Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Speedo lime green backpack

By Eva from Woodland Hills, CA on 4/18/2014 7:15:27 AM

Size: NA

My daughter absolutely loves this backpack and uses it for not only her swim practice but for travelling as well it's so big that we always can put all our souvenirs in there and that way we keep them with us and not checked in where they could break.Many uses for this big beautiful backpack!!!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star excellent for the price

By Mark from St. Paul, MN on 4/17/2014 12:24:49 PM

Size: NA

My daughter can stuff a ton of things in here, love the straps, very sturdy.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Lots of storage!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 6:48:11 AM

Size: NA

As an aqua fitness instructor, I carry lot of gear. This bag has plenty of storage compartments for wet shoes/suit, music, flip flops, towels, change of clothes and props. It''s comfortable to carry.

The one con is that one of the double zippers on a compartment has already come apart (less than a month old). It''s still useable, but not in both directions as designed.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Laurie M. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/16/2014 10:02:02 AM

Size: NA

Size is great! The compartments are awesome. There is a place for everything. I love that the big compartment can keep all the wet stuff - fins, kickboard, water bottle and towel easier. The outside pockets are perfect for cap and googles, sunscreen, and lip balm. The dry bottom pouch is perfect for a simple change of clothes! Well made and got it a great price!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star I LOVE this bag!

By Deb B from Omaha NE on 4/15/2014 4:57:26 PM

Size: NA

I was carrying 2 bags to my masters swim sessions, one for gear and one for toiletries and clothing......no more! This baby does it all! So much room! Places for phone, wallet, glass case, swim caps, goggles, toiletries, fins, buoys, paddles, wet suit, flip flops and more. I am so happy with thus bag and recommend to others. Considering using it as my triathlon transition bag also.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star great

By mike smith from bellwood on 4/15/2014 2:36:48 PM

Size: NA

I love it

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Love this bag!!

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:42:40 PM

Size: NA

These bags are absolutely fabulous. Holds lots of items for my son. I couldn''t ask for a better made product. The only problem (and it is probably a problem with any swim bag made to hold wet things) is that it will begin to smell after a while and believe me, I am diligent in keeping it cleaned out and items laundered. I have found I can machine wash in a very gentle cycle and hang up to dry. Also, another trick I''ve learned is to put dryer sheets inside during non-use and it will keep the inside fresh longer. I gave this 5 stars because again, I believe this to be a problem with many swim bags and nothing personal against this one.

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star good for those comfortable showing off a good figure

By leslie from los angeles on 4/15/2014 12:10:25 PM

Size: TRUE

The small fits well, but when worn looks like it belongs in a girly magazine. Ideally there would be a little more coverage for those who prefer more modesty. Thinking maybe a medium would be better, i ordered a medium in the boys shorts style, but they were too loose.

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star nice but...

By leslie from los angeles on 4/15/2014 11:57:19 AM

Size: TRUE

It is very nice BUT it has no cups, so not ideal for those with larger cup sizes. No support for the "girls."

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star great!

By Anonymous from Minnesota on 4/14/2014 3:32:45 PM

Size: NA

Fit everything I needed for my two day swim meet!

loading loading more items...