Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 947 customer reviews


rating star I can see the wall!

By Patty from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Wish they had these when I was in high school!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Finis Agility Paddle

By Greenview Dolphins from Columbia, SC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For our swimmers the Finis Agility Paddle is easy to put on. They do not have to deal with straps while putting them on. Different size paddles help us with our swimmers with smaller or larger hand size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Spandex

By Gbrown from maryland on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This product protects against flipper rub, keeping your feet nicely protected.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star very comfy

By nostatic from LA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Don't skimp on goggles. Yes these cost more, but they are far more comfortable that cheaper brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Optical goggle

By David from Charlotte, NC on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Works well for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By Sunny from SoCA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was disappointed that the "pink" color was the only choice at the sale price and didn't expect to like it. The actual color is a violet that looks good with the gray liner. It has cords to custom fit to the head and a small concealed pocket in the crown. It even looks good on; not the old-lady hat I thought it would be. Great style, quality, and sun protection. At first the Large was a bit too large, but the fit control cord in the crown makes it work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Not the best looking shoes....

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro - Cheap deck shoes. Need for officiating because the kiddos like to get us officials wet!
Con - Flimsy looking, not a good shape on the foot, lacks support. I would have sent them back but for $12 bucks, I'll use them a couple times....


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK cap

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

9 year old daughter loves the purple color and it covers her entire head, even with thick hair that is past her shoulders. Relatively thin silicone but decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 405 customer reviews


rating star great goggles!

By Ruth from Mount Vernon, WA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Anti fog doesn't last, but the fit is snug and secure.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star OK cap

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

7 year old daughter likes the bright color. It covers her entire head and then some. Silicone is a bit thin but should suffice for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star OK

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 11-year-old son. Silicone is thinner than expected (son is used to our swim team's silicone cap which is much thicker) but, for the price we paid, it is ok.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great service, great price

By Clem from Rochestere, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider than I expected

By Aqua girl from Grants Pass, OR on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The belt is well made and was highly recommended by a woman in water aerobic class but I found it really bulky and wide.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star boggles

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Good for recreational swimming, but not for laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Wave Monofins

FINIS Wave Monofins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Wave Monofins

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

My daughter likes it but she needs to wear socks so her heels
won't chafe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

By vairdoc from LA, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star Great google

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Thanks for the convert table, was helpful and was perfect googles for my astigmatic son.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Need another pair!

By lmartin from LA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics. Comfortable and do not slip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star interesting cap....maybe for longer hair than mine

By Deb from washington state on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

This cap has room to spare so caught some air. That rhymes but what I'm trying to say is that it was too roomy for my head so if I swam underwater there was air in the cap that sort of pulled it off a bit. So...super generous but hard to get the air out of. I still like it MUCH better than a regular small cap so...not sure how to rate it. Material is awesome. Just couldn't get the air out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1402 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

These are really good swim goggles for the price. I do find them hard to adjust in regard to the head straps. They came with additional nose pieces so they can be more custom fit for comfort. I just wish they were a bit easier to adjust for head size. They work very well for keeping the water away from my eyes and the reflective coating is great on a bright sunny day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ. on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for water aerobics, as the fit is snug and the shoe doesn't move around on my foot. The front zip makes it easy to get into and out of.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fun colors in a swimcap

By Splash from Chicago, IL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Another gift to our friend. She is delighted with the cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Campus Collection Collegiate Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Campus Collection Collegiate Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles, great color

By Splash from Chicago, IL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

These goggles were a gift to a friend as her favorite color is orange. She was delighted to receive them and says they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggle. Clear under the water

By raulortiz5 from Miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Good item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star For adults only

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Some muscle for youngters. It feels tight and don t use them with mp3 s or earphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star They are good but for size medium...too large

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good product but careful about sizes. Medium is too big is my undertanding


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star review from italy

By R.C. from Genoa, Italy on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used this kind of pullbuoy more than 30 years ago and they are still very useful expecially if you use down to the ankles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice!

By Mel from Silver Spring, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

A friend lent me her pair when I forgot my no-name brand and it was a pleasant change. I immediately ordered a pair for myself after weeks of trying to decide on a brand and the Sporti Antifog S2 was a good choice. They are a very comfortable fit. The blue lens made visibility underwater crystal clear, the only drawback being the lack of clear peripheral vision, and the antifog lives up to the name. I swim daily spending anywhere from an hour to three hours doing drills and laps and they haven't fogged up yet after two weeks of use. I can live with that.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Fits everything a swimmer needs

By GanClan from Summit, New Jersey on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

There is a place for everything; spots for the sharpie to write the event heat and lanes on your arm, a place to put your phone so it doesn't get wet, and plenty of room for all the equipment including fins, paddles and pool buoy. Even with all that crammed in still room for extra towel and shampoo - even a brush. The straps are comfortable and the bag is big enough but not too bulky. A great addition to the other swim bags we have.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Success!

By SMcClung from Ca on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter age 7, hates goggles and these were recommended by a swim team friend. She actually likes them and will wear them 90% of the time. That is a huge success in my book and worth every penny. These fit her small, but wide face well. She still has a very small nose bridge and that means they have to be fitted tighter than she would like. However they do not hurt and work very well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star cap

By Denise from Tri-cities on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Useful to have extra cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star i like themvery much in fact this was my second pair ty

By misscurly1999 from long island ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them this is my second pair


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big help for a wanna-be swimmer

By Wanna-be swimmer from Mt Airy, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

At the ripe young age of 60 I decided to tackle a Sprint Triathlon. One BIG problem though, I didn't know how to swim. I've taken lessons & have been working at it every week, but the breathing in Free Style continues to kick my butt. Saw some people using these snorkels @ the pool & ask my coach about them. Ordered 1 & have to say it is a BIG help. I can concentrate more on my technique without having to worry about the breathing. It's not a cure all, but a big help for me. One downside though, when I take it off & I have to remember to breath :-o))


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star great cap for large head

By Duke from Idaho on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

This cap is great for males with large heads.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap except for the knob for long hair

By Duke from Idaho on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased for my big head. This cap has a large extra Knob for hair unlike the Speedo cap that is just larger all over.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Good old Grammy from Stockton, Utah on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in my water workout. I really like the hand bar and the resistance I get when doing my upper body exercises. So, far, I have had no problems of anykind with this product. I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Well made. Just what I needed for physical therapy in a pool.

By Rob from Boston on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for physical therapy in health club pool. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves Them

By K3 from Michigan on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My son lost his previous pair of these and tried several other pairs and types. Nothing compared with the original so he ordered 2 more pair (with his own money) and couldn't be happier. He swims 2 hours a day with meets on the weekends so they are comfortable and provide good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 682 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mattsed from Seattle,WA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

First goggles I've ever owned that did not leak


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Goggles

By Brian S. from Missouri on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These googles are great, I can not believe I waited so long to purchase corrective lens goggles. I also purchased 2 pairs of googles and configured them for my right and left eye corrective values. This works great and I would highly reccomend the googles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Michelle from Holland, Ohio on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water shoes to enable me to run laps in the pool. I run for an hour and find that they offer superior support and stability. I am so glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Bea from Detroit, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The texture is nice the fix is perfect. Just the design is nice really cute!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Mel from Phoenix AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this cap because I noticed that my hair was breaking from the silicone and latex caps. This swim cap is very comfortable and easy to put on which is a huge plus. Also I have long thick hair and it fits into the cap very easily. The cap stays in place, no movement when swimming. I purchased two of these and plan to buy a few more for myself and for my sister


More Reviews on this item