Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SHOP

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

rating star Wow!

By Tri-Dude from Wittman, MD on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve never had a suit that fit me so well and looked good too. My favorite part of this suit is the green flat draw string; very comfortable. The design looks even better in person. Even my daughter was not embarrassed to be seen with me on the beach with this suit on, unlike other briefs in the past. This will be my racing suit at meets and in open water.

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great price, nice suit

By XiniField from Maryland on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fits well, despite being a little too big (this brand seems to run one size larger than others like dolphin uglies or speedo). My daughter is in love with the pattern.

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Youth Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great suit, nice price

By XiniField from Maryland on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Nice material. My daughter loves the pattern. Runs big, buy one size lower.

Sporti Youth Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Youth Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Suit

By JM from Olympia, WA on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter is 10yrs old and on the petite side. She wears size 7 shirts/pants.
This suit fits her well. She really likes it. The color is not quite as bright as it appeared on the screen. More blue than green. Highly recommend.

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

rating star Exactly as expected

By Colleen from Surrey, BC on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The colour, sizing etc were exactly as expected on this product. I was just looking for an inexpensive synchro suit for my daughter and this works great. Equivalent to a much more expensive suit.

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

rating star Perfect!

By purpleiris from MS on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

These goggles fit my 3 year old perfectly! They do not leak and are super comfortable on his face!

Speedo Jr Kickboards

Speedo Jr Kickboards

rating star very nice kick board

By Mindy from Houston, TX on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

both my mom and my daughter like it very much to practice

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

rating star SNUG BUT STURDY

By Little Willy from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

All-poly swimsuit is a bit snug for my normal size 34, but the fabric seems sturdy and the extra coverage front and back is great for this older man. I will probably order a 36 next time.

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

rating star Amazing product

By Janine from Erie, PA on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

My son used a similiar device in his swim lessons. I hadn't been able to find this anywhere and I was so excited when it came in the mail. He is only three years old and this backpack gives him so much confidence. He swims all around the pool with his brother and sister and even goes into the deep end. His arm circles and kicks have greatly improved and I know it will help him be an independent swimmer that much faster.

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

rating star Five stars!!!!

By Joseph R. from Ozone park, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this bathing suit for my daughter and she loved it. Washes well and doesn't lose it's shape. Definitely would buy from this site again. Price and quality can't be beat.

loading loading more items...