Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014 2:53:52 PM

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Beginner swimmer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/13/2014 8:35:40 AM

Size: TRUE

Easy on and off. Snug fit. Comfortable.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star I like the shoes very much. They are so light on your feet and are very comforta

By Smitty from Stamford CT on 4/9/2014 5:36:47 PM

Size: TRUE

They are very comfortable. I have diabetic foot pain and am unable to go barefoot. These really make a difference.

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

rating star Crocs are always the best!

By Sandwa from Nevada City, CA on 4/5/2014 9:43:14 AM

Size: NA

The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star Very comfortable sandals!

By Patsy from Waupacca, Wi on 4/5/2014 7:43:22 AM

Size: TRUE

I love to kayak and these sandals are great because you don''t have to worry about them getting wet or dirty. Also they stay on your feet when walking in the rivers
and lakes to portage.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Froggs

By Dashiell from Valrico, FL on 4/4/2014 11:12:52 PM

Size: TRUE

I use them during aqua exercise. They are great for holding your footing in the pool and swimming. They give the feel as if you are barefooted.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star got to love them

By phlx1212 from Philadelphia, PA on 4/4/2014 8:55:08 AM

Size: TRUE

they fit true to size and worked great

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Great for my pool workouts.

By Katcloudshepherd from San Antonio, TX on 4/3/2014 6:02:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for swimming and jogging in the pool. I need shoes that can hold up to regular use and provide some cushioning when I''m jogging or doing other water aerobics type workouts in the pool. They have been great for my regular pool exercises.

loading loading more items...