Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

Inov-8 Men's Terrafly™ 303 Trail Shoes

rating star Love them!!!! Light and great support.

By Golfdano from Hilliard, oh on 4/15/2014 5:03:00 PM

Size: TRUE

I got a pair of these for my birthday and loved them so much, got a second pair so that I can dedicate one pair for mountain bike riding and the other for general wear.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014 2:53:52 PM

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

rating star Good Running Shoe, Right Price

By Marty from New Hampshire on 4/13/2014 5:21:54 AM

Size: TRUE

I spent several years in Brooks Green Silence. After they were discontinued, the Skechers Go Run 3 were the best replacement I could find. (Go Run 2 not as good). The price I got at RunOutlet was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. I ordered two pairs.

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

rating star Kool shoes!

By scott m. from Wilmington, NC on 4/4/2014 12:08:30 PM

Size: TRUE

Shoes are everything as expected from Asics!

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Katcloudshepherd from San Antonio, TX on 4/3/2014 6:02:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for swimming and jogging in the pool. I need shoes that can hold up to regular use and provide some cushioning when I''m jogging or doing other water aerobics type workouts in the pool. They have been great for my regular pool exercises.

Asics Men's Gel-Neo33 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Neo33 2 Running Shoes

rating star No break in needed.

By smwolfy from Tehachapi, CA on 3/31/2014 12:30:14 PM

Size: TRUE

Use for working out and light running. Very comfortable out of the box. They are very cushioned and good for neutral /under pronators.

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides

rating star Fits Well- order a size smaller!

By Pam H. from Stratford, CT on 3/29/2014 6:53:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I read the reviews about the slide running large so ordered a size smaller and it worked well. They fit perfectly.

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

rating star Great product

By Bryce from Louisville, KY on 3/27/2014 5:13:22 PM

Size: NA

Personally I enjoy this product because I never have to stop in the middle of a long run to retie my shoes. I would recommend getting this.

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

rating star Great shoes, made a big difference

By Relthceb from Statesboro, GA on 3/26/2014 5:57:06 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

These shoes have been great for me. They''re comfortable and have really made a difference in my running. I''m a beginner, and these are my first pair of real running shoes. I no longer get shin and knee pain when I run... And the only difference is these shoes.

They are a little tight and stiff, but (a) they are new and (b) they''re stability shoes, so I think that''s to be expected.

They run really small--I ordered a half size up, and I wish I had ordered a whole size up.

loading loading more items...