Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014 8:17:07 AM

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

rating star How to get use of the peometer

By Bruce from Westland, Mi on 4/8/2014 10:33:14 AM

Size: NA

I have requested to send the item back . My use was very limited due to the structure of the clip/holder. It was very difficult to fasten the clip to my belt or clothing. Otherwise I used the item in my pocket and it worked , but I am exchanging it for a flexible clamp .

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014 4:15:06 PM

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014 6:44:26 AM

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

rating star Great Stopwatch

By Coach Hillmer from North Las Vegas, NV on 3/21/2014 1:12:26 PM

Size: NA

Great stopwatch for swimming; lap count mode allows for keeping time with intervals during training sets. Easy-to-use.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Awesome Buy

By swimkeg from New Orleans, LA on 3/18/2014 11:07:13 AM

Size: NA

I wear it everyday to school and clinic. Easy to put on, take off, use, and clean. Very comfortable.

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

rating star love sound system

By kim from Fontana CA on 3/17/2014 8:40:47 PM

Size: NA

Placing the rubber ear piece around the back of ear, and putting speak in side of ear then twist speak piece to lock in the ear to keep from falling out ,speak sound great just love them , sweat proof n-o-t ! stay in the ear ha! n-o-t I think I spend more time trying keep them from falling out I got so tied I bought , a second pair just because I need new rubber pieces, And you have to buy the hole thing , at Best buy . love to buy just the pieces that go around the ear , speaker are just great . and now my second pair are the same way keeps fall out and can''t stand up to sweat when ,working out , very disappointed . but love throughs speakers

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star good player bad headphones

By penaltybox from fargo, nd on 3/14/2014 12:50:58 PM

Size: NA

Thought the MP3 player worked well. Only had it for a couple of weeks but it seems to be very solid player. I''m giving it three stars overall becuase the headphones did not work for me - will have to look for another set from some other company. It comes with two sizes of ear plugs but neither would fit my ears. They kept falling out and I wasted a lot of pool time trying to get them to stay in and the volumn adjusted (the volumn would go down after some water got in my ear so had to increase it). On the third day in a row after using these my inner ear was so sore I could not use the headset any more without resting my ears.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

rating star Good for 30 minutes

By Andy from Evansville Indiana on 3/13/2014 10:39:41 AM

Size: NA

Great price and works well, but after 30 minutes the numbers format changes and are too small to see.

loading loading more items...