Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SWIM

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star The Grab Bag was a great way to save more money, thanks.

By Scott from So Cal on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Not what I would pick, but I can live with side panels of pink/magenta.

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

rating star loved it

By mpm from larchmont ny on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

it''s a great suit and my tomboy 10 year old loves it.

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

rating star Great fit.

By Boysmom from Atlanta on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered my 5 year old the size 22 and it fits snug and tight like it should. He''s small for his age and only weighs 37lbs so I was worried it wouldn''t be small enough but its snug all around the legs and waist.

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

rating star Excellent

By Kim B. from Bel Air, MD on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Black with pink up both sides, fits properly.

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

rating star Terrific suit

By Susan from La selva beach, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Works well under a wetsuit since there are no bows or clasps or embellishments to dig into skin. Also looks well on its own. Sporty, athletic, bright and fun. Definite thumb's up!

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

rating star Turned our sons swimming around

By Dave from Toronto, On on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my kids (aged 6 and 7) as they were struggling with the temperature of the pool. The tops have definitely helped and my son no longer focuses on the cold and as such his swimming has improved tremendously. They do not complain about the extra resistance from the tops which was one of our concerns. We are very happy with our purchase!

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Ice Cream Bikini Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

rating star fit was too tight

By Nana from Northern Cal on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the print and style, but the 4/5 runs small. The filip flops also ran small. Go up one size if between sizes.

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star It''s Perfect!

By Carol from Sandpoint, Id on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
I''m sure that we''ll order again, when he needs a larger size.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Green - 36

rating star Perfect for me

By Todd from Kansas City, MO on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Swim laps 3-4 times a week - seems to be durable enough for the price and the amount of pool work I do.

loading loading more items...