Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

rating star Love it

By Heather from Irmo,sc on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the shirt. It fits great and very comfy.

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

rating star amazing tank

By Nielsen from North Syracuse, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

had to size down. I usually wear a small and had to order an xs. The fabric is quite thin and see through. I made it 10 work outs before I had to wash the tank!! I was doing an experiment...usually I have to wash my exercise clothing after every sweaty summer workout..but not my icebreaker!

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star Nice warmup pants

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

No complaints - nice product. Sporti brand is consistently good.

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

rating star Good warmup jacket

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit, good quality, great price. Sporti doesn''t have much of a brand-name presence, but their products have never let me down. SwimOutlet prices for Sporti can''t be beat either.

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.

Men's Flatwater Watershoes- Black - 13

Men's Flatwater Watershoes- Black - 13

rating star Men''s Flatwater Watershoes- Black - 13

By Brian from MO on 8/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I used these for 4 month metal detecting and they held up very well. The rubber toe helps tremendously to prevent the sole from tearing off like most water shoes.

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

rating star Perfect & does what it says it will do.

By Eileen Joy Esporo from Salinas, CA on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really helps during heat training & good fit!

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

rating star A home for tired feets!

By Peter from Zurich, Switzerland on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

Since I have discovered Merrell''s Men''s Jungle Moc all my other shoes gathered dust in closet.

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

rating star Short stuff!

By Legs from Fayetteville, NC on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 in different colors. Great product!Excellent Quality!

loading loading more items...