Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2012 Great Fins

    rating star By Lisa

    These fins are lightweight, soft and comfortable.  They are just the right length to give me a great aerobic workout in the pool and small enough to fit in my gym bag.  I ordered a second pair to leave in my vacation home.

    Lisa
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Swim Fins

    rating star By Tpfree

    This is my second pair of fitness fins. I cracked the first pair on a reef in Maui this August while snorkling. I had to get another pair because I lap swim 4 times a week. Love these fins they make me workout in the water while lap swimming. SwimOulet is the best place to buy swim gear, they have great prices and delivery is so fast. Thanks

    Tpfree
    Los Angeles,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

    rating star By Charlie

    I have used these fins for over a year now. Mostly for lap training. This is a good product, true to size and durable. Only fault is that they don't float. Other than that, I like them a lot!

    Charlie
    Pine Knoll Shores, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 will buy again here

    rating star By E

    great place to shop

    E
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

    rating star By Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

    Haven't used that many times yet, but so far the fin feels a little stiff. I really have to work hard with these. I am no expert swimmer, just a novice but I have used other fins before these  and they seem a little more pliable. Will give another review and more usage.

    Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Bad Quality - fell apart after 3 uses

    rating star By Cade W.

    12 year old daughter used 3 times for swim team before the hard plastic bent permanently and started to separate from the rubber near the toes.  Very disappointed.  Tried to save a few dollars instead of buying her Z2 zoomers again (she outgrew the last ones), but now I realize I should have stuck with the better quality product and paid a bit more.

    Cade W.
    Sahuarita, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Great Fins

    rating star By Teresa W.

    She tried them out last night and loved them!

    Teresa W.
    Florence, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Fell apart after just a few uses

    rating star By Cdub

    My 12 year old daughter is on swim team and I just bought these to replace the Finis Zoomers she had.  These fell apart after four times (hard plastic near the toes separated from the soft plastic around the foot).  Terrible design.  Wish I could get a refund.  Should have paid a few more bucks and gotten the Zoomers again (all one piece of rubber, no glued seams, etc., very sturdy).

    Cdub
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 Stiff inner molding restricts movement

    rating star By MjR

    I am a size 10 shoe and purschase the 9.5 to 10.5 fin. The unpictured inner molding dug into the top of my foot while kicking.  Not only was this uncomfortable, but it caused blistering and sores.

    MjR
    Freeland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2012 Micro Fins quality.

    rating star By Don Lockhart

    Bought a pair about 6-8 month ago. Size was  a little large but was able to use them until they both broke. Sorry quality as they should have lasted a lot longer. They have been scrapped and now have to buy some more.

    Don Lockhart
    Tullahoma Tn

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2012 Excellent

    rating star By carol h.

    good workout

    carol h.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Wanted some training fins at reasonable price

    rating star By Sean B.

    These work!

    Sean B.
    Owensboro, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Kirk L.

    These look, feel and perform great.  Love these fins!

    Kirk L.
    Tucker, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Aqua Sphere Microfin

    rating star By Cindy

    I'm keeping them, but they do run a bit on the long side, which I've rarely run into to.  I wear the fin socks with them to keep them from slipping. I ordered the 9.5/10.5.  I wear a women's size 11/11.5 usually, so I thought they would be good and snug.  A lot of fins fit too tight on the toes - not a problem with these.  Good quality fin.

    Cindy
    N

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2012 Product defect

    rating star By emelie

    My daughter found it very comfortable at first, but after a few uses, i found a tear or the rubber part was detached from the plastic part. I was very disappointed.  i don't know if this will be eligible for an exchange.

    emelie
    Hackensack, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 good stuff but send me wrong color..

    rating star By Jiyong P.

    why?

    Jiyong P.
    Garden Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/1/2012 Aqua Sphere Micro Fin

    rating star By Gary

    Use item to swim laps to strengthen my kicking.

    Item appears well made.

    Item is a little to narrow at the top, which causes a problem with big toes.

    When you kick, your foot tends to expand in the toe area, causing soreness after use.

    May have to cut opening larger at the toes, to allevate problem .

    Gary
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2012 Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

    rating star By Carol K.

    great purchase

    Carol K.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Excellent!

    rating star By Tim P.

    They are perfect for our workouts at the 'Y.' Just enough push to help you establish a nice, easy pace when working out, but not super fast like conventional fins....they strike a perfect balance for working on your technique and mechanics for a nice, consistent stroke! quailty is great, and they come with a nice plastic bag for carrying/storage!

    Tim P.
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Fantastic!

    rating star By Maria P.

    We bought these (my husband and I) for swimming laps indoors at our local 'Y'....they are absolutely perfect for our needs! They give you a nice extra push when working on your mechanics and help you set a nice easy pace, but they aren't so strong as to propel you like a rocket boat! They also are very nice when moving around shallow waters or on dry surface due to their short length.

    Maria P.
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz