Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

Mizuno Men's DryLite Rider Running Short

rating star Great pair of shorts

By RunnerOnABudget from College Station, TX on 4/14/2014 11:53:02 AM

Size: TRUE

Like many runners, I have awkward proportions: tall, lanky, tiny waist. That being said, these fit me perfectly. They are not too short and not too long. Having worn Nike drifit shorts for years, this material is even lighter than the Nike shorts. It feels amazing. The zip pocket (which is very difficult to find on shorts of this length) is a nice touch, and it is in a convenient location. It also has the standard key pocket on the front interior. The only qualm I have is the draw string which is not the traditional two strings and is instead a single loop. It is the kind of draw string you''d generally find on basketball shorts, not running shorts. I don''t typically use draw strings so I haven''t discounted the rating because of that. Very good pair of shorts considering the price I paid.

SKINS Men's TRI400 Compression Sleeveless Top with Front Zip

SKINS Men's TRI400 Compression Sleeveless Top with Front Zip

rating star short torso

By PW from MI on 3/24/2014 9:27:20 AM

Size: TRUE

Material and size seem spot on. However, the torso length seems a bit short for my taller frame. 6''2, 215lbs.

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

rating star Best quality I have seen so far.

By Scott from New-York on 3/23/2014 4:36:11 AM

Size: NA

I am a runner and have been using the sleeves for about a year now. After dozens of use, the sleeves look used but the compression seems to be identical to the first day I put them on. I have tried 2XU and CEP before and threw them away after 20 uses.

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

rating star Calf Sleeve runs small

By Jeannie K. from Morehead City, NC on 3/17/2014 8:35:04 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Plan to use it for biking on cool days

Louis Garneau Men's Compression Tights

Louis Garneau Men's Compression Tights

rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Compression Tights

By David B. from Sacramento, CA on 3/14/2014 12:31:47 PM

Size: TRUE

I run in these while training for my upcoming TRI. Cannot believe what a difference it makes running in compression tights. I love my tights!

Mizuno Men's Aero Running Singlet

Mizuno Men's Aero Running Singlet

rating star Very nice running singlet.

By SD Runner from San Diego, CA on 2/26/2014 12:40:01 PM

Size: TRUE

So light and form fitting. A little transparent. People can definitely see your nipples. But that is alright if you are a dude and you have nice nipples. Unfortunately mine are a little weird.

The North Face Men's Surgent Full Zip Printed Running Hoodie

The North Face Men's Surgent Full Zip Printed Running Hoodie

rating star not what i thought it was.

By Dave from virginia on 2/24/2014 8:10:47 AM

Size: NA

Returned it.

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

rating star I need to buy more

By alexisaboysname from Olivehurst, Ca on 2/22/2014 8:52:26 PM

Size: TRUE

I''ve never tried sports socks before, I''m in love. I have flat feet and these made my feet feel good the second I put them on.

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

Compressport Pro Racing Socks

rating star Great feel

By design-geek from Bluffton, SC on 2/20/2014 6:15:46 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these for my longer runs and my feet feel great. Good price on clearance, pick em up if they got your size before they are gone.

Brooks Men's EZ Running T III

Brooks Men's EZ Running T III

rating star Nice running top

By Ashish from Mountain View, CA on 2/14/2014 9:17:28 AM

Size: TRUE

Light and nice running shirt.. I like the color and the price was just perfect with the sale... It does seems a bit long though..

loading loading more items...