Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star laces do not stay tied, otherwise ok

By barb from mpls,mn on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

ok, but had to change out the laces , as they do not stay tied


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star Zipwalker

By Suzanne from Locust Grove, Virginia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They're comfortable, sizing is real, easy to put on and take off, not slippery. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By jza from Granger, In on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! Plenty of room for towels, clothes, swim equipment and more. I love the zipper pocket for putting ear band and plugs in. They don't get lost in the bottom of the bag. Having the backpack like straps is helpful as well! My daughter loves the design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star exciting

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming. I like that she now has some independence in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight

By SCDavis from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, which was perfect for me because I wear an 8-1/2. Stayed on with a little tug on the cord. Only negative, cord in back was a little floppy when tightened. Wore all day in and out of ocean, sand and concrete, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a little tight

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star for a small head but...

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By K. Howard from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My son was so excited that he could actually SEE underwater! LOL The only downside is that they were a little hard to get separated and once I had them apart, it was a challenge to remember how to get them back together properly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Matt Miller from Ashland, OR on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't even know that caps were made from racing fabric. This cap is made out of the same fabric as technical suits. It fits snugly but comfortably even for someone with a very large head like me (I ordered the large).

Sheds water very nicely and feels slick and smooth on your head, unlike latex or silicone caps that sometimes vibrate on your head when pushing off the wall. I really like this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 946 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now...

By Mike from Cincinnati on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are very comfortable, stay in place even when diving in. I can now make see my kids, even at 25 yards away.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for exercising

By duck from Sacramento, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using them for my water a robotic class. It's helped improve


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Silicone swim cap

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The Sporti silicone swim cap is the best swim cap I have tried. It's easy to put on and it stays in place. It lasts longer than latex swim caps. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Allegator Baby from Lenoir, North Carolina on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have terrible feet and need shoes, of any kind, that are comfortable. These water shoes "fit the bill." Use them for water exercises. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard for exercises

By John from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

The size is good for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great anti-fog solution with a balaclava

By phmelton from Oxford, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Snow-blowing with a balaclava and my regular prescription glasses would result in a fogged-up view withing 5 minutes. Using the prescription goggles solved my problem!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By John N from Denver, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Item was smaller than advertised (~4" shorter). Also, when stored as advised (damp, in the tube it came it), the item did not dry and got mildew (I live in a very dry climate so I know it wasn't from humidity in the air). Overall the item was not BAD, Sporti simply needs to update its specifications and figure out a better storage method


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good fit!

By IndySwimmer from Indianapolis, IN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Wanted a cap that wouldn't pull my hair. This does the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and protective aqua footwear

By gimpyfeet from ann arbor MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great protection for swimmers with diabetic foot problems; easy to swim with nice colors wife loves her pink pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I like my water shoes..Exactly what I was looking for. They fit perfect.

By paul Neal from Erie Mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like them...Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star High Quality..Accurate in size..very pleased

By cheryl fountain from erie mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

High Quality and Accurate in size,,,Very pleased with my shoes


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Cap

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best cap ever

By Freestyler from Reston, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cap. It's easy to get on and water leakage is minimal. I have medium length hair and the cap went on easily without pulling. (Note: I put conditioner on and wet my hair before putting on any cap.)

The inside of the cap has a slightly rough surface throughout and grips well. The blue is gorgeous.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Finis paddle

By SPG from Bend, Or on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Can quickly put on and take off without fiddling with straps. Good for shoulder and position


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Although some of the reviews indicated it was too small, I chanced it anyway. It is a little snug at first but now fits well and easy to get on. I like the fact that it holds my earbuds in place while doing laps.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrier

By Charlie from Okc on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Great quality. Holds extras besides mat. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Mom says she LOVES THEM !

By Noma from Dayton, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 80 year old mother does water aerobics and had been buying cheap walmart water shoes. She was so thrilled with this gift I gave her and said they do not collect water or come off of her feet during the work out. Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Elderswimmer from Santa Maria Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these paddles. Ufortunately someone else at the pool also loved the first pair and stole them. I had been using a small pair for about a year and used them every day. I re ordered medium and should have stuck with small. They are a little loose and slip where the small did not. Otherwise the lack of tubing etc is a real plus! Would recommend them to all swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles ll

By Retired Teacher from Chicago,Illinois on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are awesome. My arms get an excellent work out during the breath stroke. I would highly recommend this piece of swim gear.
Highly Satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Nose Clip

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Have used Sporti nose clips for the past three weeks. They are a little tight but that's what keeps the water out. Right? I bought the pink ones so when they fall off, I can find them in the pool, So far they haven't fallen off and I have not had to readjusted them. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star New Speedo Surfwalker 2.0

By l.ightcapecod from Cape Cod, MA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Having been a long time user of this shoe and due to a disability I must wear them daily, I found this new model to be constructed as well as the old version however for some reason they have changed the shoe last, or pattern, they now are using. The biggest issue is the actual opening is MUCH smaller than previous versions. I could quite easily get the old ones on and off even when right out of the box. The new ones are almost impossible to get on. I have had to enlist help to get them on and then the band around the top is cutting into my foot. I have tried two pair just to make sure it was consistent. I am now ordering another larger pair hoping the opening is larger and that the toe to heel fit is not too large..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Steve Hunter from La Fayette, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. High quality. Good size for trunks and a towel +


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. I have not yet had a problem.

By jasona99 from Virginia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I have been using these goggles for a few weeks now. They are some of the better/best ones I have used as of late. Adjusting them is easy and they do not seem to loosen over time. The pre-attached nose bridge works well, yet there are other sizes included if needed. They form a seal that does a great job of keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star This does what it should

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a way to keep my legs from dragging me while I isolated my stroke. This does exactly what it is supposed to do without being cumbersome or getting away from me in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really didn't have any expectations. I can feel it adding to my resistance for my stroke. I must have Burger King small hands because I am a grown female and I probably should have ordered the smallest size.


More Reviews on this item