Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR FACILITIES & DECK EQUIPMENT

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star mp3 waterproof player

By Debbie from Rutherfordton NC on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

I dearly loved this mp3 player, in fact in one month the clip broke and i just couldnt send it back because i needed it for my water workout every morning. Its been 4 months or five and the earphones will not pick up unless you jiggle the earphones. i dont know how to get new earphones for this mp3. I have enjoyed it but was disappointed the earphones have stopped working properly. its been great till now even with the broken clip. I sure miss it .

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

rating star Sufficient

By beach gurl from Neptune Beach, FL on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

This is a very lightweight styrofoam ring. Nothing special, nothing flashy. Will hang by the pool and hopefully never see an emergency.

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

rating star Happy with Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

By Captain Morgan from Hillsborough, NJ on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

So far so good...easy to read and work.

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

totally satisfied with product ordered

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star Waterproof MP3 Playe

By Bick from Ontario, Canada on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

Great sound! Comfortable ear buds! Great value!

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star GREAT Training Aid

By HSC Swim Mom from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

The Tempo Trainer is great in helping swimmers keep with the strokes the Coach is asking them to maintain at practice.

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

rating star Solid. Simple. Easy.

By swimPA from Northeast, PA on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

Simple to use. Feels solid. Good price.

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

rating star Great Product

By Scott from Fairmont, WV on 6/19/2014

Size: NA

Bought the organizer for my wife and she loves it. The pockets are large enough for her Kindle.

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star Love my lap counter!!!

By Olives2000 from Atlanta, GA on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

Pro: The lap counter has been great keeping honest in the number of laps I actually swam.... And it is easy to use.

Con: I wish the button was a little bigger.

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

rating star Great for stroke rate improvement!

By SS from Wisconsin on 6/14/2014

Size: NA

I had a very slow stroke rate, but by consistently using the Finis TT, I have been able to improve it significantly which has helped my overall times.

loading loading more items...