Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star excellent for the price

By Mark from St. Paul, MN on 4/17/2014 12:24:49 PM

Size: NA

My daughter can stuff a ton of things in here, love the straps, very sturdy.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Lots of storage!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 6:48:11 AM

Size: NA

As an aqua fitness instructor, I carry lot of gear. This bag has plenty of storage compartments for wet shoes/suit, music, flip flops, towels, change of clothes and props. It''s comfortable to carry.

The one con is that one of the double zippers on a compartment has already come apart (less than a month old). It''s still useable, but not in both directions as designed.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Laurie M. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/16/2014 10:02:02 AM

Size: NA

Size is great! The compartments are awesome. There is a place for everything. I love that the big compartment can keep all the wet stuff - fins, kickboard, water bottle and towel easier. The outside pockets are perfect for cap and googles, sunscreen, and lip balm. The dry bottom pouch is perfect for a simple change of clothes! Well made and got it a great price!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Love this bag!!

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:42:40 PM

Size: NA

These bags are absolutely fabulous. Holds lots of items for my son. I couldn''t ask for a better made product. The only problem (and it is probably a problem with any swim bag made to hold wet things) is that it will begin to smell after a while and believe me, I am diligent in keeping it cleaned out and items laundered. I have found I can machine wash in a very gentle cycle and hang up to dry. Also, another trick I''ve learned is to put dryer sheets inside during non-use and it will keep the inside fresh longer. I gave this 5 stars because again, I believe this to be a problem with many swim bags and nothing personal against this one.

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star good for those comfortable showing off a good figure

By leslie from los angeles on 4/15/2014 12:10:25 PM

Size: TRUE

The small fits well, but when worn looks like it belongs in a girly magazine. Ideally there would be a little more coverage for those who prefer more modesty. Thinking maybe a medium would be better, i ordered a medium in the boys shorts style, but they were too loose.

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star nice but...

By leslie from los angeles on 4/15/2014 11:57:19 AM

Size: TRUE

It is very nice BUT it has no cups, so not ideal for those with larger cup sizes. No support for the "girls."

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014 11:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

Speedo Guard Hipster

Speedo Guard Hipster

rating star great choice

By boowho from Elkader, IA on 4/14/2014 10:48:24 AM

Size: NA

My daughter bought for the summer guarding season. She loves the cut of the hipster and the size is perfect. We used the sizing chart and it was spot on. They also look really nice on.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Exceptional Quality and great value!

By Angela from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/14/2014 8:45:11 AM

Size: NA

I love the size of the backpack. It is perfect for all my daughter''s gear and has so many useful sections/compartments. The value was incredible. So happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this product! Speedo swim bag is the best out there....great for a swimmer!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Big enuff

By Sassy soo from North Bend, OR on 4/14/2014 8:38:08 AM

Size: NA

It a nice backpack to hold in your kickboard, fins, walking shoes, shower supplies, makeup bag and bottle of water...no room for two extra towels and dry clothes...I still not complain as I really likes this backpack for holding the kick board compare to the ones I been using.

loading loading more items...