Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

rating star Ample padding for spin bike seats

By Meg from Ashland, Virginia on 4/17/2014 11:42:25 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought these primarily for use in spin class. They are exactly what I''d hoped, perfect length, comfortable waistband, and very ample padding for those unforgiving spin bike seats. Wish I could find them in other colors!

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Jersey

rating star Pearl Izumi Men''s Attack Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014 8:57:22 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Gift for hubby. He loves this jersey. He normally wears an XL & bought him an XXL. Glad we sized up otherwise I think it would of been a little too snug.

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Lemmon Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014 8:49:03 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Bike Jersey for the hubby. He normally wears an XL. Sized up & got the XXL. Fit him well.

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 2.0 MP3 Player

rating star Good and bad

By d.b. from missoula, mt on 4/16/2014 12:23:54 PM

Size: NA

The instruction manual is extremely limited in information.
Luckily, through trial and error, I was able to figure out how to use the product.

The ear pieces are virtually useless and not structurally sound. I took them off.

The sound production is excellent.

The earpiece wires are not very long and are somewhat difficult to manipulate.

We''ll see how long the product lasts. I''ve used a product from a competitor for a year and I ended up purchasing two of them in order to make it that long. The second one is dead, so I needed to find an alternative.

SheBeest Women's Bellissima Solid Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's Bellissima Solid Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Ready for Summer

By Beep Beep from Corpus Christi, Texas on 4/15/2014 6:12:00 AM

Size: TRUE

The jersey sizing is perfect. I ordered small & it''s not to tight or loose. I love Shebeest cycling clothing. They wash & wear great.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014 9:17:42 PM

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

rating star very ugly

By Karen R. from Butler, PA on 4/14/2014 4:46:10 PM

Size: NA

First of all, I did not realize how ugly a swimsuit could possibly be! I would never ever wear this, but I am 52 years old and understand that the uglier, the better for the young swim team swimmers. Although I only paid $12.95 for this suit, I would never ever wear it as it is the most obnoxious Christmas print I have ever seen.I will probably give it away when swim season begins. But, the suit itself is fabulous! It is very well made and I have had this suit before in a better pattern. It lasts forever! A good suit!

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star BEST SHORTS EVERRRRRR!!

By kimberley v. from west hollywood, CA on 4/13/2014 2:42:18 AM

Size: TRUE

GREAT for the serious cyclist......gives enough padding for longer rides without compressing your privates!

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

rating star Comfy cycling shorts

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:19:51 PM

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very comfortable. They''re not difficult to pull on, and the waistband and cuffs don''t pinch you. The pad is a bit thicker and wider than I''m used to, but it seemed ok on my first ride. I''m hoping it''ll mold to my shape over time.

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

rating star Great jersey for a good price

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:15:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to ride in. Good moisture wicking fabric. Plenty of room in the pockets. The zipper kind of faked me out because it looks like it goes all the way down, but it doesn''t. It only goes to about your belly button. I don''t mind it, but a full-length zipper would be more convenient.

loading loading more items...