Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

rating star Good fit, compresses nicely - good recovery

By JB from Minneapolis, MN on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Umpired a double header youth baseball 14AAA and felt great all night. I could feel the compression on my thighs and calves. I didn''t care for the waist band. It rolls over and bunches up.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Slippery but great

By ashley a. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched the web for about 3 days before I purchased my much lived froggs, I wanted some thing that would just mold to my feet while I swim not a bulky shoe. The froggs slipped on easily and come off quickly as well. They don't move while I am on the pool. It is a little harder to walk on the tiles but I just watch my step. I love my froggs!!!!!!

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Slippery but great

By ashley a. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched the web for about 3 days before I purchased my much lived froggs, I wanted some thing that would just mold to my feet while I swim not a bulky shoe. The froggs slipped on easily and come off quickly as well. They don't move while I am on the pool. It is a little harder to walk on the tiles but I just watch my step. I love my froggs!!!!!!

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

rating star Fan of this material!

By Melissa I. from RICHARDSON, TX on 7/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the white skin cooler wings for years. But when my team switched to a racer back black top that left some skin exposed on my back, I realized I needed the long sleeve top. I ordered the black long sleeve top before a 100 degree, high sun cycling 100k rally. I normally wear a medium top in most brands, but ordered a Large based on comments. The large was perfect. I''m a fan of the fabric to keep cool when water can be applied in Texas. If I spray water on my arms it truly helps to cool me. I would recommend the white version if your event has extreme, high sun potential on a bike. On a running event, I could have equally sprayed both arms with water. But on a bike, it was tough to equally cool the right arm and I noticed the heat on that arm more than I have ever noticed it with white skin cooler wings. I have worn my white ones in Galveston 70.3, Ironman Florida 140.6, and Hawaii 70.3 and for training. The problem with white is that race numbers tend to rub off on the inside and they look dirty. I plan to use my white ones only for the 95 degree and hotter races and rallies with my cycling jersey. The black fabric will be my preference when extreme heat is not the issue because it looks cleaner. I wore the long sleeves under my team racer back top so that my team could still see me. My body was never hot.... just noticed the sun heat on my arm. I did not sunburn at all during the event. Highly recommend the long sleeves as a base layer under a racer back top. Order bigger than usual. I''m happy with my order since I ordered bigger than usual. I assume a medium, my usual top size in Pearl Izumi & Sugoi, would not have worked.

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

rating star Achieved goal of not slipping on wet tile/marble surfaces.

By JC from New Jersey on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Works

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star OKespor Froggs

By Lin from NH on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Water Volleyball is loads of fun, now that I have the perfect water shoes.
These water shoes are all one piece, nothing to fall out of the inside and I''m able to move around, without having parts of my shoes break apart.
Water volleyball is such an active sport and the OKespor Froggs are the perfect shoes.

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

rating star Sporti Men''s Performance T-Shirt Dri-Release

By Earl from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Dri release is the ultimate shirt that kept me 6 degrees cooler than a regular t-shirt. After several washings, it has not lost it''s shape or color. (Need about 50 more washings to see if it still holds up) This shirt wicked sweat away four times faster than any dri-fit shirt on the market. Would highly recommend dri-release over dri-fit anytime.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Great swim shoe

By Yoli Lopez from Las Cruces, NM on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really liked these shoes to go into the pool. They are thin enough in the sole to where you feel the surface you're walking on really well. I've discovered once I get in the water, if I remove them then put them on in the water they cover your foot like a glove. Excellent product.

Zoot Men's Performance 8

Zoot Men's Performance 8" Tri Short

rating star Great tri short

By Techeros from Mississippi on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve raced 2 half iron distance in the 6" length and I really like the 8" length as well. The pad won''t turn into a diaper . The short is like wearing compression shorts, not too tight either. I use the side pockets a lot. They will accommodate something a little taller the size of a tic tac box. The contents of your pockets won''t fall out while you bike or run.The short is cut low around the abdominal area (around the drawstring area). I actually like it. The pockets are up high on your hip and they won''t turn into sails while you swim. The only downside to the short is that the reflective zoot logo will peal off after 6/8 months and the pockets are a tad inconvenient to access while racing. I wash after EVERY use and hang dry only. I have 5 other pair of tri shorts in the rotation. I will be using these for my next full iron distance race.

loading loading more items...