Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FOOTWEAR

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Dana C. from Oklahoma City, OK on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Am very pleased with these shoes. So comfortable and very stylish. Wore them to the lake this weekend and they handled very well on the rocky shoreline. Will enjoy them for many years to come.

Speedo Women's Hydraterra Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Hydraterra Strap Water Shoe

rating star Water Shoes

By Jan from Rockford MI on 7/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to put on and need more traction.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just what I needed

By Ann G. from University City, MO on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m taking an aqua class and I was afraid I might fall walking on the pool deck. Also I seemed to be hurting my feet on the pool bottom. II was rough. I''m 71 and falls could really hurt me. I now feel very comfortable both in the water and out.

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

rating star Awesome water shoe

By Joey from Orlando FL on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought it just to go to the beach...awesome product feels good and very comfortable...

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star water shoes

By krobeck from bardstown, ky on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these shoes. nice cushion to walk on in pool.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star great fit

By sherry kernich from moscow, russia on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven''t had the chance to try them out in water yet, but they fit perfect and look great, thanks so much

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Sporti Men''s TriMesh Water Shoe II

By Kurt from Colorado Springs on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoe tongue doesn''t stay in place and the bottom sole insert doesn''t stay in place. Other than that it''s ok.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

rating star Love them!

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Got these for my one year old twin grandsons. They are so soft and comfortable looking, easy to put on, and kept their feet from burning at the water park. They are non-skid also for around the pool. I also plan on using them at the lake

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Slippery but great

By ashley a. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched the web for about 3 days before I purchased my much lived froggs, I wanted some thing that would just mold to my feet while I swim not a bulky shoe. The froggs slipped on easily and come off quickly as well. They don't move while I am on the pool. It is a little harder to walk on the tiles but I just watch my step. I love my froggs!!!!!!

loading loading more items...