Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014 1:39:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:54:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:51:20 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star DON''T BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SIZE ABOUT SIZE!

By CanGirl from Ontario, CA on 4/15/2014 11:15:12 AM

Size: TOOBIG

These are a great pair of swim shorts BUT quite a few people who reviewed these explained that these swim shorts fit a bit tight. I wear a size 10 in pants, and I have a classically hourglass figure; so I thought, okay I better get the XL because these things are gonna be super tight. Well, thank goodness there''s a draw string, because these are so huge I''m gonna wear them as board shorts. I normally wear a medium in these kinds of bottoms, and I should have gone with the medium. So that kind of sucks. But otherwise comfortable when I pull the drawstring super tight and accept that they''re baggy.

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

rating star Returned

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:21:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Changed mind

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

rating star Good suit

By Sarah from RI on 4/13/2014 2:59:46 PM

Size: TRUE

Very thick material offers good coverage, takes awhile to dry out of course, but very nice suit.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Comes Small

By Beth from Houston TX on 4/12/2014 8:41:57 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small..I am large chested though.

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Triple Tier One Piece

Longitude Modern Art Plus Size Triple Tier One Piece

rating star Not As I Hoped

By Marjorie K. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/12/2014 12:13:59 PM

Size: TRUE

Very pretty suit. Having the ruffles go all around emphasizes, rather than conceals,the bustline. Decided to go with a faux tankini instead. Much more flattering !

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Excellent fit & beautiful design

By Marly M. from Orange County, CA on 4/12/2014 7:52:42 AM

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth bikini top that I purchase...I love the emerald green color! This bikini top is very comfortable, good coverage yet not "bulky" (for those of us with cup D), and excellent quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend it !!

loading loading more items...