Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

rating star Better options out there

By Ken C. from Portland, OR on 9/19/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased these aqua shoes for aqua aerobics (~4 hrs/wk) I would not purchase these again for these reasons:
*The fit was too loose, even cinching the elastic laces as tight as possible and wearing an aqua sock.
*The soles do not grip the pool floor very well, so high intensity exertion was lessened somewhat.
The price was great at around $18.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star At Last!!!!!

By Edward M. from Boerne, Tx. on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great pair of kicks for the pool soft easy to take on and off not to mention they fit like a pair of well broken in gloves on my feet. And yes it was the wife''s idea to try them. It pays to listen.

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star great parka!

By msfizz from Santa Rosa on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I am preparing for winter water aerobics in an outdoor pool and this parka was recommended to me. The price was excellent at end of the season. The fit is good, and on the two days I''ve needed it so far, it''s been great! I wore it to and from the pool, not worrying about towel or change of clothes!

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star best water shoe

By nanabear from Harrisburg,pa on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great ,they are like walking on air and great in the water.

HeadSweats SpinCycle

HeadSweats SpinCycle

rating star Best Running Hat Ever!

By Gayle B. from Severna Park, MD on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this hat for the first time in a triathlon, and now I want to order more! It stays on perfectly-no creeping or pinching/binding. There are no adjustments, just a nice elastic. I usually sweat so much I have to carry a little sweat rag, but his hat kept the sweat from rolling down toward my eyes. I never knew I could be so happy about a hat!

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

rating star Great Value Parka

By Chris from Orlando, FL on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great and the warm interior lining is great for those cooler days when on the deck. There are also a couple pockets on the inside that are very useful.

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

rating star Excellent

By Anastacia G. from Garden Grove, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

SwimOutlet.com offered low prices, quick shipping than I thought and outstanding packaging. Will reorder again.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star swim ware

By Ms. P. from Antioch, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this swim ware a long time a go
This a replacement. This is a good product.
I like how it fits. This has made my day

Sporti Solid Youth Striped Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Striped Parka

rating star Love it

By KHood from Fort Worth, TX on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 10 year old son. He loves it! Fits great, shipped in no time, quality product!

loading loading more items...