Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

rating star Konfidence shorty 2mm wetsuit was great!

By Alice from Las Vegas on 4/2/2014 9:42:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Konfidence shorty 2mm was great! Niece 8 yrs old came to visit in Vegas spring break. Pool not heated yet; loves to swim. I wanted something thicker because they live in Oregon. They go to beach and kayak there; will be able to use it all year. Pool was 70 She stayed in it all day so the 2mm kept her warm. Med was nice. Has a little room to grow. Will use it in Florida when we snuba. Very happy with it. Got blue so grandson 2 years old can use it in a couple years. He has his own 2t - 2mm suit. Great for swim lessons, pool in vegas and swim with the manatees in June The best thing was it came here on time. Used it all week. Was the first thing she grabbed and put on in morning (7am). Why no go in- you''re on spring break! Happy 8 and 2 year old.

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

rating star size runs very small. dosen''t give uva rating number

By millie n. from Pennsauken Township, NJ on 3/21/2014 3:51:18 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

the suit is cute and love it. but i thought a small would fit and i''m at a large. costs 4.99 each time to return. tag says uva protected, but does not give a uva number. so how much your child is protected is anyone''s guess.

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

rating star Be Cautious About Sizes!!

By Benni from Spokane, WA on 3/16/2014 10:05:28 AM

Size: NA

Bought it for skinny small 10 year old in size 14. In regular clothing sizes size 14 would be way to big for her. Size 14 in spring-suit was to small. Decided to buy a size 4 Woman''s instead. Too small again. Finally waiting on size 8 woman''s. We will see what happens.

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

rating star perfect thickness for warmth and movement

By pgw from houston, tx on 3/1/2014 9:46:52 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Perfect - I needed something for some warmth for my son for indoor swimming this winter. perfect thickness at 1mm and still able to move freely. The 4 is a little loose for my small 6 yr old but still good. It gives him room to wear a fitted swim shirt underneath for added warmth.

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

rating star Sizes

By Grandma from Fresno, CA on 2/11/2014 9:29:55 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Haven''t used this thing yet, just tried it on. I ordered two sizes since I don''t have time to mess around and found that my barely 7-year-old grandson is in between a 4/5 and a 7/8. I don''t know where the size 6 is, but that would probably be just right. We are going to keep the 4/5 even though it is snug--but with the adjustable straps, it will work. The 7/8 is way too long in the torso, yet pretty much perfect around the body. Note my grandson is very skinny, so that means the 7/8 is VERY long and skinny. Next, I also ordered two TYR suits with lycra arms, one 5T and one 7/8, so my grandson could wear whichever fits over the Konfidence. (The Konfidence sounded too thin for his needs, so I thought I would add the TYR with lycra arms, still leaving his shoulders free to do butterfly stroke, but making a very thick layer of protection for his body.) Unbelievable: the 7/8 in the TYR is too small!! Crazy man. A 4/5 in the Konfidence is just right-to-smallish, but the 7/8 in the TYR is even smaller!

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

rating star Great suit!

By sepdxmom from portland, OR on 12/4/2013 7:18:30 AM

Size: TRUE

My 5 year old son needs a wetsuit to stay warm in the pool. He loves his wetsuit and now he can play in the water much longer! It is also good quality - the zipper and seams are very strong.

Konfidence Child Wetsuit - Nautical Wave - 4-5 yrs

Konfidence Child Wetsuit - Nautical Wave - 4-5 yrs

rating star Pretty Good

By Nathan from Tallahassee, FL on 10/27/2013 7:08:25 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Got this for our 7 year old son to continue with swimming lessoons in the cold weather. He is skinny, weighing about 45 lbs and the suite is pretty baggy in him. Not a tight fit at all! it still seems to help his stay a bit warmer in the pool. So far he has done 6 lessons with it and the chlorine has not destroyed it yet.

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

rating star love these!

By Anna B. from Evergreen, CO on 10/24/2013 11:02:01 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I would say the weight may be a bit high for how they fit. My 5 year olds are 40 pounds and we needed the large and it fits perfect.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013 6:18:50 AM

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013 6:16:31 AM

Size: TRUE

We haven''t used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I''m sure will suit our purposes.

loading loading more items...