Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn''t wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don''t know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it''s great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven''t had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don''t interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

rating star great suit

By swimdog from Orlando, FL on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit. I m trying to order another but all they have is a 38. I'm very frustrated.

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

rating star Love This Suit!

By MBlade from Troy, PA on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bottom! As a mother of 5, I had not worn a 2 piece bathing suit in many years. This suit enabled me to do so with confidence! Smoothed my middle and absolutely no muffin top! I purchased the black suit and it looks better than the tan, which is on the model.

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

rating star Sports Beans

By sport bean eater from Minnesota on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

First time I''ve bought/used them. Working well so far. :)

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

rating star Best tasting gels out there

By OWswimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

I find that most gels feel like/taste like mucous. Gross, but true. These gels are different. They are great tasting and have a non-mucous consistency. These are the ones that I reach for on long open water swims.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

loading loading more items...