Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR NUTRITION

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

FRS All-Natural Soft Chews (30 Count Bag)

rating star FRS Chews

By Robert R. from Carlsbad, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

tastes good and easy to use

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

rating star Great gels

By LifeguardingRunner from Monterey, CA on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I use these gels on my long runs (more than 5 miles) and they are great at keeping me going. It''s a bit of a challenge to find a trash can to dispose of the wrapper at times, but the gel tastes fine. It''s not memorable, but it certainly does the job!

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

rating star Good stuff

By TRI guy from Mcallen, TX on 4/3/2014

Size: NA

helped a lot in my long runs/bike

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Size: NA

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

rating star Not The Best Tasting, But Definitely Filling

By SwimmingGirl from Southwestern US on 3/12/2014

Size: NA

This bar supplies plenty of energy and is neat to eat, not crumbly like some bars. It has the same rather off taste that most meal replacement / energy bars seem to have. It isn''t a bad taste, but it doesn''t taste anything like peanut butter and banana, and it isn''t a good taste, either. It is not very sweet; it does have that going for its taste profile.

I have yet to find a great tasting energy bar to eat right after a long swim workout. I will finish the box I bought, but I won''t order more of these.

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

rating star Tastes great!

By Audrey C. from Fairfield, OH on 2/28/2014

Size: NA

Compared to other energy chews these are amazing! I had them before a run and they did not upset my stomach like other brands. Also they are Organic!

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014

Size: NA

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

rating star A Staple Since 1994

By rrrevin from Juneau, AK on 1/12/2014

Size: NA

Great price, great product!

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

rating star Jelly Belly

By Angela S. from TIPTON, IA on 12/27/2013

Size: NA

My daughter liked them!

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

rating star No artificial coloring!

By C from Yonkers, NY on 12/8/2013

Size: NA

Great tasting, not too chewy, so it won''t hurt your braces! Gives you that boost you need. Great before hot yoga too!

loading loading more items...