Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' SWIM

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

rating star great fit and product

By brian m from charlotte, nc on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 34 pants. Some 34 jeans are snug, some fit great, so maybe I am a 34.5? I tried a 34 in a sporti version, but the leg bands felt like it was cutting off my circulation (that''s an exaggeration - but describes how uncomfortable it was).
I switched to speedo and went to a 36, but almost purchased a 38 because the last one was so tight.
Ends up the 36 is perfect. Quality seems great too

Nike Men's Foil Skin Brief

Nike Men's Foil Skin Brief

rating star WWAAAYYY TOO SMALL

By mike from HOUSTON, TX on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The product is awesome! Nike always makes good suits. This is my first brief I bought from them and the sizing chart did me no good! I guess I should have known since Nike usually runs small... I''m definitely going to reorder it in my right size because this suit was just too cool to pass up! Got it in black :)

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

rating star Very good swimming tool!

By JLLT from Virginia on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Obviously still requires supervision, but, our two year old was able to let go of us and "swim" for a bit by herself using the Puddle Jumper. It's awesome!

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

rating star Perfect for Swim Lessons

By ScarletCleo from Silicon Valley, Ca on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

My 4-year-old loved these when I was browsing for new swim clothes. Every since he got them he''s been wearing them to swim lessons.

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

rating star The Grab Bag was a great way to save more money, thanks.

By Scott from So Cal on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Not what I would pick, but I can live with side panels of pink/magenta.

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

rating star loved it

By mpm from larchmont ny on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

it''s a great suit and my tomboy 10 year old loves it.

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

Speedo Solid Powerflex Jammer

rating star Great fit.

By Boysmom from Atlanta on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered my 5 year old the size 22 and it fits snug and tight like it should. He''s small for his age and only weighs 37lbs so I was worried it wouldn''t be small enough but its snug all around the legs and waist.

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Brief

rating star Excellent

By Kim B. from Bel Air, MD on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Black with pink up both sides, fits properly.

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

rating star Terrific suit

By Susan from La selva beach, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Works well under a wetsuit since there are no bows or clasps or embellishments to dig into skin. Also looks well on its own. Sporty, athletic, bright and fun. Definite thumb's up!

loading loading more items...