Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Ruth Dresser from Palmer, MA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my son and he says they work awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, fit well, and good price.

By Ruth Dresser from Palmer, MA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for my son. He really likes how they fit and says they are comfortable. he uses these for swim practice on his high school team. He recommends these highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star great size and colour

By Rebecca Pelegrin from Redondo Beach, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

so enjoying my mesh bag. good size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Rainbow Swim Cap

By Christina B. from Lawrence, KS on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

Great color and nice stretchy cap. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1386 customer reviews


rating star Old Reliable

By Sara N. from Chicago, IL on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

My first pair of Women's Vanquishers were a couple of years old and really destroyed, but I just couldn't part with them. Then I found a good deal on Swim Outlet and decided to purchase a replacement pair. I've fallen in love with these goggles once again. They're the perfect size and don't fog up hardly at all. I wash them down with cool water after each swim to try and get off any excess chemicals, and they'll hopefully last another year or two for me. I won't swim with anything else!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

By HotSpringsEnthusiast from hot springs in CO on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Insoles were barely glued in. After first use, had to re-glue them with ShoeGoo. Otherwise, just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star no buckle in back

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I have worn Swedish-type goggles for years, but discovered that my former ones were made by Eyeline. They have a little buckle to run the strap through for a second band around the head. I assume that I am just supposed to knot these in the back. Eyeline's buckle allows for easy adjustment of that second strap. Otherwise, they are pretty much the same. I'll just use the buckle from my old ones on my new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 476 customer reviews


rating star warmer

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I bought silicone bc I read that they are warmer. After just one wearing, it seems to be true. It is a bit small, but kept the hair out of my face and I didn't feel as cold while teaching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float USA

TYR Pull Float USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star USA!

By Wintergirl from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

Great colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Perfect price!

By Wintergirl from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

Perfect price, love the color choices!


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Competitive Goggle

Sable Water Optics Competitive Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star clear optics and nice water seal

By Michael J. from Houston, TX on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

clear optics and nice water seal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 476 customer reviews


rating star She loves the cap

By JG from Dayton, OH on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

My 7.5 year old loves her bright pink swim cap. She is new to swim team so this was her first cap and it goes on/off smoothly.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Essential Part Of Morning Routine

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

I got the opportunity to try a free sample of the whole Dermasport line. I was hesitant because I'd never spent that much time and energy taking care of my face, aside from sunscreen and the occasional moisturizer.

One month after using Dermasport every morning, it has become a staple of my morning routine because I've been so happy with the results. Much smoother and healthier skin,

I work out because I want a healthy and toned body. It only makes sense to take some small steps to make sure my face doesn't get wrinkly and haggard in the process.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star A staple in my swim bag

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing - Grey

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect replacement parts

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

perfect replacement parts for my paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Good seal great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga TN area on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

This style is the only goggle that will not leak--the Swedish style holds tight and will not leak once fitted properly. They don't hurt, But they are tight and take a little getting used to. I've always worn other brands but tried this one bc of the price. They work just as well and are less expensive. Love the bungee strap that other brands lack. Will have to see how long they last...mostly a cyclist but I've found that taking a few extra minutes to rinse off the goggles and then dry them well really helps the rubber/bungee straps to last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Resistant Jog Belt

Speedo Hydro Resistant Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star works great, careful if you're small waisted.

By LeNae from Devils Lake, North Dakota on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

I really like it, my only complaint is that I got the standard size (not the other brand that was made for women) and I have the belt is as tight as it will go and its slightly big so it rides up in the pool. Not really a big deal, but just wanted to let people know if it changes your brand. My waist is ~26"


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Peggy from Bozeman, MT on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Delivered when expected. Goggles look and perform as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Quality at a bargain price

By JeanneV from savannah, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

They appear to be well made and they fit perfectly and work great for water aerobics. And the dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag - Ink Blue

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag - Ink Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga bag

By cindy medlock from WAXAHACHIE, TX on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

I have purchased (and returned) many yoga bags. This is by far the best!!!!!
Love everything about it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 938 customer reviews


rating star optical near sighted goggles

By lknmford from Deer Park, Texas on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

great that they make these for those that wear glasses! We love them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star I can see and swim!!

By Nanazuke from Cadillac MI on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Being able to see while doing a swim workout, is great. The cost is so reasonable I am sad I didn't know about Swim Outlet years ago. I still am working out the bugs regarding them fogging up by about 20 min in.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Descent tailpad.

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is just an OK tailpad a little too soild not enough padding but good if u want to feel the board under your foot.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star scuba mask

By Old Diver from United Kingdom on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

Good quality mask easy to fit bi- focal lenses either side of the purge.This is my third mask unfortunately my good one is now at the bottom of the Red Sea, luckily i carry a spare.Requires a good spit cleaner to keep from fogging up but can be easily cleaned under water by lifting the bottom of the mask shake the head to allow the inside of the mask to be covered and then exhale through the nose .


More Reviews on this item

LG Energy Gel (24 Pack)

LG Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Greatest Gel Ever!

By GCChamp from Birmingham, AL on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

I've used GU, Powerbar, Egel, Hammer.....the list goes on and LG Gel has become my goto gel for marathons, centurys and races. Great tasting, doesn't mess with your stomach and the results from the gel are noticeable. Got to get everyone on board so they will keep making it. The concord grape is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5' tall 12 year old with long thick hair

By O's mom from San Diego, CA on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

She swims 5x a week and wore this, her favorite cap, for about 6 months before it finally got a hole in it, I would guess the hole is more likely out of abuse than anything as she never takes good care of her things... well worth the few dollars, am buying her 2 more as replacement!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ARENA Swim SNorkel

By Charles from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is the best workout snorkel I have ever owned. The articulation of the head bank allows me to pack it in luggage completely flat without disassembling the component parts to achieve a smaller profile.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great value, great product!

By Stephaninnie from Virginia on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Folks complained about the swim mask being too small for a large head. My husband has a giant head, and there were no complaints about leaking etc. Great value for a set so you don't have to use a crummy rental set in the islands.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best earplugs!

By Jill from Thousand Oaks on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best earplugs I've tried so far! They actually stay in and make a seal. I hate getting water in my ears because it is so hard to get out! The case is a little weird but who cares, they work great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 938 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Swimmer555 from San Francisco, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Great deal


More Reviews on this item