Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic Juniors L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Juniors L/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2013 love it!

    rating star By Paul

    good for winter swimming

    Paul
    Alameda,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 highly visible

    rating star By surfermom

    I bought bright yellow so I could pick my child out in the ocean among a group of surfers. It worked! The shirt also dried overnight in a humid climate.

    surfermom
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 fantastic product

    rating star By bodysuit

    fantastic product, my son loves it

    bodysuit
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Good product

    rating star By Spring eagle

    Good product. Nice and comfortable.

    Spring eagle
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2010 Excellent sun protection

    rating star By Marcie R.

    Works great for intense sun protection on those hot days when you just don't want to stay inside.  Works so much better and easier than re-applying sunscreen all over while the kids are swimming, this way you know they are covered on their arms and neck and you can just focus on the face and lower legs and know they won't get sunburns.  Even after being worn many times, looks brand new.

    Marcie R.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 IT'S GREAT

    rating star By laura

    My children love using this shirt  and request it, because they hate putting on cream it also seems to keep them warmer in the ocean's water.  I love it because, with this shirt, I am sure that they will not get burned even in the hottest afternoon sun.  The alternative, for one of my children, would be to miss out on pm sun as he is too fair to take the scorching Florida sun.

    laura
    MIAMI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2010 Nicely Priced Rashguard

    rating star By FunInTheSun

    Feels comfortable and fits well. Simply designed but with just enough detail to be fashionable and looks great.

    FunInTheSun
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2010 great

    rating star By C.

    love it

    C.
    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2010 Fit is too small

    rating star By Michelle

    Ordered several rash guards on the same day, including another bodyglove, long sleeve guard.  This particular one was cut significantly smaller and didn't fit even my skinny size 12.  Sending this one back.

    Michelle
    University Hts, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2009 Great Sun Shirt

    rating star By Sharon

    This is a great shirt and my daughter wears it to swim practice everyday.  Keeps the sun out and she says it is very comfortable.  It does fit a bit like a glove so  you may have to order up a size.

    Sharon
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2009 Excellent

    rating star By AB

    Fits very snug.  True to size for a slim child.

    AB
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz