Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FASHION SWIM SHOP

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star solid square leg swim suit

By Gene from Westford,Ma on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

great for doing laps in the pool and wear around the house on a hot summer''s day.
like the way it dries fast. this review refers to both navy blue and royal

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Good Value

By Diane from Colorado on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Basic rash guard at reasonable price.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - M

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - M

rating star I must be the wrong shape

By KM from Midlothian, VA on 8/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Well, I had this top and I thought it was too small so I gave it to my daughter and ordered it in a large. Realized right away THAT was a mistake and sent for it in the original medium. My daughter LOVES her medium and says it is very supportive. I just put on the new medium and it still feels weird to me. I will keep it because I love the way the straps look in back, but it doesn''t seem to fit my shape the way it fits her. I am a 36C/34D and the medium feels small and the large slid right off. My daughter is a 34C and she loves hers. Go figure. If you are the right shape and size, like she is, it is a very cute and supportive top that is perfect for body surfing at the beach. Myself, I will probably need a rashguard. C''est la vie.

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

rating star FABULOUS!!!

By RT from Florida on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This rashguard is fabulous. Runs true to size. The capped sleeves are a wonderful change from the regular short sleeves, doesn''t ride up and the shelf bra is great.

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

rating star great top

By LJ from Honolulu, HI on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, looks good

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Big Bag

By Beginner from Pennsylvania on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag is much bigger than I thought it was going to be. It holds everything including (short) fins and kickboard. It dries fairly quickly as well. I think it is a great bag for the price.

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

rating star Good Product

By Big Rich from Redlands, CA on 8/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I use these swim trunks for my daily cardio swimming. The fit is good, however a bit short waisted for a tall swimmer.

Aquatica Swim Cargo Trunk

Aquatica Swim Cargo Trunk

rating star Great Product Great Value

By Big Rich from Redlands, CA on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

I swim for cardio exercise and this swim trunks are comfortable and wear with daily use.Big

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

By Carol from Littleton, CO on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

I''ve used other bags that I didn''t like as well. This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes. It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn''t transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things. What''s not to like?

Maxine Magic Flower Side Shirred Mio One Piece

Maxine Magic Flower Side Shirred Mio One Piece

rating star Flattering fit - beach ready!

By Donna from Virginia on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The color is great, the fit perfect - looking forward to wearing it on vacation!

loading loading more items...