Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ORGANIC & ECO

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star LOVE my JADE YOGA MAT !

By Melissa from Allison Park, PA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

As a yoga instructor I use my yoga mat several times a day -Jade Mats are my go to brand and I wasn''t disappointed! YogaOutlet.com offered great colors at great prices and shipping only took 2 days!! Really please :-) Namaste!

Alo Men's Zen Yoga Hoodie

Alo Men's Zen Yoga Hoodie

rating star Excellent design, fit, and build quality.

By Gordonrx from Bay Area on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this new hoodie, it''s comfortable enough to wear every day or night. It fits like a glove so it moves with you whatever you do.

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

rating star LOVE THESE SOCKS

By prynsses from New Jersey on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these socks... very comfortable. .. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 9 or 10 and was able to fit the medium size comfortable. ..

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

rating star Love!

By Rena from Fremont, CA on 3/17/2014

Size: NA

I love love this mat! I started doing alot of hot yoga and I wanted a mat that I wouldn''t slip on while doing it. Even without a hot yoga towel this mat has pretty good grip. It''s thicker than my old standard mat which is nice. The only thing I don''t like about it is yes, it does have a weird chemical smell which I know over time will wear off. Overall it was worth the money.

Blue Canoe Women's Bamboo Yoga Thong

Blue Canoe Women's Bamboo Yoga Thong

rating star Very sexy thong for me!!!

By Travis T from Texas on 3/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very sexy and cute thong. Has plenty of stretch for my package. Love how the material feels, barely know that I''m wearing it sometimes. Great buy and love wearing it!!!!

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

rating star Great Mat

By Thorin from Cottondale, Fl on 3/1/2014

Size: NA

Love the convenient of folding up to not only making traveling with it great but also storage with my other yoga gear..
Love this mat!!!

loading loading more items...