Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star Easy to use

By Lindsay G. from SD on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

Does not bother me when I swim

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

rating star the 610 watch performance

By JORGE A. from St Cloud, FL on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

i like the way it works with the satellite I''m very satisfy with it.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Tempo Up!

By super_richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I have used this before, and I finaly got one! Workout ideas are endless! I swim alone alot and so this makes it like I am racing someone, its hard to beat the clock but at least you can see how close you can get! And its helping me pick up my tempo in breast and fly!

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star great product

By BRADLEY P. from ST. PAUL, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

It''s best to turn unit on when wearing -- easier to navigate when you get used to where buttons are located.
It can be charged outside a computer (need plug in adapter for USB - I had one for my phone) and it charges fast.
I wish the sound was a tad louder and the sound quality is okay -- nothing like headphones with bass.
This is a great upgrade from years of trying the clip-ons and other earlier attempts - still room for improvement but very happy with the evolution.
Need to play with comfort arrangement if wearing a cap --
Great to swim with music!

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Sony MP3 swim player

By Basketbev from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

Use to listen to music while I swim.
The music is very good;
The engineering is sophisticated;
It sticks out on side of my head, hard to wear swim cap;
Difficult to get it settled into my ears;
Had to try 3 ear plugs to get correct size;
Difficult to turn on and off; switches are very tiny;
Difficult to get music to start;
Battery can only be charged on actively open computer; not convenient.

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

rating star Nice workout addition

By D from Orlando on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that it would impede my stroke but you don''t even notice it on your hand/finger. Likewise I was concerned the strap design would not work well...but it does! Product works very well. The only enhancement I would recommend is a light on panel...you can only see the panel in the daylight so early morning swims you just have to trust the counter is working and read once you get out of the pool and into some light.

loading loading more items...