Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

Swimovate PoolMateHR Swim Watch

rating star Works as advertised

By Bill from Mt Sterling, KY on 4/17/2014 7:41:49 AM

Size: NA

HR montitor and lap/ stroke counter work well. Pleased with performance after six workouts.

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star Good and bad

By d.b. from missoula, mt on 4/16/2014 12:23:54 PM

Size: NA

The instruction manual is extremely limited in information.
Luckily, through trial and error, I was able to figure out how to use the product.

The ear pieces are virtually useless and not structurally sound. I took them off.

The sound production is excellent.

The earpiece wires are not very long and are somewhat difficult to manipulate.

We''ll see how long the product lasts. I''ve used a product from a competitor for a year and I ended up purchasing two of them in order to make it that long. The second one is dead, so I needed to find an alternative.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star other reviews right on

By catherine from richmond on 4/16/2014 5:00:34 AM

Size: NA

Still trying to work out the ear phones -can''t find any that work in my left ear without letting water in-so I''ve pretty much only heard out of one ear.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014 8:17:07 AM

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

rating star How to get use of the peometer

By Bruce from Westland, Mi on 4/8/2014 10:33:14 AM

Size: NA

I have requested to send the item back . My use was very limited due to the structure of the clip/holder. It was very difficult to fasten the clip to my belt or clothing. Otherwise I used the item in my pocket and it worked , but I am exchanging it for a flexible clamp .

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014 4:15:06 PM

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014 6:44:26 AM

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

rating star Great Stopwatch

By Coach Hillmer from North Las Vegas, NV on 3/21/2014 1:12:26 PM

Size: NA

Great stopwatch for swimming; lap count mode allows for keeping time with intervals during training sets. Easy-to-use.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Awesome Buy

By swimkeg from New Orleans, LA on 3/18/2014 11:07:13 AM

Size: NA

I wear it everyday to school and clinic. Easy to put on, take off, use, and clean. Very comfortable.

loading loading more items...