Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Works for the pool

By David from CT on 4/3/2014 12:18:48 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for the lap pool on days it feels cool. The suit feels good, not much drag, and no arms / farmer style gives you good arm movement. I am 5''8 175lbs and M seems to work, slightly snug but not unexpected either. I did get a bit of water in the neck but surprisingly less than expected given the fact it does not have a turtle neck design. Seems like a winner for rec swimming.

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star bootie

By Stuart S. from Culver City, CA on 2/20/2014 1:15:59 PM

Size: TRUE

excellent comfort /fit and the price being on sale

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

rating star Love it!

By Surfing Nomad from Mid Atlantic on 2/11/2014 8:12:15 AM

Size: TRUE

I have been surfing for 35 years. The older I get, the more the cold water affects me. The whole point for us older dudes and surfing IS TO HAVE FUN! If you are cold, you are not having fun. If you are not having fun, you don''t surf as much in the winter. This heated vest increases my amount of surf sessions in the winter. I find myself surfing way more. It does not constrict your surfing at all. You have way more freedom/flexibility with the H-bomb vest under a 3/2 wetsuit, than wearing a 4/3, and it keeps you just as warm. Other cool things are that the heater coils warm your back muscles up, so your back muscles are actually looser. Finally, it extends your time in the water because your body is using less energy to keep you warm. You can use the energy savings to surf more. That''s an advantage for an old guy like me. It does last about 2 hours on high. I drained the entire battery charge yesterday surfing. What does it feel like... kind of like a heating pad underneath your wetsuit. I will never surf without it now.

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

rating star Good Paddling Glove

By Dank808 from Los Angeles, CA on 2/4/2014 12:11:59 PM

Size: NA

I got this for outrigger canoe paddling. It''s well made, fits nice and works.

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Nice suit for cooler weather

By Todd B. from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2014 1:02:41 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great cooler weather wetsuit. I''m looking forward to getting in the water with it soon. It does fit a little more snug in the torso than I thought it would, but I''m sure it will do the job.

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star Order arrive on time.

By Maricela F. from MIAMI, FL on 1/20/2014 4:39:36 PM

Size: NA

Easy website to buy and Good brands and prices. Items arrive on time.

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

rating star nice shoe

By Ed from Armada, Mi in Hawaii on 1/20/2014 11:45:14 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I should have ordered a size smaller

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Great suit, great price, great shipping

By JW from Melbourne, FL on 1/14/2014 6:44:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Perfect for fall, early winter or spring days when a full suit is too much (high 60s water temp).
Works best when combined with a long sleeve rash guard.
XL fits me good at 6 ft 205, plenty of shoulder room and not too loose up top.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the zipper velcro tab has to be just right to secure the zipper.
Would def buy again.

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Short John

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Short John

rating star Yep, smaller than size chart

By Joe from Melbourne, FL on 1/1/2014 11:33:46 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the charts I should be a LT but the XL fit perfect. 6''1 , 180 lbs, 41" chest ,35" waist
Nice design, comfortable and lightweight

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

rating star Great Full suit

By G money from Los Angelels, CA on 12/29/2013 6:04:53 AM

Size: TRUE

Perfect Southern California fullsuit - great fit and easy on and off with the chest zip

loading loading more items...