Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Speedo SRV

By Bobby from Fayetteville, AR on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Over all I like the swimsuit. The Speedo that I bought several years ago seems to have a lighter weight material.

This one feels great dry, but when it gets wet, it feels heavier.

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

Sporti Solid Striped Parka

rating star Bought for my boy, he loves it!

By V. C. from Millbrae, CA on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

The outside pockets are deep and with zipper. I bought the medium size for my 10 yr old boy. It''s a bit bigger, but that''s ok, he will grow into it. It fits me too and I LOVE it. Very comfortable, keeps me warm! Will recommend this over the other customizable one, that one is more expensive, but not as thick as this one, the outside pockets are smaller and with no zipper.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Great quality. Love the pockets with zipper!

By V. L. from Daly City, CA on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my boy. It''s of great quality. The felt inside is nice and thick. We had also bought the customizable parka, that one is more expensive, but not as good as this one.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Great product

By meowmaker from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my 7-year old for swim team meets. I''m happy with my purchase. It appears to be of good quality and substantial material to keep him warm on summer nights when the kids are in and out of the pool. I purchased the youth M and it is generous on my skinny 7-year old but will hopefully last more than one season. I would purchase again.

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

Speedo Men's Rally Volley

rating star GREAT Buy

By midwesternwoman from Toledo, OH on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband says they fit perfect and are very comfortable - great price too!

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

rating star Great!!!

By chalomoya from Flushing, NY on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

is perfect, good quality, very comfortable

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Burning Up in Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

This is the best hat I have ever owned! As a matter of fact, I own 6 (red, black, white, pink, blue, green)! I reside in Arizona (with the blazing sun) and I live in these hats. I love how I can drive with one on and the headrest doesn''t knock it off (due to the flat back). The brim is quite wide and really protects my face and neck. In addition, I get compliments all the time (from complete strangers)! I absolutely would recommend this hat!

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

rating star I''ve worn it all over the Caribbean

By Joel Aldridge from Alabama on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat to go on a cruise and happened upon this one. I couldn''t ask for a better hat. It kept the sun out of my eyes and face. I didn''t have to apply sunscreen on my face the entire cruise. Everyone kept asking where I got it and told me they wished they had one. Took a second cruise and was sure to pack it. It is big so if your head is small it may be a little too big but the elastic headband does help. If I ever lose my hat or wear this one out I''ll not hesitate to buy another one of them.

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

rating star Happy with Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

By Captain Morgan from Hillsborough, NJ on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

So far so good...easy to read and work.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Great Short!

By Happy Customer from Santa Maria, CA on 6/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased one to try and liked it so much I ordered one in a different color. I walk the beach almost every Sunday in these shorts barefoot and happy. I hate the current men''s fashion of the shorts/swimsuits below the knees. These are the types of shorts I have played tennis in most of my life and thrilled they are available. They fit perfectly, are comfortable, are versatile, and they make me feel good. Thanks so much.

loading loading more items...