Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy Girl Leg Mio

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy Girl Leg Mio

rating star awesome suit

By sam from dfw on 4/15/2014 12:24:09 PM

Size: TRUE

fits well good coverage
I am 80 years old and use the suit 3 x week in water exercise.
no problems

Anne Cole Mini Stripe Color Block Bandeau-kini Top

Anne Cole Mini Stripe Color Block Bandeau-kini Top

rating star versatile swim top

By soardlc from new jersey on 4/14/2014 6:19:11 PM

Size: TRUE

very flattering

Profile by Gottex Royal Peacock Underwire D/E Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Royal Peacock Underwire D/E Cup Tankini Top

rating star Will not be disappointed

By Marion from Phoenix,az on 4/14/2014 8:50:29 AM

Size: TRUE

Truly love this bathing suit, multi COLOR is vibrant, lots of bra support due to the bra strap connector at the back and the foam cups. Fit likes a glove.
Very attractive around the pool
Great bathing suit top

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

Nike Beach Cover-Up Swim Short

rating star Returned

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:21:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Changed mind

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Underwire Twist Tankini Top

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Underwire Twist Tankini Top

rating star Pretty Top

By Linnie from Longwood, FL on 4/14/2014 4:42:50 AM

Size: TRUE

The only negative is that I didn''t notice that the bottoms were not included. I should have realized that but maybe for dummies like me a notation could be made that bottoms are not included. Duh me, they couldn''t show a model with JUST the tankini on!

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

rating star Tropical Flower Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:10:30 PM

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics. I received many compliments. It helps shield my sensitive skin from the sun. I love the colors. It is very comfortable to exercise in.

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

rating star Great fit, wonderful color.

By Boyja642 from NorthWest Indiana on 4/13/2014 3:09:55 PM

Size: TRUE

Love the color, looks slightly turquoise until it gets wet then it looks blue. The hook on the top makes it easy out of when it is wet.
Fit is great and I love the built in mastecomy pocket.

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

rating star Good suit

By Sarah from RI on 4/13/2014 2:59:46 PM

Size: TRUE

Very thick material offers good coverage, takes awhile to dry out of course, but very nice suit.

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

rating star I love this suit!

By Leslie from Payson, AZ on 4/13/2014 1:13:32 PM

Size: TRUE

This suit fits so well and looks really good on. It is now my favorite swimsuit. I took the advice from some of the reviews and ordered one size larger and it fits perfect. I will never buy a regular swimsuit again, only the Penbrooke Krinkle active back suit! I really love it. After my water aerobics class I roll it up in my towel and when I get home most of the water is absorbed by the towel, so I just drape it over my hanging rod and it is ready the next day.

Topanga Liquid Gold Plus Size Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Liquid Gold Plus Size Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

rating star Tankini top

By Jo from Thomasville, NC on 4/13/2014 11:44:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice product Happy with Purchase

loading loading more items...