Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AquaJogger Replacement Belt

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Lynniepoo from Phoenix, AZ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was easy to replace the belt. Fit in perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Product

By Frank from New York City on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I received this iPod as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly, waiting to write a review should problems arise. But there have been none. Terrific little Apple product, great fidelity, easy to use. Apparently excellent waterproofing by Waterfi. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance

By MarMorie from Montrose CO on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great resistance like how it fits


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star comfy but broke

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these after a Tri magazine gave them rave reviews, esp since they specifically addressed the comfort issue I was having w my Aquos. I was very pleased after my first swim. No leaks and comfy. However I did have to keep adjusting the strap. On the second swim one side began leaking and while adjusting them, the pin snapped. SwimOutlet was great about replacing them. Just hoping the new pair hold up better, as they were very comfortable and great field of vision.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Problem solved

By Manuel from Illinois on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

After developing dermatitis around the eyes with regular goggles, this mask worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

By sandi from berkeley, ca on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine. I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns. It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied. So far, no fogging which is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Everything you need!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy this for my teenager son. He was very excited about it. Not too small not too big, keeps exactly what you need. Great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Washred from Pa on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these for the first time walking up Dunn River Falls in Jamacia. Didn't expect the climb to be as steep and intense as it was. They were comfortable and most of all stayed on well. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star sony walkman

By angel from florida on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Great walkman my boyfriend love it i ordered for his birthday. .sounds great and shipping was fast thanks


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jim from Cincinnati on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Work great for water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Women VI-B Shoes

By Sam from saginaw, MI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The finger shoes very light weight, almost like going barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these!!

By Cheryl from RSM, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

As most moms know... finding a pair of goggles that fit your kid and don't leak is extremely difficult. So far.... these are awesome!!! Hope these are still around when we need another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star A Pretty Good Water Shoe for the Price!

By Tiki from Eugene, OR on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe does well in the pool. It's lightweight, it drains well, and is easy to put on and take off. The only thing I don't like about it is the insole. After one session in the pool, it started to separate and then got really sticky. I ended up ripping off the cloth part of the insole, then flipping over the mesh part and putting it in the opposite shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes - Black - 44

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes - Black - 44

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By Adrian Terrazas from EL PASO, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Order them a size bigger if you are 43, order them 44 besides that is just good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Tamara from Chicago, IL on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought the shoe for a "high" impact water class. But I wear this shoe in the house and out walking, running errands, etc. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on. I can walk for miles and the price is right. Ordering for my friends as gifts.
I wear a 9 1/2 wide so I ordered the large. It is about and inch too long and inch too wide but I wear it anyway because there is enough room for thick socks. My next order I will order a medium for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!!

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit and comfortable too !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star excellent product and service you are now my one and only swimming supply place

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

perfect color and fit


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

By Laurie from Maple Valley, Wa on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

My Yoga mat fits with room to spare. The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spacious mat bag

By Seattlesportsfan from Seattle, Wa on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag has a ton of room and is easy to use and tote around. Quick warning that it is impossible to fit the mat into the bag (if you have the black mat pro or another extra big mat) unless you use the side with the extended zipper. While I do love the color of the Indulge purple bag I ordered, in the display photo it looks like it's a plum bag with coral colored zippers and decals. The actual color of the zippers and whatnot are a mauvey pink color instead. That being said, i still like the color and have plenty of space to place my mat, water bottle, blocks, towels, etc with plenty of room!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for training

By DFW from DFW on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Ideal to train techniques


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Good arm workout

By Sana from Washington, IL on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Gives a good arm workout while swimming. A little hard to pull on initially, but generally fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By Klaida from Worcester ,MA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

this is a good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CF from ny on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

When these came in, I was worried they would be too small because I have that problem with most goggles. My eye sockets are just a little too big for the regular kind and I end up getting the kind that fit on the outer part of the eye socket. They are difficult to find and are not very attractive. These fit fine, after I loosened the straps. They haven't fogged up yet and seem to create less drag in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic training tool for adults and older kids

By SwimteamMom from Apple Valley, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard! For my 11-year old, this is better than the junior-size kickboards.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Noreen Growen from Chilliwack, BC on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Aquafit class
Good quality
No complaint


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star cute but big

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

very nice mesh bag but too big. does the work though. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I love the color. Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By Mr C from Rock Hill SC on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

There are a lot of nooks and crannies to fill in this bag which makes it perfect for long meet weekends. Carries all my gear and the wet bag comes in handy too. Comfortable shoulder straps. Got the medium initially and when delivered I knew it would be too small for weekend meets...although the medium would be sufficient for day to day use. Great overall!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star No leaks comfortable

By Hayabusa from Seattle on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

No leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Fits well but hair gets wet

By Stephanie from Wisconsin on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My hair still gets pretty wet, but the cap fits comfortably even if I have a bun in my long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By mamacita from NE PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have not worn this hat yet which is why I cannot give it a full five stars. I bought it for an upcoming trip to the Caribbean. I have a fairly small head so I have a hard time finding hats that fit properly and don't overwhelm me. This one has an adjustable headband which is exactly what I need. The brim is also not huge (huge brims also don't work on me). When I received it and tried it on, my son told me it looked really good. I am excited to wear this.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga bag

By Joyo from Torrance, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The bag is very well made. I would have loved to have more room for the towel compartment. I hope they would improve on this bag in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too tight, but I have a big head - 24 inches

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am new to using swim caps so I will admit that this review may not be completely fair.

After reading many reviews of swim caps, I decided there is an important piece of information missing from most of them....exactly how big is your head? Saying “My head is big or small” or “This cap is tight or loose” is very relative and unhelpful.

I have discovered, I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm).

I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap, but it was tight and I did develop a slight headache after about 30 minutes.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 90% of my hair stayed dry. This could be due to my lack of experience in using swim caps. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair.

The cap was easy to put on and the thickness of the material felt adequate. This cap would probably work great for people with average size heads.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Shawna17 from Northern CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to swim in, and true to size. Also, the sole is thick enough to walk along a rocky shore. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Jewel from San Jose, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Dream come true for a swimmer. Accommodates all needs.


More Reviews on this item