Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Great for River Swimming/Snorkeling

    rating star By allenclusive

    Nice and short for maneuvering about in a river. Even the sole has traction for slippery rocks. A little too stiff for my wimpy legs during my normal swimming workout. I wear a size 10 shoe and ordered the 9.5/10.5 which fits great.

    allenclusive
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Work great!

    rating star By Dan

    I have used them for almost 3 months now and I love them. I have had no problems with the rubber sole cracking or separating. When I read the reviews before purchasing I noticed that a lot of people who had these problems were wearing the flippers outside of the pool and/or letting kids run around in them. That's not what they're for and so of course they'll break! I put mine on in the water and can kick as hard as I want to. I would recommend buying a size smaller than normal though. I wear a 12-13 normally so I bought the 11-12 and it fits like a glove.

    Dan
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2014 Ripped after a few months

    rating star By Cyndi Lynn

    I bought these as a gift for my swim buddy. After a few months, the fin ripped away from the shoe area. Very disappointing.

    Cyndi Lynn
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Great fit & good performance

    rating star By Jaime Y.

    I use this product 3-5 times per week. Using it has helped me strengthen my back after an injury allowing me to continue working my core and legs out.

    They fit great and perform better than I expected.

    Jaime Y.
    Oakland Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Not sized properly

    rating star By Bill H

    My shoe size is 9.5 in most instances, maybe 10 in some shoes.

    I purchased the 9.5-10.5 fin and it is too  big.  I wish that they had a better description on what size fin to buy based on the shoe size.

    I was going to return the fins, but return postage costs about half the purchase price of the fin.

    Bill H
    Saint James, New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/26/2015 Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

    rating star By Gemma

    I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7.  They are a perfect fit.

    Gemma
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Love these fins.

    rating star By Charlie

    Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12.  They fit very well.

    Charlie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 love these fins

    rating star By Susan

    I did buy socks to go with these to ensure my feet do not get sites or blisters.  The fins are easy to put on and take off.  They really kick up the resistance for my workout.  I was able to tell the difference in my legs within a couple of days.

    Susan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 Fins Work Great

    rating star By Dax J.

    I wear a 10.5 shoe so I bought the 9.5/10.5 and the fin fits perfectly. No chaffing very comfortable.

    I really like the resistance of the shorter stiffer blade it helps to tone legs and also with kicking motion. You can really tell a difference in the water once you take these off.

    At two months I have not noticed any problems using them twice a week.

    Dax J.
    Nashville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 fun fins

    rating star By ked

    Love these fins for swimming laps.  Only down side is that they are wide on my feet,
    if they were narrower they would be perfect.

    ked
    Carroll, Oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2014 Women's 9.5 US

    rating star By 2GromMom

    I am a women's US 9 1/2, Medium width, and I use these for my leg workouts. They fit well, without cutting or rubbing.

    2GromMom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2014 MUCH BETTER THAN ZOOMERS

    rating star By TOMPAT

    PREVIOUSLY HAD ZOOMERS, THOUGHT THEY WERE OK UNTIL I PURCHASED  THE AQUA SPHERE FINS, BOUGHT A SECOND PAIR FOR MY WIFE, WE ARE TAKING THEM TO THE ISLANDS  FOR SNORKLING..

    TOMPAT
    MELBOURNE FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Fins

    rating star By Pip

    I bought these for a friend. We were concerned about the sizing but your website sizing chart was correct. My friend said they fit correctly and were easy to use. My friend didn't know which flippers to buy but I have a pair of these so I bought her the same brand since I have used and like mine. Your prices were cheaper than what I paid a few years ago. Bonus!

    Pip
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Ripped after a few months

    rating star By Cynthia M.

    The fin ripped away from the shoe area after only a few months. Very disappointing.

    Cynthia M.
    Mapleton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 fin

    rating star By CK

    This for my son he like it's

    CK
    bountiful, ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 love this fin....BUT

    rating star By merm8

    I'm a real fin-addict...have them in varying lengths for swim, scuba and free diving.  I loved these fins for lap swims so much that I bought a second and third pair for home and travel.  Big problem, though....they split due to what I consider a design flaw where blade (harder material) attaches to foot pocket is a thin layer of rubber...cannot figure how to repair....otherwise perfect length for laps.

    merm8
    philly

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Didn't work as expected

    rating star By Swimming Swim Mom

    When trying on, the fins seemed like they would be great.  My son said they were soft and fit well, and felt lightweight.   He was very excited to use them.  But once in the water, he said they felt weirdly heavy and hurt his feet.  He also said they didn't propel him faster in the water as they should.  One use and the bottom is so scraped up from pushing off the pool wall I can't even return them.  I guess we'll be going back to Speedo fins.

    Swimming Swim Mom
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2013 Aqua Sphere Micro Fitness Fin

    rating star By Carol

    The fins are true to size and are extremely comfortable.  Very soft on the foot yet does not slid around.  I like the short blade and get a good work out.  One of my better buys!

    Carol
    Princeton, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2012 AQUA SPHERE MICROFIN FITNESS FIN

    rating star By Robert H.

    I've had a chance to use these fins about four times in an pool swimming laps.  So far it is working out great and is much better than I expected.

    Robert H.
    St. Marys , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Mighty fine fins.

    rating star By Rusty

    These swim fins are great. They perform just as I hoped they would. They give the right excersize where I need it. I couldn't have gone wrong with them.

    Rusty
    Trinity, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz