Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR JUNIORS' SWIMWEAR

Seea Doheny Black Dot L/S Rashguard

Seea Doheny Black Dot L/S Rashguard

rating star Beautiful product!

By Patty from Lakeland, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the Seea on the advice of my California niece and I could not be happier! Was looking for sun protection while swimming. The Seea gets two thumbs up for the quality of fabric, the artistic designs, and being made in the USA. These things make it worth the price. I was between sizes and went with the larger size. It''s still very close fitting and does not ride up during swim. The designs are so cool - love this line!

FOX Extinct Butterfly Bottom

FOX Extinct Butterfly Bottom

rating star Only a small roar from this cougar

By mrs.erie from Maryland on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Leopard print front is great. Very sexy. Back side is very moderate.

Hurley Women's One & Only Solids Strap Side Bottom

Hurley Women's One & Only Solids Strap Side Bottom

rating star Steamy

By mrs.erie from maryland on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

got the black and white strap side. turns heads on the beach and the pool. Down side...other wives or girlfriends won''t like it.

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8" Boardshort

rating star Just what I needed

By Destin Bound from Allen, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn''t comfortable wearing a traditional swim bottom/bikini bottom, so I got these board shorts and they are just what I needed. The waist is a little big but it''s still great.

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

rating star Great!

By Destin Bound from Allen, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit was true to size. I''m a size 10 usually and I ordered a large in this. The large fit me perfectly. I wanted it a little loose and it was great!

Body Glove Lycra Unisex Body Suit

Body Glove Lycra Unisex Body Suit

rating star Totally satisfied with this product

By Mark S. from METAIRIE, LA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a man with a small build at 5''-8.5" tall and 130 lbs soaking wet. This suit in size S fits me perfectly. I am going to order a spare and will definitely recommend this product.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Swim shirt

By LH from Oregon on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size
Does fit snug but is suppose to

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

rating star loose fit rash guard shirt

By Judith D. from Beavercreek, OH on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit and color perfect

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

rating star Loose fit rash guard

By Judith D. from Beavercreek, OH on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

loved the color and the fit

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

rating star white relaxed surf shirt

By Judith D. from Beavercreek, OH on 9/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really liked the shirt, but I felt it ran a little small compared the the others that I bought at the same time.

loading loading more items...