Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat

By Susan from Danville,CA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Everything is great about this hat! So comfortable and the best coverage from the sun. It is light weight, you can wash it and it can fold up and go into your purse. Also attractive got many compliments


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star FITS WELL, WEARS WELL

By SaltySis from SoCal on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I would give this cap 5 stars if it were a little less expensive. I have been unable to find any other brand that stays on well during swims and does not ride up in front or back. Wish it came in more colors...yellow?


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Marilyn from Austin, TX on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These Ryka shoes fit true-to-size, are extremely comfortable and hold up well (so far) in chemically treated indoor pool water. Important to me as I teach 3 aqua classes per week and need a dependable shoe. Another benefit - they are hip looking!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Bob from Cincinnati on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

First time using goggles and these are working well. Does not leave raccoon eyes. Does not bite into my nose too hard. Only rated them a 4 because I have only used them for the past few weeks. Need to see how long they last.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Brenda from Sewell, NJ on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

They don't leak
Great field of vision
Goggle eyes aren't as bad as with some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 567 customer reviews


rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By CN from NJ on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Googles fit true to size and didn't leak/fog.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap

By Di from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I have a long, narrow head and thick mid-length hair. This cap was very easy to put on, stayed put, and was comfortable. It's nice to finally have a silicone cap with some stretch that doesn't need adjusting after every lap! The silver is a great basic color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Graphic Daisy Swim Cap

Speedo Graphic Daisy Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Marcia from México on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Is a great swim cap. I love Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Easy fit wave close belt

By Sue from NJ on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how useful this product is for pool exercise that is joint sparing. It would have been 5 stars but I prefer the snap close belt to the velcro one. Had velcro been in the name I would not have purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Darla from Marshalltown, IA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I was completely satisfied with this product. The size was correct and they performed well in my water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Kelli from South Beloit, Il on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this cap in 3 different colors because of the great price. They lived up to my expectations and more. If you like your ears covered while swimming this is the cap for you.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Daniharv from Eastern PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great coverage. Can wear alone or over a swimsuit. A perfect alternative to a frumpy swim dress. Sleek and sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Fair price.

By Nahnah from Boston, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what I was looking for. It can hold hot/ cold beverages but if you like to freeze your water containers, you obviously can't do that with this one because it's made of glass.

Durable & Easy to clean.-The rubber membrane is not removable, so just make sure if you hand wash it that it dries properly, otherwise water gets trapped between membrane and glass. Using the dishwasher works best.

Overall a great buy with fast standard shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Found the perfect goggles at long last.

By none from socal on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Finally! I have an eye condition which makes my eye balls very tender to touch, which rules out all the in-socket goggles. I used the larger "masks" for a long time, but they all leak and are very high-profile. Luckily, after spending hundreds of dollars on many different types of goggles, a family member, who knows nothing about swimming, gave me a pair of Kaimans as a gift. For the first time in years of swimming, the goggles fit comfortably and didn't leak!
These goggles fit outside the socket but under the eyebrows, so if you open your eyes wide as you put them on, the skin around your eyes helps form a waterproof seal around the goggles when you relax the muscles around your eyes. Also, my experience with these is the less you press on them or tighten the straps, the better they feel and seal. Finally, the amber lenses work well for me in both bright and low-light conditions, reducing glare in bright light and enhancing contrast in low light. BEST.GOGGLES.EVER.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Surf Vet from Santa Monica, CA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

would be nice to have an internal pocket


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Lynniepoo from Phoenix, AZ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was easy to replace the belt. Fit in perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Product

By Frank from New York City on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I received this iPod as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly, waiting to write a review should problems arise. But there have been none. Terrific little Apple product, great fidelity, easy to use. Apparently excellent waterproofing by Waterfi. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance

By MarMorie from Montrose CO on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great resistance like how it fits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star BUY ME!!

By Old Swimmer from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Super easy to use and very versatile for most goggle types. Love them will never use the traditional strap again.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star comfy but broke

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these after a Tri magazine gave them rave reviews, esp since they specifically addressed the comfort issue I was having w my Aquos. I was very pleased after my first swim. No leaks and comfy. However I did have to keep adjusting the strap. On the second swim one side began leaking and while adjusting them, the pin snapped. SwimOutlet was great about replacing them. Just hoping the new pair hold up better, as they were very comfortable and great field of vision.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great if you have a large head and/or lots of hair

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm). I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap with room to spare.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 95% of my hair stayed dry. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair. The most important feature is that I did not get a headache with this cap. It was snug, but not tight. If you have an average or small size head, this cap may be too big for you.

The cap was easy to put on and I like the feel of the material; it has a lot of give. This cap is great people who have a large head and/or lots of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Problem solved

By Manuel from Illinois on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

After developing dermatitis around the eyes with regular goggles, this mask worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star High quality product

By Doug T from Summerfield, FL on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I used my gloves for the first time today. With the Velcro strap they were very easy to put on and take off. Since the fingers are open on the end, I was able to rinse the gloves thoroughly and they dried quickly. The open fingers also allowed me to do things with my fingers that a closed finger might not. I felt that these helped me get a better workout so I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

By sandi from berkeley, ca on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine. I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns. It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied. So far, no fogging which is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Everything you need!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy this for my teenager son. He was very excited about it. Not too small not too big, keeps exactly what you need. Great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Washred from Pa on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these for the first time walking up Dunn River Falls in Jamacia. Didn't expect the climb to be as steep and intense as it was. They were comfortable and most of all stayed on well. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star sony walkman

By angel from florida on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Great walkman my boyfriend love it i ordered for his birthday. .sounds great and shipping was fast thanks


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jim from Cincinnati on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Work great for water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Women VI-B Shoes

By Sam from saginaw, MI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The finger shoes very light weight, almost like going barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star with some adjustments, this mask should work

By wayne from Mobridge , s. dakota on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Like one other reviewer said, the straight bridge across the top of the mask does painfully rub against the forehead, but I took a dremmel tool with a rasp on the side of the bit & VERY carefully ground away the plastic frame until it no longer put pressure on the forehead. But I realize some people may not be able to do this successfully. Also, I had minor leakage around the seal but I may not know how to adjust the straps properly. I was under the impression from the description, that the seal had a liquid filled seal which I figured would conform to my face better. So I was disappointed that the seal was not what I expected. However I will continue to use it until I find a better one. Also, it is easy to see through. I would add pictures, but I don't know how & am unable to do so at the library.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these!!

By Cheryl from RSM, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

As most moms know... finding a pair of goggles that fit your kid and don't leak is extremely difficult. So far.... these are awesome!!! Hope these are still around when we need another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star A Pretty Good Water Shoe for the Price!

By Tiki from Eugene, OR on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe does well in the pool. It's lightweight, it drains well, and is easy to put on and take off. The only thing I don't like about it is the insole. After one session in the pool, it started to separate and then got really sticky. I ended up ripping off the cloth part of the insole, then flipping over the mesh part and putting it in the opposite shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes - Black - 44

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes - Black - 44

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By Adrian Terrazas from EL PASO, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Order them a size bigger if you are 43, order them 44 besides that is just good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Tamara from Chicago, IL on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought the shoe for a "high" impact water class. But I wear this shoe in the house and out walking, running errands, etc. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on. I can walk for miles and the price is right. Ordering for my friends as gifts.
I wear a 9 1/2 wide so I ordered the large. It is about and inch too long and inch too wide but I wear it anyway because there is enough room for thick socks. My next order I will order a medium for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!!

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit and comfortable too !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star excellent product and service you are now my one and only swimming supply place

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

perfect color and fit


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

By Laurie from Maple Valley, Wa on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

My Yoga mat fits with room to spare. The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spacious mat bag

By Seattlesportsfan from Seattle, Wa on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag has a ton of room and is easy to use and tote around. Quick warning that it is impossible to fit the mat into the bag (if you have the black mat pro or another extra big mat) unless you use the side with the extended zipper. While I do love the color of the Indulge purple bag I ordered, in the display photo it looks like it's a plum bag with coral colored zippers and decals. The actual color of the zippers and whatnot are a mauvey pink color instead. That being said, i still like the color and have plenty of space to place my mat, water bottle, blocks, towels, etc with plenty of room!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for training

By DFW from DFW on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Ideal to train techniques


More Reviews on this item