Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star Good and bad

By d.b. from missoula, mt on 4/16/2014 12:23:54 PM

Size: NA

The instruction manual is extremely limited in information.
Luckily, through trial and error, I was able to figure out how to use the product.

The ear pieces are virtually useless and not structurally sound. I took them off.

The sound production is excellent.

The earpiece wires are not very long and are somewhat difficult to manipulate.

We''ll see how long the product lasts. I''ve used a product from a competitor for a year and I ended up purchasing two of them in order to make it that long. The second one is dead, so I needed to find an alternative.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014 7:03:39 AM

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

Timex Slim Pocket Pedometer with Clip

rating star How to get use of the peometer

By Bruce from Westland, Mi on 4/8/2014 10:33:14 AM

Size: NA

I have requested to send the item back . My use was very limited due to the structure of the clip/holder. It was very difficult to fasten the clip to my belt or clothing. Otherwise I used the item in my pocket and it worked , but I am exchanging it for a flexible clamp .

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

rating star Great product

By Eric G from Salt Lake City, Utah on 4/2/2014 10:00:34 AM

Size: NA

This is exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014 6:44:26 AM

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

rating star Great Stopwatch

By Coach Hillmer from North Las Vegas, NV on 3/21/2014 1:12:26 PM

Size: NA

Great stopwatch for swimming; lap count mode allows for keeping time with intervals during training sets. Easy-to-use.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Awesome Buy

By swimkeg from New Orleans, LA on 3/18/2014 11:07:13 AM

Size: NA

I wear it everyday to school and clinic. Easy to put on, take off, use, and clean. Very comfortable.

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

rating star love sound system

By kim from Fontana CA on 3/17/2014 8:40:47 PM

Size: NA

Placing the rubber ear piece around the back of ear, and putting speak in side of ear then twist speak piece to lock in the ear to keep from falling out ,speak sound great just love them , sweat proof n-o-t ! stay in the ear ha! n-o-t I think I spend more time trying keep them from falling out I got so tied I bought , a second pair just because I need new rubber pieces, And you have to buy the hole thing , at Best buy . love to buy just the pieces that go around the ear , speaker are just great . and now my second pair are the same way keeps fall out and can''t stand up to sweat when ,working out , very disappointed . but love throughs speakers

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star good player bad headphones

By penaltybox from fargo, nd on 3/14/2014 12:50:58 PM

Size: NA

Thought the MP3 player worked well. Only had it for a couple of weeks but it seems to be very solid player. I''m giving it three stars overall becuase the headphones did not work for me - will have to look for another set from some other company. It comes with two sizes of ear plugs but neither would fit my ears. They kept falling out and I wasted a lot of pool time trying to get them to stay in and the volumn adjusted (the volumn would go down after some water got in my ear so had to increase it). On the third day in a row after using these my inner ear was so sore I could not use the headset any more without resting my ears.

loading loading more items...