Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MEN'S SWIMWEAR

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

rating star Good fit

By Mark from Fishers, IN on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and I am very happy with them.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Speedo Men's Surf shorts

By Rick from Austin, Texas on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as I had hoped; they fit perfectly. I wear them for lap swimming.

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

rating star long lasting jammer..very good !

By nu from henderson on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My boy loves this jammer. It really fits him right and last a lot longer, quality as good as speedo endurance with half the price.

Dolfin Chloroban Max Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Max Jammer

rating star Lightweight but not stretchy.

By Harrison from NC on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I think these will last longer than my previous speedo brand jammers. The fabric is not elastic at all. If you like a jammer that has a little more wiggle room then I would look for a different one. I like these because they stay on and do not move around. There is no elastic to wear out nor will the fabric draw out.

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

rating star Favorite suit

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I have commented on this suit previously.

TYR Echelon All Over Racer

TYR Echelon All Over Racer

rating star Love these TYRs

By Jordan from Lexington, KY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are among my favorite pair of swim briefs for lap swim. Super well made, durable, and really cute. TYR makes some quality products. The fit is great, and the sizing is on par with what I usually buy. I'm 6'2" 180lbs, I have these in size 36 and they fit like a glove. Note: I do have a little more of a butt on me than most guys though, so if you're slimmer, these should be true to your pant size. Again, I love 'em!

TYR Water Polo Destroyer 4

TYR Water Polo Destroyer 4" Nylon Trainer

rating star retro

By jake from Roanoke VA on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for lap swimming. I've been using this suit, or its predecessors for 50 years -- which means although it is no longer in fashion, it maintains its advantages. It's cheap, durable (fully double lined) and way superior to trunks for fitness, non-competitive swimmers. Swimming in standard trunks is like swimming with clothing on. These are briefs, but not too brief that a lean, fit 50+ yr old would find the fit design for a younger frame. They last way longer than the technical fabrics in jammers and other competitive suits, but chlorine will still fade out the colors -- my blacks turn silver grey after a couple of months -- then they match my head.

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 30

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 30

rating star Great suit will perform well

By Steve from ELY, NV on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the cut, the print and the fabric. The colors were so fun I ordered the red and blue camo patterns as well. It should last a long time and feels very comfortable for lap swims.

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief - White - 30

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief - White - 30

rating star Fantastisch! Wunderbar!

By Steve from ELY, NV on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit's fabric is not nylon spandex so no stretch and no need to order a size up or down. It feels really good during laps with no restricted movement. The print is a lot of fun too. I don't know if it's the official German water polo uniform, but it looks great anyway with their flag's stripes and the Deutscher Wasserball symbol. Prima! Toll! Danke Sehr!

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

rating star ordered it in the size pants I wear

By Javier R. from Clinton, OK on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits me just fine, a little lose around the bottom, above the band, but that''s probably because my legs aren''t as muscular as I''d like them to be
my only complaint is that colored stripe on mine is a little un-centered, would buy again.

loading loading more items...