Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FASHION SWIM SHOP

Maxine Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Poppy Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Perfect Fit

By Pam K. from Whittier, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I was leery of purchasing a swimsuit online but found this suit was well constructed, fit perfectly and had great tummy control. I am thinking about purchasing a second one since I do water aerobics 4-5 times per week.

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

rating star Love it.

By Bess from Burbank on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought both a large and medium in this top, so I was able to compare the two sizes. I'm 36AA, and wanted something for swimming laps. Both fit, but with the large top there's slightly too much fabric under the arms and the "triangles" are spaced further apart than the medium. The medium fits perfect. Love the design of this suit and will probably buy more.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Sporti Euro

By Frog1939 from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. In particular I wear it underneath a conventional suit with mesh lining to give me the support I want. I feel much more secure with this suit than any other way. It holds its shape, puts up with both salt- and chlorinated fresh water, and washes clean of stray sand when I get dumped in the ocean. It dries quickly. It's not my first Sporti, and I don't think it will be my last.

Gabar Solid Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Solid Girl Leg Maillot

rating star So far, so good!

By Jeri B. from AIKEN, SC on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the color (navy) of my swimsuit and it fit true to size. It looks exactly like the picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Since I use it three times a week for water aerobics in a chlorinated pool I am hoping the color doesn't fade. If it does not then I will buy another and maybe even rate it higher!

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

rating star I REALLY LIKE THE SWIMSUITS. I JUST HOPE THAT THEY LAST LONGER THEN SOME THAT I

By SUGE from GA on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

LIKE I SAID AT THE TOP THEY ARE WONDERFUL, HOPE THAT THEY LAST.

South Point Seaside Floral Off The Hook Tankini Top

South Point Seaside Floral Off The Hook Tankini Top

rating star Fun top

By Julieg from Sonora ca on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well and I like the colors

Lole Kona Solid Scoop Bottom

Lole Kona Solid Scoop Bottom

rating star Awesome

By Teresa from Port Saint Lucie on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit bottom is terrific. It stays in place and the rise is really nice. Very slimming and I feel secure swimming in the ocean and not loosing my swimsuit. Great color and quality. I will by Lole from now on.

Lole Paddle Solid Sports Top

Lole Paddle Solid Sports Top

rating star Best fitting Top Ever!!

By Teresa from Port St Lucie, FL on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the most comfortable and figure flattering top I have worn in years. Top has great support and the fabric is a beautiful blue color. I am very pleased with Lole.

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

rating star It's a great swimsuit

By Jrhanna from Falls Village, CT on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, flattering, cross back straps mean no digging in at the shoulders; it's my new favorite. Am hoping the fabric lives up to its claims of chorine resistance because I want to wear this suit for a long time.

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester swimsuit

By BB from Houston on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Maxine's suits fit me better than any other designer.

loading loading more items...