Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star works great

By malleesmom from twin cities, mn on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

best option for young, changing prescriptions. i have ordered these many times as my daughter's rx changes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star works just fine

By malleesmom from twin cities, mn on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

works just fine. cannot beat the price. worth picking up multiples since you know they get lost or beyond-cleaning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gloves!

By MAC from Greenbrae, CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Good resistance with use of glove - your muscles will approve!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gotchanowb from orcutt, ca on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star great value on prescription goggles!

By Deborah Donohoue from Dayton Oh area on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

this is the 3rd pair of this brand that I have bought and they seem to last well...the last pair survived both summer and winter swim teams for 11 months. Since these are for an 8 yr old boy who swims year round they have gotten some wear and tear and have held up well. He likes them as well as the more expensive prescription goggles and the price makes me happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Catch Your Breath llc from New York on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Price was good.
Product was exactly what I needed.
Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Not for Aqua Zumba

By Leroy from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Fit
Great Design
Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
Rating might be higher when used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Value for the mony

By toco from Tucson, AZ on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Works good, but some roll back on the edge when aggressively swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Julia from Denver, co on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Great product.. No water leakage. Great seal.. Nice and clear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Exactly As Described

By Jorja from Cumming, GA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star it's just what I wanted

By N from Atlanta on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

The mesh makes it easy for gear to dry. It has plenty of pockets, both mesh and nylon for all that I am interested in putting into pockets. It is well designed. Can't believe the price! It's a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star For the price, a great bag

By Nhart from Texas on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Great, because it's big enough to hold fins, kick board, etc. outside pockets are good for soaps and cosmetics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Barbells

By Sissy D from Sardinia, Ohio on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Weight are too close together for certain deep water exercise routines. The belt works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love these things

By Thomas from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

A broken strap sucks, this is a cheaper solution than new googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Good price and great workout.

By Cathy from Austin, TX on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The barbells are great in the water! It gives you a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Bam from Lagrange ga on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star Nifty!

By Gella from Salt Lake City on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

These won't work with astigmatism of course, but they are pretty nifty at allowing you to see, protecting your eyes 👀 while swimming. I like them. Just use care when putting on and removing the goggles, with the nose piece. Make sure it's secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - White

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Good light-weight cap. May not stand the test of time but should last most of a season.
Can''t beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good Value!

By RCM from Orlando, Florida on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Nice, light weight. Great Price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Buy This

By Niki G. from Miami on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Does the trick. Big size. Easy to handle. Substantial feel. cleans & dries fast. Good colors. I was surprised how good this was and pleased with the sale price. Bought more for friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By SA from Ft Lauderdale on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Very pleased with the price, delivery and watet bar bells


More Reviews on this item

Sporti USA Shatter Star Swim Cap

Sporti USA Shatter Star Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star festive

By swim mom from orange county on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Red isn't true red color...kiddo loves it & that's what counts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Execellent resistance.

By Lois from Kansas on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Service is just great, very fast. Sporti Fitness Glove's really give great resistance in the pool. A gift to my sister and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star water weights

By Allie from CR, FL on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

These were great for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By lina cavero from ashburn, va on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it. very comfortable and it will protect my feet when i walk in the sand. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Trying to get in shape? from Central TX on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The barbells offer great resistance and floatation in the water when working out. Take a class at your local Y and then you can use these anywhere. The handles hold a little water so set on end when finished and let water drain out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Glad I purchased

By Water Sissy from Idaho on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Belt fits perfectly, but, as with all jog belts, it must be cinched tightly. It wouldn't ride up if it wasn't bouyant - and the object of wearing one is bouyancy in deep water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Back in stock!!!

By Lyn B. from Madison, MS on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

the fit and the graphics is" cray cray" according to my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Wish I hadn't waited

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Being able to swim and see clearly at the same time - what a concept! Now that I have these goggles, I've forgotten what my excuses were for not purchasing them years ago. At this price, I did not expect the extra nose pieces. Nice. Fit is as comfortable as swim goggles get. We'll see how the quality holds up over the season, but at this price they've already been worth it. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star good product good company

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a kickboard, so not much to say. Liked being able to choose a color. Not sure who to blame for the shipping silliness, but my whole order took almost a month to get here. Swimoutlet was very helpful and efficient in helping to straighten the shipping out. Good product and good company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I use Sporti Gloves for my water workouts. They provide resistance hence a better workout. I also like the design as the opening is generous--but the velcro closing adjusts to suit any wrist size.

I purchased a dozen medium size gloves this last order; my friends also appreciate the Sporti Fitness Gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag good quality!

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I actually use when I travel to contain soiled clothes. It's a great size and works perfectly for my purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star excellent!

By Texas mom from Wichita Falls, TX on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I wasn't sure about this product since I have never order prescription goggles, but my boys can finally see their coaches, the clock, and all around the pool! They fit perfectly and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics!

By Linda from Truth or Consequences, NM on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I was using a "noodle" for water aerobics and our new instructor suggested barbells instead. These are so much easier to use and handle, I'm telling everyone in the class they need to get them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star wonderful swim cap

By Millie from Petersburg Virginia on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

This is a great swim cap ,very comfortable I have gotten many comments on it it matches my bathing suit and I love it.Thanks a lot for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Sandy from Medicine Hat, AB on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag, my only thing is, I wish it was about 1/2 again as big to fit everything in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent quality, not for wide feet

By hyperaktiv from Phoenix, AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was excited to receive these swim fins. Out of the box and the plastic bag with handles they ship in, they seemed like a soft comfortable material, and decent quality.

Unfortunately, I have size 14 extra wide feet, and the 14-15 didn't fit me at all. My wife who wears a size 9 men's fits into these perfectly. So in the larger sizes for men, or if you have wide feet, these won't do it.

I will be returning these, and SwimOutlet has a simple return policy, although they deduct five dollars for shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap - White

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Awesome cap

By rk from GA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Ordered several of Sporti silicone caps in different colors for my teen girls. They use them for daily summer swim practices and weekly meets. Both girls have long thick hair and love the way these swim caps fit and stay on! Great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star good product

By jessica from Brownsville, tx on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swimming cap. If you have a big head I recommend you to buy this cap. I have short hair but still bought this one and still feels tight. My hair still gets wet but not as much as if I don't use one. Maybe I'm not using it properly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Shortsighted from Va on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Great product, thanks for offering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles at a great price

By Jen from Boynton Beach, Florida on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Nice fit, great price. Buy 2!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Like the Water from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are my favorite goggles. They're comfortable. They do not cut into my face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item