Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

rating star great suit

By swimdog from Orlando, FL on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit. I m trying to order another but all they have is a 38. I'm very frustrated.

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

rating star Sports Beans

By sport bean eater from Minnesota on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

First time I''ve bought/used them. Working well so far. :)

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

rating star Best tasting gels out there

By OWswimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

I find that most gels feel like/taste like mucous. Gross, but true. These gels are different. They are great tasting and have a non-mucous consistency. These are the ones that I reach for on long open water swims.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it''s not on sale) it''s quite expensive. That said, it does work well.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case - Clear

rating star Great for swim plans and workouts

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

The large case holds a 8.5X11 sheet a paper perfectly. I''ve been using mine daily for about 6 months now and still have no problems with it. In fact, it looks like new. Absolutely no wear at the corners and the ziplock-style seams at the top remain in perfect condition.

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

rating star uwaterk7

By jay from Huntington Beach ca. on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

rating star Swimming with music is fun!!!

By Mike from san diego ,ca on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

This Arena waterproof mp3 player is what I looking for. Easy to operate and Itune music fully compatible. Simply attached my goggle and can Lap swim. I can use this player with all kind of outdoor activity. This small player has FM radio and pedometer, so my jogging exercise is also fun. Price is reasonable and it has more value. I highly suggest this product to ourdoor people.
Brand Arena is also I can trust.....

loading loading more items...