Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

Icebreaker Women's Run Ultralite Micro Socks

rating star Wool Beats Synthetic

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2014 11:52:11 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have worn wool garments as baselayers and have always been pleased with their performance on runs, walks, and winter sports. I had heard about wool socks but finally gave in when the Winter lingered well into Spring. They were great! They kept my feet warm without too much weight and I wore them for a week to test out the theory that they would not stink after multiple uses. I am happy to report that the test was a success! I found them to be a bit loose but I fell right in the middle of the size range. I will be adding more to the rotation...

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014 1:15:58 PM

Size: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

rating star Arena Paddleball Jacket

By Reid Y. from Wailuku, HI on 4/15/2014 12:01:12 PM

Size: TRUE

Useful when it''s light rain. Very warm but a light jacket.

Size feels small because of the tapered design. The jacket is tapered in like a V so snug on the bottom.

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014 9:17:42 PM

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014 11:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014 10:14:01 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

rating star Love it

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:23:52 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014 7:37:29 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It''s only the second time I''ve worn it, and now it''s ruined. Wear it with caution.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Beginner swimmer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/13/2014 8:35:40 AM

Size: TRUE

Easy on and off. Snug fit. Comfortable.

loading loading more items...