Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Love this bag!!

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:42:40 PM

Size: NA

These bags are absolutely fabulous. Holds lots of items for my son. I couldn''t ask for a better made product. The only problem (and it is probably a problem with any swim bag made to hold wet things) is that it will begin to smell after a while and believe me, I am diligent in keeping it cleaned out and items laundered. I have found I can machine wash in a very gentle cycle and hang up to dry. Also, another trick I''ve learned is to put dryer sheets inside during non-use and it will keep the inside fresh longer. I gave this 5 stars because again, I believe this to be a problem with many swim bags and nothing personal against this one.

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014 11:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

Speedo Guard Hipster

Speedo Guard Hipster

rating star great choice

By boowho from Elkader, IA on 4/14/2014 10:48:24 AM

Size: NA

My daughter bought for the summer guarding season. She loves the cut of the hipster and the size is perfect. We used the sizing chart and it was spot on. They also look really nice on.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Exceptional Quality and great value!

By Angela from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/14/2014 8:45:11 AM

Size: NA

I love the size of the backpack. It is perfect for all my daughter''s gear and has so many useful sections/compartments. The value was incredible. So happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this product! Speedo swim bag is the best out there....great for a swimmer!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Big enuff

By Sassy soo from North Bend, OR on 4/14/2014 8:38:08 AM

Size: NA

It a nice backpack to hold in your kickboard, fins, walking shoes, shower supplies, makeup bag and bottle of water...no room for two extra towels and dry clothes...I still not complain as I really likes this backpack for holding the kick board compare to the ones I been using.

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit

rating star Great guard suit

By Guard''s Mom from Euclid, OH on 4/13/2014 10:04:40 AM

Size: TRUE

More durable than any I have bought in the past.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star super backpack for swim gear and triathlon gear!!

By mary mom of many from Columbus IN on 4/13/2014 5:19:25 AM

Size: NA

I have not had a great swim bag, had wet items in with dry and that doesn''t work but this pack is super with the separate wet area! I bought it to take for my lap swims and also for my triathlon gear. It should be super for both!! Plus the price was right!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star What I wanted... 2nd bag cuz loved 1st so much

By kittykat126 from Adrian MI. on 4/12/2014 5:52:26 PM

Size: NA

I used the product as a skool book bag. But sometimes I really use as a swim bag
It''s great because it will hold everything I need in a day and more. It is kind of unfortunate thing because the picture shows the product a lot lighter ( I got pink, I was happy to see it was actually neon pink instead)

OVERALL 🌟🌟🌟🌟

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

rating star like that suit!!!

By leslie h. from soddy daisy, TN on 4/9/2014 2:22:13 PM

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit everyday, and swim in it about 3 times a week. It'scomfortable enough to wear all day, which is what I need this summer for lifeguarding outside. Don't know how durable the suit will be, but if i5 work's out I'll be getting another one next year.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka - Royal Blue - Large

Sporti Solid Youth Parka - Royal Blue - Large

rating star Great Suit!

By James Sturdivant from Sandusky, OH on 4/9/2014 10:48:16 AM

Size: TRUE

Very well made

loading loading more items...