Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SHOP

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

rating star RE: TYR Splice Jammer

By John V. from Troy, OH on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

This was my second pair of jammers, and so far I am very pleased. The first ones I bought were from a different company: the color was weird, they fit awkwardly and I absolutely could not stand them. Wore them twice ever. These are much, much better. They fit about like bicycle shorts would, as I would expect, and they don't ride up your crotch. On the downside, the seams in a couple places look a little rough, so we'll see how they hold up over time. And as I believe others have mentioned the leg holes are a little tight, but I have bird legs so it doesn't really bother me.

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star Great Racing Suit. Fast!

By Nick K. from Champaign, IL on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for racing in triathlons. I tried it on and it was a little smaller than expected, I even ordered one size larger than I thought I would need. Feels great once you get into the water though. Suit is super fast, I dropped a lot of time in the swim compared to my training suit.

Speedo Toxic Tie Dye Flyback

Speedo Toxic Tie Dye Flyback

rating star Amazing fit

By AmberArms from St. Cloud, MN on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great fit. Doesn't stretch out.

Speedo Skoogles

Speedo Skoogles

rating star Goggles

By Carrie T. from Waynesboro, PA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

I like the tyr youth flex frame better but wanted to try something different

TYR Youth Flexframe Metallized Goggle

TYR Youth Flexframe Metallized Goggle

rating star Goggles

By Carrie T. from Waynesboro, PA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

These are great for little faces. My oldest used his for three years.

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

rating star Awesome fit

By Dan C. from Stockton, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, lightweight, no drag, perfect for swim practice and swim meets.

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

rating star Great Alternative

By Swim Dad from WNY on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

This is a great alternative to the Vanquisher Jr. since it costs 1/3 of that goggle. I bought my daughter 2 just in case! She loves the fit and they are antifog. Would definitely buy Sporti in future, since they make just as good quality goggles as the big name brands!

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

rating star Good practice suit

By Swim Dad from WNY on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this for swim practice. It seems to be holding up well, and it fits her perfectly.

Waterpro Compression Jammer - Black - 36

Waterpro Compression Jammer - Black - 36

rating star Basic, quality swim jammers

By Makkie from San Luis Obispo, CA on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Basic and fits nicely.

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

rating star Great Shoe & Great Buy!

By wide foot from Ventura, CA. on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a youth size 7 and it fits my women's size 8 WIDE foot wonderfully! Price was wonderful as well :-)

loading loading more items...