Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star GREAT FIT

By Bebe from Florida on 7/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These fit perfectly. I went down 1/2 size and the fit is great. Haven''t had them long enough to know if the soles stay put inside. So far, so good.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Great for Water Aerobics

By Bob from NY on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

My wife and I do water aerobics and these shoes are just right. They seem to be holding up pretty well in that the sole has much more cushioning than previous brands we''ve used. We also like the price!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just what i wished for!

By Marcia from Columbus, OH on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I wanted something that I could use in a pool so that I would not slip on the surfaces, and also protect me from fungus. This product was the answer! It worked well in and out of the pool and didn''t slip off when I was swimming. Thanks for the little plaster hanger inside the box for drying the shoes.

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

rating star Love it

By sue from rome, NY on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely LOVE these.......bought the first pair to wear in the water for kayaking trips, then wore them to work on a casual day.......they look great, they feel great, and so far they have held up in the water. Now buying my 2nd pair for "land" use.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Water shoe

By Angie from Durham, NC on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this product for grip and stability for windsurfing. The bottom of the shoe grips fairly well, however the fabric portion of the shoe is a bit thin, and I would have liked it if it were a bit thicker. Otherwise, good product for the price.

Helly Hansen Women's Sailpower 3 Water Shoe

Helly Hansen Women's Sailpower 3 Water Shoe

rating star Like the fit - laces come untied even when double knoted- water does not drain

By Helen Elliott from Park Ridge, Il on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit - laces come untied even when double knoted
water does not drain out - you have to turn them upside down to remove
excess water

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

rating star As others say, sizing runs large

By Susan W. from Toronto, ON on 7/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I usually buy size 9 but most swim shoes (and even sandals) tend to have a generous fit, I bought 8s. I was surprised to find they were also rather large. 7 might be okay. But you don''t REALLY know that until you try them out, so you can''t send them back. Oh well, at least they''re not expensive. If you''re just walking on a rocky beach, or wading in to the water, they are ok for that, but they let in LOTS of sand, so not ideal.

However, even assuming a better fit, how are they? I think they still would let in more sand than styles that cover the top of the foot. That''s the sacrifice you make for fashion.

Additionally, I''d say they are not wildly comfortable. They have a rubbery toe cap, which is great for protecting against rocks, but is not that comfy for wearing. Not terrible, but not great.

Thus the MotR rating.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Fits like a glove.

By Marie from Shelby Township, MI on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I researched all the reviews and they stated by one size smaller. I did and it fit perfect. I am a 10, I bought a 9. Love em...

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star Swim Shoes

By hillcountrygal from Texas on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I like what the shoe is made out of; however, I find it difficult to slide my foot in.
They work well in the pool but I notice my foot is slightly slanted instead of straight when I get out. I am thinking that powdering my foot would make them slip into the shoe better.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Comfy

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I normally wear size 5 1/2 - 6, but knew that if I ordered these type of shoes in size 6 (which they usually start out in), they would not fit snug enough. They don''t have size 5 1/2, but figured since I wear kid size 3, size 5 should fit .... and they do PERFECTLY!!!

loading loading more items...