Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 118 Results

4 star rating (118 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 118 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2015 A perfect fit, and a great training tool.

    rating star By Butch

    I have to say that these fins are great. They help keeping your feet on top of the water and they promote all around lower extremity muscle use. I truly enjoy swimming laps wearing these fins. I wear a size 7.5-8 shoe so I ordered the 6-7 size flips. Snug fit.

    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Great for River Swimming/Snorkeling

    rating star By allenclusive

    Nice and short for maneuvering about in a river. Even the sole has traction for slippery rocks. A little too stiff for my wimpy legs during my normal swimming workout. I wear a size 10 shoe and ordered the 9.5/10.5 which fits great.

    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Work great!

    rating star By Dan

    I have used them for almost 3 months now and I love them. I have had no problems with the rubber sole cracking or separating. When I read the reviews before purchasing I noticed that a lot of people who had these problems were wearing the flippers outside of the pool and/or letting kids run around in them. That's not what they're for and so of course they'll break! I put mine on in the water and can kick as hard as I want to. I would recommend buying a size smaller than normal though. I wear a 12-13 normally so I bought the 11-12 and it fits like a glove.

    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2014 Ripped after a few months

    rating star By Cyndi Lynn

    I bought these as a gift for my swim buddy. After a few months, the fin ripped away from the shoe area. Very disappointing.

    Cyndi Lynn
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Great fit & good performance

    rating star By Jaime Y.

    I use this product 3-5 times per week. Using it has helped me strengthen my back after an injury allowing me to continue working my core and legs out.

    They fit great and perform better than I expected.

    Jaime Y.
    Oakland Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Not sized properly

    rating star By Bill H

    My shoe size is 9.5 in most instances, maybe 10 in some shoes.

    I purchased the 9.5-10.5 fin and it is too  big.  I wish that they had a better description on what size fin to buy based on the shoe size.

    I was going to return the fins, but return postage costs about half the purchase price of the fin.

    Bill H
    Saint James, New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2015 Powerful and comfortable

    rating star By Dara the Explorer

    Found my old zoomers to not have much zip.  Lane mates were much faster than me with fins on.  These are a bit firmer and bigger surface area than my zoomers and are good for sprints and medium sets.  The fins come with a plastic insert in them.  i do not think that is supposed to be worn in the fins, but am not 100% sure.  They are more comfortable without, but it looks awfully nice for packaging. It may be too make the fin a bit smaller?

    Dara the Explorer
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 Great Workout Tool

    rating star By Dennis

    Had been using diver's swim fins, but the Microfins provide a much more realistic kick response.  The fit is very good (I wear a size 10 shoe), although with a smaller foot they may chafe a bit, since the foot box is pretty rigid.  Overall it's a stiffer fin, but has not caused any serious cramping either in the foot or in the calf.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Most Comfortable Fin

    rating star By Amit

    Best and most comfortable fin I have ever used

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 As advertised

    rating star By Gooner

    Fit as advertised.  I'm in the middle of the size range and a pair of swim socks make a perfect fit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

    rating star By Gemma

    I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7.  They are a perfect fit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Love these fins.

    rating star By Charlie

    Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12.  They fit very well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 love these fins

    rating star By Susan

    I did buy socks to go with these to ensure my feet do not get sites or blisters.  The fins are easy to put on and take off.  They really kick up the resistance for my workout.  I was able to tell the difference in my legs within a couple of days.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 Fins Work Great

    rating star By Dax J.

    I wear a 10.5 shoe so I bought the 9.5/10.5 and the fin fits perfectly. No chaffing very comfortable.

    I really like the resistance of the shorter stiffer blade it helps to tone legs and also with kicking motion. You can really tell a difference in the water once you take these off.

    At two months I have not noticed any problems using them twice a week.

    Dax J.
    Nashville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 fun fins

    rating star By ked

    Love these fins for swimming laps.  Only down side is that they are wide on my feet,
    if they were narrower they would be perfect.

    Carroll, Oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2014 Women's 9.5 US

    rating star By 2GromMom

    I am a women's US 9 1/2, Medium width, and I use these for my leg workouts. They fit well, without cutting or rubbing.


    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By TOMPAT



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Fins

    rating star By Pip

    I bought these for a friend. We were concerned about the sizing but your website sizing chart was correct. My friend said they fit correctly and were easy to use. My friend didn't know which flippers to buy but I have a pair of these so I bought her the same brand since I have used and like mine. Your prices were cheaper than what I paid a few years ago. Bonus!

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Ripped after a few months

    rating star By Cynthia M.

    The fin ripped away from the shoe area after only a few months. Very disappointing.

    Cynthia M.
    Mapleton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 fin

    rating star By CK

    This for my son he like it's

    bountiful, ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz