Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR JUNIORS' SWIMWEAR

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star NO PADDING

By Gina Oo from Canada on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

rating star Great bathing suit.

By Mary from Chicago on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for full back coverage for a very long time. This suit is amazing. My back has full coverage. I no longer have to be embarrassed by the scar on my back. Thank you.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

rating star Very good fit

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

rating star good for price, but a little large

By katie from sacramento, ca on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This brand always works except the sizing is a little off.SM usually fits perfectly but these were practically falling off before getting them wet, which always drags/stretches the material further. XS will hopefully fit better.

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star My favorite Bikini Top

By Christina from Santa Barbara, CA on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I have this Sporti Racerback Top in 5 different colors and order more every year. This is my favorite bikini top. I love the criss-cross back tie style: it's so much more comfortable than a tie behind the neck triangle top, and because it's adjustable, it's more comfortable than a traditional racerback, too. Plus the criss-cross adds support and function for swimming, surfing and etc. I was sick of wearing "sports bra" style tops, this top was the perfect answer for me. Plus it comes in cute colors and is very affordable, with good fabric.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

rating star Feels awesome!

By Kayla Martin from Jefferson City, Mo on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good and looks good as well.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Good for the price, but design could use some tweaking

By hmr from San Jose, CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do like this top, but the straps feel like they pull up on the back strap, which maybe means it's a bit small. It feels okay when I swim, but the straps could either use some adjustments or better elasticity. But for the price, I like this top a lot.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Good fit, zero problems

By hmr from San Jose CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms. I was concerned the string on the inside to tighten them would bother me, but I never notice after I have them on. Exactly what I was searching for in a two-piece lap suit.

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

rating star Cute & Comfy!!!!

By Pame Mabazza from Agat, GU on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I paddle and this is shirt is comfy enough to move around wtih! Color is cute plus the price is reasonable! My go to shirt all the time!!!!

loading loading more items...