Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star I like the shoes very much. They are so light on your feet and are very comforta

By Smitty from Stamford CT on 4/9/2014 5:36:47 PM

Size: TRUE

They are very comfortable. I have diabetic foot pain and am unable to go barefoot. These really make a difference.

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

rating star Crocs are always the best!

By Sandwa from Nevada City, CA on 4/5/2014 9:43:14 AM

Size: NA

The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star Very comfortable sandals!

By Patsy from Waupacca, Wi on 4/5/2014 7:43:22 AM

Size: TRUE

I love to kayak and these sandals are great because you don''t have to worry about them getting wet or dirty. Also they stay on your feet when walking in the rivers
and lakes to portage.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Froggs

By Dashiell from Valrico, FL on 4/4/2014 11:12:52 PM

Size: TRUE

I use them during aqua exercise. They are great for holding your footing in the pool and swimming. They give the feel as if you are barefooted.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star got to love them

By phlx1212 from Philadelphia, PA on 4/4/2014 8:55:08 AM

Size: TRUE

they fit true to size and worked great

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Katcloudshepherd from San Antonio, TX on 4/3/2014 6:02:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for swimming and jogging in the pool. I need shoes that can hold up to regular use and provide some cushioning when I''m jogging or doing other water aerobics type workouts in the pool. They have been great for my regular pool exercises.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

rating star trimesh water shoes

By penneyirene from Dunsmuir, Ca on 4/1/2014 11:25:30 AM

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water shoes to wear in water aerobics. They fit well are are great so far!

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

rating star comfy

By Dee from Minnesota on 3/31/2014 11:28:59 PM

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband and he states they are comfortable and have lasted several years.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star I love these shoes.

By Terry M. from Findlay, Ohio on 3/31/2014 4:38:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I don''t use them for reef walking or anything like that. I suppose I would If I still lived in San Diego, but, not much reef exploring to do around here. I wear them for casual knockabout shoes. They last a very long time and I''m still working on my first pair. I ordered these for when I wear out the first pair. I hope they continue to make these shoes for a very long time as I will keep buying them as long as I am on this planet. Incidentally, I''ve had the first pair for over four years. Everyday they''re on my feet.
Terry M.

loading loading more items...