Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014 4:18:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

Hurley Men's Muertokyo S/S Tee

rating star Nice when new

By The SAvvy Shopper from Riverdale, NY on 4/17/2014 2:24:33 PM

Size: TRUE

The shirt looks nice when worn for the 1st time. The shirt immediately looks old after one wash and it wrinkles like crazy, making the shirt looked less fresh. Hurley makes good hats but their clothes are a problem.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014 6:21:31 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

rating star Ok for price

By Aquabee from Country Club Hills, Il on 4/16/2014 5:29:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I use 5days a week in aqua aerobics class. Provides good footing In pool for exercise, however does not hold up well in chlorinated water.

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Water Aerobics Lover from Seattle, WA on 4/16/2014 12:26:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for use in water aerobics class. They offer the support my high arches require, and nice lateral support for pushing off the pool floor.

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star aqua shoes

By Gary from MECHANICSBURG,PA on 4/15/2014 2:53:52 PM

Size: NA

shoes fit great and feel wonderful.however the laces keep coming undone and this requires retying them several times during workout session.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Beginner swimmer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/13/2014 8:35:40 AM

Size: TRUE

Easy on and off. Snug fit. Comfortable.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star watershoes of 2014

By shopper2 from Fort Worth, TX on 4/13/2014 3:16:51 AM

Size: TRUE

Haven''t worn them yet but plan a beach use. If you have wide feet these are a little tight but I think they will stay on better when wet.

loading loading more items...