Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING SHOP

Louis Garneau Women's Nova Vest

Louis Garneau Women's Nova Vest

rating star Perfect light weight vest

By Stewart G. from Santa Monica, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

It''s a value at regular retail, but close-out pricing made it a real bargain. We have this in both men''s and women''s versions. Fits well, easy to roll up and pack and has 2 back pockets.

Giro Air Attack Limited Ed. Aero Cycling Helmet with Shield

Giro Air Attack Limited Ed. Aero Cycling Helmet with Shield

rating star Great non traditional aero helmet

By TJT from Minnesota on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product.

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

rating star Ample padding for spin bike seats

By Meg from Ashland, Virginia on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these primarily for use in spin class. They are exactly what I''d hoped, perfect length, comfortable waistband, and very ample padding for those unforgiving spin bike seats. Wish I could find them in other colors!

Canari Men's Long Board Cycling Jersey

Canari Men's Long Board Cycling Jersey

rating star Canari Men''s Long Board Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Already my surfer-hubby''s favorite bike jersey. He normally wears an XL but we sized up & got him the XXL. Glad we did, otherwise, I think it would of been too snug.

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Jersey

rating star Pearl Izumi Men''s Attack Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Gift for hubby. He loves this jersey. He normally wears an XL & bought him an XXL. Glad we sized up otherwise I think it would of been a little too snug.

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Lemmon Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Bike Jersey for the hubby. He normally wears an XL. Sized up & got the XXL. Fit him well.

Terry Women's Touring Cycling Jersey with Armwarmers

Terry Women's Touring Cycling Jersey with Armwarmers

rating star Love at First sight

By Beep Beep from Corpus Christi, Texas on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a closet of Terry cycling jerseys. Most of them run small so I usually get medium. I wear small & ex small in street wear. I had to return this jerseys for a small & fits perfect. The fit is relaxed with great mesh side panel for air. I wanted this jersey the 1st time I saw it on Terry website but waited for the sale. Sold out fast. I was thrilled to find it here on SwimOutlet. They have great prices on cycling wear. Swim wear too of course !

SheBeest Women's Bellissima Solid Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's Bellissima Solid Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Ready for Summer

By Beep Beep from Corpus Christi, Texas on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The jersey sizing is perfect. I ordered small & it''s not to tight or loose. I love Shebeest cycling clothing. They wash & wear great.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star BEST SHORTS EVERRRRRR!!

By kimberley v. from west hollywood, CA on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

GREAT for the serious cyclist......gives enough padding for longer rides without compressing your privates!

loading loading more items...