Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Take Your Mark 2 Pack Ink Body Markers

Take Your Mark 2 Pack Ink Body Markers

rating star Works really well

By kristiak from Chicago, IL on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

I feel like these worked a touch better (looked nicer) than sharpies. I''m so glad we decided to try them out!

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

rating star Great so far

By Tim from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

A very nice suit. Fits to size advertised. Dries quickly, and looks good. However, a lot of cautions on the tag: don''t wash in detergent, don''t dry in direct sunlight, don''t leave in rolled-up towel.

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

rating star Great swim hat to reduce sun exposure!

By San Diego Mom from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I let my blond 7 year old son pick out this hat (the blue one). I was desperate to find something that will help protect him from the sun. Sunscreen just isn''t enough when they''re in the water during the day! He loves it. It fits well (his head is 54 cm), is adjustable, has a strap that can help keep it secure on his head (but so far he hasn''t needed it), it''s lightweight, and dries easily. He willingly wears it - because it looks cool and is comfortable. It seems like it will wear well, but we''ve only had it a month now, so I can''t yet give data on long term durability. I had purchased a different, but similar, hat from a different vendor that I ended up returning due to the small sizing. Many of these "one size fits all" hats run super small. This one fits!

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

rating star Sporti Men''s Performance T-Shirt Dri-Release

By Earl from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Dri release is the ultimate shirt that kept me 6 degrees cooler than a regular t-shirt. After several washings, it has not lost it''s shape or color. (Need about 50 more washings to see if it still holds up) This shirt wicked sweat away four times faster than any dri-fit shirt on the market. Would highly recommend dri-release over dri-fit anytime.

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

rating star great hat

By ams from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

Love this hat. Stays on during windy conditions and keeps head cool and protected.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star .

By Carl from NY on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The trunks were a bit smaller and tighter than I expected. I bought a large and my waist is 38.

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I''m 5''8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star Like these

By Rich from Meadville, PA on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for lap swimming, 2 times/wk. Comfortable and look good. Nice material; it doesn''t capture air. I''m big in the thighs, and there is some sticking of the suit legs during the breast stroke, but not too bad.

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

rating star Wonderful visor.

By Meg from High Point, NC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Wonderful visor. Use in at beach and water aerobics. Comfortable, great brim length and the color is beautiful.

loading loading more items...