Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.

TYR Water Bottle o

TYR Water Bottle o

rating star :(((

By Love swimming from Vancouver, WA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Looks good but can''t purchase. No size...:(((( other thank that... Wish I could get it

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

Swimovate PoolMate Pro Watch

rating star watch ok but pod does not work

By falcon from raleigh, n.c. on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

The watch functions although my counts and its tend to differ but that may be my lack of concentration. The pod to link to my computer arrived nonfunctions; they have shipped a replacement but it has not arrived.

I would like the product better if it had a mode to allow it to be more easily used with an endless pool rather than relying on a lap turn.

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

rating star I love this for swimming

By Gayle from Oklahoma on 10/19/2014

Size: NA

I mainly bought this to keep track of my swimming. In warmer weather I open water swim and this is a great way to measure (though I have no idea on its accuracy since I don''t really have another way to measure. Also when looking at the map of where I swam it tended to jump all over the place even though I went from buoy to buoy.. It is great for lap swimming which I always loose count when I swim for distance. Down side is when I look at the watch to see how long I''ve been swimming it does loose some distance, I guess because I stop moving my arm. I did finally figure out I can set an vibrating alarm/alert to go off every 15 minutes so I don''t need to look. You can set the alarm/alert for distance or time to your liking when swimming. I have also used this for walking, biking and kayaking.

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

rating star Already having problems

By Robert Buzzard from Chesapeake, VA on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Initial sound was good but one side quickly lost most sound. Battery did not hold charge long. Data/charging cable is ridiculously short (about 2")

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.

Topanga Plus Size Contemporary Brief

Topanga Plus Size Contemporary Brief

rating star Terrific Fit

By joyful from portland, or on 10/16/2014

Size: NA

great fit and great price. HIghly recommend.

loading loading more items...