Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Susan from Oregon on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

These fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By James from TN/NY/IRL on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

I find the Garmin Swim intuitive to use and a great addition in the pool. I set targets for both time and distance and make sure I reach them using the watch. Love the accurate and instant feedback to my swimming. The only time the watch is inaccurate for me is when a slow swimmer comes in the slow lane and brings me to a suddent halt which luckily isn't too often. My favourite swim watch so far.



More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality bag

By water girl from San Diego on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My 7'2" fits with plenty of room. I was hoping for a snugger fit, but this bag will actually fit a 7'6" and somehow I missed the size range in the description. The bag is very quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star mess bag

By Ronald Chamberlain from Dixon, IL on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

Very nice product. Functional


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM FOR THE PRICE!

By NIKKI from SHELTON, WA on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this for my daughter to take to hawaii and she used it every day. Fit was perfect and the quality is great and the price was amazing.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Colorado Springs on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My husband bought me the blue waterproof iPod for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it! I swim everyday and it is perfect for swimming laps at the gym. It works perfectly and I've gotten a lot of comments and inquiries about it. There was only one tiny issue with the extra length cord, it didn't work unless I held it to one side of where it plugs in. Everything else is great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By J from Central valley on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter has used all the different brands. But when she is going to compete she always goes with speedo. They are her favorite goggle in her bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By K from Boston,Ma on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable foot wear


More Reviews on this item

ProLite Free Surf Surfboard Leash

ProLite Free Surf Surfboard Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exact replica of my last leash. Kept it anyway for repairs.

By DArbs from San Diego, CA on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Good brand. Got here in time and haven't used it yet but know it'll work just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Mia from Encino, CA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just as expected. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad shoe but small

By Ed from Washington, DC on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shoe but very small fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Why pay more for the same quality

By Jenn from Rolla, MO on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

The colors are vivid, the material is high quality, the fit is true to size. No complaints from our kids, no blisters or chaffing. Why would you pay more for the same quality?


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It works

By JEB from CA on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

One bottle lasted 2 months when used 3 times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Tom from MN on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Headband is a little small...glad my head isn't any bigger...I'm at the absolute limit of the adjustment. Lenses fit well, nose bridge is adjustable.
For lap swimming,the gaskets are soft and seal perfectly every time. Not sure they're the ideal racing goggle, but they allow me to read my watch (and see laps and time) while swimming.
Take care not to rub the lenses...no more spit & rinse. The anti-fog works best if you leave it alone.
Price point is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Better Swimmer!!

By Dee Dee from Oak Park, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

My 10 yr old wasn't learning to swim well until she started wearing the Speedo Jr Vanquisher optical goggle. They have been a life saver! She's more confident in the water, and more importantly she can see!!! I ordered another brand, but returned them because they were not as comfortable, and the quality wasn't as good. I would definitely recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By Em Page from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for my 10 year olds gear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Hair Don't Care

By Dee Dee from Oak Park, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This swim cap is a hit in my 10 yr old daughter's swim class, the compliments don't stop. The quality & the colors are awesome. My daughter has long thick hair, and it covers all of her hair without fitting too tight. We are more than happy with this purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see the clock

By Lap Swimmer from Commerce Township, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

It has enhanced my total swim experience. I can see clearly, from swimming underwater to checking my time on the clock .


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star fins

By Barb from NE Florida on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

flexible, good fit...fun to use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Training Paddles

Speedo Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Simple and effective

By Federico Schweizer from Austin, TX on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product for cardio training!, If you do some laps using these paddles plus fins, believe me! your heart will come out of your mouth!. I have been using these for years since I took a class at UT Austin, I can never thank them enough for introducing me to using them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Great support and great fit

By Ryka Water shoe from Elk Grove Village, IL on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

It has great support and a great fit. I feel like I'm floating on air


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Plugs Wonderful

By RandallB from Columbus, Ohio on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

These plugs fit Great, they are Wonderful t keeping the water out of your ears, I've used them in pools and the ocean snorkeling !!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Goggles Mirror Lens

Blueseventy Element Goggles Mirror Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the way these fit

By JimD from Camarillo, CA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Think these are great for pool and open water swimming. Have a couple of pairs with different lens colors for different light conditions.

Can't beat the price. Would pay more for a good fit. Don't need to with these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1074 customer reviews


rating star Great corrective vision goggles

By HHRoadtrip from Mass. on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased these -4.5 goggles to mix and match with my existing pair of -3.5. The result is Two Sets of goggles which correct both of my eyes perfectly! At a total of about $40! Incredible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Yasminpedroza from Detroit on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Used for swim lessons twice a week, great value, have purchases several S gifts


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Grammy from Hudson FL on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I love the umbrella holder and table. Absolutely an all in one table


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Alejandro from Uruguay on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Till today. More than 10 training session did not miss one lap. Must use in the correct arm.
Post buy support the best. I need help with the syncro clip and get the best support


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Laces for miles

By Aquacize instructor from Philadelphia PA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe fit, feel and look. However the photo was deceptive regarding the shoe laces. It look like it might just be a pull adjustment when its actually a tie. On top of that the laces are probably 1-1/2 to 2 times the length needed. They also come untied in the water unless it tie very tightly and double knot


More Reviews on this item

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper water shoes a HIT

By Former copper shipper from Tyrone, NM on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for water aerobics! Easy to put on and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Water Works Water Horse Floatation

Water Works Water Horse Floatation

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very useful & works well. Shipped quickly & is just as advertised.

By SusanL from Colorado Springs on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

The product is of very good quality & works well. My only complaint is that when I interested other people in my aquatic exercise class, they also bought from Swim Outlet but paid about 1/2 of what I paid for the same swim horse.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Swim Clip

Sporti Ergo Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ouch

By Angela M. from Richland, MO on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This clip is really tight and won't stay on my nose for 25 yards. Maybe it's for kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Backpack

By Garry S. from Lusby, MD on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

This is a perfect day pack. It can be used standing up (backpack) or laying down (gym bag), and stays open and accessible in both positions. Lots of exterior pockets and options, supporting swim, bike, run...even lunch or picnicking. The optional internal divider is easy to use and does a great job changing the single large compartment into large and medium sections. The shoulder straps stay where they're placed, no accidental slipping. This is the backpack/gym bag for which I've been searching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Kick Board USA

TYR Classic Kick Board USA

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star An Easy to Fine Board

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

My ten year old daughter picked this when she needed to get a board for her swim team. It certainly works fine as a kick board, but more importantly she likes that it shows some personality and it is easy to distinguish among a team's worth of look-a-like boards.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Good Google for Swim Team

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter has been using these for over two years since joining a swim team at age 8. She now swims 5 days a week and goes to meets and this is the only google she uses. Of course, we have gone through several pairs as a couple have worn out a couple have been lost, but the only question when getting a new pair of goggles is which color of this one to get.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Save your swimsuits !

By Suzie from Arlington, VA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I rinse my swimsuits in Summer Solutions after every use and am convinced that this is why they last so long. Its so easy to do and you just have to swish them around for a moment - all the chlorine is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 413 customer reviews


rating star Great for Kids

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

We have several of these for our two kids (5 & 10). It allows them to quickly adjust their own googles and gets a much better fit. These are just as good as the more expensive alternatives, and my daughter actually likes this than a more expensive Speedo version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star LOVE !!!

By Terri from Virginia on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I have had so many compliments about this cap ! And every one of them ends with "where can I buy it" ! Its easy to put on and take off. Keeps hair dry. I was concerned that it might be a little small - but it fits my big head beautifully !!! I have used it 5 days a week for the last 3 months (so far) and its still in great shape. Color doesn't fade ! There is absolutely nothing I would change about this cap -- in fact, I will probably order another with my next order just to have a spare !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Nano Metallized Goggles

TYR Nest Pro Nano Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great

By Joanna P. from Glen Ridge, NJ on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

This is my teenage competitive swimmer favorite practice goggle. Don't leak, don't get foggy. It is his third or fourth pair - two went missing and one worn out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By Masters swimmer from Pittsfield, MA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles fit really well. They don't need to be too tight to make a good seal and if you do pull them tight, they will stay on even through a dive off of blocks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Buttercupaj from Fort Myers Beach, Fl on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Comfortable to wear. Soft feel on foot, yet great in thecwater.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star these are ok for the price

By John V. from Troy, OH on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been using these for a month or two now, 3-4 days a week. They are ok. They work well most of the time. The color clarity is fantastic and anti-fog has held up well, but they are not very comfortable. Maybe I have an abnormally large nose bridge but that part of the goggles digs in the side of my nose on either side, even though I have it as wide as it will go. And for whatever reason, the right side loses suction occasionally, even though the seal appears to be fine, which is super annoying when you're mid-lap.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Linda from Cincinnati on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I need arch support and these water shoes do a great job during my water aerobic classes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great value, better than expected

By Pool party Mom from Atlanta GA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used these at a birthday pool party. Kids were 5 to 9 years old and they fit great. Soft rim and easy to adjust straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a great price

By Ronicali from California on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 since my hair still get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star came quickly and top quality My son loves them!

By Maz from Hanford CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

Well made.Do the job well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star works for us

By malleesmom from st. paul, mn on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

We have purchased these goggles multiple times over the last several years. They work just fine. Less expensive than if we ordered them through the eye doctor. The goggles fit her face well. We do swap out the straps for bungees. We do replace them every year or so but the child swims 5-6 days per week year round so the goggles are worn constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY!

By Carol Lovelace from Godfrey, IL on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

FINALLY...a cap that works! I have persistent problems with swimmer's ear, and this cap does THE BEST job at keeping water out of my ears. I use silicone plugs, then put the cap on. I use the chin strap. Just adjust it and snap it in place, then pull the cap over my head and pull the strap down under my chin. I seldom get water under the cap...occasionally it will breach the barrier and get into my ears but only slightly. I stop my lap swims then, and dry my ears, replace the plugs, dry the inside of the cap and the area around my neck and face, and put the cap back on. I'm confident that I will be spending more time in the water and less time at the doctor's office for an ear infection prescription. Hair stays waaaay dryer too! Way more comfortable than those tight silicone caps too. Best cap ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great for people with poor eyesight like me

By luvboating from Mableton, GA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

These used to come with a case. I wish the case were still included - that is the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. The anti fog is ok, but I still have to use some spit after a few uses to help with not fogging. My eyesight is so poor, without these, I would never be able to see the clock on the wall of the pool from any of the swim lanes. The fit and seal of these are great. The extra nose pieces to match most any nose size is nice also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves!

By ked from Lincolnton, NC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW