Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Yoli Lopez from Las Cruces, NM on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really liked these shoes to go into the pool. They are thin enough in the sole to where you feel the surface you're walking on really well. I've discovered once I get in the water, if I remove them then put them on in the water they cover your foot like a glove. Excellent product.

Zoot Men's Performance 8

Zoot Men's Performance 8" Tri Short

rating star Great tri short

By Techeros from Mississippi on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve raced 2 half iron distance in the 6" length and I really like the 8" length as well. The pad won''t turn into a diaper . The short is like wearing compression shorts, not too tight either. I use the side pockets a lot. They will accommodate something a little taller the size of a tic tac box. The contents of your pockets won''t fall out while you bike or run.The short is cut low around the abdominal area (around the drawstring area). I actually like it. The pockets are up high on your hip and they won''t turn into sails while you swim. The only downside to the short is that the reflective zoot logo will peal off after 6/8 months and the pockets are a tad inconvenient to access while racing. I wash after EVERY use and hang dry only. I have 5 other pair of tri shorts in the rotation. I will be using these for my next full iron distance race.

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

rating star great hat

By ams from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

Love this hat. Stays on during windy conditions and keeps head cool and protected.

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I''m 5''8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

rating star Fantastic Short

By Fit Train from South Florida on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts with the liner are great. Liner shorts stay in place no matter what activity, including TRX and running. They are also very cool in the Florida summer heat. Worth every penny. I wear a 12/14, ordered XL-stay in place perfectly with the waist tie.

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

rating star fragile but stylin''

By sp from WA on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the shade it creates, love the chin strap and the great style but pretty darn fragile. My 15 yr old has had it for about 2 weeks (1 week was on vacation) and it already has 2 holes and a bunch of other broken reeds. Thank goodness they''re not pricey ''cuz you''re gonna need one or two each summer.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

rating star Swim Shoes

By hillcountrygal from Texas on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I like what the shoe is made out of; however, I find it difficult to slide my foot in.
They work well in the pool but I notice my foot is slightly slanted instead of straight when I get out. I am thinking that powdering my foot would make them slip into the shoe better.

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

rating star Luke warm

By Ingrid from Chico, CA on 7/19/2014

Size: NA

I found that the socks are uncomfortable on my feet. The little grippy dots bore into the bottom of my foot and I''ll have to wear socks under them. That was a bit disappointing. Other than that, I guess they were a good value for the money, which wasn''t much. They''re certainly light weight and will come in handy for traveling. Much easier than schlepping a mat around.

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

Ocean & Earth Waterproof Wallet

rating star Keeps Contents Dry

By Brian from Loganville, GA on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had this a week or so and so far it has kept my sports stopwatch completely dry by the side of the pool when I''m timing my laps. The pouch is perfectly clear (heavy duty vinyl) so I can work the stopwatch from the outside of the pouch and not a drop of moisture has gotten in. This should greatly extend the life of my stopwatch. I can see where this would be a good thing to protect watches, cell phones, keys, wallets, etc. at the beach or anywhere there is sand and water.

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

rating star Awesome SURF BOOTIE!

By Surf Daily! from MISSION VIEJO, CA on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of these booties and I love them. They are great for surfing. They are true to size. They are comfortable but tight for a reason. They stay on my feet in all surf. They do stretch out with use but not terribly. They are like having thick soles on your feet. Flexible and formed to my foot. I love them. I like the round toe model because the split toe digs in to my toes and I don''t see the need to split my toes apart for balance. Again, these are the best reef surf booties out there. Thanks!

loading loading more items...