Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

rating star the grid is awesome!

By John from Temple Georgia on 11/27/2013 11:58:11 AM

Size: NA

awesome to use on legs after a run! great product! use it everyday!

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

rating star Great mat, glad I bought it!

By Redo from Tennessee. on 10/8/2013 6:22:08 PM

Size: NA

The surface is a little rough so it took me a while to get used to it, but I love this mat! Made downward dog position doable for me...

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

rating star Really great tool to use in class

By Di from Nashville, TN on 8/29/2013 7:57:11 PM

Size: NA

I each seniors and the light resistant bands are perfect for their workouts.

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

rating star Therapeutic uses

By Judy from Corona del Mar on 8/14/2013 11:12:59 AM

Size: NA

Really helped work out my IT band problem, although roller could''ve been a bit softer. Using it now for behind the knee support after hip replacement! Great for travel -- can stuff clothes in tube.

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

rating star Very good

By Andrea from EC on 7/28/2013 6:12:14 PM

Size: NA

-

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

rating star roll away tightness

By jim from avon,ohio on 4/15/2013 11:58:27 AM

Size: NA

great for tight muscles took some time to learn how to roll with it in certain areas that you want massaged.

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

rating star Foam rollers rock!

By C Ro from Spokane WA on 3/8/2013 7:34:38 PM

Size: NA

By using the roller after a workout, I greatly reduce the amount of soreness I experience. It''s pretty easy, just lay your quads, hams, calves, back or arms on it and roll over it with body weight, like you''re rolling out cookie dough, only the roller is under the dough, not on top. It will be uncomfortable, but the action of the compression brings on myofascial release of knotted up or tight muscle/ connective tissue and stimulates blood flow to get the sore out. I like this particular one because of the rigid inner tube that gives a harder tube to roll on, and it lasts longer than just a solid foam tube that will break down over time. The only drawback I can see is that it isn''t the most convenient to use on arms, but it still works on a table or against a wall or on the floor. Bottom line- I would recommend this roller to anyone that wants a quality roller that will last, and work if used correctly.

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

rating star Finds just the right spot to release!

By Birthday Girl from Davison MI on 2/15/2013 5:34:46 AM

Size: NA

The roller is large enough to make rolling legs easier and firm enough that it doesn''t crush under the weight. It''s a real hit at the gym on sore muscles.

Sporti Medium Resistance Band

Sporti Medium Resistance Band

rating star great!

By Jimmy S. from River Vale, NJ on 12/7/2012 12:45:14 PM

Size: NA

I use this product every day after my high school swim practice and it's great. Its literally like having a pool in your house. The only knock is that there not that big, but that is really insignifigant

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

rating star Great roller, worth the extra $$$

By SKI from Ventura on 12/1/2012 9:48:41 PM

Size: NA

This is noticeably better than a regular foam roller and worth it. I have this and a rumble roller and use both expending on the area I am working on.

loading loading more items...