Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR JUNIORS' SWIMWEAR

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

rating star bottoms

By CRF from washington state on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

they did change the cut from a couple years back, the cut is smaller... wear 10 in jeans etc........ordered x lg just fit. but the last bottoms I had , I had them for over 4 years. thats a great suit.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Very happy with my purchase

By Renee from Cato, NY on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall, I am VERY happy with my purchase. I am new to lap swimming and I have been training for my 1st sprint Triathalon and I wanted something to train in. These bottoms are wonderful. They have held up and I've had no issues with them with swimming twice to 3 times a week for months now. They are comfortable and what I wore for my first Tri.

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

rating star Loved it!

By thequeendp from San Jose, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the top, but it was way to big & had to return it.

Sofia Aliaga Detail Brazilian Bottom

Sofia Aliaga Detail Brazilian Bottom

rating star Need some different styles similiar to the Brasilian style

By Char from MD on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Most of the colors are blaa

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

rating star good suit

By Cindy from Ypsilanti, MI on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad i got 4 of these in differant colours they fit perfectly.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star mauifun

By CRF from Wa state on 10/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

had to return Large was to small , usually wear size 8-10 needed x large.

FOX Tranquility Legging

FOX Tranquility Legging

rating star Great legging, comfortable in water

By AC from New York, NY on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am able to comfortably swim in these, retain their shape well. I am a 00 pant size and these are a good fit around the hips, probably ok for 0/2 aswell

Rip Curl Women's Mirage L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Mirage L/S Rashguard

rating star Great rashguard, true to size

By AC from New York City, NY on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits really well. I am a size zero and this is a great size, shape and feel

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

rating star great quality and fit. love it.

By lisal from brooklyn, ny on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm really pleasantly surprised. Never bought a rashguard before. It's so comfortable and surprisingly flattering.

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

rating star Use the size chart

By Ola from Oakland, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I used the size chart to find my size. I normally wear a M or L top (in regular clothes, not rash guards), but the size chart indicated XL. It fits perfectly. Quality is good. I'm 5"11, 147lbs.

loading loading more items...