Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star BEST BACKPACK EVER

By Social Butterfly from St Louis, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Best backpack ever. It hold everything you may need. Don't worry if it gets wet, items inside will remain dry. The many compartments comes in handy for the very active individual. Holds several towels, soap, shampoo any personal items needed for your favorite sport, It even have a compartment to keep your cell phone dry while taking calls or listening to your music. Just about everyone on the Bellefontaine swimming team has one. My granddaughter love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its a hat

By Swisschocolate4 from Tampa Florida on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

The mesh keeps me cool. Looks great. Great fit. Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star Finally needed a replacement

By JJ from Louisiana on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

This backpack carries everything you need in its many compartments and pockets. It is roomy and comfortable to carry. My daughter used one for six years before needing to replace it with this new one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great and cheap as dirt

By kamwick from Lakeside CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well, almost. Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly. Beats the price of bags on Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for swimming or water polo!

By Coop from Houston, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is light and flexible but still can hold a lot. The different pockets are great for storing goggles, water bottle, phone, wallet...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and just what I needed

By Diane G from Middleville MI on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this to take my swimming stuff to the pool so I like the size, spacious enough for everything. The tour strings could be a bit shorter but I make it work for me. Nice green color.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great brush for traveling!

By Jenny from Boca Raton, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I bring this to my daughter's swim practice and it's perfect for her shower right after! No complaints about getting the knots out.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Melissa from Somerville al on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

We absolutely love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy, reliable, and quick.

By Jdawg from New Hampshire on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Can't complain about this buy. I'm a newbie but this was simple cheap and works great ... from tear to seal overnight


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star durable bag

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

great bag, room for everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By jen from Trinidad WI on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.
Good amount of pockets to hold water bottle, swim cap, goggles and other personal belongings.
Only problem I have is it could be bigger to hold the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporting mesh bag

By Suzi from Md on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

Bigger than I thought! Ordered one for my husband!!!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Incredibly Effective - Simple but Really Works to Get Rid of Chlorine!

By Masters Swim Mom from Mercer Island, WA on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

I use this product after I swim at Masters practice. I just spray it on me in the shower and spread it around on my hair, skin, and swimsuit. It doesn't seem like anything is happening. No suds. No smell. But, throughout my day, I definitely notice that the chlorine smell is 100% gone. Even better, my hair and skin feel healthier. A few days ago, my hairdresser asked me if I still swim because my hair was in better shape than ever before.
I can also tell a difference in the smell of my swimsuits (although I haven't been using it long enough to tell whether the suits last longer)
Now, when I do NOT use SwimSpray, I notice how much chlorine is on my body.
I love how this stuff gets the chlorine off without any other frills - like perfume, color, or other ingredients that I can't pronounce.
I only wish that SwimSpray was available by the gallon.


More Reviews on this item

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Sam's Momma from Tulsa Ok on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

The perfect fit I expected from Croakies. These sunglasses holders are perfect for any water sport. Not bulky over the ears while wearing them, fast dry out, great feminine design for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Mbissell from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: NA

The bad was bigger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Heather from San Antonio, TX on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys on a summer swim team. This bag is perfect to hold caps, goggles, and snacks. In the three outside pockets, I can put our shampoo, sunscreen, and bug spray. Also, plenty of room for my phone and glasses. The red is a nice bright color, and all the kids know which bag is ours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star good size - does well enough

By sandrine from wa state on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

The towel is a good size - I just wish it was more "fluffy" and felt more
absorbent but it works pretty well, especially right out of the pool and for your
hair.. It feels like a car chamois which is what I don't like.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work

By Zeek from Cali on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I am a lake swimmer and have used my wet suit about 12 times - each time, I would thoroughly rinse the suit out in the shower and let it dry. I figured it was time to give the suit a good cleaning and used Slosh. I used a Rubbermaid tub and let it soak while I ate dinner. I was disgusted - the water was very dirty (kind of brownish). I then gave it a good rinse (even though it says you don't need to). I thought I had been doing a good job keeping my wet suit clean after each use - I guess I was wrong. My suit didn't have a bad smell (except for the wet suit smell) so I can't speak to its odor eliminating (suit still smells like a wet suit - because that's what it is).
I am going to be buying more of this and using it more frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim bag! Holds my 4 kids fins.

By Cindy from Midlothian, Va on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Holds all of my 4 kids fins. I'm afraid to put their goggles in because it's a mesh bag and the lenses may get scratched but so far I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not as pictured

By Deenh from Rochester NH on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great rescue can. My only complaint is that the rope is black instead of yellow like the picture. I think having a highly visible rope would have been better than black.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for price

By Mom of swimmer from MI on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Big enough for towel, fins, goggles and more, and small enough to fit comfortably on your back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star It's what I expected it to be.

By Ms. Vee from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I like the ventilation for gym clothes.
I just wish there was a divider inside the bag for shoe. Otherwise it's a great bag. I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for getting chlorine out of swimwear!

By Serenity Grace from Clovis, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love this product! I didn't think it would get the chlorine smell out of my suit and Towel but it did, each and every time I used it; no matter how chlorinated the pool was, this product did its job. I have been using it for months, as I am in Aquatic Physical Therapy, and once I'm done with both bottles I plan on purchasing more. Thank you so much! Highly recommend! Excellent product!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Cambria from Maryland on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

The new sport bag is very useful and will fit my everyday needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great equipment bag!

By Amy from Greenville, SC on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag is very useful for summer swim league. Has a great pouch for a water bottle and is spacious enough for more than one towel if you're not bringing fins along.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star love these big bags - wish Speedo would bring them back!

By SwimTaxiMom from Woodbridge, VA on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Love these big bags for swim meets! Can fit 5 towels, change of clothes, girls' toiletries and caps/goggles/gear. We bought the Speedo Large Teamster pack thinking since it was taller that it would work, but just too tight for all our girls' things. Ok for practice but not meets. Only drawback to Pro, and why rated it 4 stars, is the bottom of the bag is made of cheaper vinyl than previous bags, worried it will be easier to rip. Otherwise, worth every penny. **WISH Speedo would bring this style back so bigger color selection!**


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Beth from Miami, Fl on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

This helps to keep my daughter's swim gear organized and the price is not bad. She likes that she can carry it comfortably as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping all my stuff for swim lessons.

By Jean arata from San Rafael, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry all my stuff for swim lessons. It holds alot of stuff and nothing gets moldy.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Awesome Awesome

By Jay L from Borger, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great Product! It just slips right on! The Avenger's design is absolutely Cool! My son loves it and the fact that Captain America Is front and center is just a plus. Shipping was a good price and on time! Will definitely be ordering more swimming gear from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great brush

By Swimmer from San Marino on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

It fits in most make up bags.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Identity Towel

O'Neill Identity Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach towel

By Mountain Biker in Daytona Beach from Daytona Beach, Florida on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This O'Neill Beach towel is great! The quality is super and the towel is very soft! I love it and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Annette from Cary, N.C. on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Great BIG bag..........................cord too long so I adjusted it by cutting off excess.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for masters swimming

By jml from Normandy Park, WA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Probably the most popular swim bag out there, and for good reason. I use this to carry the following gear to my masters workouts 3 to 4 days a week: TYR streamline kick board, short fins, paddles, snorkel, goggles (2 pair), two swim briefs and a pair of jammers, towel, shampoo, change of socks and underwear, foot powder, padlock, goggle cleaner, USMS registration card, cash. Sometimes I can get in a pull buoy, though that is pushing it a bit. I like to bring my bag out on deck so I have access to all my pool toys, but that means my clothes must go into a locker since the bag can''t hold everything plus my clothes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star TYR BACKPACK

By SWIM FAST from CONYERS, GA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Quality bag and my niece love the vibrant color and storage


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star One of the best inventions ever

By toyia from maryland on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

I had order a the same type of towel before only smaller. This one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item