Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I like these caps

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This cap fits well and keep my hair out of my face. It doesn't keep your hair dry but it is very comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Dragsett Adjustable Resistance Kickboard

Dragsett Adjustable Resistance Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Must Have

By Gramps from New jersey on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This is a must have for coaches! Far from being a gimmick, this board can be used as both a flat kick board as well as a resistance board.

I had the opportunity to give this a test run with my swimmers and i found with a little bit of creativity, our kicking sets have intensified tenfold. We can easily adjust resistance throughout the set, during rest intervals, even mid lap.

I can't believe it took so long to come out!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Smao Paddles

Speedo Smao Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good workout paddles but lousy straps

By Mark Palm from Escondido, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The paddles do force one to keep the elbows high and drive into the stroke. Easy to strain the shoulders if used too much, but for short periods, they provide a great strength workout. The straps are garbage. I replaced my straps with surgical tubing.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star did not meet expectations

By joan from campbellhall, ny on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

great color and quality, but too small for beach bag


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star perfect purchase

By watergirl from newark, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for my aquatic aerobics class. They are soft and flexible, as well as colorful. No chance of slipping in these. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ricky from FL on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

These earphones offer a comfortable fit in the years while jogging. I need not hold them while running. The earphones can rotated in different axes so that it is adjusted to everyone. The sound clarity is good and they are very durable for the price you spend for it. Love the product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable pinch

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

The pinch is enough to keep water out but not so much as to cause discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Camo Swim Cap

TYR Camo Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sandy S. from Largo, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I have a smaller head and caps usually slip; this one fits perfect and doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Women's Polarized

Zoggs Predator Women's Polarized

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small but stiff

By Sandy S. from Largo, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love the polarized in the FL sun but they are a little stiff - have to readjust often due to them digging into my face. The size is good for a smaller women's face but is seems like the nose piece is too large. Will use for shorter swims only.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love this cap, from a person who does not like to wear them. The color is exactly as it appeared in the catalog.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Practice Snorkel

By Swim Mom from Colorado on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got this for my son to use for swim practice. He likes the color and the usability of this item. It is a good product at a good price. If your child needs a practice snorkel, this is a great option.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Buddy for workouts

By Simon from CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I've been researching for a while, and I'm just not sure if anything would work for me. I'm not a swimmer. I work out about 2 hours every other day doing water aerobics and would find being able to listen to music very helpful, but I don't wear goggles for this. But after I tried K8, I was able to get earbuds to actually stay in my ears that is waterproof actually!!! K8 gives good sound clarity and FM reception is better than ever expected..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By J from Fort Collins, CO on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap Ever!

By MK from Kalamazoo, MI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I never have to adjust this swim cap and it stays in place for the entire time I'm swimming laps. Hair gets wet yet no frustrations with adjusting a cap during a workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Rookie from Dallas tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit, durable


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!

By swimjeff from Minnesota on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I went from $100 custom ear plugs that lasted 8 years to these. Not too bad - they keep the water out, and I cut off about 1/4" of the stem so they don't get pushed/hit by my swim cap. Comfortable, easy to use, soft, and they keep all the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I've tried several types of plugs. These are awesome. No need for any otbers


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By mrswally from chicago il on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great product, my husband uses it 3 times a week, took a few times to figure out which ear buds to use, but got it!. I am not very techie but I figured out how to download the music and he was off and swimming. He told me this is a very good product. He had a stroke 3 years ago and listening to the music while he swims makes it even more relaxing.
thank you


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Paradise Found

By Alice F. from Martinsville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have read every review on here. If the earbuds are falling out, you are wearing the wrong ones. Furthermore, you can buy different sizes to clip over the base to make it more comfortable. I am sure you have access to some type of Walmart like facility near you.
I have found as a woman that putting a blob of hair in a ponytailish type form and clipping the iPod to it makes for great comfort in the water. Men may find the same comfort from a headband.
To say this product is inadequate in anyway is inconceivable. Now, if there are factory malfunctions, please contact Apple. You should know that by now. Apple is its own life force. Any retailer is just any retailer. You could have bought it from Swim Buttlet and had the exact same response.
My only thing to warn you about is this: If you allow your 17 year old to load music onto your iPod make sure you have a love of Pierce the Viel, Artic Monkeys, and My Chemical Romance. This is when you will wish the ear buds would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Mimi from Homosassa, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on my Seadoo. They are perfect. Light weight and comfortable in water and out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sandals

By Sagnello from Tampa fl on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the water shoes, but I find them hard to get on. That heel strap gets the best of me. I will keep after it though, because once on they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Works well...but takes time to get used too.

By james007 from Ohio on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I’ve been using this snorkel for almost a year now...I use it for freestyle swimming and flutter board kicking. I workout mostly in pools where there only about 2-3 lanes available because of the water aerobics that are going on at the same time. I get very little water because the snorkel requires that you keep your head in the correct position all the time (hence the reason for the design). It makes flutter board kicking a breeze because I can keep my head down the entire time (no neck strain at all). I usually kick 1 mile and swim 1 mile, I swim mostly without the snorkel because I don’t want to become dependent on it. However, when I do use the snorkel I get very little water in it. Flip turns are difficult but doable if you exhale while flipping. I use the snorkel only to help me master the correct head position. I can swim faster without the snorkel than with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great jog belt

By Ollie from Cutler bay FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Makes water aerobics workout so much more energetic. Size ordered is a bit big, but it works fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

By cricket1116 from Laredo, Tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof. The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims. I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Don from Upstate New York on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered on time. Works well with no problems with insole moving Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Joy from Yuma AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best product so far!!

By Luc from OH on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

If you’re the kind of weekend warrior who likes to get on the water, or even near it, and you like to listen to music or books while you do so, this little gadget may just be the best thing out there for your needs. There are certainly other wholly-waterproof MP3 players and radios out there, but this Fitness Tech product has twice as much storage space as most of them and is smaller than many. I thoroughly recommend this product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pump up your pool-time workout with these MP3 Player

By Su from DE on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

For the most part, swimmers and water-enthusiasts hearing music underwater left high and dry, so to speak. That’s not the case anymore. Uwater has given amazing MP3 player that has Earphones delivering decent audio playback underwater. Thanks to their affordable prices, it’s likely you’ll even see some of your lapmates sporting these MP3 Players.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!!

By SAM from NJ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

These earbuds are amazing buddies for swimming. They come in different sizes that fit every one. The comfort it provides is amazing. It fits into the ear in such a way that it doesnot fall even against water currents!!! It gives great sound devoid of noise outside!!! Perfect accessory for any earphones and for people who are into watersports.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 7 year old son LOVED IT!!!

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

We have gone to a couple pools with this, my 7 year old son LOVES IT!!! Fits accurately on him, easy to adjust and GREAT quality. I finally found him a snorkel that will last!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 649 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Amy from Atlanta, GA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I just came back from a cruise to the Caribbean. I participated in various excursions on my cruise and these shoes were great! They were comfortable to walk around in and the zipper did not unzip during my water activities. I plan to purchase a 2nd pair of these water shoes just in case my size runs out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great at keeping water out.

By swimgal from philadelphia on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great at keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1414 customer reviews


rating star My kiddo loves them!

By Tasha from Ozark, Mo on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

So far these goggles have been great and my daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Glide Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jae from Pendleton, OR on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

My swimming routine was effected negatively as a result of a whiplash injury which was very depressing. The glide snorkel put me back into "my" lane and I love it!
I love that you can't see the snorkel when you are swimming so no distraction even for a first time user,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my daughter

By KC from Oklahoma on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These fin socks are perfect true to fit and they are not so thick, easy to wear with closed back fins. As usual amazingly, even painfully super slow shipping...


More Reviews on this item