Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I love this for swimming

By Gayle from Oklahoma on 10/19/2014

Size: NA

I mainly bought this to keep track of my swimming. In warmer weather I open water swim and this is a great way to measure (though I have no idea on its accuracy since I don''t really have another way to measure. Also when looking at the map of where I swam it tended to jump all over the place even though I went from buoy to buoy.. It is great for lap swimming which I always loose count when I swim for distance. Down side is when I look at the watch to see how long I''ve been swimming it does loose some distance, I guess because I stop moving my arm. I did finally figure out I can set an vibrating alarm/alert to go off every 15 minutes so I don''t need to look. You can set the alarm/alert for distance or time to your liking when swimming. I have also used this for walking, biking and kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Scored big with this Gift!

By Lauren from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for my husband after hearing how he counted his laps. I searched this website and read all the reviews and ultimately ended up with this lap counter. BEST. DECISION. EVER!!!! My husband loves it. He said it took a few laps to get accustomed to, figuring out which finger to place it on and such, but once he got the placement, he said he can lose himself in concentrating on his breathing and technique.
After three weeks of use, he has yet to declare a problem. He has been asked quite often where he purchased the item. If you want a no frills lap counter, this is the one to get. For the price, it is a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice tube

By Lynn B from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Even better than I expected

By funinthesun from athens, al on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

This is a wonderful product. It is very easy to get on and off my 4 year old. I loved that it didn't ride up under her neck like regular life vests. She could easily swim around by herself. The few times she went under the water, she popped right back up without being overly weighted to the front (ie, her face did not stay down in the water). I would definitely recommend this to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Peace of mind for open water swims

By Jason from Northwest Indiana on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I'm training for triathlons and one of my friends let me use it during an open water swim practice. I'm new to competitive swimming so it was nice to tow this along during practice just in case I got tired. I ended up purchasing one a week later and already have used it twice. Another bonus is the yellow can offers visibility to boaters while your swimming and they will steer clear of you.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best invention ever!!!

By Angel's momma from Brooklyn, NY on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

We purchased this for our 6 year old son. He was determined to learn how to swim on our summer vacation. This device not only kept him buoyant but built his confidence while learning to doggie paddle. By the end of the week, we couldn't get him out of the pool!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best "Learning to Swim Device" on the market.

By Midge from PA on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

This puddle jumper is amazing, it doesn't ride up into my son's chin nor does it require anything additional. There is nothing to blow up and it is safe. My 3 year old and my 1 year old are able to move on their own in the pool - I am at their sides and they feel confident while using this puddle jumper.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Bag

By Bugsy from Rochester, NY on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Loved the bag, it actually helped to make the volume less by allowing you to press out much of the air in the bag, while remaining totally waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star does everything I need

By don from buckeye , az on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

large numbers, accurate lap count, total yardage as you swim on the bottom of the watch,and much more that I haven't even started to use yet... just a good product for swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Gaby from Mexico City and San Antonio, Tx on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

I had been using SportCount model Blue for at least 3 years, 3 times a week , 1.3 miles average each session and it had never failed. Also, I´ve never had to change the battery, but I lost it a month ago and I’ve been desperate because I get distracted often and I forget my lap count. Fortunately I have just received my new order. This time I bought Crono 100 model, basically because I found out that this one has a pause ability, unlike the blue one. It also counts elapsed time, split times, fastest, slowest and average lap times as the blue one did. If you are not sure of what SportCount model to buy, my suggestion would be to review the feature chart at their website, but don’t forget to buy it at Swimoutlet which always offers great service and punctual delivery. This counter is better than a wrist watch because you don’t need two hands to use it. I wear it on my forefinger and just click the button with my thumb. I would like it to have a bigger and more visible screen though. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great outdoor shower

By Grandma from Phoenix AZ on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for a quick rinse off after swimming or a full fledged shower with shampoo and soap. Way better than tracking wet and drippy kids through the house.


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Angela from High Point, NC on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Love this "watch". I had been using a digital watch, but it was always a little hard to see without taking my goggles off (thanks to the fog). This thing is awesome, you can see it when you are under water off of a flip turn or just hanging on the side without having to remove your goggles. It is rather large on my wrist but after I swam a few laps, I didn't notice it. Why didn't someone think of this sooner?!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

KEMP AMBU Pocket Mask w/O2 Inlet & Kit

KEMP AMBU Pocket Mask w/O2 Inlet & Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pocket Mask with oxygen

By KEMP AMBU Pocket Mask w/O2 inlet & kit from Greenwood, MS on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

Compact size


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24" life bouy

By dan from Biloxi, MS on 6/2/2014

Size: NA

Great price and fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Floatation Swimsuit

Body Glove Boys' Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Body Suit For New Swimmers

By JERNDEB003 from Manteca CA on 5/24/2014

Size: TRUE

we were very pleased with the Body Glove swimsuit for toddlers it fit very nice lets them feel very confident in the swimming pool on their own and let you feel safe knowing that they're in there with their own personal flotation device


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great device! Does everything it is supposed to do and easy to operate.

By Bob from Houston, Texas on 5/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use and does not hinder swimming at all. Screen is easy to
read and never misses a lap.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport MP3 Case with Sports Arm Strap

OverBoard Pro-Sport MP3 Case with Sports Arm Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star very reliable product!

By Jennifer T. from EDMONDS, WA on 4/28/2014

Size: NA

This is my 2nd MP3 case from OverBoard...I logged probably 100 hours in the pool with the first one before I noticed it leaking....and I think that was because I took it into the sauna with me (not recommended...since it deteriorates the integrity of the case). My most recent purchase has already seen 20 hours in the pool - doing water aerobics. The ear buds that you can buy with it work very well too!


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® 3D USCG Life Jacket - Turtle

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® 3D USCG Life Jacket - Turtle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star my new best friend

By Deborah M. from LATHAM, NY on 3/6/2014

Size: NA

First floatation device I have had that the little ones don't complain about wearing, comfortable, effective, reasonably priced. Our little one loves to run toward the deeper water in the pool and laughs as soon as his feet start to float, and I don't need to worry if I am more than a foot away from him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Alexa. from New York on 2/22/2014

Size: NA

Stayed out in the sun and rain all summer and still looks like new.. True lifeguard device. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Pool N Spa Towel Valet - White

USA Pool & Toy Pool N Spa Towel Valet - White

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Impressive buy

By cody o. from katy, TX on 9/5/2013

Size: NA

This product was easy to assemble and I like that you can fill the base with whatever to give the pole support.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS HydroTracker GPS

FINIS HydroTracker GPS

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Roosterman from Orange City, FL on 8/16/2013

Size: NA

Many people call me Dr Gadget I have so much tech stuff for training and the simple reason is this stuff works and the HydroTracker is another tool in the basket. It is accurate and reliable and easy to use and what could be better than that. The learning curve is easy even for a 72 year old. Swim safe smooth and swiftly. Roosterman


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It was great to have our own.

By Otter. from DeKalb, IL on 7/31/2013

Size: NA

My daughter swims for special Olympics , her high school team and for the YMCA team in town. She loves to swim distance but with her disability she couldn't remember what lap she was on. We got this counter just before she swam in the state swim meet for special Olympics and she was able to swim the fastest and the best she ever has with that counter to know where she was. When she finished the race and realized she had won the gold she was the happiest I have ever seen her after a race. Even when she was swimming she was happy.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex - Black

Garmin Forerunner 910XT Watch Unisex - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great

By carlos m. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/21/2013

Size: NA

just learn how to use it and is great i went to New York City Triathlon and it works great , time distance and all how was in the GPS and when i put it in the computer , great , all was there.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimsense Watch

FINIS Swimsense Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Workout Partner

By Cleon from Lebanon, Ohio on 7/19/2013

Size: NA

Use the Swimsense to keep track of how my works are going. Had a problem with the original Swim Outlet sent me a new one. Thank you
from a 71 year old swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Thermometer

By genna f. from Texas on 5/9/2013

Size: NA

Great price for a great thermometer. The cord is nice and long so that it is easy to tie and move around to different areas of the pool if need be. The display is easy to see and read.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Pro Watch

Swimovate Pro Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Ronnie G. from Corinth, Texas on 2/15/2013

Size: NA

I've used the Swimnovate Pro for eight major swim sessions and, in general I am very pleased with its performance. The watch collects a lot of data which can be effectively used with the software to analyze each session. The software also provides cumulative summary data for analysis.

I initially had some difficulty using the software on my Mac, but I have been able to successfully resolve all of the issues, and the staff support for this product is very professional, competent, highly responsive, and always willing to help!

I think this product is badly needed by swimmers at all levels, and will be further refined in the future, but it's a great start!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star awesome ems bag

By pete from michigan on 9/20/2012

Size: NA

great bag, has large compartments. so many i am not sure what to put in it. this bag can eliminate multiple bags. tons of room, waterproof. comes in red (which is nice can see it) the price is amazing cant beat it. looked at other bags by ferno, and iron duck. that we have on our ambulances and the price was amazing. fast delivery. i work as a EMT and this bag is so roomy, that i can use it for paramedic too. no need to buy another bag. here is the biggest thing. MADE IN USA..... the only thing i wish it had was some pull out pouches to put stuff in, maybe colored bags. but other than that. GREAT BAG.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Neoprene Swim Vest

Speedo UV Neoprene Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swim Vest - Awesome!

By Nicole from MT on 9/14/2012

Size: TRUE

My daughter used to throw fits with any other vest!!! We took this on vacation with us to an amusement park and she didn' even notice having it on. It didn't ride up her chin and she didn't feel like she was enclosed in something with it on! A must have!!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Swim Vest

SwimWays Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far, we love this!

By Waterfan from Battle Creek MI on 8/4/2012

Size: NA

Like the shoulder coverage ("sleeves") which provides even more safety as well as protection from the sun. The style of this vest will allow for use as the child grows over more than one season...a little loose this first year but still safe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Classic Swim Vest

Speedo Kid's Classic Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Andrea from Jacksonville, Fl on 5/21/2012

Size: TRUE

My son uses this vest for water sports like tubing, skiing and knee boarding. He loves the fact that it is not bulky and that it does not have those clips. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Unisex Method USCG Nylon PFD

Body Glove Unisex Method USCG Nylon PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Debora Y. from Chicago, IL on 4/5/2012

Size: TRUE

Priced well, my husband and I both ordered one and they were great in the ocean. Will recommend


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Guard Cut-Away Rescue Tube 53

ClubSwim Guard Cut-Away Rescue Tube 53"

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andrea S. from Rockaway, NJ on 1/25/2012

Size: NA

Long rescue tube, easy to use in the water due to the shape. Overall, good product.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim 40

ClubSwim 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our private pool use.

By Jill from Statesville, NC on 1/18/2012

Size: NA

Perfect for our private pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Backstroke Flags

Backstroke Flags

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Backstroke Flags

By Ed Niehaus, Athletic Director Frankfort Hot Dogs from Frankfort, Indiana on 1/3/2012

Size: NA

I was very impressed at how quickly they arrived and the blue / white colors are a perfect match for our school colors. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Floating Thermometer

Floating Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By teresa from La Mesa CA on 12/18/2011

Size: NA

I haven't used this one yet, but it's just like one my boyfriend had that I broke. We use it to measure the water temperature when boating.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Life Jacket

Finis Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Value for money

By Swimming Mama from PA on 9/20/2011

Size: TRUE

It works well with my 3 and 5 year old. The smaller size that was reccomended were too small. This jacket runs small but it fits well. We are happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Lifeguard Rescue Tubes 40

Lifeguard Rescue Tubes 40

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Dave from Waupaca, Wisconsin on 8/25/2011

Size: NA

Nice quality , quick shipping. These are wonderful for swimming in the lake where we live. My wife swims an hour or so a day and she pulls one of these behind her while swimming. It makes her very visible to boaters.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Rescue Can

ClubSwim Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Peter H. from Ottawa, ON on 7/19/2011

Size: NA

I was looking for a reasonably price float for open water swimming. This has good visibility, excellent floatation, if needed, and creates little drag. The waist attachment is simple and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Premier Floating Digital Thermometer

Poolmaster Premier Floating Digital Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good pool thermometer

By Kristen N. from Hartford, CT on 11/29/2010

Size: NA

Easy to use and fully assembled on receipt


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Guard Rescue Tube 49in

ClubSwim Guard Rescue Tube 49in

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good price!!!

By grampus from Portland. O.R on 8/9/2010

Size: NA

low price ....good quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Finis Boy's Thermaseal Swim Vest

Finis Boy's Thermaseal Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Packs easily and works great!

By Grandma from Dallas, TX on 7/25/2010

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is 60 pounds and a nonswimmer. It was hard to find a vest that would fit since most go up to 90 and would be too big. This flattens easily in the suitcase for packing and holds her up beautifully in the pool. No need for a strip between the legs which makes her happy.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what the swimmer ordered!

By Maria K. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/11/2010

Size: NA

My kids are distance swimmers and this is just what we needed. Made well, seems to be very heavy duty. Easy to use. Only wish they had specified the size of the handle to be used so I could've ordered everything at once.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Guard Rescue Tube 40

ClubSwim Guard Rescue Tube 40"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Tube

By Kid at Heart from TN on 3/20/2010

Size: NA

I like this tube. It was a great price. I use it at our boat dock and on the boat for an emergency. My kids like to play on it too.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Lap Track

Finis Lap Track

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Counter

By Joe Saylor from Manchester, NH 603.706.0359 on 8/31/2009

Size: NA

Great Product! Use it 3 times a week with my SwimP3 to zone out for an hour while swimming constantly. Great way to track progress for long distance swimming goals. No need to program for the fancy calorie counts etc. but a nice feature if you want to use it. It comes with 4 different ways to stick it to the pool's edge so if it does not stick to your pool with suction cups you have other options. I credit the Lap Track and SwiMP3 for getting me back into the sport keeping me motivated to swimming for fitness after having neck surgery.


More Reviews on this item