Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

By Natalyn Mann from Charleston, SC on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Works Great, just like the video!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bobberman2 from Holmen, Wisconsin on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the watch for a few weeks now and it works as good as I hoped it would. Love the fact that it does all the thinking for you. I looked at a lot of other watches before this,but didn't want to push a button at the end of each lap. This watch is great. It will count laps, burned calories record the distance. Time per lap and over all time of each set. So far worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Smartwatch

By mommyheels from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a fitness tracker with a watch and I researched trackers and watches. This one lets me receive my texts and notifications---no need to dig for my phone inside my purse. Pebble watch has been rated the best smartwatch and has hundreds--or is it thousands of apps--all free. You can only download eight at one time on this one, but you can have the rest in your "locker", which is like a cloud. I pair mine with an iPhone 5 and it works great. I love the long battery life. I don't swim laps---just use Misfit to track steps and sleep (UP is also available). For lap counting, I do believe there are several apps. This is the basic model--there is a fancier Steel model and the newer models are due out in early summer 2015.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star swimovate poolmate great

By D.A. from Colorado Springs on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I don't have to count laps anymore so I can focus on swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simple, works great

By Drew from Kansas City on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I put on the top edge of the pool and move a bead every 2nd lap. Works great and fits in my bag. Easy simple product!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By rj from Indianapolis on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works good but I don't like certain things.

By Ottis from Silverdale, WA on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Sometimes I would like to only monitor my heart rate but to be able to do so I have to go to sensors and get a quick reading, which sometimes is not available for whatever reason. I could just choose one of the workout settings but then it tries to find my location and it won't begin until it does. This is even after turning off the gps function. I can choose treadmill but if I'm on an eliptical then it's trying to keep up with distance as well which is unnecessary. I paid a lot of money for this and I'm disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star our 2nd suit of this type.

By buckeyeboater from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for toddlers. The arm bands keep them upright at all times and the one piece construction ensures they cannot slip out. Simply put, this is the best toddler lifejacket there is and we've had several over 25 years of boating.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By DebbieWI from Clintonville, WI on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I am also keeping this in a zip lock bag like the other reviewers. Works great, except change in rhythm of water walking when you have to take a water resistance weight out of one hand to hit the button. But it works the way I imagined prior to ordering! Wish they made they made this in plastic so we could avoid the ziplock bag!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Thermometer

By Aqua Bear from Wallace, ID on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

Easier to read than the one it is replacing. Seems to be accurate. Have only been using it a short time, but seems sturdy enough. The pool ladies liked the bright purple color and the bright red mercury column--easy to see.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Been very pleased

By Craig from Big Spring, TX on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

I received this as a Christmas gift in 2013 and have used it a little over a year now. I swim about a mile and a half, 4 to 5 times per week. It makes it a lot easier to keep track of how many laps I have swum, and also helps me keep track of my times for each swim. I love how easily it synced up with my computer - an old laptop running Windows Vista. I swim both freestyle and backstroke in the same workout, and I am amazed it actually can tell the difference and records it in the data. My only disappointment is that sometimes it fails to register a length of swimming backstroke on the dial as I am swimming. However, when I complete the workout and tell it to save the data it always shows the correct distance swum.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Jean from Texas on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

It works perfectly. It is comfortable to wear as it is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works as I had hoped

By JC from Chicago, Illinois on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my 20 month old son's first time in a pool. He hasn't started swimming lessons yet so we were holding onto him the whole time except for a few seconds here and there to see how the life jacket works. It kept him from rotating forward and getting his face in the water and rotated him towards his back. It does just as I had hoped it would. I love that it doesn't end up in his face like a normal life vest and it fits snugly. It will be even better after he has more experience in the water and gains some skills.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By the swimmer from New York city on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Helps with keeping a certain amount of time in the pool and it also helps minimize or maximize stroke rate.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro

By Jay Frances from Annapolis, MD on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Since I swim by myself 99% of the time, I needed something to push me. This yellow beeper has picked up my game in one month. I train hard all the time but this yellow beeper has helped me pick up my stroke speed. It works. My wife always thinks the gadgets find me. This is one gadget that works since I swim early in the morning without the training partner. I'm finding that I can't swim without it. You can adjust the tempo with incremental adjustments depending on your workout and energy level. I put it inside my cap. It would be nice if I could make the adjustment without stopping and taking it out of my cap. Minor detail.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT!

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I just love this and it works great. I can just daydream while I'm swimming a mile or a 5K or whatever. It has all sorts of options on it so it's not just for counting laps. I also use it as a timer for drills. There's an alarm on it but I haven't gotten around to trying to use that yet. It'll keep track of your sets so you can review them afterward.

I really wish the display was larger.
The instructions could be clearer


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great product for what I bought it for

By The Fat Kid from Houston, TX on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The swim.com app is the only reason I bought this item, and it works well. I don't wear the Pebble when I'm not swimming, so I don't have an opinion about any of the other features.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Working great so far

By chemxs from Alabama on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Seven pool workouts from pebble into swim.com and I'm still in disbelief about how well this works. I learned a lot just from seeing the length-by-length timing breakdowns. I've had two lengths record improperly in 7000+ yards.
The misfit activity tracking and automatic display (time, distance, pace) from mapmyrun when I'm out for a run/ride have worked great. The pandora app means I can run on the treadmill and see what song comes up, thumbs up a song, skip a song (and even switch stations) without trying to fiddle with my phone.
Notifications from my iPhone are a perk -- all I was really looking for was a pool tracker.

I had two syncing issues with misfit where I lost a night of "sleep tracking."


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Lap counter

By Maria from Staten Island, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

My daughter needed this it for swim practice. The direction were very hard to follow. Once her swim coach showed her how to use it she has had no problems. It does exactly what you need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Ashley from Southaven ms on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use
Accurate
Definetly glad I got it


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Finis tempo trainer

By Jay from Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well for swimming. Must use swim
Cap though to keep in place.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad At All

By Jazzman from Minneapolis, MN on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this so I didn't have to count laps. I wasn't worried or that concerned about having a timing device even through this has it. The first time I went to use it, it didn't work. I thought, here we go again. But once I figured out that the error was my fault it worked fine the next swim. However, my workout is 500 backstroke, 500 breastroke, 250 breast/free, 250 back/ breast and 300 back/breast/free/breast alternating. The watch works fine until I switch to multiple strokes. Swim.com is looking into it and I am sure they will fix it.

Out of curiosity, I did time myself using the watch and am pleased now that I have that function.

Because this is a Smart Watch, it allows me to read e-mails. The first time I had that happen was in Church Christmas Eve service!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Not a Swim watch

By SwimRay from Chesapeake Va on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this watch for swimming. I've been using the Garmin Swim for years but decided to switch to something different. The pebble watch is useless to me in tracking my swims. It's a smart watch with a swim app. The app needs serious attention from its writers. I'll probably purchase a Garmin Swim and just give this to my son.

If you're looking for a nice smart watch, this one is pretty good. But if you're looking for a watch that tracks your work outs, keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Works well.

By David from Decatur, Ga on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works well.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Smartwatch

By Paris from Paris, TX on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely fantastic product! The battery last for days and enjoy all the neat watch screens you can use. I like not having to pull my phone out every time I get a message because I can instantly read it in my watch. Also perfect for all those work emails!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By Shana N. from Plaquemine, LA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

I went from a Forerunner 305 to the 920 so this was a huge jump in technology for me, lol. What I love is that if you use training sites such as Strava, Garmin Connect or Training Peaks as soon as you complete and save your workout its automatically uploaded to these sites via WiFi or Bluetooth. Your watch is paired with your smartphone. However, like most bluetooth devices, after you are a certain distance from your phone, the bluetooth connection is lost.

After charging your watch, expect it to last almost all week long. Locating satellites took several minutes sometimes with my 305. The 920 is almost immediate. Counts laps and distance in swimming and also recognizes different strokes. This watch comes with a quick start pamphlet. You will have to download the full manual from the net. Definitely worth the money for those like me upgrading from ancient gear.


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Brilliant Swim PaceWatch

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Ann from New Zealand on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

this watch is easy to use and easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch for the $$$$

By Doug from Wesley Chapel, FL on 12/30/2014

Size: NA

Considering the cost of the 920XT getting this on sale was a steal! I've used it for a marathon, long bike rides and indoor swimming. It's performed well every time. The HR monitor gives the instant feedback that was missing from my other Garmin watch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Tube

By Y from Marshall, MN on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

We use tubes every single day at our Y and we love the quality of this product. Sturdy enough to last for a long time without getting holes and cracks in it!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Use Mine Almost Every Day

By Joey from Kenner, Louisiana on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I swim 44 laps at a time and without this lap counter, I would be lost. I works perfect too......


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Lasts longer than cheaper ones

By Shari from Auburn, NY on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

This product is used at a YMCA. The polyester materials holds up better than the nylon ones in a pool. They are much more comfortable than the inexpensive type II life vests. The nylon ones ripped first where the arms attach. This style is NOT approved for boats.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item