Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

rating star Way too small!

By Cody G. from Cumming, GA on 9/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The word "GUARD" and logo are a bit flashy for me, but it feels like a nice shirt regardless. I ordered a medium and it was way too small. ( I''m a 5''10" guy 155lbs and I wear a medium in every other kind of shirt) I returned it and exchanged it for an X-Large. Hopefully this works.

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

rating star skirt cover up

By edna from Brooklyn NY on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice cover up and comfortable.

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.

Nike  Triathlon Women's Tri Suit - Black - X-Small

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit - Black - X-Small

rating star Did an olympic tri in this!

By eacvlr from Canada on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Great! Dries quick. No chafing. Fits nicely under wet suit. Enough padding on bum to make a short ride comfy.

Nathan Quickdraw Elite 22 ox Handheld Bottle

Nathan Quickdraw Elite 22 ox Handheld Bottle

rating star Best Handheld Bottle Carrier

By KeysRunner from Key West, FL on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

The thumbhole is the feature that makes this carrier superior to others. Because of the thumbhole, the carrier hangs on to me, rather than me having to hang on to it. Material is sturdy; has survived a 100-mile ultramarathon. Also, Velcro adjustment strap doesn''t dangle annoyingly, as in other carriers. The only shortfall is that the pocket is a snug fit for my Droid phone in its case.

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star great product

By BRADLEY P. from ST. PAUL, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

It''s best to turn unit on when wearing -- easier to navigate when you get used to where buttons are located.
It can be charged outside a computer (need plug in adapter for USB - I had one for my phone) and it charges fast.
I wish the sound was a tad louder and the sound quality is okay -- nothing like headphones with bass.
This is a great upgrade from years of trying the clip-ons and other earlier attempts - still room for improvement but very happy with the evolution.
Need to play with comfort arrangement if wearing a cap --
Great to swim with music!

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Sony MP3 swim player

By Basketbev from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

Use to listen to music while I swim.
The music is very good;
The engineering is sophisticated;
It sticks out on side of my head, hard to wear swim cap;
Difficult to get it settled into my ears;
Had to try 3 ear plugs to get correct size;
Difficult to turn on and off; switches are very tiny;
Difficult to get music to start;
Battery can only be charged on actively open computer; not convenient.

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

loading loading more items...