Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star underwater tested

By Kelly from Indianapolis, IN on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bought two for my daughters who are around water quite a bit and have lost phones to dropping in water. Updated phones so needed updated cases for protection. One has recently been tested by one daughter who actually went under the water with it while on vacation. Prefer it just be tested by accident but she sent me a video of her under water. Kept it clean from laying on the beach as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wow! It really works!

By DJ Alaska from Anchorage alaska on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Just arrived and next day I took it to the pool.
I used and also handed to three swim mates to try as well. 1st person who tried said; "Wow this really works, I can tell a difference with my hair already." Second person has real short hair but suffered from dry back. He said it was working too within a couple minutes.
My arms and back suffer from chlorine itch & I could feel a difference as well, and I noticed right away; my hair is no longer feels like straw, and my back didn't drive me crazy with itchiness.
Alaska has a dry environment and i would often limit my swims on how badly chlorine effected my skin and hair. With this, it may no longer be a factor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By eve from Pennsylvania on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Is excelent to carry my swim-trainning equipment. I carry my floating fins, my small board, my goggles, cap, small tower and cellphone.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Granny from Lansing, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I was going to use it for storage of swim fins, still can, but the bag is much larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Towel

Arena USA Swimming Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pills easily

By Todd from Louisiana on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Looks great but pills and have to drip dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star A great swim bag!

By Monster Mommy from California on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

The perfect size for fins, a towel, goggles,cap - all of the necessary swim items. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By krichards from Illinois on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

This bag is exactly what I wanted and exactly like the description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big bag

By william randall from New York, NY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good product at a good price.

By New Swim Mom from Florida on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Roomier than it looks on the site: easily fit fins, towel, goggles, purse, change of clothes, etc. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wash b4 use

By fauxmaux from Ridgewood, NJ on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm not clear how it's going to hold up. It bled so much during the wash. It's thin but absorbent - just what you want in a swim towel. Pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice whistle

By Mike from Fremont,ca on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice volume, very comfortable on the mouth and teeth when
blown. Love the lanyard it comes with, as it has a safety release
incase you have it on w/rescue and it is grabbed- it can detach to
prevent choking you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Marta from New York City on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Meggy from Hickory, NC on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

It's much bigger than the average towel and material and color seems to be holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice color

By Magnolia from Vicksburg, MS on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue). It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent. It will probably soften up after a few more washes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - bit small

By MAC from GA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these bags, one for me and one for my daughter. Like other reviews say it is smaller than other mesh bags but surprisingly with some careful placement I can fit all my gear: kickboard, full-size fins, buoy, snorkel and paddles. The outside pockets are great to hold my goggles, caps and water bottle. I am happy with this product and would order it again. If you want a bag you can carelessly stuff with gear then it is not for you. I still have to carry clothes in another bag but for carrying my swim gear it works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Durable and functional

By Erica from Barbados on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold everything and the material seems strong. Will see!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool

By Heidi from Greenbelt, MD on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class. It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc. This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally. I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Blitzing Star from Atlanta on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I expected there to be more room in here, but as it is, there's just enough room for a kickboard and fins. I like that there are multiple pockets, but a larger capacity for the man compartment would have been helpful. Being this size, I can't really wear it on my back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star nice bag

By Alice from Oregon on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Big center pouch, roomy outside pockets and water bottle pouch, bought four, on for each child, in their favorite color and they love them. Small and lightweight enough for the five year old to carry yet big enough to hold everything the 18 year old needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JP from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough for all your swim equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Lime Green Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Penny from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

I looked everywhere for a plain beach towels. This is perfect. The color is amazing and it is just the right thickness to embroider on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Canadian Mom from Canada on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room and easy to use, just what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Best Equipment Bag

By Carol from NJ on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Holds fins, paddles, and towel with compartments for goggles, cap and water bottle. Great value! First one held up so well I just purchased 2 more and hope to get for Special Olympics Swim Team as well. Better than other bags and easier too carry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Perfect snorkeling bag

By Island Girl from Martha's Vineyard on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

So glad I bought this back pack bag. We were able to fit fins, booties, masks, water and lots of room for other stuff. Snorkeled on St. Croix with some hiking involved. So nice to wear it on my back, hands free! There is nothing about this bag I don't like.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but zipper pocket too small

By Fina from Massachusetts on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Don from Renton, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Perfect as a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item