Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star love these swim shoes!

By Linda from Haysville ,KS on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I have water class 3 times a week and love these shoes! there is less drag through the water compared to other styles I have bought in the past. better "traction" on the floor of the pool. I have bought these shoes for other people in my class!

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

rating star Very lightweight.basically modern board shorts with pockets

By Troy from Houston tx on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts are well made, even if by a mass production facility in Vietnam. That''s how we American consumers like it...cheap and lots of it.
Make sure you know what size you need because they all run at least a size larger these days if you want them to actually fit your waist. Quicksilver seems to be the closest to the true waist size in my opinion.

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

Columbia Women's Techsun III Water Sandals - Mud - 8

rating star Really like these sandals ....but......

By Nicole Thomas from Sacramento, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I get many compliments at my water aerobic classes. But, the velcro do not hold, so while doing my workout they come undone.

I had a friend who sews to reinforce the velcro, problem fixed. I''m back to loving these shoes.

Very comfy and true to size. Great traction in the water.

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals, Teva Women's Mush Universal Sandals

rating star LOVE THEM!

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and the blue is super cute and bright!

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Dianne from Colorado on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are true to size and give me comfort and support. Ryka always gives the best.

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

Hurley Festival Perfect Crew Shirt

rating star Cute Graphic T

By Kat9988 from Somerset, WI on 4/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This runs on the bigger side. If you wear a medium, small is fine. I ordered this for me, since I wear a small. My daughter loved it so much, I gave it to her.

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

rating star Wonderful for water aerobics

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable, offer just the right amount of support and dry overnight. Love them for water aerobics.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Perfect fit

By Fran from Orlando, FL on 4/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time
Good looking
fits perfectly
stops injury to my toes in the pool

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 6

rating star Water shoes are great

By Karen Rozinski from Sun Prairie, WI on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like these water shoes as they do have a zipper but I also can just slip them on and off. They fit true to size and have stood up well.

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

rating star Comfort AND Style

By Fit 1 from Annapolis, MD on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Form fitting comfort makes this sandal feel like it''s not there. Very flattering style. I have received many compliments. Also very versatile. Goes from off road to night life. Little pad on heel adds to comfort. Only suggestion to designer? Add that little pad under the buckle over the little toe.

loading loading more items...