Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014 5:43:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

rating star great quality, color, and design

By KM from Albany, OR on 4/16/2014 3:43:56 PM

Size: TRUE

Fast shipping - great look and feel!

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star great suit

By jacob from Soldotna, AK on 4/13/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great suit!! I use it for prelims and small meets and I drop time every time i use it. I went a whole season which includes about 10 meets before it started wearing out. Definitely would recommend

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star Good basic suit

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014 7:18:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Just a good basic suit. Haven''t used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

rating star Great product

By Swimmammy7 from Mechanicsville, VA on 4/13/2014 5:44:39 AM

Size: TRUE

My kids love your products and I love the prices!

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great first set of Jammers!

By G from Raleigh, NC on 4/12/2014 3:29:13 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice fit. Do buy either one size up from your jeans size, or get what you would wear in board shorts. I''m a 34, but had to buy a 36 for these because they were way too tight around the knees in a 34.

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

rating star too small!

By kathy l. from BROOKLYN, NY on 4/11/2014 5:47:01 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

looked great aside form the fact that it was too tight. my daughter is a petite 8 year old so i ordered size 8 thinking if its too big, she would grow into it. but when it came it was actually way too tight. now wondering if i should order the size 10 since apparently there is no size 9

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star My daughter is 18 mos. old

By Rebecca from Alameda, CA on 4/10/2014 1:15:04 PM

Size: NA

My biggest fear is the water. My step-mother bought this for my daughter. She can float on her own. She feels safe. She prefers to wear this. This vest is such a God send! Once my daughter is able to kick she will be able to learn to swim with the help of this vest. She is confidant and eager to be in the water because it. Yes, I still supervisor her because she isn''t old enough to have a sense of her body quite yet, but after a couple days using this she had better balance when floating. Thank you!! I will order another for her other Grandma''s house.

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

rating star luvin it

By summermom from DUBLIN, OH on 4/10/2014 11:48:25 AM

Size: TRUE

The picture does this cute swim suit no justice. The colors are more vibrant. The fit is perfect for my daughter. She is in-between the standard 10 and size 12 in most recreational swim suits. This fits her perfectly. She is very happy.

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back

rating star good suit

By zefirek from Christiansburg,VA on 4/10/2014 7:19:27 AM

Size: TRUE

I like the suit. I am 5''6'''' and 129lbs and I bought size 34. The only problem I have is the top. I wish Speedo would find the way of making swimsuit with more support for women with bigger breast ( but still competitive style by the way =) ).it kind of feel like my breast is smooched to the middle but still much better support then otter ones! I have been always big fun of speedo suits, especially endurance material.

loading loading more items...