Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ELECTRONICS

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Headphones

rating star Nearly excellent; good sound

By CariNV from Sparks NV on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

I purchased the headphones to replace the exact same pair I''ve used for 3+ years with my MP3 that I use with the waterproof pack for lap swimming several days per week. The headphones worked great, completely waterproof. My recorded music sound is excellent; however, the radio sound is useless once submerged. The latter problem is due to local radio reception not the headphones. The headphones work great with radio above water. Recently, one of the earphones stopped working; however the sound was still good underwater with the other one, but I lost the headphones at my gym so I reordered new ones. Three years is a great usage period for any device that is used when swimming which is why I give it 5 stars considering the good price.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star other reviews right on

By catherine from richmond on 4/16/2014

Size: NA

Still trying to work out the ear phones -can''t find any that work in my left ear without letting water in-so I''ve pretty much only heard out of one ear.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

rating star love sound system

By kim from Fontana CA on 3/17/2014

Size: NA

Placing the rubber ear piece around the back of ear, and putting speak in side of ear then twist speak piece to lock in the ear to keep from falling out ,speak sound great just love them , sweat proof n-o-t ! stay in the ear ha! n-o-t I think I spend more time trying keep them from falling out I got so tied I bought , a second pair just because I need new rubber pieces, And you have to buy the hole thing , at Best buy . love to buy just the pieces that go around the ear , speaker are just great . and now my second pair are the same way keeps fall out and can''t stand up to sweat when ,working out , very disappointed . but love throughs speakers

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star works great

By nana from sonora,calif on 3/16/2014

Size: NA

I tried a waterproof shuffle and it did not work so I tried this with an old shuffle I had. I works great and the sound is very good.. it is a little big and you have to figure out to secure it. I just shove it down the front of my suit. it works for me I would recommend it.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star Dry Pak

By Ms.Davey21 from Venice, CA on 3/12/2014

Size: NA

I love this holder only two things I wish it was smaller and the ear buds were hooked. Otherwise, it makes swimming 100x better!

Sporti Waterproof Headphones - White

Sporti Waterproof Headphones - White

rating star works well, but only with different earbuds

By Richard L. from Berkeley, CA on 3/6/2014

Size: NA

I tried swimming with these headphones using the earbuds that came with them, and the sound quickly became almost inaudible. Additionally, the earbuds wouldn''t stay in my ears. After testing them with a different iPod (not my waterproofed Shuffle) I thought the headphones were defective, but the next day they seemed to be working. I concluded that they probably weren''t completely waterproofed, but decided to switch earbuds, using a set from my previous phones (of which one channel had stopped working). Since then, no problems at all--clear sound, and, of course, I''m using earbuds that stick in my ears, if jammed in enough.

loading loading more items...