Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2012 great fin

    rating star By Linda

    Great fin.  They are light weight and a good fit. I really like the tab on the back of the fin.  Helps remove the fin more quickly.  I would recommend.

    Linda
    Boston, Ma

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Male Sized , so women must order smaller

    rating star By Duckie

    I am a petite woman , size 71/2 shoe so I ordered the medium.  They were to loose for my liking. Probably a small would have fit, but I did not like swimming in them.  I prefer a longer blade so I can speed through the water.

    Duckie
    South Jersey, NJ

    Size: Feels too big

  • 3/19/2012 awesome

    rating star By tbikes

    Very comfortable. Very pleased with fins.

    tbikes
    nj

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Nice fin

    rating star By Michael R.

    fins appear to be well made, size feels a little large

    Michael R.
    Concord, NC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2012 MICROFIN

    rating star By Rick

    The Fins fit absolutely great. I have a narrow foot and high instep. I have a real problem with shoe fit. These feel like tailor-made because of the flexiibility
    I am also pleased with the overall length. They are NOT obnoxiously long. I am a senior citizen and the length and fit are just perfect.
    I am more than pleased with this product and would highly recomment it.

    Rick
    Holland, Pa. (Philly suburb)

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 love!

    rating star By Joanna C.

    - i started using these as part of my swim workout.  I dont kick much when i swim so these gave me a great workout during my kicking sets.
    - my feet are between 8 & 8.5 so I ordered the ones that fit size 8-9 and they are a little loose but they work fine - no blisters or anything.
    - they are a great length for ftness training!

    Joanna C.
    Easthampton, MA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2012 Excellent training fin

    rating star By OH DIVER

    These things work great. They are especially comfortable with neoprene socks, but the foot pocket is soft enough to use without.

    OH DIVER
    Beavercreek, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 Fits Great, Fab workout

    rating star By Paul V.

    I'm a Size 9 Medium foot and I bought the 8/9 size Microfin with the Speedo Neo Socks for Fins (Medium) and they work great together.  I read enough about people have issues with fin chafing in general that I didn't want to chance it.  Besides the socks are great for a non-slip way of walking around the pool.

    I noticed a major difference in the level of muscle workout with these fins. Not too over taxing but your legs know something new is happening. Try it with a kick board in front of you for maximum hit on lower back muscles and legs...    

    Also, got the whole order shipped next day for free. Bought a little over $100 worth of stuff.  Very satisfied with these fins..

    Paul V.
    Nashville, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Swim Fins

    rating star By Joe

    The product is comfortable and works well for the swim drills for which I purchased the product.

    Joe
    Staunton, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2012 Fin sizing?

    rating star By Eric

    Ok, because I read the reviews, I figured I’d write a review on this because the biggest thing most reviews had to say that was “BAD” about these fins was – They make them too big, you have to buy a size smaller for it to fit. Glad I read and paid attention to it. I wear a 9.5 - 10 in shoe size so I bought 8-9 in these fins and they fit fine!

    I am a SCUBA diver. And a lot of fin makers size there fins for the warring of booties. I assume that is the story here, so IF you want to wear booties with these get your shoe size. IF you will wear them bare foot get a size smaller. As for the fin quality, I have only warn them a few time so far, I have a injury I am recovering from is why I bought them and they are doing what I need of then great!

    Side noteon sizing: This style of fine generally is not worn with booties, so it is a little odd on the having to buy them in a size smaller BUT as long as you know that NO PROBLEM…

    Eric
    San Bernardino, CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/2/2012 Love the flipers

    rating star By The Rock

    I use them in the pool for leg work outs.

    The Rock
    Saint Louis

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 These get my vote

    rating star By JV1620

    Super comfortable, lightweight and have helped improved my technique significantly.

    JV1620
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2011 aqua sphere microfin

    rating star By laura k.

    Fits great, very comfortable. Definitely improves my work out.

    laura k.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Best fins ever

    rating star By Mark

    They are the best fins I've used and they fit great! They fit like a glove and they don't Irritate my feet at all!

    Mark
    Motley, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2011 Aqua Sphere Fitness Fin

    rating star By Sandra Z.

    Light weight; wonderful product! Your input from customer service was so helpful in terms of sizing

    Sandra Z.
    West Nyack, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 Great product!

    rating star By Middle-Aged Rejuvenated Swimmer

    These fins have really enhanced my swimming efficiency and overall performance!

    Middle-Aged Rejuvenated Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 It Was What I Thought It Would Be

    rating star By Joe Log

    I had read oter reports that they fit big, but mine were great(11-13M)and I love to use them. I am a recently retired Aquatic Pro and am attempting to start a regular swimming routine and this product is just what I needed.

    Joe Log
    Lithia Springs, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2011 Love the Short Flippers

    rating star By TW

    I like the flippers foot area because it is soft rubber but only time will tell if the rubber will stretch, split or stay as it is now(I hope it will stay soft and not split.). It really makes you work harder on your kick, which is a good thing.

    TW
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2011 You will love these

    rating star By Granny in Tx

    I used this fin for 3 years. Loved it.  After the 3 years, it come loose at the seams.  I got my money's worth out of them.  I would suggest this  product to anyone.

    Granny in Tx
    Athens, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 I love them

    rating star By Barb

    Very pleased with my purchase. I will use swimoutlet again.

    Barb
    Muncie IN

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz