Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

rating star Very Nice Beach Towel

By Deborah W. from Hurlock, MD on 8/27/2014

Size: NA

Very nice thickness to these beach towels. I recommend this product.

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

rating star Exactly What I Wanted

By Tom from Plano, TX on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Long time wearer of Speedo trunks and the two pairs that I bought are in line with I have always worn. Very happy with the product and the super customer service.

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

rating star Love it

By Heather from Irmo,sc on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the shirt. It fits great and very comfy.

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

rating star Gteat lightweight sunhat!

By DesertFlamingo2 from St. Louis, MO/Phoenix, AZ on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

This is the second Wallaroo hat I have purchased and I love the comfort and vibrant color. I''m sure I''ll purchase another next summer or sooner.

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star Nice warmup pants

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

No complaints - nice product. Sporti brand is consistently good.

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

rating star Good warmup jacket

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit, good quality, great price. Sporti doesn''t have much of a brand-name presence, but their products have never let me down. SwimOutlet prices for Sporti can''t be beat either.

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

rating star perfect summer hat

By suezimm from dothan, alabama on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

This hat is a beautiful color and the best thing about Wallaroo hats are you can customize them to fit your head. There is a drawstring and you can adjust it so it fits your head perfectly and won''t blow away in the wind.

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

rating star Great product

By Rrprogolf from Clemmons, NC on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

Great towel to use for shower after swimmimg

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

rating star Good for some

By Cindygold from Falcon, CO on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

This is OK for a quick swipe, but not so good as a towel poolside. Doesn''t meet my needs as a water aerobics instructor, but It would be good for many activities. It has a nice texture (feel) and dries very quickly.

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

rating star Extremely comfortable

By dlguggs from de pere, wi on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for swimwear as well as casual wear. Being vertically challenged I''m not a big fan of long inseams so these shorts are perfect for me. Lightweight and comfortable.
I did cut out the mesh nut-huggers for a little more comfort, I didn''t see the need for them to be in there since I don''t swim.

loading loading more items...