Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FASHION SWIM SHOP

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!

Beach House Mod Dot High Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Mod Dot High Neck Tankini Top

rating star LOVE THIS!!

By PICKY SHOPPER from SYRACUSE, NY on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this because I thought it looked pretty, got it today and it looks way better than I thought!! Very true to size and flattering too. They shipped within hours of me ordering and arrived 2 days earlier than the tracking said it would. Do not hesitate to buy this, you will not be disappointed :-)

Nike Beach Colorblock L/S Performance Cover-Up Top

Nike Beach Colorblock L/S Performance Cover-Up Top

rating star Nice...its what I expected

By Wendy C. from Hudsonville, MI on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

color and size is great. It was as expected.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great way to preserve my swimsuit

By Karen G. from HENDERSON, NV on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I love this stuff! After each wearing of my suit in the pool, I rinse it out in a basin of water and a capful of this product. I can smell the chlorine in my suit when I put it into the basin. Immediately after using the product there is no chlorine smell. My suit is the same color it was the first time I wore it and it hasn''t faded or stretched out at all in five months of wearing it 4-5 times a week at water aerobics class.

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

rating star Good fabric; great price

By ng6 from Texas on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful product, great sizing, affordable enough for everyone to have in their swim bag.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Cute

By Julie from Parkville, MO on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These swim bottoms seem to fit true to size. I think they would have been just fine for lap swim. I returned mine because the top didn''t work but I had no issues with the bottoms.

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

rating star Great suit

By Mad joy from Woodstock, Ga on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a suit for water aerobics but I think this will be the brand from now on that I will purchase. Good design and great colors. I followed other reviews and bought one size up from dress size and it was perfect. The test now is how long it will last without fading or thinning out. Was very pleased with how fast it was delivered on regular delivery.

Body Glove Camper Boardshorts

Body Glove Camper Boardshorts

rating star Fits good

By KIP from Boston, MA on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit well over my bathing suit - they do gap a little in the back but not that much. Overall as described.

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Boardskirt

rating star love it

By Lauri from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The only place i could find a woven swim skirt... was so happy you had them in plus sizes.Fit was perfect, true to size,gonna order another color in same style.

Maxine Greek Garden Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Greek Garden Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

rating star Best Swim Suit I have found

By Friederike H. from Penryn, CA on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

For several years I have bought Maxine Shirred Front Girl Leg swimsuits. They always fit very well, are comfortable and are chlorine resistant. Other swimmers have commented how nice the suits are.

loading loading more items...