Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014 8:17:07 AM

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

By Glenn T. from Holtsville, NY on 4/5/2014 4:20:54 AM

Size: NA

Great Earbuds !! They are comfortable, have great sound and yes, they actually stay secured in your ear !! The sale price was a great value, even acceptable art regular price.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014 4:15:06 PM

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Inspire Sport Earphones

rating star fit well & good sound

By DeWitt B. from NAHANT, MA on 3/25/2014 6:44:26 AM

Size: NA

Exactly what is advertised - water resistant, sweat proof and stays in place with activity

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

yurbuds Ironman Focus Pro Sport Earphones

rating star love sound system

By kim from Fontana CA on 3/17/2014 8:40:47 PM

Size: NA

Placing the rubber ear piece around the back of ear, and putting speak in side of ear then twist speak piece to lock in the ear to keep from falling out ,speak sound great just love them , sweat proof n-o-t ! stay in the ear ha! n-o-t I think I spend more time trying keep them from falling out I got so tied I bought , a second pair just because I need new rubber pieces, And you have to buy the hole thing , at Best buy . love to buy just the pieces that go around the ear , speaker are just great . and now my second pair are the same way keeps fall out and can''t stand up to sweat when ,working out , very disappointed . but love throughs speakers

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star good player bad headphones

By penaltybox from fargo, nd on 3/14/2014 12:50:58 PM

Size: NA

Thought the MP3 player worked well. Only had it for a couple of weeks but it seems to be very solid player. I''m giving it three stars overall becuase the headphones did not work for me - will have to look for another set from some other company. It comes with two sizes of ear plugs but neither would fit my ears. They kept falling out and I wasted a lot of pool time trying to get them to stay in and the volumn adjusted (the volumn would go down after some water got in my ear so had to increase it). On the third day in a row after using these my inner ear was so sore I could not use the headset any more without resting my ears.

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star buds

By flip from kingston ny on 3/4/2014 4:56:31 PM

Size: NA

I was able to get replacement buds from fitness technologies. Buds are NOT made to last.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star I LIKE IT, BUT IT DOES NOT WORK !!!

By gary g. from bellflower, CA on 3/1/2014 6:13:18 PM

Size: NA

enjoy the radio in the pool, but out of the pool is a different story. The battery gets less than two hours playing time. That amount of time is alright in the water, but not out of the water. The clip was poorly designed and broke the second time I used it. the rubber ear cover came off when removing one of the earplugs while in the pool. Just so U know, the rubber ear covers don''t float. Would I buy another one. I would if I could get eight hours of playing time.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

By Deb from Lincoln, NE on 3/1/2014 4:33:19 PM

Size: NA

LOVE IT!!!

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Pink

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Pink

rating star Great iPod horrible earbuds

By Sally Y. from Richmond, VA on 2/28/2014 11:14:11 AM

Size: NA

I have used this 4 times this week and each time the earbuds either stop working, hurt my ears or get filled with water and lose most of their sound quality. Very little to no bass sound and difficult to fit properly. I have tried every which way to fit them comfortably ....inevitably the hard plastic elbow piece ends up moving around my ear ( even with my swim cap over my ears) and eventually they either fall out or shift so much that I have to stop and readjust them. They come with a variety of bud sizes but so far, all are uncomfortable and pretty useless. I am now shopping for another set somewhere else.

loading loading more items...