Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melanie from Chesapeake, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great value for the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitess barbells

By jodanzer from stockton ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it for water aerobics. I would prefer just a bit more differnece between the ends so they can be stacked together on the side of the pool, they roll away when water splashes over the deck, which happens a lot as we have 45-60 people in our class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Great Value, Great Product!

By Kelly from Warren, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Comparable to products that are more than twice the price. Time will tell if they last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy

By Edwin from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star goggle strap

By Swim grandma from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

These work great for my grandkids, like the colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star new favorite

By anglee from shafter, ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. These are my sons favorite. I am glad I bought 2 pair, 1 for practice and 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star What's to complain about?

By Mouth breather from Toledo, ohio on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nose clip. Comes with a plastic case you can also keep ear plugs in if you use them. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lola from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Working Well for My Son

By QTwo from Boca Raton, Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My five-year-old son swims for the local recreational/neighborhood swim team. We were advised to get our equipment from Swim Outlet by the lifeguards and coaching staff. These fins have worked well- no problems. Given that no local stores carried fins, I was glad to have this option. And, they were less expensive too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star barbells

By Rhonda from Conroe, Texas on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

just started adding these to my workout...they are making a difference in the toning. can't beat this price. I am very happy with them. they arrived quickly too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Kick board

By Wen from Tri cities wa on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice, it's a kick board what more can I say??


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!!!!

By Mali Royal from New York, NY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but do not like when the water goes in my ears...this swim cap is perfect!!! I absolutely love it...once i put it on i can stay in the water for hours without adjusting it not even once... I absolutely love it...i will have to buy some more to stock up.....love it !!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Does the job.

By Kim from Boulder City, NV on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. They fit comfortably. Size was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By KC from Oklahoma on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

First time using prescription goggles. These are a good quality product. My swimming experience has been greatly improved!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Jill from Alabama on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

Size: NA

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Elizabeth Yung from Westwood, MA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are working great and surviving through 6 days/week practices. The only problem I have with these is that they fog up once in a while, but other than that, they work great !


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 2 pairs, -5 and -2.5 and mixed them so I can see out of both eyes. I couldn't have asked for better underwater vision!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Good, not great

By pkeef from Washington, DC on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

Super fit, great optical correction, but nose bridge has sharp square edge that digs into your nose. You get used to it...but I can't
believe this got,past product testing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star beats latex any time

By bethgrier from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

No problem pulling this cap over my long hair. No pinching or tugging. Plenty of room, but doesn't ride up.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from Indiana on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great product! Highly recommend this for anyone who wants to build their confidence in the water. Wouldn't train without them.Loved them so much ordered two pairs!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Phil T from Newmarket, UK on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This fits my largish head, unlike the average latex caps I've tried before.Stays on in swimming so search for large enough cap seems to be over. I bought a few and there was some variation in size, the silver one being slightly bigger - maybe they all stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Lin from Hernando Beach, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Barbells. They are very light weight, but provide very good resistance in the pool. They are way better than the ones we used at water aerobics class. I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Away

By Rumell from Warner Robins Ga on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Great piece of equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kimyce from Atlanta, GA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

The swim cap is cute, but it doesn't keep the water out. I have to wear another swim cap underneath


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By TK from San Francisco on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Been swimming a very long time. Every time I find the riight google quality goes away. Saw these for first time looked like what i would like. I swim pool and bay in San Francisco. I love these googles very comfortable on a long swim......


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Swim MOm from Whitehall, PA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is 6 yrs old and has very long hair and every cap that I used would keep falling off of her head because of the bun we had to put her hair in. This cap stays on her head and we have had no issues with it. By far the perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Swim for fun from Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles work just like they are supposed to. No leaks and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By GClark from Springfield,TN on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well and works well.


More Reviews on this item