Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR JUNIORS' SURF

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star DON''T BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SIZE ABOUT SIZE!

By CanGirl from Ontario, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These are a great pair of swim shorts BUT quite a few people who reviewed these explained that these swim shorts fit a bit tight. I wear a size 10 in pants, and I have a classically hourglass figure; so I thought, okay I better get the XL because these things are gonna be super tight. Well, thank goodness there''s a draw string, because these are so huge I''m gonna wear them as board shorts. I normally wear a medium in these kinds of bottoms, and I should have gone with the medium. So that kind of sucks. But otherwise comfortable when I pull the drawstring super tight and accept that they''re baggy.

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Excellent fit & beautiful design

By Marly M. from Orange County, CA on 4/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth bikini top that I purchase...I love the emerald green color! This bikini top is very comfortable, good coverage yet not "bulky" (for those of us with cup D), and excellent quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend it !!

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Great top!

By Tropicalee from Florida on 4/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this top. It provides moderate support and natural shape to my 34D chest, but best of all, it keeps my (50 yr old) boobs covered and in place with none of that sliding to the center that makes me insane. The criss cross straps in the back are cute- though putting it on takes a bit of navigation- and the price was great. Wish there were matching bottoms!

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

rating star So cool camo

By Smitty from Pittsburgh, pa on 4/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Def runs small...had to order two sizes up. I''m a size 28 and needed an XL.

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

rating star WOW!!!

By WhoWearsShortShorts? from Houston, TX on 4/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Ok I''m a guy...and I love short shorts...and these are great!! I bought them in a XL but I could have bought a L. They are definitely short the way shorts are meant to be...

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

rating star Crocs are always the best!

By Sandwa from Nevada City, CA on 4/5/2014

Size: NA

The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Great product and price!

By Brittany B. from Milwaukee WI on 4/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The large feels a tad small for a large, a little skimpy in the butt area but ties can be loosened for a better fit.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Awesome top!

By Brittany B. from Milwaukee WI on 4/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I love Swim Outlet. I will continue to order from a company who provides great service, quality product, and at a great price. I will say, if you are a DD, a regular D does fit a little bit snug, but that is to be expected.

loading loading more items...