Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tool

By dt from worthington ohio on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This worked so well for our daughter. She was swimming unassisted in a lake and loved it. She calls it her backpack.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports F2 Full View Goggles

ROKA Sports F2 Full View Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent goggles.

By Dick from Wakefield, RI on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Excellent goggles. Improve visibility in a reasonbly dark indoor pool. Tension was easily to adjust


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Gina from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My aqua participants are very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It's a small, lightweight towel with good absorption. Nothing fancy, but does the job of drying your body fairly quickly. It's not large enough to wrap on your head to dry long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggles

By Valerie from Los Angeles, California on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I swim laps about 4-5 days a week. It is very important to me to not have to fuss with my goggles due to leaking, fogging or too tight of a suction. I do have a narrow face so I felt the need to order these goggles. Well, I received them a few weeks ago and I love them. They don't leak, they don't fog up, and they fit very comfortably. I recommend these goggles for anyone with a narrow face. You will be very happy, and you can't beat the price! Trust me! ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Mary Lou from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I started taking a weekly aquafit class. This belt works perfectly for my purpose. There is plenty of strap to make adjustments as needed for the different exercises done in the class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Grat Service Great Product

By Christopher A from Rockland, Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these fins to take some of the boredom out of swimming laps in a pool. I have never been a competitive swimmer and these fins, combined with a mask and snorkel ,give me a sense of accomplishment as well as a full body workout


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for the Price

By Michael from Philadelphia on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It's good for the price.. lasted for a Cape Cod weekend but not sure how much longer it would last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

The swim caps were what I expected from TYR. They feel like they are good quality, time will tell. So far I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Xtina from Florence, ky on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Speedo sprint goggle

By Swimguy2000 from Milwaukee, WI on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Great for training. Leaves a far less noticeable ring around the eyes than rubber suction goggles. It fits over my large(ish) nose bridge without digging in as where most other goggles dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Akash from Ottawa on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I loved it since the fitting is nice and glasses are of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in the water yet to see if they truly are anti-fog but the fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the way to go

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Better than the old speedos

By trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

These goggles fit very well and are comfortable for the first 40 minutes then they become just slightly painful. These are much better than my recent pair the only felt good for 10 minutes and then were very painful to wear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kids love it

By Swimmer from Wisconsin on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My kids used something similar at swim lessons and loved them they help them with learning kicks and floats


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By Terri from Tampa Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

They are great fins I just wish they were about 2 inches longer they fit my 5,6 and 8 year old I like how they snap. Very durable will last a long time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Tinted Lens Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Tinted Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hi expectations, but...

By DB from in Almaty on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this mask because I swim an hour a day and with typical goggles, the imprint around my eyes can last quite awhile. I was hoping to get away from having people ask me what happened to your eyes.

The Cressi mask almost worked, it generally sealed well and seemed to be the answer to my issues. The lenses, construction, adjustability were all good. However as I swam it would slowly start to leak. To be able to swim continually, I had to really tighten them down. After my swim, I still had long lasting imprints, albeit on different parts of my face.

To be honest, I think it is less about the goggles and more about my having a big face. I will keep searching for the perfect mask...


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A Good Medium/Firm Fin for the Right Foot

By Aquman's Big Toe from Orlando, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a fin for building strength. The medium length of the blades forces you to actively engage your kick whereas longer fins give you some glide time. The stiffness of the blade certainly gives you something to push against during the up and down kick. The challenge with these fins is if you have wide feet. I'm a 10.5US E, 45/46Euro. There is a big fit difference between the large and extra large. The L actually cut into my big toe behind the nail bed. Trying different thickness socks. With the XL, because of the blade stiffness, the transition between front foot fin blade material and softer foot/heel pocket could be moved back slightly and shaped differently to distribute force more gradually on the arch tendons. One actually feels this "pressing into the arch" during the down kick. Not pleasant. I'll be looking for a different fin, but if your not a wide foot and want to build gorilla-like strength in your legs, then place your order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star good value. a bit uncomfortable

By butterback from NYC on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

A nice pair of goggles given the price I suppose, but unless you already know you like the fit, maybe spend the few extra bones on something else.

Well put together considering the cost, though the anti-fog is basically non-existent. Not much peripheral vision.

My real issue was just not being able to find a decent fit, even after trying every nose piece. Always seemed too tight. Also the frames seem a tad bulky, though I suppose this is just preference.

If you like Vanqs then give them a try, they're so cheap, might as well.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Timer Motor

By Kevin Chandler from Irvine, Ca on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This was an excellent replacement motor assy for our swim teams lane timer. Easy to replace and working great! Very glad I found this product on Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swim Fins

By Mike from FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team. Coach recommended these to get. She says very comfortable. But the color came in grey. Turns out the color tells you the size. Did not know this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Cami from Atlant, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves will give you a very strenuous workout if you put forth effort. even if you are a less forceful exerciser, you'll find a big difference from bare hands. they do wear out over time in chlorine water, but I spend at least six hours a week in a highly chlorinated pool. the rubberized back serves two purposes.: a non-slip grip, and a super barrier that prevents water from flowing through, yielding resistance greater than that of other gloves I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe!

By Tim from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoes! Feel very thin and flexible, almost barefoot. Very good for fishing on rocks and seaweed with superb grip. Very good drainage in the bottom of the shoe. Best water shoe ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star It's Awesome as my wife puts it. Very happy with product.

By leohrt63 from North Delta on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that the flowers would come off but so far holding tight.. Color just like pictured and price was good. May buy another one . Shipping was spot on and tracking number really helped let us know when it would arrive. Look forward to ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Women's Goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

These women's goggles are terrific! I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming. Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1003 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By GA Dawg from Athens, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

It's great to be able to see the wall, and the clock.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet 37

Wet Products Wet 37" Skimboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Lou from Middlebury, CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is great at the ocean beach with small waves when used on the shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!

By Meg from Marion MA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I tossed my purse in the closet and now rock this yoga bag!! Durable, quality fabric and easy to clean. It's great for my yoga gear, necessary baby items, and the items that I used to carry in my purse! Each has its own pocket , keeping things organized. I also have room for more!!! It fits comfortably on with its cross-body strap! I love it, and can't wait to take it to yoga fest !!! Would highly recommend this, and for the price you just can't lose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My ophthalmologist didn't want me to wear contacts in the pool, so I thought I'd try these.
I'm so glad I did! I can see the clock and which lanes are open.
Good fog free property and fits well- keeps water out.
Good price too.


More Reviews on this item

Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter

Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool!

By The Springers from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We travel a lot as a family, so taking this to hotel pools still allows us to train while we are away!

I wish I had found this years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star The gym in the water

By yellowbee from san antonio, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only ordered from Swim Outlet once but the service was good especially the time it took to get the water weights. It is a fun way to work out in the water without too much stress and strain. It is like a work out in the gym when I swim, do some water aerobics and use my weights.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great counter.

By Vegas Swimmer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We have a short lap pool. This counter works great for that sole purpose. You can feel a slight click so you know you've recorded a lap without looking at the display. It's contoured on the back so it won't roll around on your finger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles!

By VickyTee from Atlanta on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I just bought these same goggles for the 2nd time. This time I read the care instructions on the little sheet of paper that came with them. I think the 1st pair of goggles would have lasted longer and would not have lost their anti-fog capabilities if I had read and followed the instructions the first time. Chlorine destroys the anti-fog stuff, so after swimming, I fill up a bathroom sink of cold water and let the goggles soak.
The hydrospex goggles have the best fit and don't hurt the area around my eyes and don't let any water in.
Love them!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Fourth pair I have bought: one for me and one for my daughter. Excellent fit and love the adjustable nose piece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.


More Reviews on this item