Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Awesome parka!

By Cynthia from Saint Simons Island,Ga. on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this parka!...Great pockets and plenty of growing room for my almost 9 yr. old in the size large.I don't know how the "new" Sporti parka can be any better for an extra $20.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Nice

By MVP from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Seems like a goo product based on price.

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star GREAT DEAL FOR PRICE

By TP from FL on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

A BIT LONG FOR MY TWELVE YEAR OLDS BUT THEY LIKE THEM BIG- EASIER TO PULL ON WHEN WET. GREAT SALE PRICE.

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star Nice Warm up Pant

By HappyNanny64082 from Lees Summit MO on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I followed the advice of the other reviews on these pants. I'm 5'9" and 155 lbs, the M pant fits nicely. I do think they are short in the rise. Maybe just don't fit at my waist but sit a little lower. I like them and they look nice with the matching jacket. If you get the jacket, order up a couple of sizes on it.

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

rating star Great little warm-up

By HappyNanny64082 from Lees Summit MO on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm glad I followed the advice of the reviewers and bought up in size. Normally I would buy a L but got an XXL. I think even an XL would have been too small. That is really strange since a M in the pants fit fine. Nice quality jacket .

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

rating star Nice fit

By Sang . from MONROE, NY on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My son likes it

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt - White - X-Large

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt - White - X-Large

rating star Nice

By tanchick from chicago, IL on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Very well made

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

rating star Very good quality

By Brandon Tani from ALPHARETTA, GA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is very good on the jammer and the parka. The jammer's waist size is just fine but the length is a little shorter than other model or other brand. This shorther length is not an issue perhaps it is more of a preference. The parka has very good quality material which keeps my kid warm especially in the colder weather.

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

rating star Great fit

By dsusant from Austin, TX on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't actually used the parka yet, but I can comment on the perceived quality and the sizing. I am pleased with the appearance and quality. The XL size fit me perfectly (5"5" female, 185 lbs).

loading loading more items...