Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

rating star It''s fine

By swimmgerpiano from Arizona on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

It''s sort of a back pack, but it works on my mobility scooter. I like the little zippered compartment for my goggles.

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

rating star LOVE IT!!

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

My swimmer LOVES this Speedo large backpack. It''s comfortable to wear and holds everything she needs it to. She uses a mesh bag for training gear (fins, paddles, kickboard, buoy), but uses the backpack for everything else. It holds three towels, two swimsuits, multiple goggles, extra clothes, hygiene items, hair supplies, markers, snacks, water bottle and more! Not the cheapest backpack, but certainly a good value.

Speedo Women's Zip Front Long Sleeve Rashguard

Speedo Women's Zip Front Long Sleeve Rashguard

rating star Love it but wish I''d gone down one size

By Ceresa R. from Dallas, TX on 9/19/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I am a year round swim instructor & in the water about 4 hrs a day. This helps me retain my body heat. I love the quality of Speedo products. Only wish I had gone down one size for a snugger fit. Love the zipper for putting it on & taking it off.

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

FCS IQ Wet/Dry Backpack

rating star versatile, good quality back pack

By LB from Kekaha, HI on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good, all-round handy backpack. I have been satisfied with other FCS travel gear and have used it for years and years. Look forward to using this versatile back pack for a long time.

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

rating star excellent

By Seda E. from SARASOTA, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it is big enough to fit all in, easy to carry and the color we went for is great.

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

rating star Gift

By Dianna B. from Roseburg, OR on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

Haven''t used it yet. I bought to give it a friend.

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

rating star So far so good!

By Dianna B. from Roseburg, OR on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

So far so good! My daughter loves hers!

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

rating star Good short for training or racing

By Taylor K. from Fresno, CA on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These were a great value. Actually raced in them the week I got them (Olympic distance) - they were low drag in the water, and comfortable for the rest of the race. Hit the pavement during the ride and they survived unscathed.

Have used them several more times both on the bike and for running. They were comfortable on the bike and no chafing on the run. (longest run so far is about 10 miles - but I think this is a good indicator at least through long-course)

Volcom Holey Smokes Dress

Volcom Holey Smokes Dress

rating star A perfect purchase!

By ali.b. from Jacksonville, OR on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The size was perfect, the quality is perfect and what you expect from Volcom. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion. Great with boots or sandals! The perfect LBD.

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star great parka!

By msfizz from Santa Rosa on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I am preparing for winter water aerobics in an outdoor pool and this parka was recommended to me. The price was excellent at end of the season. The fit is good, and on the two days I''ve needed it so far, it''s been great! I wore it to and from the pool, not worrying about towel or change of clothes!

loading loading more items...