Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MEN'S SURF WETSUITS

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

rating star fullsuit

By christine s. from WHITEHALL, PA on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps your warm so make sure you put it on outdoor, because if you put at home you sweat like a pig jejeje

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Works for the pool

By David from CT on 4/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for the lap pool on days it feels cool. The suit feels good, not much drag, and no arms / farmer style gives you good arm movement. I am 5''8 175lbs and M seems to work, slightly snug but not unexpected either. I did get a bit of water in the neck but surprisingly less than expected given the fact it does not have a turtle neck design. Seems like a winner for rec swimming.

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

rating star Great buy

By Douglas G. from GOLETA, CA on 3/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits my needs perfectly. Good size, warm, stays on.

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

rating star bootie

By Stuart S. from Culver City, CA on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent comfort /fit and the price being on sale

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

rating star Love it!

By Surfing Nomad from Mid Atlantic on 2/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been surfing for 35 years. The older I get, the more the cold water affects me. The whole point for us older dudes and surfing IS TO HAVE FUN! If you are cold, you are not having fun. If you are not having fun, you don''t surf as much in the winter. This heated vest increases my amount of surf sessions in the winter. I find myself surfing way more. It does not constrict your surfing at all. You have way more freedom/flexibility with the H-bomb vest under a 3/2 wetsuit, than wearing a 4/3, and it keeps you just as warm. Other cool things are that the heater coils warm your back muscles up, so your back muscles are actually looser. Finally, it extends your time in the water because your body is using less energy to keep you warm. You can use the energy savings to surf more. That''s an advantage for an old guy like me. It does last about 2 hours on high. I drained the entire battery charge yesterday surfing. What does it feel like... kind of like a heating pad underneath your wetsuit. I will never surf without it now.

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

Xcel Outrigger Paddle Glove

rating star Good Paddling Glove

By Dank808 from Los Angeles, CA on 2/4/2014

Size: NA

I got this for outrigger canoe paddling. It''s well made, fits nice and works.

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

rating star Nice suit for cooler weather

By Todd B. from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great cooler weather wetsuit. I''m looking forward to getting in the water with it soon. It does fit a little more snug in the torso than I thought it would, but I''m sure it will do the job.

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

rating star Order arrive on time.

By Maricela F. from MIAMI, FL on 1/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy website to buy and Good brands and prices. Items arrive on time.

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

rating star nice shoe

By Ed from Armada, Mi in Hawaii on 1/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I should have ordered a size smaller

loading loading more items...