Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By Gayla 422 from Arlington Heights, IL on 4/17/2014 1:59:10 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I listened to other reviews and ordered a size down from my usual 9, and they fit perfectly. I''ve yet to use them on the beach, but I''m ready for my next shore vacation.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

rating star Arena Paddleball Jacket

By Reid Y. from Wailuku, HI on 4/15/2014 12:01:12 PM

Size: TRUE

Useful when it''s light rain. Very warm but a light jacket.

Size feels small because of the tapered design. The jacket is tapered in like a V so snug on the bottom.

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014 11:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

rating star Love it

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:23:52 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star watershoes of 2014

By shopper2 from Fort Worth, TX on 4/13/2014 3:16:51 AM

Size: TRUE

Haven''t worn them yet but plan a beach use. If you have wide feet these are a little tight but I think they will stay on better when wet.

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star Definitely warm

By SterlingPhil from Sterling, VA on 4/12/2014 2:33:26 PM

Size: TRUE

Very warming. A bit tight for me, but generally comfortable. Quality of constuction is very good.

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014 2:30:42 PM

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star It is OK

By Sam from Santa Ana, CA on 4/8/2014 11:10:57 AM

Size: TRUE

It warms me very fast.

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star I love it

By Ruth from Santa Ana, CA on 4/8/2014 11:09:30 AM

Size: TRUE

It keep me warm really fast. It dries easily.

loading loading more items...