Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Like these

By Rich from Meadville, PA on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for lap swimming, 2 times/wk. Comfortable and look good. Nice material; it doesn''t capture air. I''m big in the thighs, and there is some sticking of the suit legs during the breast stroke, but not too bad.

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star Swim outlet

By Robin from Lander, WY on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Was perfect to warm the kids at a cold outdoor meet. They loved them!

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Speedo SRV

By Bobby from Fayetteville, AR on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Over all I like the swimsuit. The Speedo that I bought several years ago seems to have a lighter weight material.

This one feels great dry, but when it gets wet, it feels heavier.

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

rating star Bought for my boy, he loves it!

By V. C. from Millbrae, CA on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

The outside pockets are deep and with zipper. I bought the medium size for my 10 yr old boy. It''s a bit bigger, but that''s ok, he will grow into it. It fits me too and I LOVE it. Very comfortable, keeps me warm! Will recommend this over the other customizable one, that one is more expensive, but not as thick as this one, the outside pockets are smaller and with no zipper.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Great quality. Love the pockets with zipper!

By V. L. from Daly City, CA on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my boy. It''s of great quality. The felt inside is nice and thick. We had also bought the customizable parka, that one is more expensive, but not as good as this one.

1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE

By Zoe O. from riverside, CA on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for guarding on those days where it is rainy or maybe a little cold. Very comfortable and cute. Absolutely love this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly!

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

rating star Love these!

By Zoe O. from riverside, CA on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts to put on right after teaching lessons. They dry quickly and are very comfortable!

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

rating star Love it

By Kailee G. from LIBERTY LAKE, WA on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket one of the nicest ones I've found and i love the way it looks and feels

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Great product

By meowmaker from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my 7-year old for swim team meets. I''m happy with my purchase. It appears to be of good quality and substantial material to keep him warm on summer nights when the kids are in and out of the pool. I purchased the youth M and it is generous on my skinny 7-year old but will hopefully last more than one season. I would purchase again.

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

rating star GREAT Buy

By midwesternwoman from Toledo, OH on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband says they fit perfect and are very comfortable - great price too!

loading loading more items...