Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Suit Saver

By jane from MA on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I like this product as it is easy to use and gets rid of the smell of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By eric from NY on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I work out at gym. It is easy to bring and dry.
It is very convenient.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star This is amazing

By Sophia from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

This product is so amazing and was shipped so dash I will be certainly be buying from this site again


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Could have been better

By Neba from San Diego, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Upon purchasing 120 of these towels for our team gift, I was disappointed in discovering that they were more purple than blue. The color is grossly modified in the website.
The size was not exact either. There were a couple that were under sized.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bag!

By Natalie from Trinity, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful bag! Very big! Plenty of room! So many pockets! My little sister loved it!!!! I had it monogrammed and it looks so cute!! Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Useful,and they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great - allows flexibility

By MomP from Levittown NY on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I got these for my 2 and 1-year olds. These puddle jumpers are great compared to a typical life vest as they do not push against their chins when they are in the water.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Small 1st aid kit

By lvdiddy from Idaho on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with this little kit. I was able to pull all 1st aid stuff from my cabinets, drawers, etc. and replace them with it. I would recommend this product without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Deceptively large

By Love2Swim from Tucson,AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

The picture makes it look small. But I got all my swim gear plus my water aerobics stuff in it. Huge!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Killer

By JNL from Vallejo, CA on 8/12/2015

Size: NA

This spray REALLY does the trick. Tried the pump version 1st and was pleased with the results, less pleased with the "pumping" to get it where I wanted it to go (upside down was a challenge). Saw the continuous spray version and I was so happy! Will buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Erin from Cabot on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Expected plusher material. But no pilling and laundered great


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star I will definitely buy it again.

By Maite from Aguadilla, PR on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Once she washes her hair and doesn't have to use conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star chlorine removal product

By J from MN on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This is an amazing product. just need to swish suit a couple times with this and cool water and there is absolutely no chlorine smell afterwards. Just wish it came in larger bottles as I am in the pool 3 x a week


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Transition Bag

By Marsha from Washington, DC on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to carry all of the items you need in transition and after transition too. Previously, I had to put all of my items in 2 bags b/c they couldn't all fit in one gym bag. But this bag fit all of the items including my helmet on the outside. Granted, I couldn't quite figure out the proper way to put the helmet in the straps so I made my own way to do it. But couldn't figure out where the clasp was supposed to go on the helmet. Otherwise, it's a great bag with many pockets for whatever items you want to keep separated. Just try to remember where you put items or you may have a hard time finding them. :-)


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Love DIY from Long Island New York on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves this

By Nana karen from Galesburg il on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This is he best swim aid ever


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Gianna's Mom from Bergen County, NJ on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great and quality is great! My daughter swims confidently in it which is priceless ... Highly reccomend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the most part...

By MXFinVA from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

2nd bag of this type I have bought. First one was great especially for the cost and has held up great. The current backpack the handle at the top of the bag has already come undone after 2 weeks. Oh well..its something I can live with out.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By DOROTHY S. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

I likew the rich lather and feel of this shampoo. My hair responded quite well to this product and I feel that it removed the chlorine from my hair. Love the smell of this product too!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses.

By Dan from Valley City North Dakota on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use them mainly for cycling and they are outstanding. They are also great for all around wear. Light weight with good scratch resistance.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this body towel!

By Kaylyn from Glendale WI on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use this towel at the YMCA pool. It's very absorbent, and the perfect size to cover up after removing my suit. Great to lay on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Tony from Tucson on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

should be slightly larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Can for Lake Swimming

By nail24 from Jackson Lake, GA on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

Excellent for lake swimming. Boaters can see you more clearly in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Review

By O.G. in S.F. from San Francisco, CA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

Perfect beach bag. Voluminous, lots of room to carry loads of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Tricia from Pennsylvania on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Extremely well made item--item looks exactly as portrayed--prompt delivery. Well pleased with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My toddler loves this!

By Dani from South Jordan, UT on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

What a great alternative to the traditional life jacket! My 3 year old loved how light and non-constructive it fit. She can even practice floating on her back while wearing it! Fit great too! Very very easy to get on and off as well.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star turtle image

By joelle from hatboro, pa on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

besides a towel the image was so good it could be hung


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thin, bright colors, perfect for our needs

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The size is perfect. The colors are great!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By RT from Wisconsin on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Great product; highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs ago

By Disappointed in Speedo from NY, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

The bag is smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs. ago. I was sort of disappointed because I am used to the old one. Pay more, get less....


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Scotty lady from South San Francisco on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

Works really well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Sweet Pockets

By Tedmunds from Seattle, WA on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Got it for my daughters b-day, she is still going off on all the pockets. There is so much room, she can fit everything plus more. Stands pretty well when its on its own. You can't beat the price, its $20-30 more everywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Wide Towel Destroys Tokyo

By Matt from Houston, TX on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a good wide towel. Absorbs water, soft but could be fluffier. I would buy another if I needed one. Excellent for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

LEG LUBE Performance Shave Gel

LEG LUBE Performance Shave Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By drrexx from Birmingham, AL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This stuff is amazing. It gives the smoothest shave, no matter how dull my razor blade is. Because it's so expensive I can only use it for spot shaving. If it were a tad cheaper I'd ditch regular shaving cream and only use this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Definitely removes the chlorine smell and leaves my skin soft. I use on my face as well and it doesn't feel dry or tight afterward. The smell is very refreshing, almost like tea tree oil, but I don't believe this is one of the ingredients. It's great for shaving too. Will be using this when I travel for sure as an all purpose face and body cleanser. For home, I would definitely like to see in a larger size, but even thought I've been using for a week and it seems I've used a lot, the level of the product really has gone down much in the bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This shampoo removes the chlorine and leaves my hair soft. The difference is noticeable than when I use my regular shampoo. However, it doesn't lather well so I pour enough to ensure my entire head is coated, let it sit for a minute or 2 and then add my regular shampoo to get a lather. If not for this, I would have rated 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It's a small, lightweight towel with good absorption. Nothing fancy, but does the job of drying your body fairly quickly. It's not large enough to wrap on your head to dry long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item