Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star It''s Perfect!

By Carol from Sandpoint, Id on 4/18/2014 8:41:47 AM

Size: TRUE

This was a great experience all around. It shipped faster than I expected, fits great and is easy for my grandson to move around in for swim lessons.
I''m sure that we''ll order again, when he needs a larger size.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great fit! Quality materials.

By Fat Old Man from Denver, CO on 4/17/2014 5:43:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Ooo. Had to move up a size from 36 to 38 and the fit is just right. Expecting long life of the suit. Usually can''t go wrong with Speedo.

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 7-16

rating star great quality, color, and design

By KM from Albany, OR on 4/16/2014 3:43:56 PM

Size: TRUE

Fast shipping - great look and feel!

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

rating star Great suit

By Eric F. from EXCELSIOR, MN on 4/16/2014 6:21:17 AM

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and function of the suit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star smart buy

By Thomas S. from Rochester, MN on 4/14/2014 3:00:19 PM

Size: TRUE

Like it

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

rating star great suit

By jacob from Soldotna, AK on 4/13/2014 8:59:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great suit!! I use it for prelims and small meets and I drop time every time i use it. I went a whole season which includes about 10 meets before it started wearing out. Definitely would recommend

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star Good basic suit

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014 7:18:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Just a good basic suit. Haven''t used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

rating star Great product

By Swimmammy7 from Mechanicsville, VA on 4/13/2014 5:44:39 AM

Size: TRUE

My kids love your products and I love the prices!

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

rating star Great first set of Jammers!

By G from Raleigh, NC on 4/12/2014 3:29:13 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice fit. Do buy either one size up from your jeans size, or get what you would wear in board shorts. I''m a 34, but had to buy a 36 for these because they were way too tight around the knees in a 34.

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

rating star too small!

By kathy l. from BROOKLYN, NY on 4/11/2014 5:47:01 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

looked great aside form the fact that it was too tight. my daughter is a petite 8 year old so i ordered size 8 thinking if its too big, she would grow into it. but when it came it was actually way too tight. now wondering if i should order the size 10 since apparently there is no size 9

loading loading more items...