Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLE CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Good jersey and fit

By DaytonGirl from Dayton, OH on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice contoured fit. The medium fit me well - similar sizing to Garneau bike jerseys (if you wear a small in normal misses sizing of casual tops, then the medium should fit) (128 lbs, 5''3"). I had thought the berry color would be more of a hot pink than it is - it''s basically a rosy red - nice color actually.

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Love it!

By Shanomar from LA on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m 5''2" 115 32D - small fit perfect! Love the colors (berry & Orion blue)

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

rating star bike shorts

By Dina S. from Mt. Gilead , OH on 7/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven''t had bike shorts for a long time so I took the plunge. They fit well and have a flattering length. The gel pad is a nice size to protect against those sore pressure points you get the first times out on a bike. It made it easy to get psyched to ride again. Gel is not breathable, so be sure to hang them up after the ride!

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

rating star Top shelf jersey. I highly reccomend Hincapie products.

By Love to cycle from Colorado on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I believe Hincapie produces some of the highest quality cycling apparel in the industry. The Hincapie Nitro jersey and bib shorts, exceed in fit, quality, look, and feel. The stretch mess panels on the sides allow for a dialed in fit, and do well at heat transfer and sweat management. The unrivaled TourTek fabric is aerodynamic and silky smooth. I am 5’8’’ 150lbs, and the small fits like it was tailored perfectly to me. I currently own five Hincapie jersey/bib short combos (kits), and I have never been disappointed. Everyone has a personal preference on fit. I personally like cycling apparel that hugs/contours to the body, and is very comfortable. This jersey meets both requirements. The fabric stretches well, and does have a compressive/elastic quality. So even if you are not in the mint cycling shape you desire (like myself), you should not have problems. Pull up Hincapie’s website for sizing information if you are unsure.

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

rating star Good product

By Amanda M from Alabama on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits according to sizing chart and meets my expectations. I''m 5''4'''' and a lean 125 lbs and I purchased a medium. It''s not skin tight, so it feels a little looser, but that''s what I wanted.

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

rating star As described. Doesn''t stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.

By DL from Greenville, SC on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

As described. Doesn''t stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

rating star perfect fit, king pad is wider then most pads and very comfortable

By JAB from Moraga, CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I had one pair of Canari bib shorts with the King pad and the King pad is slightly wider than most pads which fits me just fine. Purchased two of these and they fit great and are very comfortable. Will use them for the CA Death Ride on 7/12/2014.

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

rating star Runs small

By Mic from San Diego on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These run on the small size. I usually wear a XS but had to go with a S in these and the upper arm is tight. Also to short, they end above my wrist. But I like the lightweight fabric.

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

rating star The best cycling gloves!

By RobinG from Saratoga Springs, NY on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best, most comfortable cycling gloves! I have a few pairs and they wash very well too. Other gloves have given me pain between my fingers when braking on downhills, but, these are great!

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

rating star great shorts

By Karen W. from MI on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

The leg elastic is very comfortable - no muffin tops above the bands, the fit was excellent, though I think I could have gotten away with a medium instead of a large. The high waist high and padding is excellent for long rides.

loading loading more items...