Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star lightweight water barbells

By claudia stewart from brooksville, FL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

i am an elderly lady enrolled in Silver Sneakers program at our local health spa. most of us cannot use the provided barbells as they are too heavy to use. they are ment more for the younger healthier crowd., i purchased these for us older, weaker adults to use. they are a great hit. we can use them without strain but there is still a good amount of resistance to produce results. as a result i have ordered more for the ladies to use. I am a customer not the spa owner,
the only con i can think of is, if you have really big upper arms it is a little difficult to keep them under your arms to complete certain exercises. just squeeze harder.otherwise they are perfect. especially for beginners, you can always trade up as you get stronger.
the price is exceptional and shipping is free after a certain amount.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star REALLY WORKS!

By JELC from Baltimore on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable swim belt ever! Use it for high-impact water aerobics in 8' depth at pool, holds me up perfectly, does not ride up, light-weight, don't even feel that it is on! Woman, 5'5", 150pds, ordered a size small. Velcro strap adjusts perfectly and easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works EVF

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Takes a little getting used to these, but they are great in helping to reinforce Early Vertical Forearm technique. Check out the video here or at finis website for proper placement. I use them for 50-100 yards, but still "feel" them for a good while afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Support your USMS!

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look and feel

By Itza Seoane from Chicago, IL on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Good

By Swimmer101 from Peachtree City,GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is the most comfortable goggle I have even worn. It is super sleek and low profile. If I had to pay $100 instead of 50 I would still buy it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and good for heads of many sizes but misleading font

By Brenda from Lansdale, PA on 2/2/2016

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I saw swimoutlet had a whole section for graphic swimsuits unlike most websites that sell mostly solid swim caps. This one caught my eye but the writing isn't fancy as shown in the picture and color is dark mixture of blue and green but shows up light blue on camera but it's still beautiful. Font in my pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Renee from Alexandria, VA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anna from Baltimore, MD on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

Ive been swimming competitively for almost 9 years and this is the first defogger ive found thats actually worked! I swim up to 16 hours a week and use it before each practice and my goggles stay clear. I put a drop in each lense before my races (500, 1000, 1650) and my goggles are fog free the entire race. Amazing product!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star 10/10 Would recommend.

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

These are amazing goggles, However, I learned a few tips from people that can really help people out. First, cut of part of the strap and us it as a nose piece, it works quite well and is adjustable. Second, I would advise you to use a Bungee cord with these goggles, I have found it takes a while to get the exact feel you want, and the adjust-ability of a bungee cord suits the task quite well. Third, these goggles can hurt your eyes, i got used to them by first wearing them for warm up, then added warm down, then added fast sets. Hope Everyone loves these as much as i do.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for cool water!

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband to swim in public outdoor pool during winter; he said they are just right!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I'm pleased with the feel of the siltex cap. I was trying to use a latex cap but it was so tight it hurt and left red marks across my forehead and ears. This cap fits snug, but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I debated between the 25L and the 35L a long time. Read the reviews of the 35L and decided it might be too big for what I need and might have problems getting it in a locker. Now, the only thing I regret is not going with the 35L. It is so hard to tell anything from the dimensions listed in the specs. The bottom of the bag may be __x__ but that is the widest part of the bag and the top is unfortunately very narrow. The quality of the bag is great. And the contour of the shoulder straps is very comfortable, much better than the bag I was carrying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Child's bathing cap

By Shirl from Commerce, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 837 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Fins

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am not a swimmer, but I wanted to begin adding swimming exercises to my regimen of water aerobics. Specifically I wanted to work on my legs. I got the Finis Zoomers for that purpose and am pleased with my choice. The Zoomers are working just the way I hoped. I'm improving my swimming and strengthening my legs. I have a long way to go, but I'm starting out well. I find the sizing perfect for my foot. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

By Hal Rooney from San Jose on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

An excellent product for excellent feedback on your stroke technique. I use the product with a float between my legs to help me stay more horizontal in the water. I concentrate on keeping a high elbow throughout my catch and pull. I'm also one of those who don't use the wrist strap. I want the paddles to come off if my technique is improper.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Christopher Feavel from Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

Love them


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not Small At ALL!!!

By Storms5 from Franklinville, nj on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It's a great triathalon bag. My shoes, helmet, towel and other things fit in the main compartment. The front bottom compartment is a great place to stow your wet swimsuit. It's separate from the interior compartment so Nothing gets wet. It has plenty of extra pockets for googles, caps, etc. I love the hooks on the front for hanging your keys off of. It's not overly bulky and it has padding on the back side on the places that rest against your body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star TYR Latex Swim Cap

By Johnnie Harris from Cincinnati on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love my swim caps, they fits great. They are not to tight and keeps my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Modular Replacement Tubing

StrechCordz Modular Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality

By Redrapscallion from New Haven, CT on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

We use these for upper body workouts. I probably should have ordered the lower resistance bands as these are very high resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good on the beach only!

By Claire from Arkansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good on the beach only! They are very slippery on wet concrete or tile floors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip II

Sporti Nose Clip II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better for small noses

By michele from Bourbonnais, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These nose clips really should be marked to be for small noses, such as childrens' noses. Not having any idea how they would fir caused me to waste money twice on them. Size information would help.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 737 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By WSRC from Virginia on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is recommended by our swim coaches.
Our high school swim teams and summer swim team prefer this goggle.
As a club we keep a few in stock for members to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zoggs!

By Cindy from Culver City CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

The best Goggles I've ever used and I've bought them all!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Best ones I have tried to date

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I didn't buy these here but wanted to leave my opinion on on these. I have tried may goggles from many brands. And I think that these are finally that pair that will be my daily goggles for a long while now.

They haven't leaked since day one of using them. They have had their first instance of fogging since using these for a few swims now. But not too serious to date so no star deducted for it at this time. And since I live in suburban Chicago right now I am stuck swimming indoors. But these goggles I am able to see out of with no difficulty at all. Plus that metalized look of them actually looks kinda cool. Kinda make you look like a rock star in them.

The only real con to these as I can see right now is the nosebridge. Even using the largest one supplied in the package. At times it can dig into my nose. But it seems to only do that while on longer swim workouts. For shorter workouts it doesn't bother me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I love this product

By geoffj54 from Randolph,Ma on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit right and it is everything I hoped for,


More Reviews on this item