Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR JUNIORS' SURF

Rip Curl Island Girl Bandeau Top

Rip Curl Island Girl Bandeau Top

rating star I LOVE IT!

By E. from MONMOUTH, OR on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This bikini has removable straps which is great! This bathing suit is so great because it is true to size. It also has like grip tape at the top of the inside so it doesn''t slip. I used it while I was surfing and I didn''t have a problem with it slipping.

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star Perfect fit

By Maria C. from CAPE CORAL, FL on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Matches with so many different bottoms. Fits perfect

Sporti Bandeau Top

Sporti Bandeau Top

rating star I like!

By kmac from charlotte, nc on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Not sure how comfortable I''d feel being real active in this, but I bought it for sunning on the deck, hanging out in the back yard, so it''s perfect for that!

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

rating star Cute Graphic T

By Kat9988 from Somerset, WI on 4/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This runs on the bigger side. If you wear a medium, small is fine. I ordered this for me, since I wear a small. My daughter loved it so much, I gave it to her.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Brown - D-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Brown - D-Cup

rating star Stylish, great fit, & comfortable too!

By Anne from Castro Valley, CA on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit: shows "just enough" without worry about the girls falling out. Very comfortable too!

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star size

By jnette from brooklyn ny on 4/19/2014

Size: TOOBIG

nice but they run a size up

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star DON''T BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SIZE ABOUT SIZE!

By CanGirl from Ontario, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These are a great pair of swim shorts BUT quite a few people who reviewed these explained that these swim shorts fit a bit tight. I wear a size 10 in pants, and I have a classically hourglass figure; so I thought, okay I better get the XL because these things are gonna be super tight. Well, thank goodness there''s a draw string, because these are so huge I''m gonna wear them as board shorts. I normally wear a medium in these kinds of bottoms, and I should have gone with the medium. So that kind of sucks. But otherwise comfortable when I pull the drawstring super tight and accept that they''re baggy.

loading loading more items...