Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

rating star comfy

By Dee from Minnesota on 3/31/2014 11:28:59 PM

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband and he states they are comfortable and have lasted several years.

Aqua Sphere Men's Ultralight III Slides - Blue - 8

Aqua Sphere Men's Ultralight III Slides - Blue - 8

rating star Ideal Pool/Shower Slipper

By Linda T. from FORT MYERS, FL on 3/16/2014 6:36:59 AM

Size: TRUE

Bought these lightweight slippers for my husband for wet pool and shower areas. People who are saying these are too big are expecting this slipper/slide to fit like a sandal, it''s not a sandal it''s a slipper/slide meant to be able to slip in and out, without bending over and using your hands, in wet pool or shower areas. Both the inside surface and bottom provide great traction when wet and used in wet areas and these slipper/slides are very light in weight yet not flimsy. My husband also uses his in the shower instead of a bathmat. I would like to see these made in more colors!

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals - Rasta - 10

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals - Rasta - 10

rating star Love them

By mel s. from cedar rapids, IA on 3/3/2014 2:34:24 PM

Size: TRUE

Purchased 3 different kinds, these were my favorite, very comfortable

Freewaters Men's Scamp Sandals - Brown - 10

Freewaters Men's Scamp Sandals - Brown - 10

rating star freewaters scamp

By mel s. from cedar rapids, IA on 3/3/2014 2:32:45 PM

Size: TRUE

These had good reviews, which is why I purchased them, however personally, don''t like the arch in them.

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

rating star If the sandal fits.......

By fish168 from San Francisco, CA on 2/11/2014 9:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

Bought on sale......fits & feels great

O'Neill Men's Koosh'N 2 Sandals

O'Neill Men's Koosh'N 2 Sandals

rating star O''neill men''s koosh''N 2

By William M. from Jeffersonville, KY on 2/9/2014 5:11:26 AM

Size: TRUE

True to size and perfect for a narrow foot. One of my favorite flip flops styles. I have several pair and will likey purchase more!

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

rating star Excellent support

By Rebecca L. from op, ks on 2/8/2014 9:34:53 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter has severely over-pronated ankles and has to have her arches supported at all times. The doc said "no more flip-flops" and this nearly killed her - until she found these. The arch is not super stiff and hard like many of the other top ranked brands. This shoe is super soft and has a serious arch support. I steal them as often as I can! They may be a bit narrow. She likes the fit and has thin feet, I have wide feet and find them snug.

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

rating star Crocs are the Best

By Patricia S. from Bronx, NY on 2/7/2014 2:45:44 PM

Size: TRUE

The best flip flops on the market! The one piece construction prevents "popping", he soles have real support, and all the colors are so cute! If you wear rubber flip flops these are worth every penny.

Freewaters Men's Friday Sandals

Freewaters Men's Friday Sandals

rating star Kool and Komfortable

By Jerry from SOUTH ORANGE, NJ on 1/26/2014 3:57:23 PM

Size: TRUE

The green on black is great. Reads the water heals on one sandel and ha pictures of surfboards on other.
Kool & Komfortable

Aqua Sphere Men's Ultralight III Slides - Blue - 11

Aqua Sphere Men's Ultralight III Slides - Blue - 11

rating star Comfy

By narda from KALAMAZOO, MI on 1/21/2014 2:06:54 PM

Size: TRUE

- How you use the product: to & from pool, shower
- Things that are great about it: comfy
- Things that aren''t so great about it: bulky

loading loading more items...