Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By cb from NYC on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great price for a really useful product. Perfect to throw in the gym bag for after swimming or even after a shower if towels aren't provided at your gym. Dries quickly. Make sure to let it dry out before you store it for too long because it can get musty if rolled up wet and put back in your bag for hours, but all in all a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Fish Out Of Water from Sun City West, AZ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased 3 of these towels in different colors, one the lime green, one pink, one white. These are luxurious thick towels and highly absorbent. The size is great for large lounge chairs or at the beach. I have washed them about 4 times so far, and the color has never faded out. I wash them in warm water and cold rinse. I use them at the pool where they cover the lounge chairs perfectly. They quickly soak up every inch of water after swimming. These are high quality towels for an exceptionally good price. If you are on the fence about purchasing one, DON'T WAIT!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meets

By Joel W. from Salem, OR on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

This towel feels a little rubbery but now unpleasant. All you have to do is wet it before use and wring out. I hang dry it after a couple days and it feels like cardboard. After which I just wet it again it becomes soft again. Keep the case it comes in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my Bottle

By Chastidy from Ohio on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is a convenient way to carry some of the bulky items for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size easier to carry than 6 beachtowels

By Mimi from Slidell la on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

Just the right size drugs fast easy to carry in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Faulty quality stitching and inspection

By camping granny from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star bag

By Bill from NJ on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

very sturdy material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star good bag for the price

By denise from cleveland, ohio on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using this to clean my shorts after a year of triathlon training helps with longevity of short. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great size

By FoolPro001 from Prescott, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

20"x36" dry towel is a great size, I have smaller and would not purchase smaller now that I have several this size. I use the dry towel daily after swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Works out well

By harvmorr from University Heights [Cleveland], OH on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I use this item to carry my snorkel and fins plus a pair of flip-flops to my workouts. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Towel

By kv from winston slem, nc on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good size for the price.

By John M from Phoenix on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

The bag is great especially with the extra pockets. It is exactly as described in terms of size. I'm able to fit kick board, swimsuits, towels, goggles, toiletry bag, and workout log in it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Effective at getting rid of chlorine

By Tische L from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

My kids swim 6 days a week, I soak their jammers for 20 minutes in summer solution after practices. It remove most of the chlorine smell. After one season, the jammers hold up shape. Wonderful product, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good products, not good packaging

By CC from Boston, MA on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

the products seemed great, but the cellophane wrapping was shredded upon arrival. ended up needing to wrap it again as it was meant as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love these!

By Raven from California on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Love these, light, durable and comfy. My mother in law accidently stole my extra pair and loved them so much she bought me a brand new pair so she could keep mine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By JRad from Herndon, VA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Holds everything I need


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Soft and Pretty - pleased the recipient

By mcpatti from San Diego on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Great for the price. Soft texture nice after a workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my swim stuff

By Michelle from Tucson on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is great and what a bargain! My kick board and fins fit as well as other essentials.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Kevin from Tualatin, OR on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Nice bag for the price. Water bottle pouch is a little small so my daughter will need put her water bottle inside the bag to and from practice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Use before pool time

By Teecy from Missouri on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Takes the itch out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By Swim mom from Santa Maria, ca on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Thought it was small. Fits fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel. Water bottle, cap goggles in outside bags. Have not put kick Board yet... Good bah. Godo price .


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels

By Me from Versailles, Kentucky on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered these towels as a Christmas gag gift for both my son and son-in-law. They were teenagers when the "Jaws" movie came out, and it was a big deal to them; therefore, these ocean towels will be funny when they open their present. I gave them four stars instead of five because they are a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Well made but not enough space

By BestSportEver from Baltimore, MD on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It's a very tight squeeze for a regular -sized kick board, snorkel, paddles and fins. Or you'd have to own one of those smaller nifty triangular kickboards. The outside pockets for cap, goggles and bottle are great. This would do very well for very young swimmers but my 11 year old has too much gear! Still, well organized compared to the one pocket bag that Speedo makes.


More Reviews on this item