Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star awesome product, awesome service

By Tram L. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

I had my package misdelivered. Seems to be USPS fault. But they redelivered everything. Awesome service!!!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

rating star Great for swim plans and workouts

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

The large case holds a 8.5X11 sheet a paper perfectly. I''ve been using mine daily for about 6 months now and still have no problems with it. In fact, it looks like new. Absolutely no wear at the corners and the ziplock-style seams at the top remain in perfect condition.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star uwaterk7

By jay from Huntington Beach ca. on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

rating star Swimming with music is fun!!!

By Mike from san diego ,ca on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

This Arena waterproof mp3 player is what I looking for. Easy to operate and Itune music fully compatible. Simply attached my goggle and can Lap swim. I can use this player with all kind of outdoor activity. This small player has FM radio and pedometer, so my jogging exercise is also fun. Price is reasonable and it has more value. I highly suggest this product to ourdoor people.
Brand Arena is also I can trust.....

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

rating star So far so good!

By Gail M. from Warrington, PA. on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

I needed a comfortable watch for my small wrist, this fits the bill. I swim about 2000 yards a day, so far (about two weeks) this has been totally waterproof! It was easy to set up (I am technically challenged, lol). Instructions were easy to follow. Awesome watch for the money!

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star I love reading in the pool

By Mary from Tempe, QA on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

I''ve only used this product for a short time, so I have no facts on how long it lasts. That being said, I really like this product. It seals very securely and I can easily read through it. It has a nice carrying strap that can be adjusted, though I don''t really use it. I use this while reading my Kindle in the pool. I am able to use the buttons well enough to do any navigating. It''s not a touch screen, so I don''t have feedback on that. It sure beats using a Ziploc freezer bag. ;)

One item I would change would be the little black spongy piece in the bottom that protects the tablet from hitting a hard surface. I have a Kindle that is smaller than the pouch, so it will slide off the support. I would recommend making that spongy part where you can partially insert the item so it won''t be in front or in back of the piece.

loading loading more items...