Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014 11:38:22 AM

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Great Swim shorts

By Jeff from Hagerstown, md on 4/16/2014 5:07:35 AM

Size: TRUE

they fit great and the color is perfect, the length is perfect. I hate all shorts that are long and look like men''s Capri''s

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

rating star awsome boardshorts!!!!

By vatosurf from out over there on 4/15/2014 5:23:49 PM

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast shipping, kickass boardshorts! true to size....which means my gut if fat. DAMMIT MAN!

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

rating star On the money

By Robert M. from Millville, NJ on 4/13/2014 6:21:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect! The price was the best around! It also was delivered on time!

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

rating star Tighter than expected

By SterlingPhil from Sterling, VA on 4/12/2014 2:29:55 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality was fine. Fit was a bit tighter that other XL suits I have bought.

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

rating star Good fit

By SterlingPhil from Sterling, VA on 4/12/2014 2:27:02 PM

Size: TRUE

These fit well in spite of the fact that I am more than a bit overweight due to spinal cord injuries. The stitching was a bit sloppy on one pocket; but, for the money, I am not too upset.

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Great casual shorts

By Keith from Canton, Ohio for Cancun Mexico on 4/7/2014 10:51:42 AM

Size: TRUE

Fit well and look good. What more can a guy ask for. We will never look as good as the ladies but ....

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Great trunks

By HP from Oregon on 4/6/2014 6:31:11 PM

Size: TRUE

Really like these. I''m a 34 waist, ordered the medium, fit is perfect on the waist, and not too long in the inseam. Very comfortable in the water, not too heavy or bulky like some trunks I''ve had in the past. I use them exclusively for lap/fitness swimming.

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

rating star Thunder thighs?

By Geoff from ARLINGTON, VA on 4/5/2014 8:33:59 AM

Size: TOOBIG

As other reviewers have noted, this item is well made with reasonable quality materials. The large size I purchased was a good fit for my 36" waist, but the legs are ridiculously roomy. Someone must have told the folks in Taiwan about our obesity epidemic.

loading loading more items...