Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR GUYS' SURF

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Quiksilver Men's Cypher No Frills Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Cypher No Frills Boardshort

rating star great

By Giovanni L. from Adjuntas, PR on 4/21/2014

Size: TRUE

To surf

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short

rating star So nice I bought another one!

By Sully from Destin, FL. on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Smart looking and comfortable.

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggroflage Boardshort

rating star awsome boardshorts!!!!

By vatosurf from out over there on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast shipping, kickass boardshorts! true to size....which means my gut if fat. DAMMIT MAN!

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

rating star great boardshorts

By growler2002 from 90266 on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Sper fast drying time....great colors!!

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Juice Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Juice Boardshort

rating star Great fitting boardshort

By Ironman from Nebraska on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

sand,sun,and surf and pool water didn''t have much effect on the material or colors of the suit. Still looks new after a week on vacation. Great fit and drys fast. A friend at the gym borrowed it and used it for his physic contest suit .

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Tropic Punch Boardshort

rating star Good board shorts

By Ironman from Nebraska on 4/1/2014

Size: TRUE

liked the yellow and blue together, fit was good and comfortable. Drys fast on the beach and held up well to the ocean water and pool as well. Liked the contrasting waist and bright colors.

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 12

rating star comfy

By Dee from Minnesota on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband and he states they are comfortable and have lasted several years.

Speedo Men's Stretch Woven Boardshort

Speedo Men's Stretch Woven Boardshort

rating star a touch small

By John F. from Raleigh, NC on 3/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same size in a performance brief as well, and this waist would barely stay closed. Fit is a bit small, but the material is great. Looks good after the waist is tied (and I lose another 5 lbs)

loading loading more items...