Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Use Mine Almost Every Day

By Joey from Kenner, Louisiana on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I swim 44 laps at a time and without this lap counter, I would be lost. I works perfect too......


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Lasts longer than cheaper ones

By Shari from Auburn, NY on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

This product is used at a YMCA. The polyester materials holds up better than the nylon ones in a pool. They are much more comfortable than the inexpensive type II life vests. The nylon ones ripped first where the arms attach. This style is NOT approved for boats.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star great product, doesn't last forever

By T.N. from Seattle, WA on 11/12/2014

Size: NA

I used this to count laps for about two years, and it worked flawlessly. I do wish it made more of a distinctive click feel when you press the button, to clearly suggest you pushed it correctly, but no matter. You get used to it. I once had a much fancier counter -- one that tallied time, tracked the time of each lap, and so on, but that was overkill. I like that this only counts the laps -- much simpler and easier to read/operate. After about two years in the pool, it gave out. Opened it up hoping that the battery simply needed replacing, but there was some corrosion on the board inside -- oh well. Buying a new one today -- worth it! I tried counting laps in my head two days ago, and it nearly made my brain explode!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works well in the water

By new swimmer from new england on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

The device accurately tracked my activity while swimming laps today. It was great to have a tracking device that works with so many different activities and is water resistant. The misfit tolerated the shower as well. There are some times when i double tap the device and it just doesn't react. I think I just have to figure out exactly how to tap. The watch feature is interesting. There are no numbers on this device and the time is displayed using the LED dots.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star works...but loud ticking is annoying

By swimmom from Randolph, NJ on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

My daughter describes this as sounding like a time bomb inside her cap, but she does admit it helps her pace better and improve her stoke efficiency during workouts. (Personally, I think it's a bit overpriced for what it is.)


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love this for swimming

By Gayle from Oklahoma on 10/19/2014

Size: NA

I mainly bought this to keep track of my swimming. In warmer weather I open water swim and this is a great way to measure (though I have no idea on its accuracy since I don''t really have another way to measure. Also when looking at the map of where I swam it tended to jump all over the place even though I went from buoy to buoy.. It is great for lap swimming which I always loose count when I swim for distance. Down side is when I look at the watch to see how long I''ve been swimming it does loose some distance, I guess because I stop moving my arm. I did finally figure out I can set an vibrating alarm/alert to go off every 15 minutes so I don''t need to look. You can set the alarm/alert for distance or time to your liking when swimming. I have also used this for walking, biking and kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By christopher b. from panama city, FL on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this counter for almost two years, as a distance swimmer in a pool this thing is a must. I can keep track of my pace even swimming over an hour straight. Simple and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch - Dark Grey

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch - Dark Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for multiple types of workouts

By lauren verona from Las Vegas, NV on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

Pros-
Can be used for multiple types of workouts (swim, bike, run primary)
Charges quickly
Easy to use
Data can be transferred to computer and or phone with ease
Large display
Chest strap fits better than most (prior chest straps, I have had issues with the strap not be able to be tightened enough)
Can be mounted to bike
Cons-
Sometimes hard to find GPS signal
Once finished a workout, can't go back and see details until transfer to computer/phone
Needs more options of types of workouts on watch
Swim doesn't measure in yards
Need bike sensor for pace (other watches sometimes estimate)


More Reviews on this item

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star reel

By James G. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

everything was there and it turned out nice


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you on task!

By Deborah L. from Thibodaux, LA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I don't actually have any experience with competitor's products... This is the brand everyone at my pool uses and the coaches recommended this brand to me. It works as advertized, and is very easy to use. I like that I can turn it off and on without removing it from my swim cap, because the buttons can be felt through the silicone cap. I have only used it for a week, but so far I love what it is doing for my stroke!


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant Swim Pace Watch OK, But Not Great

By Bill Hayes from Louisville, KY on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

The Watch is quite large, but that's OK if you are farsighted. There is only one stem on the watch, which is used to set the hands to your desired position. I wish that the watch simply had a press-button that would reposition the minute and second hand to the 12:00 O'Clock position. For the price of $79 I would have expected a press-button to hack the watch. It works for what I'm using it for, which is to simply divide my sets into 15 minute periods. My old Swatch watch did the same thing just as well and for a lot less money. I guess my biggest disappointment is not having a press-button to reset the watch.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Just Right

By Mandy from Oroville, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Just the basics put into a compact, easy to use tracker. I think if you accidentally hit it twice there is no way to delete, but not a big deal...just swim another lap. :-) Its comfortable on my hand and works well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By vicky from New Jersey on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

I needed this for training. Works great although I've only had it for a week. I wear it under my swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Heavy Grey Blanket

KEMP Heavy Grey Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star KEMP blanket

By Maya from Chicago, IL on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

Blanket is not heavy but it is quite warm and soft. Only issue is a weird smell that could not get out even after 3 washes. Smells a bit like motor oil. Good for camping not for indoors.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star There is one thing you should know...

By Cam C. from Beaverton, OR on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

I swim 3 times a week and run 2 times a week for fitness. The reason I'm shopping on Swimoutlet is to find equipment for swimming. I use a MIO ANT+/bluetooth compatible HRM (the wrist kind) which works great. The forerunner 910xt advertises that you can connect with these kind of devices. Which works. It also advertises that you can customize what is displayed on the watch for different sports. Which it does... mostly. But there is one thing you should know before buying. If, like me, you are trying to maintain a specific heart rate target while swimming, this watch DOESN'T work for that. It SPECIFICALLY disables the connected heart rate monitor when you switch to the "SWIM" mode! Yes that's right, the heart rate connection that is working when you have ANY other sport selected, turns itself off and is not available during the "swim" sport. This is very disappointing if you are trying to see your heart rate during a swim workout. The sad thing is.... there is no reason for this. If the programmers just left the connection alone, it would work just fine. When you stopped at the end of a pool lap, you could just look down and see your current heart rate, and see if you were in target and adjust your output accordingly. Garmin turns this off, you can't even program the info into a display block on custom if you have "swim" selected.

Don't buy this if you are thinking that you can swim and with an HRM.

I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Lindsay G. from SD on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

Does not bother me when I swim


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Up!

By super_richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I have used this before, and I finaly got one! Workout ideas are endless! I swim alone alot and so this makes it like I am racing someone, its hard to beat the clock but at least you can see how close you can get! And its helping me pick up my tempo in breast and fly!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Scored big with this Gift!

By Lauren from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for my husband after hearing how he counted his laps. I searched this website and read all the reviews and ultimately ended up with this lap counter. BEST. DECISION. EVER!!!! My husband loves it. He said it took a few laps to get accustomed to, figuring out which finger to place it on and such, but once he got the placement, he said he can lose himself in concentrating on his breathing and technique.
After three weeks of use, he has yet to declare a problem. He has been asked quite often where he purchased the item. If you want a no frills lap counter, this is the one to get. For the price, it is a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Suunto Ambit2 S HR Watch

Suunto Ambit2 S HR Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quick review

By Michael from Portland, OR on 9/4/2014

Size: NA

Using this watch isn't the easiest yet, most watches in the multi-sport category have issues with being user friendly. That said, the Suunto watch has far better instructions then the TomTom watch I had prior...no customer support and VERY little documentation or instructions on how to use it ?

The Suunto watch appears heavy but, isn't. It has a ton of features I don't need right now so, at times is hard to navigate around to get what I need. It is accurate and very useful practice device. Note: at this point in my swimming abilities I'm just beginning thus, can't comment on more advance usage.

Bottom line, I wish I would've purchase the Suunto and not the TomTom for my first multi-sport watch.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Fenix 2 Training Watch

Garmin Fenix 2 Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Big on my female arm but all the details I need to record an OWS

By Rhondaroo from Erie, CO on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

If it was a smaller face, band I would say it is AWESOME. It is packed with a bunch of features. Love the hiking, skiing, swimming, etc modes. More then any Tri watch and since I do multiple sports not strictly swim, bike and run I need this watch to motivate me and give me accurate details of a workout. I am a 49 yr old female professional. I would not wear this daily since it is huge on my arm and the band being plastic I am thinking it will be sweaty even with the slats in the band. But it is an awesome amount of details! Got a great discount on Swimoutlet so happy I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Does What I Want It To Do

By Suckerspawn from Dayton, Ohio on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

It is simple to operate although I have to use two hands to confidently push the button. It counts laps and provdes a variety of lap times which was all I expected it to do.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice tube

By Lynn B from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Even better than I expected

By funinthesun from athens, al on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

This is a wonderful product. It is very easy to get on and off my 4 year old. I loved that it didn't ride up under her neck like regular life vests. She could easily swim around by herself. The few times she went under the water, she popped right back up without being overly weighted to the front (ie, her face did not stay down in the water). I would definitely recommend this to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Peace of mind for open water swims

By Jason from Northwest Indiana on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I'm training for triathlons and one of my friends let me use it during an open water swim practice. I'm new to competitive swimming so it was nice to tow this along during practice just in case I got tired. I ended up purchasing one a week later and already have used it twice. Another bonus is the yellow can offers visibility to boaters while your swimming and they will steer clear of you.


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By elderswwimmer from central Calif on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

Easy to read. Not a bother on wrist. Only gripe is no easy reset. I use this every day!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best invention ever!!!

By Angel's momma from Brooklyn, NY on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

We purchased this for our 6 year old son. He was determined to learn how to swim on our summer vacation. This device not only kept him buoyant but built his confidence while learning to doggie paddle. By the end of the week, we couldn't get him out of the pool!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket - Elephant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Grand-daughter loves it, so does Grandma!!

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

She swims with the adults when wearing this!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best USCG life jacket available

By GrammiK5 from Boston on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for all five of my grandchildren. The jackets are coast guard approved which means the grandkids can wear them as life jackets while boating. These jackets did not interfere with normal swimming motions like typical life jackets can. I have never for a moment worried about the grandkids while they were wearing their puddle jumper. And, best of all, there was never a complaint about putting these life jackets on as they are very comfortable and are not restrictive. I only wish these jackets came in the 50-70 lb range as well for four or five year olds that have grown out of the weight range, but are still not great swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star used and abused

By John Thomas from Bilxi,Ms on 8/2/2014

Size: NA

I purchased 2 tubes for scout camp and they held up well!!!great product


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By SwimChick from Middletown, DE on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

Product is as described. I do not get much use of mine, though because it turned into a novelty pretty quickly. And, at the price (assuming it's not on sale) it's quite expensive. That said, it does work well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Worth using

By Jan from Boulder, CO on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It is a great help for knowing where I am and pushing myself to swim faster. But, it gets hard to hear in the water. Open water especially. That is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Adult Classic USCG Life Jacket (Unisex)

Stearns Adult Classic USCG Life Jacket (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bald from Riverhead,NY on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great quality for a low price.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Lynda from Long Island, NY on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

The Puddle Jumper is perfect for my 2 year old niece's first time in a big pool. It was easy to slip on and the adjustable buckle in back made for a perfect fit. This life jacket helped her to be a confident little swimmer, kicking her legs and moving her arms without fear of going under water. The Puddle Jumper design is so great she didn't even realize when I let go of her a few times. This vest being Coast Guard approved is an added bonus and a must for my condo pool. I will definitely recommend the Puddle Jumper and Swim Outlet to all my friends and neighbors.


More Reviews on this item