Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR KIDS' CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Kid's Ultralight III Slides

rating star Good shoes

By Vnc1701 from VA on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old loves the shoes! She is a size 2.5 in all her shoes (soccer, basketball, target, etc.) so i decided to buy a size 2 & 3 to be sure i had a good fit. It was for her birthday;) the size 3 fit her foot perfect length wise but the overstrap was a Tiny tad big. Her feet are starting to go through the ends a little. She doesnt seem to mind but we''ve only had them a week. Im sure the strap will stretch further;). The shoes are good quality but an adjustable over strap for child sizes would give them a perfect rating! I would purchase these again.

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

rating star Great water shoes

By Lynn M. from Broomfield, CO on 3/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a child''s size foot (2) and am very happy to have found this product. It is not easy finding a shoe which fits. I use this for water aerobics and the performance is excellent. The materials are very good as well.

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

rating star i love it the material is wonderful

By jennie from armagh,pa on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

i love how it covers his neck. it looks cute on him & i feel he will b protected

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

rating star Worked very well in the Keys

By Elisa S. from Sandwich, MA on 2/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Worked very well in the Keys

Body Glove Boys' Cruise II Sandal - Black/Red - 4

Body Glove Boys' Cruise II Sandal - Black/Red - 4

rating star great sandals

By R. N. from SILVER SPRING, MD on 1/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 11 yr. old son to use around the pool, true to size and comfortable. Good purchase.

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

rating star Liner is a problem

By Linda C. from Waverly, Ga. on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size. Very durable, however, the liner came off the removable inner sole almost immediately.

Body Glove Boys' Cruise II Sandal - Black/Red - 6

Body Glove Boys' Cruise II Sandal - Black/Red - 6

rating star I Like em

By Pamela M. from IRVING, TX on 1/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and slip proof at the pool

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Size: TRUE

We haven''t used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I''m sure will suit our purposes.

Speedo Amphibious Toddler Surf Walker Extreme - Black/Royal - Medium

Speedo Amphibious Toddler Surf Walker Extreme - Black/Royal - Medium

rating star cute

By George B. from Marco Island, FL on 9/13/2013

Size: TRUE

0

loading loading more items...