Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

rating star Great suit

By KC from San Jose, CA on 4/14/2014 8:43:28 AM

Size: TRUE

My 7.5 year old daughter loves this suit! It fits well, provides good coverage, and is really cute as well. She put it on when it arrived and wouldn''t take it off - she even tried to wear it to bed. Seems to be made of quality materials and is well constructed. No complaints so far.

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star great suit

By jacob from Soldotna, AK on 4/13/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great suit!! I use it for prelims and small meets and I drop time every time i use it. I went a whole season which includes about 10 meets before it started wearing out. Definitely would recommend

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star Good basic suit

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014 7:18:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Just a good basic suit. Haven''t used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

rating star Great product

By Swimmammy7 from Mechanicsville, VA on 4/13/2014 5:44:39 AM

Size: TRUE

My kids love your products and I love the prices!

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great first set of Jammers!

By G from Raleigh, NC on 4/12/2014 3:29:13 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice fit. Do buy either one size up from your jeans size, or get what you would wear in board shorts. I''m a 34, but had to buy a 36 for these because they were way too tight around the knees in a 34.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Sapphire - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Sapphire - 32

rating star Great shorts for the price

By BostonSwimmer from Boston, MA on 4/11/2014 10:41:49 AM

Size: TRUE

I''ve had Endurance Jammers before and they last a lot longer than regular fabrics. I don''t know how they do it but they''re incredible, outlasting at least 2 or 3 other suits. I love the cheerful blue color.

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

rating star too small!

By kathy l. from BROOKLYN, NY on 4/11/2014 5:47:01 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

looked great aside form the fact that it was too tight. my daughter is a petite 8 year old so i ordered size 8 thinking if its too big, she would grow into it. but when it came it was actually way too tight. now wondering if i should order the size 10 since apparently there is no size 9

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star Speedo Jammers

By SdG from Trinidad on 4/10/2014 3:04:46 PM

Size: NA

Bought this for my eleven year old son, who plays Polo. It was very attractive looking. Got a size 30 which it a bit snug, should've taken a 32. My son is 83 lbs and considered average for his age. He's used it 3 times so far and it has not faded,tore or shrunk. Will get another in a larger size.

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star My daughter is 18 mos. old

By Rebecca from Alameda, CA on 4/10/2014 1:15:04 PM

Size: NA

My biggest fear is the water. My step-mother bought this for my daughter. She can float on her own. She feels safe. She prefers to wear this. This vest is such a God send! Once my daughter is able to kick she will be able to learn to swim with the help of this vest. She is confidant and eager to be in the water because it. Yes, I still supervisor her because she isn''t old enough to have a sense of her body quite yet, but after a couple days using this she had better balance when floating. Thank you!! I will order another for her other Grandma''s house.

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

rating star luvin it

By summermom from DUBLIN, OH on 4/10/2014 11:48:25 AM

Size: TRUE

The picture does this cute swim suit no justice. The colors are more vibrant. The fit is perfect for my daughter. She is in-between the standard 10 and size 12 in most recreational swim suits. This fits her perfectly. She is very happy.

loading loading more items...