Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

rating star Konfidence shorty 2mm wetsuit was great!

By Alice from Las Vegas on 4/2/2014 9:42:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Konfidence shorty 2mm was great! Niece 8 yrs old came to visit in Vegas spring break. Pool not heated yet; loves to swim. I wanted something thicker because they live in Oregon. They go to beach and kayak there; will be able to use it all year. Pool was 70 She stayed in it all day so the 2mm kept her warm. Med was nice. Has a little room to grow. Will use it in Florida when we snuba. Very happy with it. Got blue so grandson 2 years old can use it in a couple years. He has his own 2t - 2mm suit. Great for swim lessons, pool in vegas and swim with the manatees in June The best thing was it came here on time. Used it all week. Was the first thing she grabbed and put on in morning (7am). Why no go in- you''re on spring break! Happy 8 and 2 year old.

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

rating star size runs very small. dosen''t give uva rating number

By millie n. from Pennsauken Township, NJ on 3/21/2014 3:51:18 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

the suit is cute and love it. but i thought a small would fit and i''m at a large. costs 4.99 each time to return. tag says uva protected, but does not give a uva number. so how much your child is protected is anyone''s guess.

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

rating star Be Cautious About Sizes!!

By Benni from Spokane, WA on 3/16/2014 10:05:28 AM

Size: NA

Bought it for skinny small 10 year old in size 14. In regular clothing sizes size 14 would be way to big for her. Size 14 in spring-suit was to small. Decided to buy a size 4 Woman''s instead. Too small again. Finally waiting on size 8 woman''s. We will see what happens.

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

rating star perfect thickness for warmth and movement

By pgw from houston, tx on 3/1/2014 9:46:52 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Perfect - I needed something for some warmth for my son for indoor swimming this winter. perfect thickness at 1mm and still able to move freely. The 4 is a little loose for my small 6 yr old but still good. It gives him room to wear a fitted swim shirt underneath for added warmth.

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

rating star Sizes

By Grandma from Fresno, CA on 2/11/2014 9:29:55 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Haven''t used this thing yet, just tried it on. I ordered two sizes since I don''t have time to mess around and found that my barely 7-year-old grandson is in between a 4/5 and a 7/8. I don''t know where the size 6 is, but that would probably be just right. We are going to keep the 4/5 even though it is snug--but with the adjustable straps, it will work. The 7/8 is way too long in the torso, yet pretty much perfect around the body. Note my grandson is very skinny, so that means the 7/8 is VERY long and skinny. Next, I also ordered two TYR suits with lycra arms, one 5T and one 7/8, so my grandson could wear whichever fits over the Konfidence. (The Konfidence sounded too thin for his needs, so I thought I would add the TYR with lycra arms, still leaving his shoulders free to do butterfly stroke, but making a very thick layer of protection for his body.) Unbelievable: the 7/8 in the TYR is too small!! Crazy man. A 4/5 in the Konfidence is just right-to-smallish, but the 7/8 in the TYR is even smaller!

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

rating star Great suit!

By sepdxmom from portland, OR on 12/4/2013 7:18:30 AM

Size: TRUE

My 5 year old son needs a wetsuit to stay warm in the pool. He loves his wetsuit and now he can play in the water much longer! It is also good quality - the zipper and seams are very strong.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013 6:16:31 AM

Size: TRUE

We haven''t used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I''m sure will suit our purposes.

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

rating star helps with buoyancy but not warmth

By Aunt from Tulsa, OK on 10/6/2013 5:38:30 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this wetsuit for my 21 month old triplet nieces who I take swimming. The smallest size is a little big for them but not too bad. I was hoping it would keep them warmer, but after a half hour they are cold, the same as without the wetsuit. Wished I had bought a full body wetsuit instead for warmth, but It does help make them more buoyant which is helpful.

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

Konfidence Child Wetsuit

rating star A Wetsuit for Movement

By Betsy from ID on 10/2/2013 7:12:58 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this wetsuit for my daughter to use in swimming lessons in a cold pool. I didn''t want sleeves to hamper her arm movement.

Unfortunately, though I bought according to the size chart, it fits her older sister. The size 6-7 years suit fits my average size almost 9 year old nicely. She loves it and we ordered a smaller size for the little sister.

I compared this Konfidence Child Wetsuit to a similar style wetsuit we had and found that this one was longer and thinner. This is a better shape for my girls.

Since it closes with Velcro, this wetsuit is good for water parks where zippered wetsuits are not allowed. The velcro on the shoulders has disadvantages too. It pulls and makes a nasty mess when it catches hair. Long hair either needs to be done up on the head or in a swim cap.

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Great Shoe - Low cost

By MZech from Westchester, NY on 7/23/2013 8:16:33 AM

Size: TRUE

I got a great deal on these, I would have bought an additional pair if they came in different colors. They are easy to put on and take off, they dry quickly and have a nice solid sole so that stepping on rocks and stones in a lake is not an issue.

loading loading more items...