Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star This was my 3rd purchase.

By Naunie from Smith Mountain Lake Va. on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I had bought 2 of the tails last year for 2 of my granddaughters who were turning 5 years old. They LOVED the fin and use them all of the time. 1 of them did break on the strap side however I was able to 'fix' it so it can still be used. This is my 3rd fin.. this one for another granddaughter who is turning 4 years old.. I like that they float as I live and swim in a lake. They are easy for the girls to use and they LOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Jim from Connecticut on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

The first thing I want to say is that Swim Outlet .com has incredible customer service. I had purchased a MP3 player and it was not a very good choice it broke after about 5 or 6 swim sessions. I had not kept the receipt and figured that I was out of luck. I happened to write a review about it and mentioned that I could not send it back because I had not kept the receipt. To my surprise the next day I received an email from a very nice young woman named Jenny M from Simoutlet.com. She said she was sorry that I was not happy with the product and that she reviewed my purchase and it was still under warrantee and would I like it replaced or would I like to try something else. Well I went back on the site and read the reviews for the other MP3 players and chose the UwaterK8. I have now put it through 10 3 (that is about 900 Minutes in the pool) mile swims. It is the first player I have tried that I could actually say works great. I can hear it clearly. it does not fall out of my ears. I think you could really use it to listen to an audio book(though I just listen to music) I could not be happier with it . But the moral of the story here is no the MP3 player it is the exceptional Customer Service of swimoutlet.com. Thank you Jenny M


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works pretty good

By Peter D from San Jose, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something that will help me float, as I am quite skinny, and I end up using lots of energy trying to float. So now with this belt I can spend more time in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Ankle Float

TYR Hydrofoil Ankle Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Way too big!

By WaterBull from Minnetonka, MN on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Normal size is too big for weight over 160 Pounds. I am over 170 lbs but the float is way too easy to get off the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star excellent simulation of swimming in a wetsuit.

By BI from Gainesville, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

ROKA shorts cheaper than blue seventy Core shorts and are slightly larger so they are less tight and provide same great body position in the water


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ran small for me

By kelson from NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a new swimmer these trunks allowed my pelvis to sit just a little higher in the water. This helped me quite a bit because I could focus more on stroke technique. I was on the upper end of their size chart so in the end I needed to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Solid

By Gilgs from The Bern, NC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Well built simple piece of equipment that makes securing your board that much easier. I like these with the pads below the buckle so my board doesn't get scratched.


More Reviews on this item

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best colored wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best colors around and really allow you to customize your board while providing extra grip. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out-lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I usually put down a lighter basecoat first (especially if it's the first time waxing the board) this reduces the slippery surface of the board, then follow up with harder strokes in heavy use areas. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By mom from GA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys,13,9 and 6. It is good for three boys and they love it.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Like This Belt!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this belt in the swimming pool when doing part of my exercises. It does a nice job of holding me up. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star rating is because it is hard for me to get the belt to stay down around my belly button as described in the directions. It may just be my problem getting it to the correct size as I seem to be getting better with it all the time. Overall, I would recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool workouts!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves. I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on! I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine. The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Tracey W. from Bothell, WA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

too small for what we wanted to use them for. Had to send back


More Reviews on this item

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So simple, but dependable

By slim18 from Bronx, NY on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

These tie downs are so simple, but they are very dependable. Very easy to use, nothing complicated about it. The only thing I did not like about it is having to tie or wrap the extra cord after you tie down the boards, other wise it would just flap wildly in the wind. I get it but dealing with the extra slack just took more time to deal with than the actual tying of the boards.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star The Best Googles

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Always the best and reliable googles.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Alternative

By W3T from Florida on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I train outdoors at midday in the south. I'm devoted to my dark metallic swedes, and wanted to try this as an alternative.

This is a good goggle, will be a great alternative to wear indoors, and on cloudy days or at dawn/dusk outside, when the dark metallic swedes are too dark. It is not sufficient to stand up to the noon-time sun in Florida, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By GCV from Tulsa on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Great idea with the jewel collection. Great goggles. I wonder why anyone wears any other goggle. Even with the slightly higher price, these look great, and are still better than any others. I hope swimoutlet decides to keep this item and current pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product

By CWY from Lilburn, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggle itself is a very good quality product. It usually cost more even without prescription. I like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Top quality Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

By Ran from San Diego, Ca on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

This swim cap looks exactly like the picture and is a very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedfil Aerobundle with A2 and Z4+

Speedfil Aerobundle with A2 and Z4+

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!!!

By Ryan from Phoenix,Az. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

Great product!!!!

Works like a champ!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy core swimsuit

By Beulah A. from Victoria, BC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very comfortable shorts at a reasonable price. The suit keeps you boy ant in the water and you get the looks when you wear it. Don't buy it unless you are in shape.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star great product

By dani from corpus christi, tx on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

great product and price, looks just like the picture


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These are great.

By Dot from Missouri on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying two other pairs I finally looked for adjustable and they are comfortable and most important, easy to get on. The fit is good and I can feel the workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice camp shoes

By RLT from Minn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes to hang on your pack for camp or when you want to take a take a swim in the mountain lake.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer fun

By Harps from Nevada on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a hat to protect me from the sun as well as look stylish and I found it. Well constructed, just the style I wanted. Just have to see how it holds up when I travel. Looks like it will do the job and more.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great for aerobic or swimming

By Cass from Southfield, MI on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I finally found a kick board that works great for my water aerobic and swimming.
I brought a second kick board as a gift for my friend. Steady, does not bend and easy to hold for aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Nootca 207 Goggle

Nootca 207 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great vision

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles, good price. They fit just a little wider than what I'm use to, so it took a little bit before I found a comfortable position. But once I figured out how to position them, I was sold. The brown tint is great for sunny days, and sighting is easier too.


More Reviews on this item