Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Irene from San Antonio tx on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very cool cap. I really wanted to wear it but its too small for my noggin so I let my 10yo daughter wear it, it's fits her small noggin 😄


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Being able to see.

By Jeff from Chesapeake, VA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

My grandson was able to see without his glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son absolutely loves this backpack, he can put so many items into this one bag, including his huge water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Beclee from St Joseph MO on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great cap! Fits great, thick silicone!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Caps typically don't work for my long hair, however, it worked really well for me once it stretched out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

They aren't speedo brand, but they're high quality for the price, and work really well in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By mickymouse641901 from York, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fantastic addition to my water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just average

By Boritek from Robbinsville, NJ on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was somewhat disappointed. First, the quality of the materials fell short when compared to other brands. Also, had some leaky issues during my first use. And it took awhile to get used to curvature of the lenses. However, they pretty comfortable and soft around the eyes. I will need to used it a couple more times to see if they are going to be worthy of open water competition. I'm not sure if they are going to be reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cute Shoe

By Kristi from Michigan on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute and stylish swim shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I've ever owned

By Matt from Chicago IL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I wore Swedish goggles while swimming competitively in high school and college. Just recently got back into swimming for recreation and fitness, and I needed a new pair that wasn't banged up from years of use. These are tricky to fit to your face/ head at first, but once you fit them properly they are the best goggles ever! Can't beat the price, and I have never experienced a leak with these.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Joe from Miami, Florida on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good goggles but after using them for about a week or so they began getting fogged up. They are still very good goggles and I would not hesitate to buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star better than latex

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

It feels good and it doesn't pull my daughters hair.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomer Fit

FINIS Zoomer Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star works

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses it and it helping her kick a little higher and continue kicking. Before she would stop kicking while going for her breathe.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best for kids

By Swimmer58 from Boca Raton FL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I am an adult with a small head and short hair. I wear the Speedo junior caps and they fit great. I was looking for a cap that matched my suit and chose the sporti cap. The color matches and the price rocks, bot it feels a bit small/short on the sides. I worry about it coming off during my workout which I didn't with the Speedo junior cap. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit the bill perfectly. I'm so looking forward to using these in Hawaii in a couple of weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Sheri from dallas on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles.

By New swimmer from PG, UT on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I have never used a different kind of paddle to compare these to. But after watching some online videos from different companies I decided to go with these. They seem to be the most common.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Racing Swim Cap

By Kyle P. from Columbus, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a perfect racing cap, but I have used it regular swimming, too. I have worn a latex cap with the Aqua V cap (latex cap first, goggles [second or third], and Aqua V cap.). I will have to buy the white and blue Aqua V caps. I have black and yellow (my favorite color) caps. Thank you so much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star just what I need when hiking the Appalachian Trail for fording streams

By Walt, "Chief" AT name from Lakeland, FL on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I will use them for fording streams, rivers when I hike the Appalachian Trail. I will also use them for my shoes when tenting, in a shelter or staying at a hostel. I used a similar pair in 2013 when hiking the AT in Maine for fording streams and they worked great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By Anne from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

i love these goggles! they do fog a little, but they are great.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim backpack!

By KellyG from Warrenton, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has been searching for the perfect bag to replace her 10 year old Speedo Pro swim bag-this bag is the perfect size-fits all of her gear and 2 large towels-and she loves the wet bag included inside. The video on the website displaying all of the features helped her choose with confidence!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lin from Antrim, NH on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimMom of 3 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

nice low-profile goggle. fits my 11-y-o's face great and has a very low profile so she doesn't feel like she has to duck her head off the blocks and walls. no problem with clouding up - we just do not touch the lenses.

4 stars because I'm not sure it's really worth the extra $.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star perfect water aerobics barbells

By aqua diva from Florence az on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i bought these for my water aerobics clients who are all over 60 years old and these are perfect weight for arm muscle workouts and upper body strength building, i ordered more because now everybody wants them!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Once frustrated but no longer - great product! from Brighton, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I recently purchased this product and have used them several times in pool workouts. As stated in the product write up, they helped me get my butt and legs up while swimming, which made it much easier for me to swim without using every ounce of energy. I'm not a natural born swimmer, but with this product, I'm able to stay up with the group in our pool workouts . I'm able to work on my stroke without getting frustrated or completely exhausted. Most of all, I'm enjoying the swim much more than ever before.

Now for a little warning, I wear a 34 in jeans, a 35 in slacks, and weigh approx. 195 lbs. If you are around this size or larger, you better order an XL. If you go by the sizing chart and order a Large, I guarantee you'll need to send them back for a XL. Over all, a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great Find!

By New happy customer from Waterbury,Ct on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Amazing how these work! I couldn't believe the reviews of how well they worked for such nearsided eyes. Now I have so much more confidence in the pool. Love love love. THANKYOU!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really cool

By Cay from El Paso,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item