Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff.

By Izzy from LA, CA on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swimming

By August239 from Greensburg, IN on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great for a bright sunny day when swimming outside. Super clear optics. Almost 180 deg field of view! Not as great indoors. The mirror coating darkens the lense. Don't let them get wet inside or they WILL fog up. Keep them dry and they won't. Eye gaskets are comfy, snug, and keep the water out. Nice!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells

By G.R.I.T.S. from Walker, LA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I use the water weights to do water aerobics. They are easier to hold than the ones supplied. These don't hurt my hands. They do give the resistance that I want through the water.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Just got this for my son. He's between swim seasons so hasn't had a chance to really use it, but he loves it so far. It's got lots of room for all his gear and it seems very sturdy. The price was right on this bag and I think we will be very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product - sizing runs small

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 10.5 extra wide so I started off with an 11. I couldn't get my foot in it. I sent them back for a 12. Still tight, but once on, they feel great and work exactly as described. I'm not sure the reason for the second toe getting its own 'glove' since that presents another challenge when putting them on, but once they are on your feet, you can wear them for hours and they work just great!


More Reviews on this item

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet deal

By Mkp2000 from Granite bay, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a helmet that's as flashy as any other brand at three times the cost. Sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kit-Kat from U.S. on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I got these for children I babysit and so far they work great! They have stayed aired up and haven't gotten a hole in them, plus the kids love the designs and colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Not perfect but this is the one to buy

By Ty Chicago from Chicago on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 1 to 2 pool miles daily. I have "wasted" money on them all - ALL OF THEM! All of them, including Finis Neptune, regardless of how you care for it, all of them just seem to one day stop working so my only complaint is that it be more reliable (though it's no less reliable than any swimP3 on the market). I can only suggest you buy from a reputable retailer like SO. Plug and play, drop and drag, swim. Bone conduction is the way to go (over in-ear bud that may have a hardly noticeable better clarity that's not worth the hassle or price). You can still wear ear plugs to keep water out of your ears. Keep in mind if you listen to adult lyrics, people directly next to you can hear what you're listening to. If you know of a better one, let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By devorah from amherst ma on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

love the sleeves, they fit well (small) and gripped my arms throughout the rides i have been on with them. feel good knowing they are giving me the sun protection i need. would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Muskiefish from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these goggles for my son. He is very happy with them stating they are the best goggles he has had. No leakage and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalker 2,0 Water Shoe Exceeded my expectation

By Irving Bender from Randolph, New Jersey on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The shoes are easy to put on & take off. They are comfortable in water even when walking on pebbled surface. They dry quickly and are comfortable even when wet while walking on dry surfaces. With their good range of performance, I hardly know they are on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star not great, but did the job. decent value

By Derek from Rochelle, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

got these for scuba because I needed a cheap set that I intend on replacing when I can afford better. mask didn't leak at all, even though I have a narrow face. left the bridge of my nose and center of my brow very sore though after two dives. fins are very small, had a very hard time keeping up with dive buddies with proper fins as well. snorkel is pretty much worthless. no matter where I adjusted it to, it seemed to take in water as soon as my face was in the water. nothing broke though and it was all good enough that I didn't have to abort my dives. what else can be said? they're the cheapest thing I could find online and they did what they needed to. lol. probably better suited for folks messing around in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By Dee from Asheville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We really like this brand of torpedo, but the picture showed a blue one. We received a red one. We are keeping it, but it is not what we thought we were ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By JPierce from TX on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Great little table. Easy to carry with you. Sets up in a snap. We washed the Sand off, put it back in its bag and ready to go. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggle

By Tuong from Irvine ,CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as expected ,thank you !


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fit, can see the clock from any lane, nice neutral color!

By Kate from Stowe, VT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable eye fit, can see the clock from any lane, neutral color is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I haven't actually used these yet, but the main reason I chose them was due to the wider field of vision and for eye protection. They are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star prescription googles

By Cynthia from NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is a member of the swim club. Having googles that alllow her to see on the pool deck is wonderful. No more worrying about where her glasses are. The price is very reasonable and allowing her to see- priceless.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cindy from Doylestown, PA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

For my first swim cap, it works rather well! Stays on my heads and prevents most of my hair from getting wet. Just gotta get used the tricky way of putting swim caps on!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item