Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

rating star Just what I wanted it to be!

By JDR from Venice Beach, CA on 4/17/2014 5:48:33 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit fits well. I''ve learned to order these a size bigger than my waist...they run small. Thank you!

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014 5:43:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014 11:38:22 AM

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star Perfect fit

By Skimmer from Florida on 4/16/2014 6:42:24 AM

Size: TRUE

Just started swimming laps at the Y and this suit is ideal, no drag, form fitting and not too tight.

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief

rating star awesome fit

By David s. from Fayetteville, AR on 4/16/2014 2:39:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Fits good and feels great

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

rating star Good jammer for the price

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:46:40 PM

Size: TRUE

We only just purchased this recently and my son has just worn it twice. This is his third year of swim team so I can usually tell about the quality of jammers pretty quick now. These are very soft and fit well, however, the material used is a little thinner than some jammers, but with that said, this is a good practice jammer for the price.

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

rating star Sizing fits small

By momslove from Grimsby, ON on 4/15/2014 12:16:11 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good product (I''ve only had it a week) but it''s very small on my son He got a 26 (we''ve had good sizing with Speedo and Waterpro) but a 28 likely would have fit better.

Sporti Polyester Daze Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Daze Swim Brief

rating star A OK

By RCT from TROY IL on 4/15/2014 9:34:57 AM

Size: TRUE

ITS A OK

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star get what you ask for.

By malberta from canada on 4/14/2014 7:05:57 AM

Size: TRUE

Good fit, proper size, good design, stylish, functional, and looks great.

loading loading more items...