Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLING

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Good jersey and fit

By DaytonGirl from Dayton, OH on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice contoured fit. The medium fit me well - similar sizing to Garneau bike jerseys (if you wear a small in normal misses sizing of casual tops, then the medium should fit) (128 lbs, 5''3"). I had thought the berry color would be more of a hot pink than it is - it''s basically a rosy red - nice color actually.

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

rating star dolfin racer

By carol from tallahassee, fl on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable fit, good quality product.

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG4 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

rating star Underwater MP3 Player

By Faith Z. from Somerset, KY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

What a cool little invention! The only problem is that it took a few trys with the earbuds to get a good fit with my ears where water didn''t leak in. Once I found a good fit I could swim all day. Holds lots of songs and the battery lasts for a long time before it needs to be recharged.

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Love it!

By Shanomar from LA on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m 5''2" 115 32D - small fit perfect! Love the colors (berry & Orion blue)

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

rating star bike shorts

By Dina S. from Mt. Gilead , OH on 7/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven''t had bike shorts for a long time so I took the plunge. They fit well and have a flattering length. The gel pad is a nice size to protect against those sore pressure points you get the first times out on a bike. It made it easy to get psyched to ride again. Gel is not breathable, so be sure to hang them up after the ride!

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

rating star Top shelf jersey. I highly reccomend Hincapie products.

By Love to cycle from Colorado on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I believe Hincapie produces some of the highest quality cycling apparel in the industry. The Hincapie Nitro jersey and bib shorts, exceed in fit, quality, look, and feel. The stretch mess panels on the sides allow for a dialed in fit, and do well at heat transfer and sweat management. The unrivaled TourTek fabric is aerodynamic and silky smooth. I am 5’8’’ 150lbs, and the small fits like it was tailored perfectly to me. I currently own five Hincapie jersey/bib short combos (kits), and I have never been disappointed. Everyone has a personal preference on fit. I personally like cycling apparel that hugs/contours to the body, and is very comfortable. This jersey meets both requirements. The fabric stretches well, and does have a compressive/elastic quality. So even if you are not in the mint cycling shape you desire (like myself), you should not have problems. Pull up Hincapie’s website for sizing information if you are unsure.

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

rating star Works great

By MKJ from Utah on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use and I can think about what I want and not worry about keeping track of laps.

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

rating star Worth it!

By Mark P from Mountain View, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

I''ve been using this for a little over a week and all in all I''m pretty happy with it. The accuracy, which some reviewers complained about, hasn''t been an issue for me. I''ve kept a close eye on my recorded intervals and it hasn''t missed a length or a stroke type yet. I had a little trouble establishing the initial connection between my Win 7 PC and the watch. The one didn''t see the other and I''m not exactly sure how I fixed it but after poking it enough it worked, and it''s worked fine since.

My only complaints so far:
1. You have to manually stop timing of each interval. I guess this is understandable since it''s hard for the watch to precisely detect when you stop (as opposed to a flip turn then push which the sensors can figure out). But it means that you lose a half second or so at the end of each interval between the time you touch the wall and the time you stop the watch.
2. Documentation could be better. As I mentioned, getting the PC and watch to communicate was a small struggle and I think clearer instructions might have helped. Likewise, there are a number of features in the watch menus that aren''t explained anywhere (drill logging, etc.). They''re not that hard to figure out, but still, why not lay out these details in a few pages of the manual?

But these are fairly minor issues. The main thing is that it accurately records my swims, which it does, and lets me view and analyze them online, which it also does. I''d recommend it to anyone interested in the same.

Miraclesuit Solid Sonatina One Piece

Miraclesuit Solid Sonatina One Piece

rating star Love the Fit & Style!

By Carolyn from Pleasanton, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve owned other Miraclesuits and they''ve all performed and fit the same for me. I read the previous reviews which made me apprehensive about ordering the Sonatina style, but it fit me as well as my other Miraclesuits. I knew the Miraclesuit as well as any other slimming style swimsuit will be a snug fit, so I always buy one size larger than I wear in my regular clothes. Snug but very flattering ... love the Sonatina style! I feel very comfortable and secure that the suit won''t be shifting or slipping, and yet the freedom to swim and play in the water.

loading loading more items...