Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014 9:17:42 PM

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star BEST SHORTS EVERRRRRR!!

By kimberley v. from west hollywood, CA on 4/13/2014 2:42:18 AM

Size: TRUE

GREAT for the serious cyclist......gives enough padding for longer rides without compressing your privates!

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Short

rating star Comfy cycling shorts

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:19:51 PM

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very comfortable. They''re not difficult to pull on, and the waistband and cuffs don''t pinch you. The pad is a bit thicker and wider than I''m used to, but it seemed ok on my first ride. I''m hoping it''ll mold to my shape over time.

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Beeze 2 Cycling Jersey

rating star Great jersey for a good price

By Rachel from Menlo Park, CA on 4/8/2014 4:15:53 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to ride in. Good moisture wicking fabric. Plenty of room in the pockets. The zipper kind of faked me out because it looks like it goes all the way down, but it doesn''t. It only goes to about your belly button. I don''t mind it, but a full-length zipper would be more convenient.

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Excellent , comfortable .

By osama A. from Dubai, United Arab Emirates on 4/6/2014 11:24:44 AM

Size: TRUE

Very good quality , nice and cool fit .

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Mistral Sleeveless Cycling Jersey

rating star Great product, great price

By Philip D from Sugar Land TX on 4/6/2014 10:32:46 AM

Size: TRUE

I really like sleeveless jerseys in the Houston area.

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

rating star great cycling shorts!

By kimberley v. from sherman oaks on 3/29/2014 11:02:32 PM

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!!! Finally comfortable cycling shorts!!!!!! And thanks to SwimOutlet, a great price!!!!! thank you!!!!

Sheila Moon Women's Drifit Bippie Cycling Dress

Sheila Moon Women's Drifit Bippie Cycling Dress

rating star Not a dress to Cycle in

By Kat from Somerset, WI on 3/28/2014 3:55:56 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item thinking it would not have pockets in the back. Too cute to cycle in. This is the kind of dress to wear on a boat, or sit on a patio w/friends on a summer day. I did take it to have it altered since this was not returnable.

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

rating star Great Bike Shorts

By Glen from Tampa on 3/27/2014 6:55:15 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

After a few months of riding, think I should have ordered the X-large for my 36 waist cause the compression might be too tight. The padding is exceptional for my beginner seat--feels like a gel pad. The compression band on the legs is the best of the 3 brands of shorts I own. The waist band could be wider since it usually rolls down and over after a ride. Seems to wear well. Will try a larger size.

Canari Men's Core Cycling Jersey

Canari Men's Core Cycling Jersey

rating star Inexpensive, comfortable

By shortchevy from Cass County, Mo on 3/25/2014 8:21:42 PM

Size: TRUE

Its not a race day form fitting jersey, but it sure is suitable for everyday riding. I will be interested to see how well it holds up to a season of wash and wear. But then again, if all goes well, it will be too large in a couple months! I bought the Infrared and the Killer Yellow.

loading loading more items...