Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

rating star There is one thing you should know...

By Cam C. from Beaverton, OR on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

I swim 3 times a week and run 2 times a week for fitness. The reason I'm shopping on Swimoutlet is to find equipment for swimming. I use a MIO ANT+/bluetooth compatible HRM (the wrist kind) which works great. The forerunner 910xt advertises that you can connect with these kind of devices. Which works. It also advertises that you can customize what is displayed on the watch for different sports. Which it does... mostly. But there is one thing you should know before buying. If, like me, you are trying to maintain a specific heart rate target while swimming, this watch DOESN'T work for that. It SPECIFICALLY disables the connected heart rate monitor when you switch to the "SWIM" mode! Yes that's right, the heart rate connection that is working when you have ANY other sport selected, turns itself off and is not available during the "swim" sport. This is very disappointing if you are trying to see your heart rate during a swim workout. The sad thing is.... there is no reason for this. If the programmers just left the connection alone, it would work just fine. When you stopped at the end of a pool lap, you could just look down and see your current heart rate, and see if you were in target and adjust your output accordingly. Garmin turns this off, you can't even program the info into a display block on custom if you have "swim" selected.

Don't buy this if you are thinking that you can swim and with an HRM.

I returned it.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star Looks great. Inadequate instructions to set it up. Alarm not loud enough!

By Vita from Sacramento area on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

It's a Timex! They always work well. Looks great. Had to get help setting the time/alarm/date stuff. I wanted the watch alarm to remind me to take meds, but the alarm is too quiet to hear. Not gonna be much help for me.

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

rating star Camera cards

By Tilly from Ashland, New Hampshire on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Cards work great - and many stores in this area just don't have the 2GB size cards; so, this provider was GREAT! Shipping was great too.....

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star Easy to use

By Lindsay G. from SD on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

Does not bother me when I swim

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

rating star the 610 watch performance

By JORGE A. from St Cloud, FL on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

i like the way it works with the satellite I'm very satisfy with it.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Tempo Up!

By super_richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I have used this before, and I finaly got one! Workout ideas are endless! I swim alone alot and so this makes it like I am racing someone, its hard to beat the clock but at least you can see how close you can get! And its helping me pick up my tempo in breast and fly!

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

rating star Great product and service!

By JimP from Panama City, FL on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

The stop watches appear fine for what they were designed. I haven't dropped one in the water to see if it is water resistant. The ordering system seemed a little archaic. After I entered my order, I had to start all over again because I hadn't been asked to establish an account first

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Decent MP3 player

By Bob from Chicago on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

I find it pretty easy to work the unit, even with the tiny on/off button. My biggest complaint is the maximum volume is not loud enough. I use it exclusively for swimming.

loading loading more items...