Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Rocket Pop Bandeaukini Set (7-16)

rating star luvin it

By summermom from DUBLIN, OH on 4/10/2014 11:48:25 AM

Size: TRUE

The picture does this cute swim suit no justice. The colors are more vibrant. The fit is perfect for my daughter. She is in-between the standard 10 and size 12 in most recreational swim suits. This fits her perfectly. She is very happy.

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14yrs)

rating star nice

By Maria B. from Blaine, WA on 4/2/2014 10:34:02 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

was a little small in the top for my daughter. However, she is quite tall for her age.

Tuga Girls' Daisy Toss Jammers

Tuga Girls' Daisy Toss Jammers

rating star Nice bright colors great for vegas sun

By ali from vegas on 4/2/2014 9:55:22 AM

Size: TRUE

colors nice and bright. Fits perfect. great for sun guard in florida and vegas will use at water parks this summer. It''s nice to have sun protection in florida and helps guard from those little jellis and no seeums, love the set

Kanu Surf Girls' Venice Rashguard (6-16)

Kanu Surf Girls' Venice Rashguard (6-16)

rating star Cute swim shirt

By Grams from palm desert, ca on 4/1/2014 2:16:18 PM

Size: TRUE

Granddaughter loves it - fits her perfect!

Gossip Girl Surf Block Triangle Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Block Triangle Set (7-16)

rating star love it!

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014 9:54:35 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit…so colorful and cheerful. Fit is perfect and comfortable. And, as added benefit…she is easy to spot in the water!

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

rating star Great value, son loves it

By houseofcakes from Brooklyn, NY on 3/19/2014 12:59:06 PM

Size: TRUE

I got this because the pool where my 3.5 year old son takes swim lessons is cold sometimes and he has had to get out because he was too cold. The fit is perfect- snug like a wetsuit is supposed to be to work properly and he likes wearing it, too. Great buy!

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014 6:43:26 AM

Size: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece

rating star amazing!

By Jill M. from DALLAS, TX on 3/14/2014 11:10:08 AM

Size: TRUE

Love this suit for my 2yr old. I don''t have to fight putting on sunscreen. Snaps stayed put. The colors were vibrant and so fun in the sun. She was comfortable every day in the water. I will be buying more of these as she grows.

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

rating star Wonderful Bathing Suit

By JS from PA on 3/13/2014 11:18:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I couldn''t be more pleased with this suit. It is well made, the material is beautiful, and it fits my daughter perfectly. She hasn''t worn it in the water yet, but it seems as though the material will be the kind to dry quickly.

Seafolly Girls' Fairytale Boardshorts (4-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls' Fairytale Boardshorts (4-7yrs)

rating star Perfect!

By Emily W. from SIX MILE, SC on 2/27/2014 10:03:03 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter who wants to wear swim trunks like her brother. They''re a little big on her (40" 40lb), but they don''t fall off and she has room to grow. I would definitely order more!

loading loading more items...