Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014 8:29:57 AM

Size: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6''2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Just what was needed

By Mary from Missouri on 2/27/2014 6:50:44 AM

Size: NA

The price was certainly good. I needed the cylinder to exercise with after hip surgery. The difference between this one & the one I used at rehab was that this one isn''t covered with a vinyl cover nor does it have a rope handle to hang it up - the foam meets my needs. Your shipping was reasonably priced for an item I wanted to be at home when I got home myself.

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

rating star thera band

By mary from wc on 1/27/2014 7:47:20 AM

Size: NA

order should show me medium is red as ;I wanted green

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

rating star Excellent service!

By Supertrader from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2014 8:14:56 PM

Size: NA

The foam roller is exactly what I needed that my doctor ordered. The description in the ad was very detailed so I knew what I was ordering. I could not find any other place that had this specific product. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition!

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Top quality.

By anthony from new jersey on 12/1/2013 12:30:16 PM

Size: NA

Same as the one I use in the gym for about half the price.

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

rating star the grid is awesome!

By John from Temple Georgia on 11/27/2013 11:58:11 AM

Size: NA

awesome to use on legs after a run! great product! use it everyday!

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

rating star Good workout with this

By Sue from Snohomish, WA on 10/17/2013 10:15:52 AM

Size: TRUE

We use this band (and heavier ones) in our Silver Sneakers class at the Y. I wanted one to use at home and also to take to the Y, since there aren''t many yellow ones there. It is sturdy, versatile (you can use it with a door to get different exercises), and the handles make it easy to use. I have bad shoulders, so this light-weight band is best for me. I use the green one for some exercises.

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

rating star Great mat, glad I bought it!

By Redo from Tennessee. on 10/8/2013 6:22:08 PM

Size: NA

The surface is a little rough so it took me a while to get used to it, but I love this mat! Made downward dog position doable for me...

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

rating star Great!

By Sergi from Fort Pierce, FL on 9/13/2013 1:51:02 PM

Size: NA

love it

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

rating star Really great tool to use in class

By Di from Nashville, TN on 8/29/2013 7:57:11 PM

Size: NA

I each seniors and the light resistant bands are perfect for their workouts.

loading loading more items...