Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Much larger than I thought. Good value. .

By Kin from Chicago on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag to carry my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Well Designed at a Good Price

By Lap Swim Paul from Erie, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Love lap swimming at the Y to stay in shape. Product is light, durable, well stitched. Fishnet dries out quickly. Love the outside pockets for things I don't want to get wet. Big enough for fins, paddles, two goggles, & pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great whistle! A lifeguards dream! Plenty loud

By Swim With Gale from Oak Park, Calif on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

My lifeguards and yard supervisors all love this whistle. It is plenty loud and we love the assorted colors and matching lanyards (FOX40)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Great size bag! Room enough to hold a parka along with everything else!


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Bag review

By Ann from Wasington, DC on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Good equipment bag for beginner swimmers. I am teaching students and want to be able to give them a relevant gift. Used before and it worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Better than others

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Very absorbent. Allows me to dry off quickly and well. I hope it will last longer than the Speedo towel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works Like it's supposed to

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Some What Small

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Quality construction. Nice design, with many pockets. I wish it were a 50% bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By J from Binghamton, NY on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised, like a Shamwow! My son loves it at practice and meets. Would be great is it was longer like a traditional towel to wrap around waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Rinse out the pink one, good to go!

By Angiraffe from Lansing, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It holds quite a bit in it, and I love the separate pouches. Great for keeping my caps, goggles and other items separated instead of a tangled mess like it used to be in my old mesh bag.

Someone said the pink has dye in it that will leak onto anything white or light when it gets wet, so when I got my bag in the mail, I immediately soaked it in very hot water for about 10-15 minutes then let it hang dry. So far I haven't had any issues with leaking dye.

It's a great bag for a great value, I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sport towel

By Heidi from Plymouth, UK on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

After drying the towel is hard. What did we do wrong?


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Nice mesh bag.

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I like this bag because I can put my swim suit and shoes in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Violin1215 from Pembroke, MA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I took my chances in buying this bag. Actually I bought this yellow one and one blue one. I stored my newly purchased kick board, ear plugs, swim goggles, and swimming fins and one more thing - aquatic bar bells in this one bag. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star great back pack

By Robyn Trask from Bethel, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

plenty of room, many pockets, made well. really like this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sachi from Cedar City, UT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag, wish it was a little bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By JA from Torrance, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Big for my 12 year old to carry, but works well for its purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love that it's lightweight, sturdy and has lots of storage compartments! I can see where everything is at in a glance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love it, I swim 7 days a week and it helps me keep track of my wet items because I can see through it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Linda from Stoughton, MA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

A lot bigger than I expected - great deal. Holds all my swim "toys" and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff Bag!!!

By Doug from Spring City, PA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

Fits the stuff I need to take to the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star This bag is HUGE

By Mom to Corey the swimmer from Hanover,Pa on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

We ordered this for all my son''s swim gear. Very pleasantly surprised how large it was. I know all his gear will fit without any worry of running out of space. The price was reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Luv this giant backpack

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for our 9 year old for Christmas and it is very large on him but it holds EVERYTHING :). He doesn't seem to mind that it is huge on him, he is just happy that he can fit his towel, parka, kickboard i there with lots of room to spare. I bought it for swim but he just used it to pack for a sleepover and put a small sleeping bag and p.j's and clothes for next day in there(prob could've fit pillow in there if we wanted). We will certainly be using this backpack for surf sessions too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Small Miracle Towel

By swimGirl from Durham, nc on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I purchased two of these towels to replace the large regular towel I use for swimming. I love them! They are so compact and absorb a great deal of water.
With my regular towel everything in my bag would be damp after swimming. Not with these towels. I can stick them back in my bag without worry of getting everything wet. Sometimes I will remember to roll the towel back into the case when I'm done, but if I don't it's not a big deal since it is so compact. Like other reviewers I highly recommend hanging the towel up when you get home. It won't dry in the tube provided.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and affordable

By swimGirl from Durham, NC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect size to fit all my swim practice gear. The material is lightweight, but not flimsy or cheap. Construction is solid and holds up well. Lots of outside pockets with mess for quick dry after swimming and easy access to googles and cap.

My only complaint is the ID pocket on the back is a bit small to fit an ID card in without it slipping out. It would be nice if the pocket was a bit bigger and had a Velcro closer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Really like but...

By Jennifer from Great Barrington, MA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

When I first got the bag and used it I loved it. The sky blue color, size, compartments. I like that there's a sm compartment inside the front that zips close bc I keep my rings, watch and earrings in it. It holds 2 big towels, suits, caps, goggles, Zoomers, shower sandals, bag of toiletries, sm hairdryer, brush, lock, water bottle. I was very happy. Then, after about 4 1/2 months the stitching on the top around the zipper started to rip. I was really upset and was about to trash the bag bc I assumed my money was wasted. I thought I'd have to deal w/ red tape w/ TYR corporate. I just spoke to Swimoulet.com customer service today and they're Fed Exing me a brand new one. They don't carry my original color so I've ordered the royal instead. They're sending me a free return label and I'm going to send the original bag back to them in the new box. I'm so happy! I love this site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, Good Price

By SwimMom2 from Greeley, CO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My son uses this bag to keep his fins, paddles, pull buoy, snorkle, etc. poolside while he practices. It allows the items to drain and dry after use. The size is good, and the construction is sturdy. This is a good mesh bag at a good price. This bag does not have shoulder straps, but if you don't mind that this is a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equip. Mesh Bag

By Pat B. from Spring Valley, Ca. on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

As always, great price, quality and fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star A little thin material wise but good for the price

By sandyswim from Au Train MI on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved the color. It fit all her swim gear in one place. I thought the material was a little thin and hope it holds up to sand and water. Time will tell. Still a good price and also a good size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Classic Favorite

By Joe from Bensalem, Pa on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My wife and I use these bags for our triathlon transition bags. We can fit everything we need for race day. We just purchased another for my dad who is starting out with triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, great roomy bag

By Tyr Swim bag the best from Stuart, Florida on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag exceeded my expectations. It was really hard to imagine how big this bag was and all its compartments. My daughter is a Freshman in high school and doesn't get a locker so she needed a bag that could fit books and swim gear. I highly recommend this bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag does the job

By Swim dad of 2 from Huntsville, AL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

The combination of price and utility for this mesh bag make it a no-brainer. Plus, the color options allowed me to get my swimmers'' favorite colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star Carry Away

By Kick from Prospect. , CT on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. I just wish a little bigger. I wanted to put my kick board in to the bag with my towel and clothes. I had to tie the kick board to the shoulder straps. No problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 548 customer reviews


rating star a lot of room for a small pack

By GDad from San Diego on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item