Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

Maxine Coral Reef Surplice One Piece

rating star Maxine 1 Piece Swimsuit

By Susan G. from SANTA CLARA, CA on 4/18/2014 9:07:45 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit is true to size. Well made, with nice accents. I''ll get lots of wear from it.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

By lisi2014 from slc utah on 4/18/2014 8:00:12 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have big boobs this isn''t for you.

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

rating star Quite a find

By Bonnie from Athens, GA on 4/18/2014 7:37:58 AM

Size: TRUE

I love the classic styling and fit. It offers coverage in all the right places! As to its longevity, I can''t say. It''s brand new. If that part works out well, I''m hooked for life! 😄

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

rating star Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014 8:50:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Great price! and reversible! good quality.

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

Lole Argentina Lulua Solidate Blue Tankini Top

rating star really like this suit

By deb from north carolina on 4/16/2014 2:01:44 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like this suit. It is a perfect fit that is flattering as well. I usually wear s or m, but based on other reviews, I ordered large and glad I did.

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014 1:39:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

rating star Love the suit

By joann from rockton, il on 4/16/2014 9:14:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Love the fit of the suit,very true to size,I have a large chest so the high neck was great and the suit has a lot of support.

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

rating star Great suit

By Nancy Margaret W. from The Villages, FL on 4/16/2014 5:09:16 AM

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit and feels great when swimming!

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

rating star Love this top!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:54:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I am 5''2" 116 pounds and a 34 D. I ordered the medium and the large. They both fit great and are so comfortable. The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

rating star Love this bottom!

By Christine from Bradenton, FL on 4/15/2014 7:51:20 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this bottom! It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it. It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

loading loading more items...