Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2015 One of a kind!

    rating star By Dayatatime

    I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.

    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Great tshirt

    rating star By SwimDawg

    True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Great shirt!

    rating star By Dayatatime

    A fun, unexpected gift for the swimmer in my life!!

    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 T Shirt

    rating star By szq

    Cute shirt but should have ordered smaller. Other than that, it's great!

    Milford CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/24/2013 everyone who swims loves it!

    rating star By Ginnette P.

    I love the logo! It's been on Instagram and I wear it to the pool where I am learning how to swim and take water aerobics! Everyone asks where I got it from...

    Ginnette P.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 Great shirt

    rating star By KA

    Great quality shirt, washes well and keeps size



  • 4/28/2013 Sturdy, good T-Shirt

    rating star By Randy B.

    Son likes the t-shirt - recommended

    Randy B.
    Ft. Collins CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 Good quality item for a good price

    rating star By camelia

    Great tee shirt. Good quality, dries quickly. Great looking and good price.



  • 1/2/2013 Got Chlorine?

    rating star By sha

    Good quality

    Brooklyn, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2012 Fun Shirt

    rating star By WoodstockCustomerK

    Good quality, true to size, been washed and dried several times and has kept it's shape.

    Upstate, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2011 Great buy!

    rating star By Amy

    Nice shirt.

    Beaver Dam, WI


  • 8/17/2011 Great T-shirt

    rating star By Wendy D.

    Daughter loves the shirt.

    Wendy D.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 GREAT STUGG

    rating star By SWIM MOM

    My daughter loves the "T" shirt just a little big, but it is something we can work with.  LOVE IT!!!!!

    San Antonio, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2011 white

    rating star By james


    ceres ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Great shirt

    rating star By Mary L.

    My son loved all the tees we ordered!

    Mary L.
    Bensenville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 Great shirt

    rating star By Ida S.

    A tad big but great shirt to show your love of swimming!
    Don't mind the size, my daughter can grow into it.

    Ida S.
    Mount Gilead, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2010 cute shirt- runs big

    rating star By Jodi L.

    this shirt has good weight to it, but it runs kind of big.

    Jodi L.
    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/4/2010 Cute Shirt

    rating star By Karen H.

    Great price on cute shirt. I think all the websites offer this one but this was the best price I found. This one runs a little big, but for us it is no biggie. She will just be able to wear it longer.

    Karen H.
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2009 Fun stuff

    rating star By Swim mom

    My husband is a Y Swim Coach and likes to wear different t shirts to practices, so I got this for the t-shirt 'rotation'. It's comfortable and of good quality, but not as heavy as I'd normally buy. Since he's in a pool all the time, it's okay it's not too warm, as he'd get overheated, so it's good for the purpose. The price was good.

    Swim mom


  • 10/30/2009 Cool Shirt

    rating star By Zippy

    All swim kids need cool shirts !

    Rockwood, OR


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz