Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Blue Canoe Women's Bamboo Yoga Thong

Blue Canoe Women's Bamboo Yoga Thong

rating star Very sexy thong for me!!!

By Travis T from Texas on 3/15/2014 10:51:28 PM

Size: TRUE

Very sexy and cute thong. Has plenty of stretch for my package. Love how the material feels, barely know that I''m wearing it sometimes. Great buy and love wearing it!!!!

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Good but...

By Lea from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/18/2014 12:21:55 PM

Size: TRUE

The socks were "grippy" enough but after a short while were uncomfortable because of the way they pulled between the toes. They might be perfect for gentle yoga but when you''re really moving around, it starts to irritate. I had to take them off during my practice....

Gramicci Women's Dash Short Sleeve Top

Gramicci Women's Dash Short Sleeve Top

rating star Runs Small

By Bay Area Yoga Teacher from San Francisco on 2/6/2014 2:27:13 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the shirt''s organic fabric, feel, color (red), performance style, and high neckline. It was just a bit too tight, so I had to return it, and will wait for a future date when it returns in the correct size for me. I normally wear a size 6 or "small." This item was really a better fit for a size 4.

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Great Socks

By Mikka from MN on 1/15/2014 8:13:20 AM

Size: TRUE

I have carpet in my house and did not want to use a mat so
I got these grippy toe-less socks. They work great and stay
on. Recommend for sure !

Alo Men's Bamboo Short Sleeve Yoga Tee

Alo Men's Bamboo Short Sleeve Yoga Tee

rating star Love it

By Glendal from Inglewood California on 1/4/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Oh my son love it is a really nice materiel it feel good ok you body we are 100% happy

Toesox Full Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Full Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Lots of compliment

By Yoga advocate from NJ on 11/11/2013 6:32:39 AM

Size: TRUE

True to size and color displayed. Good grip.

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Works for me!

By Yoga groupie from Camden, Tn. on 11/8/2013 5:49:44 AM

Size: TRUE

much better grip than just a bare fooot

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

rating star Okay...

By YogaQueen from Chicago, IL on 11/6/2013 8:26:37 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I agree with what others have said...sometimes the toes of the socks strangled my toes. I thought at first the socks were too big, but that didn''t bother me throughout my class. I would still have bought these socks. My feet stayed cool enough.

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

By scary from Tucson, Az on 10/31/2013 11:19:14 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear them to my plus Yoga class and everyone loves them. The colors are fun. They are not really heavy so you have feel.

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star great grip socks

By liz from san diego ca on 10/31/2013 10:34:17 AM

Size: TRUE

perfect fit ,good grip

loading loading more items...