Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014 9:17:42 PM

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star BEST SHORTS EVERRRRRR!!

By kimberley v. from west hollywood, CA on 4/13/2014 2:42:18 AM

Size: TRUE

GREAT for the serious cyclist......gives enough padding for longer rides without compressing your privates!

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

rating star Comfy cycling shorts

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:19:51 PM

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very comfortable. They''re not difficult to pull on, and the waistband and cuffs don''t pinch you. The pad is a bit thicker and wider than I''m used to, but it seemed ok on my first ride. I''m hoping it''ll mold to my shape over time.

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

rating star Great jersey for a good price

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:15:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to ride in. Good moisture wicking fabric. Plenty of room in the pockets. The zipper kind of faked me out because it looks like it goes all the way down, but it doesn''t. It only goes to about your belly button. I don''t mind it, but a full-length zipper would be more convenient.

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Excellent , comfortable .

By osama A. from Dubai, United Arab Emirates on 4/6/2014 11:24:44 AM

Size: TRUE

Very good quality , nice and cool fit .

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Great product, great price

By Philip D from Sugar Land TX on 4/6/2014 10:32:46 AM

Size: TRUE

I really like sleeveless jerseys in the Houston area.

CEP Women's Dynamic+ Short Compression Socks

CEP Women's Dynamic+ Short Compression Socks

rating star Great for 10K

By Zee from East Coast on 4/1/2014 9:23:44 PM

Size: TRUE

Used them for my first 10K and they felt wonderful.

Giro LX Cycling Glove

Giro LX Cycling Glove

rating star Order one size bigger

By Aukai from Seattle on 3/30/2014 3:40:00 PM

Size: NA

The design and materials are great but I was disappointed how the fit didn''t correlate with the "large" size. Sadly, I had to return it. Since no XL was available, I got a refund and looked elsewhere for an XL.

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star great cycling shorts!

By kimberley v. from sherman oaks on 3/29/2014 11:02:32 PM

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!!! Finally comfortable cycling shorts!!!!!! And thanks to SwimOutlet, a great price!!!!! thank you!!!!

Sheila Moon Women's Drifit Bippie Cycling Dress

Sheila Moon Women's Drifit Bippie Cycling Dress

rating star Not a dress to Cycle in

By Kat from Somerset, WI on 3/28/2014 3:55:56 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item thinking it would not have pockets in the back. Too cute to cycle in. This is the kind of dress to wear on a boat, or sit on a patio w/friends on a summer day. I did take it to have it altered since this was not returnable.

loading loading more items...