Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

rating star Nice workout addition

By D from Orlando on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that it would impede my stroke but you don''t even notice it on your hand/finger. Likewise I was concerned the strap design would not work well...but it does! Product works very well. The only enhancement I would recommend is a light on panel...you can only see the panel in the daylight so early morning swims you just have to trust the counter is working and read once you get out of the pool and into some light.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star awesome product, awesome service

By Tram L. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

I had my package misdelivered. Seems to be USPS fault. But they redelivered everything. Awesome service!!!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

rating star Great for swim plans and workouts

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

The large case holds a 8.5X11 sheet a paper perfectly. I''ve been using mine daily for about 6 months now and still have no problems with it. In fact, it looks like new. Absolutely no wear at the corners and the ziplock-style seams at the top remain in perfect condition.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star uwaterk7

By jay from Huntington Beach ca. on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

rating star Swimming with music is fun!!!

By Mike from san diego ,ca on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

This Arena waterproof mp3 player is what I looking for. Easy to operate and Itune music fully compatible. Simply attached my goggle and can Lap swim. I can use this player with all kind of outdoor activity. This small player has FM radio and pedometer, so my jogging exercise is also fun. Price is reasonable and it has more value. I highly suggest this product to ourdoor people.
Brand Arena is also I can trust.....

loading loading more items...