Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star get what you ask for.

By malberta from canada on 4/14/2014 7:05:57 AM

Size: TRUE

Good fit, proper size, good design, stylish, functional, and looks great.

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star great suit

By jacob from Soldotna, AK on 4/13/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great suit!! I use it for prelims and small meets and I drop time every time i use it. I went a whole season which includes about 10 meets before it started wearing out. Definitely would recommend

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

rating star Great product

By Speedikat from Los Angeles on 4/13/2014 9:11:34 AM

Size: TRUE

Best fitting swim suit that I own. Fully lined, it''s snug but comfortable. Love the print too.

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

rating star Great product

By Swimmammy7 from Mechanicsville, VA on 4/13/2014 5:44:39 AM

Size: TRUE

My kids love your products and I love the prices!

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great first set of Jammers!

By G from Raleigh, NC on 4/12/2014 3:29:13 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice fit. Do buy either one size up from your jeans size, or get what you would wear in board shorts. I''m a 34, but had to buy a 36 for these because they were way too tight around the knees in a 34.

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer

rating star Nice!

By dyj7188 from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2014 3:12:26 PM

Size: TRUE

As a new Water Fitness Instructor, I was told to add an additional "bottom" to my one piece suit for modesty. Since I couldn''t afford the polyester unitards, I bought jammers. These have a larger circumference around the thigh, than the Sporti jammers, but the waist is the same. My husband likes jammers so much that he keeps borrowing mine.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Really like them!

By Water Mama from Minnesota on 4/11/2014 10:31:58 AM

Size: TRUE

I do deep-water exercise. To run in the water and when I upper body work, I often use a noodle between my legs. I like wearing longer shorts to prevent rubbing. This is the first time I''ve ordered these and would definitely order them again. Fit well for Women. Fit low-rise. I wear a size 10-12 pants and the size 32" work well - snug

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

rating star All time best Speedo suit

By wood from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2014 3:03:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I''ve used these for nearly 2 decades now as a competitive swimmer. the style is a drag suit style, get a slightly larger size than usual and wear it OVER your normal brief style workout suit. Yes it is nylon and the color will fade out, but that''s what makes you look like a real swimmer. Doesn''t cause the rubbing/rashes that Speedo''s poly-mesh drag suits cause.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Good swimwear

By David L. from Pullman, WA on 4/9/2014 12:13:35 PM

Size: TRUE

A little tight across above the knees but great jammers

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

rating star Get Noticed!

By Kim S. from Ridgeway, IA on 4/9/2014 10:06:15 AM

Size: NA

These jammers are great for swim team! My 8 year old loves how 'cool' they are and that they have the comfort he loves. Also a great fit that doesn't budge when wet!

loading loading more items...