Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR LIL' GIRLS' SURF

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

rating star Terrific suit

By Susan from La selva beach, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Works well under a wetsuit since there are no bows or clasps or embellishments to dig into skin. Also looks well on its own. Sporty, athletic, bright and fun. Definite thumb's up!

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

rating star fit was too tight

By Nana from Northern Cal on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the print and style, but the 4/5 runs small. The filip flops also ran small. Go up one size if between sizes.

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

rating star Great suit

By KC from San Jose, CA on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 7.5 year old daughter loves this suit! It fits well, provides good coverage, and is really cute as well. She put it on when it arrived and wouldn''t take it off - she even tried to wear it to bed. Seems to be made of quality materials and is well constructed. No complaints so far.

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

rating star luvin it

By summermom from DUBLIN, OH on 4/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The picture does this cute swim suit no justice. The colors are more vibrant. The fit is perfect for my daughter. She is in-between the standard 10 and size 12 in most recreational swim suits. This fits her perfectly. She is very happy.

Teeny Wingkini Girls' Gabriella Fairy Fun Swimwear (12mos-7yrs) - Brown/Gold - 4/5 Years

Teeny Wingkini Girls' Gabriella Fairy Fun Swimwear (12mos-7yrs) - Brown/Gold - 4/5 Years

rating star Loved by little girls!

By Swim Teacher from Mountain View, CA on 4/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Got this for my niece and have taken her swimming with it. She absolutely loves the suit and the wings. Every time we''re at the pool people ask us where we''ve gotten it. The wings have a little zippered pocket to keep her goggles in which is extra handy!

Only thing I''d change is the front seems a pinch low. I need to tie the string a little tighter to keep it up on her. Not a problem, but if your kid has a long torso I''d order a size up.

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14yrs)

rating star nice

By Maria B. from Blaine, WA on 4/2/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

was a little small in the top for my daughter. However, she is quite tall for her age.

Tuga Girls' Daisy Toss Jammers

Tuga Girls' Daisy Toss Jammers

rating star Nice bright colors great for vegas sun

By ali from vegas on 4/2/2014

Size: TRUE

colors nice and bright. Fits perfect. great for sun guard in florida and vegas will use at water parks this summer. It''s nice to have sun protection in florida and helps guard from those little jellis and no seeums, love the set

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

rating star Konfidence shorty 2mm wetsuit was great!

By Alice from Las Vegas on 4/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Konfidence shorty 2mm was great! Niece 8 yrs old came to visit in Vegas spring break. Pool not heated yet; loves to swim. I wanted something thicker because they live in Oregon. They go to beach and kayak there; will be able to use it all year. Pool was 70 She stayed in it all day so the 2mm kept her warm. Med was nice. Has a little room to grow. Will use it in Florida when we snuba. Very happy with it. Got blue so grandson 2 years old can use it in a couple years. He has his own 2t - 2mm suit. Great for swim lessons, pool in vegas and swim with the manatees in June The best thing was it came here on time. Used it all week. Was the first thing she grabbed and put on in morning (7am). Why no go in- you''re on spring break! Happy 8 and 2 year old.

Kanu Surf Girls' Venice Rashguard (6-16)

Kanu Surf Girls' Venice Rashguard (6-16)

rating star Cute swim shirt

By Grams from palm desert, ca on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Granddaughter loves it - fits her perfect!

Gossip Girl Surf Block Triangle Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Block Triangle Set (7-16)

rating star love it!

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit…so colorful and cheerful. Fit is perfect and comfortable. And, as added benefit…she is easy to spot in the water!

loading loading more items...