Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SHOP

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star Good value/quality

By Mimi from San Diego on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered a 3T & 4T for our visiting grandchildren to play in the ocean here in San Diego. Coming from Hawaii where the water is always warm, they were both comfortable in our cooler waters. The fit is accurate as described & with the sleeves/shoulder area being stretchy, neither the 2 or 4 year old complained - BIG PLUS! We couldn''t beat the price & delivery was within 2 days (expedited).
We plan to take it back to Arizona for another grandchild to use when the pool temp gets cooler. Nothing to report negatively - great product. Would buy again!

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Perfect!

By Lynda from Long Island, NY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

The Puddle Jumper is perfect for my 2 year old niece''s first time in a big pool. It was easy to slip on and the adjustable buckle in back made for a perfect fit. This life jacket helped her to be a confident little swimmer, kicking her legs and moving her arms without fear of going under water. The Puddle Jumper design is so great she didn''t even realize when I let go of her a few times. This vest being Coast Guard approved is an added bonus and a must for my condo pool. I will definitely recommend the Puddle Jumper and Swim Outlet to all my friends and neighbors.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

rating star Best "Learning to Swim Device" on the market.

By Midge from PA on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

This puddle jumper is amazing, it doesn''t ride up into my son''s chin nor does it require anything additional. There is nothing to blow up and it is safe. My 3 year old and my 1 year old are able to move on their own in the pool - I am at their sides and they feel confident while using this puddle jumper.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

rating star Love them!

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Got these for my one year old twin grandsons. They are so soft and comfortable looking, easy to put on, and kept their feet from burning at the water park. They are non-skid also for around the pool. I also plan on using them at the lake

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

rating star Great Jammer

By Jon from North Brunswick, NJ on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

No complaints about these jammers. A nice comfortable training Jammer that fits well.

Sporti Youth Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Youth Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star OK

By SwimmerMom from PA on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

It fits OK. Seems to be big around the neckline.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Slippery but great

By ashley a. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched the web for about 3 days before I purchased my much lived froggs, I wanted some thing that would just mold to my feet while I swim not a bulky shoe. The froggs slipped on easily and come off quickly as well. They don't move while I am on the pool. It is a little harder to walk on the tiles but I just watch my step. I love my froggs!!!!!!

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Slippery but great

By ashley a. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched the web for about 3 days before I purchased my much lived froggs, I wanted some thing that would just mold to my feet while I swim not a bulky shoe. The froggs slipped on easily and come off quickly as well. They don't move while I am on the pool. It is a little harder to walk on the tiles but I just watch my step. I love my froggs!!!!!!

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

rating star fabulous !!!

By Granny from Myrtle Beach, SC on 7/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought FIVE pairs of these ....the grandkids love them. Easy to use, fit correctly and they are easy to spot (because of the color combinations) at the pool so you don''t lose them. Fabulous purchase

loading loading more items...