Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Sporti Solid Parka Youth

Sporti Solid Parka Youth

rating star Awesome parka

By Sabrina s. from Atwater, CA on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great parka, super warm, has nice pockets for goggles and I pod!!

Sporti Solid Parka - Red - Large

Sporti Solid Parka - Red - Large

rating star Good quality, warm and lightweight. Perfect for my Colorado climate.

By Barbara H McElnea from Carbondale, CO on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is perfect for my Colorado climate.

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Medium

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Medium

rating star Great firt and warm too,

By Gary Mickel from Arlington, TX on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit just right and keep me warm.

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

rating star Great!

By Andres from Austin, TX on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

How much can you say about shorts? They have pockets! They fit well and look good.

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

rating star Warm and Cozy

By Gram from Kingston, PA on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased the pants and matching jackets for my Grandkids to stay warm when they have a long time between their swim events. They fit very well and seem to be top quality!

The older one said "Gram these are warm and cozy." The younger one agreed.

I might find that they like to wear them around their home as well on a wintery NE PA Day!

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

rating star This is the PERFECT sun hat

By Sunny from Florida on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

I have my original Wallaroo which I bought about 5 years ago. It has travelled with me to Europe, the golf course and the pool! It is very lightweight, airy and comfortable......perfect for those hot days when you want protection from the heat of the sun. It washes beautifully and maintains shape. I have friends visiting soon and decided to buy all of them my favorite hat. I hope they love it as much as I do.
Warning: Others may want your hat! More than once I have had people comment on my hat and I let them try it on.
I now own two and thinking about my thrid color choice!

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star Cheap Zipper

By Jim from Monterey, CA on 10/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I knew to order one size larger from a friend who had one of these parkas. The zipper was a problem from the start. It finally broke. I still use the parka because the rest of it is fantastic. I hope to find a seamstress who can replace the zipper with a better one.

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

rating star Outstanding Transaction!

By Nakia L. from Fort Worth, TX on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered my fedora and it arrived a couple days before the scheduled time. I actually made a mistake and ordered the wrong size. I easily went through the return and credit process and reordered another hat that arrived today.(A couple days before the scheduled time.) Very satisfied with my purchase!

loading loading more items...