Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Great Price and fast shipping

By Meg7ster from Redding CA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

Excellent fit if you get one size larger.

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

rating star AMAZING

By leah from san francisco, ca on 9/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The pattern of the suit I got is a perfect manifestation of this brand name. It is fabulously hideous. I LOVE it. It doesn't fit quite as well as the suits with more spandex, but it's great. totally worth the money, and a GREAT conversation starter in my lane! :)

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Really comfortable

By Mtb500 from PA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great. Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall. Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for. Don't notice them during rides which means they're working. Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

rating star little compression

By Carie O. from Rogers, AR on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"3" and about 125 pounds. I bought these (size M) because I thought the short inseam would work for my short frame. I'm very disappointed in the thin quality of the shorts. There is little to no compression, which is ok if that's what you want. They just felt really loose and cheap on me. The pad was great, and the waistband was comfortable, but they are just not for me.

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

rating star There is one thing you should know...

By Cam C. from Beaverton, OR on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

I swim 3 times a week and run 2 times a week for fitness. The reason I'm shopping on Swimoutlet is to find equipment for swimming. I use a MIO ANT+/bluetooth compatible HRM (the wrist kind) which works great. The forerunner 910xt advertises that you can connect with these kind of devices. Which works. It also advertises that you can customize what is displayed on the watch for different sports. Which it does... mostly. But there is one thing you should know before buying. If, like me, you are trying to maintain a specific heart rate target while swimming, this watch DOESN'T work for that. It SPECIFICALLY disables the connected heart rate monitor when you switch to the "SWIM" mode! Yes that's right, the heart rate connection that is working when you have ANY other sport selected, turns itself off and is not available during the "swim" sport. This is very disappointing if you are trying to see your heart rate during a swim workout. The sad thing is.... there is no reason for this. If the programmers just left the connection alone, it would work just fine. When you stopped at the end of a pool lap, you could just look down and see your current heart rate, and see if you were in target and adjust your output accordingly. Garmin turns this off, you can't even program the info into a display block on custom if you have "swim" selected.

Don't buy this if you are thinking that you can swim and with an HRM.

I returned it.

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

Delkin Devices MicroSD Memory Card - 2GB

rating star Camera cards

By Tilly from Ashland, New Hampshire on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Cards work great - and many stores in this area just don't have the 2GB size cards; so, this provider was GREAT! Shipping was great too.....

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

rating star Good flavors

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good Taste and flavors. excellent for sports people.

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste, good compliment for sports

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

rating star Good Flavor

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste and flavor. Good comlement for sports.....

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Nice flavor and good taste. Good for sports.

loading loading more items...