Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jerry from Oxford, MI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Got this for my 13 year old and she loves it, only thing is one of the big hooks broke in the first week having the bag..


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Truly FAB for Extending Suit Life

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

My suit lasts for YEARS due to Slosh. I swim 3-4 times weekly in public pools w significant chlorine concentration. This product takes away smell and corrosive effects. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Bag

By Cookiegoo from Lima, OH on 2/21/2016

Fit: NA

Built just as well as a Speedo bag, but bigger and less expensive. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Theresa from Jacksonville on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Big enough for toddlers!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By cb from NYC on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great price for a really useful product. Perfect to throw in the gym bag for after swimming or even after a shower if towels aren't provided at your gym. Dries quickly. Make sure to let it dry out before you store it for too long because it can get musty if rolled up wet and put back in your bag for hours, but all in all a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Fish Out Of Water from Sun City West, AZ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased 3 of these towels in different colors, one the lime green, one pink, one white. These are luxurious thick towels and highly absorbent. The size is great for large lounge chairs or at the beach. I have washed them about 4 times so far, and the color has never faded out. I wash them in warm water and cold rinse. I use them at the pool where they cover the lounge chairs perfectly. They quickly soak up every inch of water after swimming. These are high quality towels for an exceptionally good price. If you are on the fence about purchasing one, DON'T WAIT!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meets

By Joel W. from Salem, OR on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

This towel feels a little rubbery but now unpleasant. All you have to do is wet it before use and wring out. I hang dry it after a couple days and it feels like cardboard. After which I just wet it again it becomes soft again. Keep the case it comes in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my Bottle

By Chastidy from Ohio on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size easier to carry than 6 beachtowels

By Mimi from Slidell la on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

Just the right size drugs fast easy to carry in swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using this to clean my shorts after a year of triathlon training helps with longevity of short. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great size

By FoolPro001 from Prescott, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

20"x36" dry towel is a great size, I have smaller and would not purchase smaller now that I have several this size. I use the dry towel daily after swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Towel

By kv from winston slem, nc on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Effective at getting rid of chlorine

By Tische L from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

My kids swim 6 days a week, I soak their jammers for 20 minutes in summer solution after practices. It remove most of the chlorine smell. After one season, the jammers hold up shape. Wonderful product, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good products, not good packaging

By CC from Boston, MA on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

the products seemed great, but the cellophane wrapping was shredded upon arrival. ended up needing to wrap it again as it was meant as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love these!

By Raven from California on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Love these, light, durable and comfy. My mother in law accidently stole my extra pair and loved them so much she bought me a brand new pair so she could keep mine!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Soft and Pretty - pleased the recipient

By mcpatti from San Diego on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Great for the price. Soft texture nice after a workout


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels

By Me from Versailles, Kentucky on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered these towels as a Christmas gag gift for both my son and son-in-law. They were teenagers when the "Jaws" movie came out, and it was a big deal to them; therefore, these ocean towels will be funny when they open their present. I gave them four stars instead of five because they are a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Holly from North Yarmouth, Me on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

It was exactly what my daughter wanted


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase- love it!

By Jen from Hibbing, MN on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Will be perfect for swimming & soccer- my boys love the compartment on the bottom. Their cleats or wet towels will fit perfectly. Love love love!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Easy, economic and excelent way to extend the life of your swimwear.

By YARA M. from Laredo, TX on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I used to wash my kids swimwear with mild soap, until I learned cool water alone. I tried different solutions to rinse our the chlorine until I came across this one and use it everyday. Not only does this remove chlorine smell, but I also notice my boys trunks have lasted longer and continue to look great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Unexpected Use for the Speedo Sports Towel

By Thomas Savino from Burbank, CA on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I'm not a swimmer. I'm more of a drowner (almost three times in my life). But, I've been using the Speedo Sports Towel effectively for six or seven years now. What for? To dry off my tile shower walls and glass shower door after each shower. This has totally prevented nasty mildew from growing in this shower stahl. Best of all, all I have to do is wring out the towel, fold it, roll it up, and put it back in it's convenient plastic cylindrical storage tube (which has an air hole to keep the towel itself from getting funky). Each towel lasts at least a year with daily use. It's saved me a small fortune on costly and toxic cleaning chemicals!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Eliza from Ct on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Excited to finally have a fast dry towel. Great design. Looks made well.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW