Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star It''s Perfect!

By Carol from Sandpoint, Id on 4/18/2014 8:41:47 AM

Size: TRUE

This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
I''m sure that we''ll order again, when he needs a larger size.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

rating star Perfect for me

By Todd from Kansas City, MO on 4/17/2014 9:03:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Swim laps 3-4 times a week - seems to be durable enough for the price and the amount of pool work I do.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014 5:43:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

rating star Grab bag

By Robert from Lafayette, Ca. on 4/16/2014 8:39:26 PM

Size: TRUE

A utilitarian swimsuit.

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

rating star great quality, color, and design

By KM from Albany, OR on 4/16/2014 3:43:56 PM

Size: TRUE

Fast shipping - great look and feel!

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

rating star Great suit

By Eric F. from EXCELSIOR, MN on 4/16/2014 6:21:17 AM

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and function of the suit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star smart buy

By Thomas S. from Rochester, MN on 4/14/2014 3:00:19 PM

Size: TRUE

Like it

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Summer Love Boyshort Two Piece (7-16)

rating star Great suit

By KC from San Jose, CA on 4/14/2014 8:43:28 AM

Size: TRUE

My 7.5 year old daughter loves this suit! It fits well, provides good coverage, and is really cute as well. She put it on when it arrived and wouldn''t take it off - she even tried to wear it to bed. Seems to be made of quality materials and is well constructed. No complaints so far.

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star great suit

By jacob from Soldotna, AK on 4/13/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great suit!! I use it for prelims and small meets and I drop time every time i use it. I went a whole season which includes about 10 meets before it started wearing out. Definitely would recommend

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star Good basic suit

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014 7:18:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Just a good basic suit. Haven''t used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

loading loading more items...