Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

rating star i love it the material is wonderful

By jennie from armagh,pa on 2/20/2014 5:59:03 PM

Size: TRUE

i love how it covers his neck. it looks cute on him & i feel he will b protected

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

rating star Nice

By James M. from Burlingame, CA on 9/8/2013 7:59:01 PM

Size: TRUE

It might run a bit small, hard to tell with kid''s feedback. Stays on with a decent elastic hold; has a sweat band in it. Definitely a winner.

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

rating star Nice

By James M. from Burlingame, CA on 9/8/2013 7:54:15 PM

Size: TRUE

might be a little on the small size vs. the published size, but it''s hard to get good feedback from kids. It has elastic, and stays on well.

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

rating star Swim hat

By Familyof6 from Axtell, NE on 8/15/2013 7:34:25 AM

Size: TRUE

Cute little hat with great sun coverage. I especially like the adjustable string on the back of the hat!

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

rating star Perfect Protection in Pink ''n Purple

By Gael Linn from San Antonio, TX on 8/11/2013 1:39:26 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought this hat for 3-year-old granddaughter who loves to wear pink. The underside is a pretty purple, which she also likes. I have an adult SunDay Afternoon hat in beige that I wear at the pool. Now she has her own. It really protects her face and neck from our hot Texas sun, is a great fit and adjustable. I would like to see the adult sizes in more colors! I like the pink.

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

rating star Great protection

By Vladimira M. from Prague, Czech Rep. on 7/30/2013 3:15:20 AM

Size: TRUE

My kids just spent ten days in Sardinia "living" in these hats. Great protection, breathable, and the size can be well adjusted. They are 9 and 6Y old and I bought size Junior. I can also fit in it. It was the most useful piece of clothing on our vacation.

Quiksilver Boys' Grommet Bucket Hat (Kids)

Quiksilver Boys' Grommet Bucket Hat (Kids)

rating star nice hat

By Dawn M. from Schertz, TX on 7/27/2013 6:50:11 AM

Size: TRUE

My son really likes it.

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

rating star So cute.

By Dawn M. from Schertz, TX on 7/27/2013 6:49:03 AM

Size: NA

These are great for my kids.

SunBusters Boys' Bucket Hat (Kids)

SunBusters Boys' Bucket Hat (Kids)

rating star This hat is the perfect solution for sun protection for the kids..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013 2:20:50 PM

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, like the tie which keeps the hat from blowing away when at the beach...

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

rating star Amazing hat--

By Sals from Los Angeles on 7/14/2013 9:34:50 PM

Size: TRUE

Kids wore it and it fit my head too. Was stopped on the street by people wanting to buy one for themselves a number of times. My mom also wants me to buy her one. Highly recommend. Wore at the beach, in the water, walking around NYC, etc.

loading loading more items...