Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

rating star Good shoes

By Vnc1701 from VA on 4/1/2014 5:58:13 PM

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old loves the shoes! She is a size 2.5 in all her shoes (soccer, basketball, target, etc.) so i decided to buy a size 2 & 3 to be sure i had a good fit. It was for her birthday;) the size 3 fit her foot perfect length wise but the overstrap was a Tiny tad big. Her feet are starting to go through the ends a little. She doesnt seem to mind but we''ve only had them a week. Im sure the strap will stretch further;). The shoes are good quality but an adjustable over strap for child sizes would give them a perfect rating! I would purchase these again.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013 6:16:31 AM

Size: TRUE

We haven''t used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I''m sure will suit our purposes.

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Great Shoe - Low cost

By MZech from Westchester, NY on 7/23/2013 8:16:33 AM

Size: TRUE

I got a great deal on these, I would have bought an additional pair if they came in different colors. They are easy to put on and take off, they dry quickly and have a nice solid sole so that stepping on rocks and stones in a lake is not an issue.

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Great shoe, Great Price!

By Bri from Lakeville, MN on 7/15/2013 7:21:39 AM

Size: TRUE

Bought for kids for cabin rocky shore areas. Have not used them a ton but they love them so far. Very easy to get on and off with adjustable tie.

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Great shoe, Great Price!

By Bri from Lakeville, MN on 7/15/2013 7:20:52 AM

Size: TRUE

Bought for kids for cabin rocky shore areas. Have not used them a ton but they love them so far. Very easy to get on and off with adjustable tie.

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

rating star Good Product

By Dolores V. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013 6:43:55 PM

Size: TRUE

Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes. So, if he''s pleased, then I am pleased. Thanks for a very good product.

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Nice shoes

By yelena s. from New York on 6/5/2013 5:56:14 AM

Size: NA

My son loves this shoes. They are comfortable as I did not see any red spots on his feet. They are hard to put on, but once put they do not fall even in the water

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013 8:15:03 PM

Size: TRUE

Love. Great quality.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013 5:33:48 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

rating star My little one loved it

By Tatyana B. from HOCKESSIN, DE on 1/19/2013 4:14:08 PM

Size: TRUE

We used it during vacation and baby was everywhere-in the pool, outside running comfortably in these sandals without slipping or falling down. Awesome shoes for babies.

loading loading more items...