Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SHOP

Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggle Clear

Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggle Clear

rating star DO NOT LEAK!

By Debbie from Ely, MN on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I am a small woman in my 50's with a high nose bridge. I started swimming about 6 years ago as a way to stay in shape while recovering from a running injury. I became hooked and now lap swim 3-7 days a week. Goggles have been a constant source of frustration. After two years I discovered junior goggles which helped but I still had to wear them so tight that I looked like a raccoon for days. Finally, I discovered the Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggles. They do not leak, are easy to adjust and do not leave dents in my face for days! These are the only goggles I'll buy.

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Ev from Folsom, CA on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit was as I expected it to be. I was very pleased with the fit on my daughter. My 6 year old daughter weighs about 38 lbs and it fit her just right. Snug fit in the chest and hips with the tiniest of wiggle around the middle. Some reviewers might say it is too tight but competitive suits should be snug. If you can lift the shoulder straps above the level of the ears it is too big. I took my daughter''s measurements and compared to size chart and that really helped. Lastly, I was surprised to find anti-slip grips on the inside seam near the buttocks. Time will tell if those work.

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

rating star Beautiful sun hat

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used this hat as yet but it's a stunning piece. Seems well made and perfect fabric for swimming in.

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 28

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 28

rating star Pricey but worth the money

By Swimmum65 from Beavercreek, OH on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Would last along time if willing to take chlorine out of it after each use. My son used this for 7 months (he practices 6 times a week for 3 hours at a time) before it started to show any sign of wear. Would recommend it.

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy - Neon Green/Blue - Green

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy - Neon Green/Blue - Green

rating star Perfect fit

By Rosina Kansakar from Mason, OH on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Just right

Speedo Girls' Colorblock Splice Ultraback One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Colorblock Splice Ultraback One Piece (7-16)

rating star Great suit

By SueP from Chicago, IL on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits my daughter well and does not ride up on her behind. She loves this suit!

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

rating star WAAAAAY too big!

By Jennifly from New Orleans, LA on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

They look like they'll be nice- in a year! These are WAAAY too big, even according to the manufacturer's size chart.

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

rating star Sporting suit

By Dawn from Iowa on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall the suit fits well, but it is a little too wide in the crotch for my daughter.

loading loading more items...