Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Swim mom from Myrtle beach, SC on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

True to product description


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great - allows flexibility

By MomP from Levittown NY on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I got these for my 2 and 1-year olds. These puddle jumpers are great compared to a typical life vest as they do not push against their chins when they are in the water.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Small 1st aid kit

By lvdiddy from Idaho on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with this little kit. I was able to pull all 1st aid stuff from my cabinets, drawers, etc. and replace them with it. I would recommend this product without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swimgirl from Pa on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This watch is lightweight and easy to read! If your pool does not have a pace clock, this works great!!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I'm a beginner swimmer so it misreads some laps as other strokes such as breast stroke. You can't change stroke within a length or it reads as 2 lengths. I do open turns, but it also works with flip turns according to others. The manual for using the ant to synch to Garmin Connect is not good. I had to install Yosemite OS on my Mac Pro. I had to call Garmin Technical to get the ant working even after the proper install.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star LAP COUNTER

By Beverly from Peoria, AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I love using this at the gym while walking around the walking track. Keeps track of how many times I've been around without having to remember or use my fingers. Love this item. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Love DIY from Long Island New York on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves this

By Nana karen from Galesburg il on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This is he best swim aid ever


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Gianna's Mom from Bergen County, NJ on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great and quality is great! My daughter swims confidently in it which is priceless ... Highly reccomend!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Can for Lake Swimming

By nail24 from Jackson Lake, GA on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

Excellent for lake swimming. Boaters can see you more clearly in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My toddler loves this!

By Dani from South Jordan, UT on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

What a great alternative to the traditional life jacket! My 3 year old loved how light and non-constructive it fit. She can even practice floating on her back while wearing it! Fit great too! Very very easy to get on and off as well.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By RT from Wisconsin on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Great product; highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Simple and does the job

By JillS from Central Florida on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This is a simple, inexpensive tool to count laps while swimming. It works great. There really is nothing about it that will break. It stays in place on the pavement by the edge of the pool. It weighs very little and takes up little room in the bag that I bring to the pool. Plus, I do not need to be wearing my eyeglasses to use it. I use it daily and I can see it lasting for years.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By TRL from Fort Myers, Fl on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised for counting laps and keeping times. Counter button could be a little larger and more easily pushed. Sometime you won't know if the button activated or not when counting laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Like but, battery was DOA

By Jdawg from Lancaster, NH on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Replaced the battery cause it was dead when it arrived.
A bit complex but once I study this puppy sure to make gains, its already improving my swim fitness and times.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Timer Motor

By Kevin Chandler from Irvine, Ca on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This was an excellent replacement motor assy for our swim teams lane timer. Easy to replace and working great! Very glad I found this product on Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great counter.

By Vegas Swimmer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We have a short lap pool. This counter works great for that sole purpose. You can feel a slight click so you know you've recorded a lap without looking at the display. It's contoured on the back so it won't roll around on your finger.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star A little big for 2 year old

By Spinkypink from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

It's a little big on my 2 year old daughter and hard to get the straps tight on her. But I think she will grow into it nicely and get some years of use out of it!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 19

Poolmaster 19" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!!

By Cassie from St Louis, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly too!!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Artworks28 from Cape Cod, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

These are great for a pool. Little ones can keep their head out of the water and stay afloat. My grandchildren don't mind wearing these at all - unlike some of the other life jackets.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By MFF from Cranston, RI on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Very fast delivery ! Exactly what i needed. The ajustable strap is very convenient when i go for my long swimming sessions


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Now I quit losing count!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

So glad I finally bought one. I just wish that it had enough beads to equal one mile of laps. (it has 25 beads and I think I would need ~ 32 wouldn't I?)


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim Pace Watch - Red

Brilliant Swim Pace Watch - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what it is.

By RadioFreeUtah from Northglenn, CO on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because the gym I work out at didn't have a pace clock and I love it.

First off, if you're looking to use this as a stop watch, GPS, or lap-counter, don't buy it--it's not what it's designed for. This is a pace clock. Pace clocks are used for interval training, that's it.

That being said, interval training has been and continues to be the primary method for training swimmers since the 1950's. Anyone who has ever swam on a swim team has used interval training techniques. I know of no cost-effective method of training that increases speed, endurance, and technique faster than interval training. Seriously, it works. Oddly enough though, a lot of the triathletes I work out with don't know how to do it or just don't trust it. If you're looking to get serious about swimming workouts but don't have access to a pace clock, this is the tool for you.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great product, but wish it came in infant size

By Jamie from Bonita Springs, Fl on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping it wouldn't be too big for twin girls, but it is... I am sure it will be great for them once they get a bit bigger...seems very well made ..just wish that it came in a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Marjorie H. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/17/2015

Size: NA

I have used this for 2 plus years 5-6 times per week (50 laps per day) and it still looks and works like I just took it out of the box. It is very accurate. It's easy to upload the info to your computer and I find it very motivating to see improvements.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Happy Four-Year Old Granddaughter

By Grandmother from Longmont, CO on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Our four-year old granddaughter absolutely loved this product. It gave her an opportunity to get out of the kiddy pool and join her parents and big brother in the big pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Rescue Can

By Jeanie from Southampton, NY on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

This is exactly what I was looking for. I easily slipped it over my head and tightened it a bit around my waist. I swam across a lake by myself without worry. It did not interfere with my swimming.
Just for fun, I towed my adult daughter for a bit and am confident that I could help out a fellow swimmer in trouble.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star I won't swim without it.

By Dale Jones from Livermore, CA on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I only gave it four stars because the battery died after 9 months, and the advertising says it is good for a year. I swim 5 or 6 times a week, so maybe it's overuse. I bought this watch and will have the battery replaced on the old one soon. Other than that I love it. I was tired of losing count of laps, so now the watch counts and I just check the poolside clock every now and then. I don't know how it does it, but it accurately counts laps, strokes per lap, calories burned, yards or meters, and time.


More Reviews on this item

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best tent I have ever owned

By nessa from Akron, oh on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

This tent is a snap to put up and take down. The tent handles the wind and rain very well. The other tents i have had bent under windy conditions, this one holds its ground. I did add the weights on the legs so it wouldn't fly away tho. All of them will fly away without the weights. AWESOME TENT


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Danno from Elkhart, IN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought it primarily for kayaking. It is very comfortable and does not interfere with paddling, nor does it ride up much.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Confidence

By therese from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Age 1 swimming on his own with lots of confidence without having to be held all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Therese from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Age 3 learning to swim with confidence without having to be held all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 2 Years and going..

By Drew from DE/MD Shore on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Definitely water proof. Currently use it on a large floating island and gets soaked constantly. Is very loud with a bluetooth device with EQ levels off or set very low. Will break up a bit at very loud volumes, especially with deep base. Low volumes with high EQ settings do sound very nice.

Best attributes are the battery and exterior controls. You can pause playback with a single press, advance a track with 2, and go back a track with 3 presses. The battery has outlasted our hours upon hours per day playing, floating and drinking. Claims it has 10 hours of battery life, and I believe it. Charges with a normal micro-usb. Great for tailgating too.

Cons - It's expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Catch Your Breath llc from New York on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Price was good.
Product was exactly what I needed.
Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Retail Store from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I actually manage 3 retail stores and all of which sell Swimline merchandise. At this point in the year its hard for me to order 1 of 2 of an item so I found and ordered these. They came quick and in new, packaged for retail condition! If need be, I would definitely order these again. Great business transaction!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Quality, cute for the kids

By Cincy Nana from Cincinnati on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Her older sister (5 yrs) had a pink one. Although she was a little below on the weight minimum, it fits well enough to be safe. I appreciate the quality and safety features.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality...with some quirks

By Sunni from seattle on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

I ordered two of these umbrellas to be used in our guard chairs. They are of good quality, but when tilted, if a breeze comes by, they tend to twirl and don't stay in place to optimize protection.

One guard chair has a slightly smaller hole to hold an umbrella. This umbrella was too big for it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Your average thermometer

By CC from CA from Los Angeles on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

They will pick one color for you, no choice here.


More Reviews on this item