Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014 2:24:33 PM

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014 11:38:22 AM

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

rating star awsome boardshorts!!!!

By vatosurf from out over there on 4/15/2014 5:23:49 PM

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast shipping, kickass boardshorts! true to size....which means my gut if fat. DAMMIT MAN!

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

rating star great boardshorts

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/1/2014 1:29:56 PM

Size: TRUE

Sper fast drying time....great colors!!

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Juice Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Juice Boardshort

rating star Great fitting boardshort

By Ironman from Nebraska on 4/1/2014 11:11:26 AM

Size: TRUE

sand,sun,and surf and pool water didn''t have much effect on the material or colors of the suit. Still looks new after a week on vacation. Great fit and drys fast. A friend at the gym borrowed it and used it for his physic contest suit .

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

rating star Good board shorts

By Ironman from Nebraska on 4/1/2014 10:44:53 AM

Size: TRUE

liked the yellow and blue together, fit was good and comfortable. Drys fast on the beach and held up well to the ocean water and pool as well. Liked the contrasting waist and bright colors.

Speedo Men's Stretch Woven Boardshort

Speedo Men's Stretch Woven Boardshort

rating star a touch small

By John F. from Raleigh, NC on 3/30/2014 5:43:56 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same size in a performance brief as well, and this waist would barely stay closed. Fit is a bit small, but the material is great. Looks good after the waist is tied (and I lose another 5 lbs)

Hurley Men's Folsom Slim Fit Cord Pant

Hurley Men's Folsom Slim Fit Cord Pant

rating star Folsom Slim,s

By Russ slims from Florida on 3/19/2014 5:05:17 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit! But not for everybody. Love them so much I am going to order another in a different color.

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

rating star they run small

By bek from omaha on 3/13/2014 9:12:51 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

rating star Yellow tights

By Kevin from Clearwater on 3/9/2014 9:33:29 AM

Size: NA

Very nice fit but cant wear outside as it show too much up front I thought this were shorts but must wear something over them.

loading loading more items...