Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

SwimOutlet.com Water Polo Bear

SwimOutlet.com Water Polo Bear

rating star Senior Night Gift

By Liz from West Palm Beach, FL on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

I ordered the bears as a gift for the senior girls on our water polo team. I was surprised at the quality because they were so plush and well made. Please make availabe a bear wearing a girls water polo swim suit! You could sell more of these if this product was available. The bear also came with a number 10 on the cap. I wish it was an all white cap then I could of added the numbers myself to make this gift the perfect senior gift. I will definitly order this again!

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

rating star I really like these glasses....but......

By LorMck from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Lightweight, small, and they will not fall off. I use them while sailing and do not have to worry about them falling in the water, nor do I have to mess with the assorted "strings" , "croakies" etc. to keep from losing them.
BUT... These glasses have a thin rubbery "sleeve" covering each of the side pieces running back to the ear. This sleeve absorbs your sweat - and it becomes body odor!!! Unbearable! I have tried washing- a pain- leaving them soaking in alcohol to remove the odor. Looking for a new style of Tifosi that do not have this detail.

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

rating star Wonderful

By Chantel H. from Wetaskiwin, AB on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Fantastic. Fits true to size (slightly small) and is made very well.

USA Synchro Women's Logo Tee

USA Synchro Women's Logo Tee

rating star Cute, but runs small

By Cewcew from Middleton, WI on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 11 year old, and a medium fits really small on her. She is 5''3", and 110 lbs.

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

rating star Arena Paddleball Jacket

By Reid Y. from Wailuku, HI on 4/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful when it''s light rain. Very warm but a light jacket.

Size feels small because of the tapered design. The jacket is tapered in like a V so snug on the bottom.

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

rating star Love it

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star Definitely warm

By SterlingPhil from Sterling, VA on 4/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Very warming. A bit tight for me, but generally comfortable. Quality of constuction is very good.

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

loading loading more items...