Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Das good. Yah.

By Tro from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Das un very very good product. Me much enjoy. Super fun quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Over all nice

By k from Va on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

the only thing I do not like about this tube is that there is no loop at either end to hang the tube vertically.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Oxygen Cylinder Bag

KEMP Oxygen Cylinder Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O2 cylinder bag

By Terry from Old Forge, NY on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag is perfect. The strap inside to hold the tank in place is great and is the padding. The pockets are most handy. Best of all is the handle - like a handbag, but can also be a shoulder bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Narch from Winchester VA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room for Swim Gear and very durable material. This backpack is comfortable to wear and fits small and medium fins perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the handle breaks off easily

By emme from Medford OR on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

So I love this bottle! The terrible thing about it though is when I dropped it I broke the plastic handle. But the rest of the bottle was fine after dropping it a few times. I'd like the handle not to be cheap plastic though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By A.Y. A from Libertyville, Illinois. on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome backpack, very spacious, stands on its own, great materials, and could be used for multiple sports, not only for swimming. Excellent for traveling, hiking, and of course swimming. Only time will tell how durable it will be, but knowing myself a 60 year old previous Olympic and marathon swimmer, and now nature lover and hiker am very careful with what I own, so it maybe the last backpack i will ever own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive bag for the pool

By Ralphie from New Hampshire on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Decent quality, simple bag. Good for the pool where it can get wet. Nice pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh bag

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffo Daisy Beach Blanket

Tuffo Daisy Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By mitch from everett, WA on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Made sturdy, big and nice design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Color Brightness

By Gretchen from Yakima, WA on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

The color is great! The towel itself is not as heavy as I would like, but it was a great prize for the swimmers!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By G Clark from Hendersonville, TN on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for everything and has a place for all swimming equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Wen from Richland wa on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Good size fits all my swim exercise equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Great big bag. Holds loads.

By KJS from Bothell, WA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The cord is too long and uncomfortable with heavy load. Would prefer a strap and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Pat from NC on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I love using the bag to hold my fins, snorkel, gloves and goggles. It tightens up and I can put it over my shoulder and carry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Advertised

By Nick D. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

1. Affordable
2. Holds all my stuff (suit, sandals, towel, rash guard; could easily add paddles and a small pull buoy).
3. Convenient pockets for separating smaller items.
4. Internal pocket with zipper.

The only drawback, and this is minor, is that it sits kind of funny when you wear it as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star A Bag is a Bag

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Will use as a laundry bag on an extended vacation; it is slightly large, but I knew that when I ordered it. It is better than a plastic Walmart bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Large Pro Backpack

By Lori from Novato, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Love it. Not the first one we have bought but the cat ruined the last one so here we are again. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!

By jill from Milton, GA on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

Great quality. perfect size bag for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Best backpack of all

By Phil from Sterling, VA on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

It's good-looking and easy to pick out from among other back-packs -- especially with our color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Swim mom from Pa on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new bag!! She has been swimming for 4 years and says this is the best bag yet that she has used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased with this Backpack

By pepper from Joplin MO on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I like all the pockets and compartments on this backpack and it is very lightweight Perfect for all my swimming gear - I like the dry bag area inside to put wet items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By MRSSTAX from Southaven, MS on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Nothing special - but I needed a mesh bag and I really like this one. It's VERY roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Huge. Rugged. Easy to use. Nice drawstring. I just can't of a thing to complain about it.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star whistles up a storm

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Before I really got going on it, this whistle sounded pathetic. Sort of a stifled Bronx cheer. Then I worked at blowing it (though I nearly got hypoxia), and found I could make a nicely disturbing loud noise with it.. The water in the pool parted, and I got alarmed looks from other swimmers. Perfect! Maybe I'll use it instead of the horn in my car, with the windows down. And on my bike, when four-abreast walkers are on the bike path, oblivious of anyone else. I recommend it to lifeguards, older citizens (or anyone else) trying to cross a busy street, and police engaged in crowd control.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Just the right amount of space.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Joey Velour Striped Veach towels

By Sharon from Chandler, Az on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 4 of these towels and was so pleased with them that I ordered more. Plus I ordered some goggles, snorkles and kids towels for when my grand children come visit.


More Reviews on this item