Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Gclark from Springfield, TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Works well if you do not want to or cannot remember your lap count.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Watch

By epg110 from Hazlet, NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This was a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it! He's a little technologically-challenged, but found the watch fairly easy to learn. It has so many functions and he is still learning to use it, but is very, very happy with the watch!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 920xt

By Peaway from Cantonment, FL. on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Got this to replace my Garmin 910, which I really liked. However the 920 has some features the 910 doesn't that I wanted. The main one is the 920 has an ultra running mode which I needed. It also has features that allow one to customize the watch to fit individual needs.
The learning curve is a little more difficult than the 910, I had some problems getting the blue tooth to sync with phone and computer.
Over all well pleased with the 920.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Correct my last review

By Dan W. from Southington, CT on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

It died after 3 months. As I was preparing it to mail it to Sportcount for a replacement, I unhooked the strap and suddenly it started working again. Very strange. Since I just gave it 2 stars, I'm giving it 5 stars now to help it balance out.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to download all aspect of the app swim.com

By Lynn from Colorado on 6/12/2015

Size: NA

I like the watch. It is comfortable to wear in the water. I could not get it to count laps but it does time my swim. It said that Pebble is working on fixing bugs and I hope that that is the case and that it happens soon! The step counter works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not as pictured

By Deenh from Rochester NH on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great rescue can. My only complaint is that the rope is black instead of yellow like the picture. I think having a highly visible rope would have been better than black.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Device works well, Garmin Connect not compatible with Mac OS 10.75.disappointing

By pphillips700 from Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Thus far pool swimming. Information is useful. Would like to use it for SUP with HR in the future.

The Garmin Connect product will not load or work on my MacBook Pro with OS10.75 which is a big disappointment, thus Swim.com also requires manual entries. very expensive device that is not living up to the sales pitch.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Awesome Awesome

By Jay L from Borger, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great Product! It just slips right on! The Avenger's design is absolutely Cool! My son loves it and the fact that Captain America Is front and center is just a plus. Shipping was a good price and on time! Will definitely be ordering more swimming gear from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star OLD SCHOOL LAP COUNTER

By Howad from Tennessee on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This is a great product if you want to keep up with the laps you swim without all of the issues of technology! No batteries, no worry about water damage, just stick it to the end of the pool in your lane and change the beads as you complete the lap.
Nothing fancy, just functional!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Watch/Lap Counter

By Armyswmr81 from Deployed on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm still in the process of evaluating/playing with it and all of the apps. As far as the lap counter is concerned; it's great! It helps me keep track of all of the lengths I swim (I have a habit of loosing track of which lap I'm on). With the Pebble Smart Watch, I can listen to my waterproof MP3 player and forget all about how far I'm swimming. Next thing I know, I'm approaching 1.5 miles. What makes this watch even better is that it's a smart watch, and you can download loads of other apps to it besides the Swim.com app. They have apps for cycling, running, activity monitors and much more.

As far as why I am only giving it 4 stars instead of 5, there's one problem I've been running in to. I don't know if it's because I have been leaving my activity monitor on while I swim or not, but every time I'm in the pool, before my workout is over, the Swim.com app shuts down on me and all of the laps I've done so far have been lost and unless I manually enter the workout on to Swim.com, the entire workout will not be uploaded. I will revise this and give it the last star once I figure out what the problem is and am able to fix it. I will also post what it was that was causing the problem in the first place, so those of you who are reading this review in order to decide to purchase can have the knowledge of my experience.

Thanks to Pebble.com for making such a great and affordable watch and to Swim.com for the great app.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Infant Life Jacket

By Jen from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was hard to find an infant vest for under 30 pounds. So I was very pleased when I found this one. My grandson weighs about 20 pounds. The vest is great support and keeps his head out of the water. The only problem is that when his legs are cinched, the vest is still over his chin alittle. I think that by the time we head out on vacation, he will have grown enough to take care of that.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Donut Floats

Competitor Donut Floats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good to go!

By Thom H from Kingwood, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Easy to order, delivered as stated. Can't ask for much more than that.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Over all nice

By k from Va on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

the only thing I do not like about this tube is that there is no loop at either end to hang the tube vertically.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Five for the Pebble itself, one for the app

By bryanag90 from Bryan, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble watch itself is very nice and integrates well with my phone and lifestyle.

With respect to the app, so far I have been unable to get the workouts to upload to my phone for further synchronization to swim.com. On the phone itself (at least on my HTC One M8) the app can only connect to swim.com when I have wifi disabled; if I try connecting via my home or work networks, it complains that it is unable to reach swim.com. The support from swim.com has been very responsive to the issues as I raise them, although a solution is still forthcoming.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star great product

By david from franklin, louisiana on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I Recommend

By lauren grippo from panama city, panama on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely great product.

Pros
Great use for swimming laps in a 50 meter pool (able to change the distance that the watch will track). Good way to keep track of your pace too for long event swimming.

Running GPS tool is fantastic too. The HRM is on point and allows for easy recovery when doing interval training.

Cons
When doing a kickset in the pool, it doesn't read laps.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

E-Z UP 10' Vista Beach Tent Shelter

E-Z UP 10' Vista Beach Tent Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Must Have

By Nico from Tampa, Fl on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

This shelter is amazing.... Easy set up and holds up great at the beach! It was equally as easy to break it down after a long day at the beach. We purchased the cement weights to help against the winds at the beach and I am completely satisfied! I would recommend this product to parents with and without children because under the shade makes it feel 10 degrees cooler than it actually is!! Amazing shelter with durable materials!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I purchased to use it for timing my swim laps...but use it daiiy...love it!

By Paul from Washington, DC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have never enjoyed having a watch as much. The styling is current and smart.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star For a faster fly

By Angela from Tipton, IA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

My daughter's coach used this to get her fly cycle down. The next season our swim family was very impressed, but not as much as we were with her time drops and her feelings of accomplishment!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming but upload is not slick

By Alastair D from UK on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Used this for the first time today. This is very good at tracking distance, time and intervals while swimming.

Still having problems uploading the swim to the swim.com app but that might be due to the 100's of bluetooth signals in my office.

Delivery to the UK took a while, a sticker on the box indicated that DHL had had a scanning problem


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great product that provides all of the features you need without the fluff.

By thefryeguy from Kansas on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The watch is very comfortable to wear. it was easy to set up and customize as well. The worst thing I can say is that sometimes there is a short delay before it updates me about phone notifications. To be fair, this could be the phone as much as the watch.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By SwimGirl from Rochester, ny on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use for the swimmer that loses track of laps! I love this watch and just purchased a second one for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent with only one minor issue

By CMoreno from Sarasota on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I only use it for swimming tracking and is excellent. The only issue is that doesn't track kickboard (legs) exercises/laps.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Cool Rescue Tubes

By sports55 from Stockton on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

My guards love the color


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Swimming is much more enjoyable

By Swimmer from Bethesda, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I am thrilled that Poolmate is counting all my labs and calculating my total distance, average speed, time, etc. I have a better idea of how well/poorly I am swimming. It lets me have a more realistic goal. Because Poolmate is doing all the counting for me, I get to focus on my forms and enjoy the process more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great tool.

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was using pennies at the end of the pool to count. After a few flip turns and some splashing, I lost some of my pennies! This tool has little suction cups on the bottom to keep it in place.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Splash Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Brand new condition....but

By Pool Manager from Walkersville, MD on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

The rescue tubes arrived but had big black streaks running longways down the tube. It doesn't affect the working order but is a cosmetic distraction. Super great price but I think I should have been told somewhere in the purchase process that it was irregular. The picture on the website was perfect and did not show the black streaks.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

By Natalyn Mann from Charleston, SC on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Works Great, just like the video!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bobberman2 from Holmen, Wisconsin on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the watch for a few weeks now and it works as good as I hoped it would. Love the fact that it does all the thinking for you. I looked at a lot of other watches before this,but didn't want to push a button at the end of each lap. This watch is great. It will count laps, burned calories record the distance. Time per lap and over all time of each set. So far worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Smartwatch

By mommyheels from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a fitness tracker with a watch and I researched trackers and watches. This one lets me receive my texts and notifications---no need to dig for my phone inside my purse. Pebble watch has been rated the best smartwatch and has hundreds--or is it thousands of apps--all free. You can only download eight at one time on this one, but you can have the rest in your "locker", which is like a cloud. I pair mine with an iPhone 5 and it works great. I love the long battery life. I don't swim laps---just use Misfit to track steps and sleep (UP is also available). For lap counting, I do believe there are several apps. This is the basic model--there is a fancier Steel model and the newer models are due out in early summer 2015.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star swimovate poolmate great

By D.A. from Colorado Springs on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I don't have to count laps anymore so I can focus on swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple, works great

By Drew from Kansas City on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I put on the top edge of the pool and move a bead every 2nd lap. Works great and fits in my bag. Easy simple product!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item