Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Like the Water from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are my favorite goggles. They're comfortable. They do not cut into my face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Good kids' goggle

By Swim mom from Bakersfield, California on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son has eyes that are somewhat close-set and he also prefers a goggle that is very low-profile for swim team practice and racing. These work very well and, in fact, are the only goggle he will wear at present, even for recreation. They stay on, don't leak and are comfortable for him. The only "drawback" is that they aren't super easy to adjust. My son is 7; if they need adjusting, either I or another adult have to do it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Clebs from The Villages, Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They took getting used to, but once I did, they were fine. A little difficult to get on, strap would make it a bit easier.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Speedo womens Surfwalker Pro Watershoe

By Martha Salas from San Diego Ca. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for walking on wet areas, but for water aerobics you need something more sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Really like these!

By Whit from Nashville on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good fit, crystal clear optics, strong band.

I liked it better when these came in a stronger plastic case but the goggles are still outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Can finally See

By melissa morrison from bc, canada on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great product, nice size, and finally able to see clearly. will reorder and have referred a number of people


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, great improvement with kids vision at a very reasonable cost.

By eddie lee from Montrose, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star awesom

By cydni from dallas, tx on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these goggles for my husband and his eyesight is really bad. He absolutely loved them and states he can see out of them very good and no water got in his eyes at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Gaga over my goggles

By sly g 1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful. I can finally see underwater


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star goggled

By sly g1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic. I didn't know what to expect. So good I could trade them for my glasses in a pinch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my 5 year old!

By jennimnz from Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By KYWKSB from New York, NY on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both purple and black. I was pleased to receive the caps! They are just what I wanted! Thank you for your prompt service!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Gclark from Springfield, TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Works well if you do not want to or cannot remember your lap count.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water jogger is great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These water weights are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! SO worth it!

By Elizabeth from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are $8!!! What?! They are wonderful, do not fog, stay on my 9-year old's head, last over a year (then his Rx changes anyway!). Wonderful! HIGHLY recommend these goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By CMJINRO from ROYAL OAK, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

USE IT FOR WATER EXERCISE CLASS. LOVE THE ELASTICIZED BELT!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Glen from Vancouver, WA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected! No surprises, the way it should be! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Finally a nose clip for adults that doesn't slide off

By Frank from Reno on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Oily skin? Larger nose bridge? If this describes you then Bettertimes Swim Clip will be your "trusted friend" as you do laps. We need the clip swimming against the current of our Endless Pool. All others slipped off. The plastic ones, eventually cracked by repeated "squeezes". But the metal frame of this one maintains its shape.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Heidi from Belmont, NH on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has different Rx in each eye, 2.0 and 3.5. We bought 2 pairs of goggles for $20 or $25, which included the shipping. We swapped the lenses so each eye has the correct lens and she has 2 pairs of goggles. She went swimming with them and LOVED them. She really cannot see very well beyond 2-3 feet and now she can see who is at the other end of the pool as well as the clock on the wall and of course when at the lake it's like wearing her glasses. She is over-the-moon happy. Very good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Make a Splash Goggle

Make a Splash Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star YOUTH SIZE ONLY

By Jim L. from St Louis Park, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

We were told these were adult sizes but they came as youth size only. Luckily we sold out of our original order of youth sizes so we are selling these now. Nothing wrong with the item, just mislabeled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Makes it so easy to tighten those googles, especially for young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Works well have alot of adjusting

By JR from Portland, OR on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Really have to work to not get them to leak but once bridge is set and straps adjusted they work well especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great workout

By Sue from Yorktown, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I water walk with these and then do a little work out. It's great for building muscles and using water as resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Watch

By epg110 from Hazlet, NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This was a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it! He's a little technologically-challenged, but found the watch fairly easy to learn. It has so many functions and he is still learning to use it, but is very, very happy with the watch!


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work as advertised

By firebert from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Read reviews on these, manufacturer materials, plus lots of forum posts. These work as advertised - keep my hips and legs up in the water just like a wetsuit would, without the bulk and hassle of a full (or even shorty) wetsuit. I've paired them with a DeSoto Speedvest for times when I need the shorty swim wetsuit. I've used them in two pool swims thus far and no overheating issues at all.
Wearing tips - make sure your jammers or tri shorts are worn high and tight, and cinched at the waist with the drawstring. Put these on like you would a wetsuit, pulling up from the inside not yanking from the outside. Get them hiked up to the crotch like old man pants, and cinched down with the drawstring. Doing this they don't come up as high as the waist on my tri shorts, but this has not been an issue in the water. I've had no drag issues.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By MJW517 from Denver, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially I was a little worried after readng reviews that the 3T fit small for some. I wear a size 13 (my normal size) and they fit like a glove, just as I expected. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Water barbells

By Allie from Oak Lawn, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I didn't like about them is the fact you cannot crisscross them when you lay them at the side of the pool and they roll out of your reach. The middle bar should be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite paddles. They are relatively easy to put on and the straps don't hurt your hands as you swim. They provide good resistance as you are swimming which gives you a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By M from Miami on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It's firm and sturdy and so far seems like a great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Speedo makes the best silicone caps. I have found silicone the best because it is easy to put on, stays on, and doesn't pull your hair when you take it off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Quality Goggles

By Hoosiers 117 from Munster, IN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star New Swim Cap!

By Joan from La Quinta, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It really keeps my hair dry & does not leak. Very happy with the product &
look forward to using it often with confidence & comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Red Umbrella

By Pat from Colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Arrived quickly. Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well. I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live. I'm glad I found a good place to order them from. Very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item