Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star Buy when replacement ear buds are available.

By Teresa from North Carolina on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

The MP3 player was great, easy to down load music, fits perfect on my goggles, and light weight. BUT ear buds will go out and there are NO replacement buds, therefore that will make them useless! WHEN replacement buds are available then you should purchase.

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

rating star Tight fit

By miguelangelolo from MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Awesome shoe , though should of bought it bigger

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star It's not the greatest in the pool for picking up very many stations

By Jill from Santa Barbara, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Several stations I'd like to get won't come in clearly when in the pool. I wish I had gotten an MP3 player instead. I get one station in really well, but I don't want to listen to that one all the time!

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star Not phenomenal, but definitely game changing

By DRB from Charlottesville, VA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Like the title says, this product is not phenomenal, but it definitely is a game changer.

There are two flaws with this device:
1) the volume is a little low. If you just put your head under the water, the volume is fine, but if you start to swim and blow underwater, the volume is soft. No worries though! Just put some loud songs on and its fine.
2) if you push off the wall too fast, they seem to fall off. No worries though! if you just push off slowly and gradually build up to top speed, it is fine.

It is an absolute game changer though!
1)It holds a charge for a very long time
2) the controls are very easy to use
3) it looks pretty bad ass
4) YOU GET TO LISTEN TO MUSIC WHILE YOU SWIM!!!

I would definitely purchase it again. Its not perfect, but it is amazing and I am recommending it to everyone I know.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star works...but loud ticking is annoying

By swimmom from Randolph, NJ on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

My daughter describes this as sounding like a time bomb inside her cap, but she does admit it helps her pace better and improve her stoke efficiency during workouts. (Personally, I think it's a bit overpriced for what it is.)

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.

TYR Water Bottle o

TYR Water Bottle o

rating star :(((

By Love swimming from Vancouver, WA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Looks good but can''t purchase. No size...:(((( other thank that... Wish I could get it

loading loading more items...