Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CYCLE CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Great Price and fast shipping

By Meg7ster from Redding CA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

Excellent fit if you get one size larger.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Really comfortable

By Mtb500 from PA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great. Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall. Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for. Don't notice them during rides which means they're working. Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

rating star little compression

By Carie O. from Rogers, AR on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"3" and about 125 pounds. I bought these (size M) because I thought the short inseam would work for my short frame. I'm very disappointed in the thin quality of the shorts. There is little to no compression, which is ok if that's what you want. They just felt really loose and cheap on me. The pad was great, and the waistband was comfortable, but they are just not for me.

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Fits great

By Cycle girl from Bolton, Mass on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the fit of this garment, its true to size. Flattering lines. I got several compliments on it. It washes well and line dries quickly. Its comfortable when on but isn't as cool as some of my other cycle jerseys. I received my order very quickly.

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Good jersey and fit

By DaytonGirl from Dayton, OH on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice contoured fit. The medium fit me well - similar sizing to Garneau bike jerseys (if you wear a small in normal misses sizing of casual tops, then the medium should fit) (128 lbs, 5"3"). I had thought the berry color would be more of a hot pink than it is - it's basically a rosy red - nice color actually.

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

rating star Love it!

By Shanomar from LA on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"2" 115 32D - small fit perfect! Love the colors (berry & Orion blue)

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

rating star bike shorts

By Dina S. from Mt. Gilead , OH on 7/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't had bike shorts for a long time so I took the plunge. They fit well and have a flattering length. The gel pad is a nice size to protect against those sore pressure points you get the first times out on a bike. It made it easy to get psyched to ride again. Gel is not breathable, so be sure to hang them up after the ride!

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

rating star Top shelf jersey. I highly reccomend Hincapie products.

By Love to cycle from Colorado on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I believe Hincapie produces some of the highest quality cycling apparel in the industry. The Hincapie Nitro jersey and bib shorts, exceed in fit, quality, look, and feel. The stretch mess panels on the sides allow for a dialed in fit, and do well at heat transfer and sweat management. The unrivaled TourTek fabric is aerodynamic and silky smooth. I am 5’8’’ 150lbs, and the small fits like it was tailored perfectly to me. I currently own five Hincapie jersey/bib short combos (kits), and I have never been disappointed. Everyone has a personal preference on fit. I personally like cycling apparel that hugs/contours to the body, and is very comfortable. This jersey meets both requirements. The fabric stretches well, and does have a compressive/elastic quality. So even if you are not in the mint cycling shape you desire (like myself), you should not have problems. Pull up Hincapie’s website for sizing information if you are unsure.

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

rating star Good product

By Amanda M from Alabama on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits according to sizing chart and meets my expectations. I'm 5"4"' and a lean 125 lbs and I purchased a medium. It's not skin tight, so it feels a little looser, but that's what I wanted.

loading loading more items...