Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

Arena Paddleball Wind Jacket

rating star Arena Paddleball Jacket

By Reid Y. from Wailuku, HI on 4/15/2014 12:01:12 PM

Size: TRUE

Useful when it''s light rain. Very warm but a light jacket.

Size feels small because of the tapered design. The jacket is tapered in like a V so snug on the bottom.

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

rating star Beautiful, practical garment for competitive swimmer!

By Sandy from Superior, WI on 4/14/2014 11:41:53 AM

Size: TRUE

This item was purchased as a gift for a competitive swimmer who hasn''t received it yet. It is made very well, is true to size, and will certainly keep a swimmer comfortable between his/her events.

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

rating star Love it

By Linda C. from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/14/2014 8:23:52 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star watershoes of 2014

By shopper2 from Fort Worth, TX on 4/13/2014 3:16:51 AM

Size: TRUE

Haven''t worn them yet but plan a beach use. If you have wide feet these are a little tight but I think they will stay on better when wet.

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014 2:30:42 PM

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star It is OK

By Sam from Santa Ana, CA on 4/8/2014 11:10:57 AM

Size: TRUE

It warms me very fast.

Sporti Solid Parka

Sporti Solid Parka

rating star I love it

By Ruth from Santa Ana, CA on 4/8/2014 11:09:30 AM

Size: TRUE

It keep me warm really fast. It dries easily.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Aquasize in Comfort and Style

By Cathy from Wynnewood, PA on 4/8/2014 8:48:58 AM

Size: TRUE

A great shoe for the pool and aquasize class. No slipping on tiles. Thin sole, zipper front for ease of putting on and they dry fast. Nice color combinations to choose from. Completely satisfied with this product.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star ZipWalker

By TipTop41 from Chicago on 4/7/2014 9:03:11 AM

Size: TRUE

Good quality! Great Fit!

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Great water shoes

By Nana13 from Derry,NH on 4/7/2014 6:25:53 AM

Size: TRUE

I ordered these shoes to use at the beach when we go there in the summer on vacation. I tried them on and they feel great and will help protect my feet on the hot sand and in the water as well. They fit true to size and seem very comfortable.

loading loading more items...