Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SHOP

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star Just what we needed

By Elaine from Oregon City, OR on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

My son found this suit to be very helpful for his winter swimming lessons He is an average to thin 9 year old and the 9/10 fits just right, not too tight anywhere. It really provided the added warmth we were hoping for.

TYR Asteroid Racer - Blue - 34

TYR Asteroid Racer - Blue - 34

rating star TYR Racer

By Tina V from LA MIRADA, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Still in great condition, after months of competition & practice!

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

rating star Great product

By Joses from chula vista, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Feels great!

Arena Master Youth One Piece

Arena Master Youth One Piece

rating star Nice suit

By Swim Mom from Texas on 10/30/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter's favorite style. These suits fit nicely and last forever. I usually get 1 size smaller in Arena than other brands.

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

rating star Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Park outh

By Ms. Peachezz from St. Petersburg, FL on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and comes in handy when we have those cool mornings. great product.

TYR Tracer Junior Racing Metallized Goggle - Blue/Pink

TYR Tracer Junior Racing Metallized Goggle - Blue/Pink

rating star Best googles for my daughter's narrow face

By Sarah Junk from St. Charles, MO on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

My daughter was so happy to get these, she is almost 10, and the only other goggles that fit her were the kids TYR swimple goggles. These are cool looking, and fit her narrow face perfectly. She now no longer has to wear "little kid goggles", and so far has had no leaking issues. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

rating star Perfect fit for my tall 10 year old!

By Colleen from St. Louis on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

We struggled with what size to order, big enough for room to grow without being enormous. Customer service helped out and were efficient and very polite!

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice - Deep Water - 10

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice - Deep Water - 10

rating star Great swimsuit

By Makena78 from Vista, CA on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter can''t wear this yet. I bought several sizes. She''s 8 years old and of average built. She fits perfectly into the size 8. This does not run small but fits very true to size. I would say the size 10 would fit a larger 8-9 year old.

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice - Deep - 8

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice - Deep - 8

rating star Very true to fit size

By Makena78 from Vista, CA on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This did not run small. Fit perfectly on my 8 year old who wears a size 8 in shirts. She is average built but not thin. I would say this would be too wide on a very thin girl.

loading loading more items...