Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggles - Smoke/Smoke - Negative 5.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggles - Smoke/Smoke - Negative 5.0

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Really good product. Fit perfecly on my daughter face

By Stephane Richer from Montreal, QC on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

great and fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For Beginners

By Cathy from Indio, CA on 11/20/2014

Size: NA

Great product for beginners to use. Very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Water Gloves

By Dee from Northern VA on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit very well and easy to get on and off. Great for more resistance when doing arm exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for someone wearing contacts too!

By Joan from Chicago,IL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Wendy C. from Concord, NC on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

My son loves the bungee cord on his goggles! They stay in place and he can adjust them with one hand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love this bag!

By YKM from New York, NY on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

I am very happy I purchased this bag for my daughter! So many pockets/compartments for her swim gear, snacks, wet suits and slippers, lotions, etc. It's very roomy and I really like the flip top flap of the bag. MEEEP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star sporti fins

By Julia from NY on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

very comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By Patricia Lilley from Reno, NV on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

They work to help keep people afloat while exercising in water. They are also good as
weights in the water to improve/tone muscle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II - Royal

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Anne Wesley Blanco from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

great bag. Fits all equipment including swim fins, kickboard, snorkel, everything. we have been using for a year and it's in perfect shape.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 609 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

priced reasonable for good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star my favorite Speedo gloves

By schufly from Carefree, AZ on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn these gloves for water aerobics for many years. They are the best
quality and the best performers in the water for sure. Workout wouldn't be complete without these gloves. I am in the water 6 days per week so since they
were on sale I purchased 2 more pair. Only wish they came in more than 3 colors. Black would be nice! I always have all 3 colors and rotate them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap

By Senior Swimmer from Upper Marlboro, MD on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

The swim cap doesn't squeeze my head like others I have bought and it mostly keeps my hair from getting wet. I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal!

By Michelle from Pensacola, FL on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

My 11-year-old can see where she is going in the pool! She was very excited to get these and they are working well for her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By RaD42 from Providence, RI on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for my mom and she could not be happier. They are made of very good material, the whole things is very comfortable to wear. The strap can be easily adjusted. I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher - Clear

Speedo Vanquisher - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Very good!

By Jim1996 from SUGAR LAND, TX on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

Feel comfortable and see water clearly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 935 customer reviews


rating star Amazing product, right on time. good job

By Pablo from Santiago, Chile on 11/10/2014

Size: NA

They feel like a normal prescription glass.
now I swam better than with a normal speddo glasses.
no problem with delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Black/Gold

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Black/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Tested and True

By Albert Park from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

This is my second pair (I lost the first pair) and it performs well. I do think that any "fog-free" claims are BS. I coat all my goggles with spit anyways. That's the only true fog-free method!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, good traction

By divinemsmstl from Bridgeton, MO on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit well, and are easy to get on/off. Good for water aerobics -- just the right amount of traction in the pool & out. I''m sure they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 462 customer reviews


rating star Quintessence.

By swimsamswum from Tennessee on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

Perfection in five easy pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap - Blue

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my head and long hair..

By fe sindone from warren, MI on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

Good fit...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey - Men's 7

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey - Men's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Kami Perritt from New Marshfield, OH on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband wears these on the beach and hiking tropical nature paths. Solid shoe.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Anne from Framingham MA on 11/2/2014

Size: NA

As a beginner, I'm still struggling to use this, but I'll be able to do my flip turn without getting water in it with more practice. I thought the color was going to be a solid color, but it's the exact same color as the junior. If you are buying the junior one, there is not really a difference because I got both and the only difference was the length of the pipe by about 2-3 inches, AND the price for the junior one was more expensive for some reason. But overall I would recommend this others. I heard some people would prefer this one over the freestyle one because you can blow out water near the mouth piece and for the freestyle you can't, another easy way to get water out as well. Must buy !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black/Pink

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black/Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 999 customer reviews


rating star Great Items

By Manuel Solano from Daly City, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: NA

I bought the items for the kids and they seem to love them.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit!

By Emel from Spring Valley, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Purchased for daughter who is participating in water polo for the first time. Says cap fits perfect and likes it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The BEST of all the anti-chlorine shampoos!

By Mike from San Diego on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

I've tried others but have always come back to Ultraswim. At 62, grey-haired, I follow it up w/ a Jhirmack or Clairol grey-enhancer shampoo, and together they work great. Even alone it's good, but I like the conditioners in the second shampoo that complement the chlorine removers in the first w/o leaving it too greasy or flimsy, as separate conditioners usually do. Forget the so-called "natural" chlorine removers; they leave your hair oily after a day and never work up much of the lather you need to get all the gunk out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Sporti Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Colleen Maginnis from Woodstock, ON on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

Holds all the wet swim equipment, very large, dries fairly quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustment Water Shoes - Bonnie Blue - Women's 10

Sporti Women's Adjustment Water Shoes - Bonnie Blue - Women's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star VaBeach Shopper

By Elizabeth from Va Beach, VA on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable and I get a lot of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star GREAT bag

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

The color is vibrant - the size is great. I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes. I love them bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes - Black/Hot Pink - 9

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes - Black/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1072 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Value

By SHANNON CLEMENS from KALAMAZOO, MI on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very easy to get on and off. The soles provide good traction on wet pool decks and floors. The removable insole allowed me to replace it with one providing arch support which helped in my aqua aerobics workout. The lightweight material is comfortable and dries easily overnight. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1382 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By k w. from forty fort, pa on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

best pair of goggles i have ever owned. recently the nose piece broke and i thought it would be an easy fix, but i realized that the piece of plastic that holds the nose piece was broken as well! keep in mind i had this previous pair for about 2 years. easier fix for that...long onto swimoutlet and get a new pair!!! i love the pink, perfect amount of tint, but doesn't make the pool too dark for indoor swimmers like me. very comfortable, they don't press into your eyes like other goggles. these are the only goggles that don't give me a headache! highly suggest!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 747 customer reviews


rating star Great Power Fins!

By LotusLadyK from Richmond, VA on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fins for a power workout and ankle stabilization.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star Extremely lightweight. True to size.

By Geneva from Southern OR on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I decided to try these flippers after undergoing two knee surgeries this year. I kept reading how lightweight these were and I thought that it would be good for my knee. You know, not quite so heavy on the knees as other flippers can be. So I tried them. And I really like them! I don''t have to use the flipper booties that I always have to wear with heavier flippers. And they don''t cause blisters. They fit true to size for me. Great flippers for a great price! A+A+A+


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By MarkB from St Petersburg Florida on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

It was easy to order, promptly arrived, and worked great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 315 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Cheryl T. from Hubbardston, MA on 6/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Although I have not used them yet I am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Rose from Fredericksburg va on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

The colors are beautiful, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 434 customer reviews


rating star Great quality slip on shoes!

By Mooracer from So-Cal on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm now sold on Speedo quality, after purchasing these shoes, swim gloves, and swim socks. They were unbelievably low priced and very nice quality. I ordered a second pair for future use because I liked them so much. I use them to walk from the locker room to the pool, at the beach, and even to quick walk down the street to the mailbox. Great shoes for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer - Navy - 9

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer - Navy - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Water Sneakers

By Nezzie from Allentown, PA on 11/14/2013

Size: TRUE

Great water sneakers!!! I love the comfort!!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's Tri Mesh Sports Shoes - Pink - Women's 11

ClubSwim Women's Tri Mesh Sports Shoes - Pink - Women's 11

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By reamia from DURHAM, NC on 10/18/2013

Size: TRUE

This is the best water shoe. Everyone always ask where we get them. We have ordered them several times. Just love them.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Antifog Optical Pro II Goggles - Blue/Blue - Negative 7.0

ClubSwim Antifog Optical Pro II Goggles - Blue/Blue - Negative 7.0

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star This is the place to buy Goggles!

By Sharon E. Bessey from Coos Bay, OR on 8/15/2013

Size: NA

I have been very happy with these swim goggles for several years...I discovered your company for my Grandson's first goggles when his prescription was a lot less than it is now. As his prescription changes...I buy new goggles. I have looked other places and the prices are outrageous! Your goggles are perfect and so is the price! Thank you for offering them for sale as they are a life-saver to my Grandson...to be able to see when swimming...as his eyesight is very bad! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

ClubSwim Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star just what we needed

By i.a. from westlake, OH on 6/3/2013

Size: NA

I have 2 daughters who are nearsighted (appx -5.5 and -6.0). Prescription goggles make swimming even more fun - who doesn't want to see what's going on?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Amphibious Beach Runner

Speedo Amphibious Beach Runner

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Happy with these

By Dianne from Forest Hill, MD on 4/30/2013

Size: TRUE

I have been a participant in an arthritis water class for 14 years, and I have worn many different types of pool shoes. These by speedo are very comfortable and very reasonable in cost. I read the reviews and ordered a size down, but I had to return them because the were too small. Customer Service made this process very easy , and I had my new pair within one week. I will definitely shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Optimus Training Fins

Speedo Optimus Training Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Optimus Fins - Great product

By EquipmentBoss from Ontario on 11/19/2012

Size: TRUE

Fin sizing reflects the printed size.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Antifog S2 Goggles

ClubSwim Antifog S2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles I have ever owned

By Mary S. from Herscher, IL on 12/29/2011

Size: NA

Fits great, lenses are so clear, amazing, Love them...


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's Adjustable Strap Water Shoes

ClubSwim Women's Adjustable Strap Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Best find on water shoes!!

By Suzy from Vancouver, WA on 10/10/2011

Size: TRUE

I love my new Club Swim aqua shoes!! I use it in water aerobics class and they provide excellent traction in the swimming pool. I received them at my front door 30 minutes before my first class and have enjoyed them since day one. Best find and value!! Thank you Swimoutlet.com!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Sports Towel 13

ClubSwim Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim meets

By GoJags from Bloomington, MN on 12/19/2010

Size: NA

After I swim an event, but before I pull on my warm-up, I towel off with this shammy. Works better than my swim team towel and is smaller. Told my team mates to buy it at swimoutlet.com. Great product, got in on sale, and got to me fast. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pro Backpack

Speedo Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Great Christmas Gift

By swimmom from Shawano, WI on 12/7/2010

Size: NA

Purchased as a gift for my swimmer. Great construction. Fits everything easily with roomy pockets for all the gear. Plenty of space on the top flap to personalize.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Silicone Swim Cap

ClubSwim Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good job

By kaykay from NY, NY on 11/21/2010

Size: NA

Only a small amount of hair at the back of my head gets wet. My head is usually drenched with other caps.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

By Laura C. from San Marcos, CA on 5/23/2010

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size 7 womens shoe. But the price was so great. I could not let it passed away. I bought a size 5. WOW !!!! . They fit .A size 5 fits perfectly. AWSOME !!! . They are so comfortable and good looking they are just great. My feet look petite.So try a smaller size you may be surprise too. I got them in black how cool is that.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Elastic Laces

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Elastic Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool areas.

By Donna B. from Idalou, TX on 5/4/2010

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great for swimming. Keeps you from slipping in and out of the pool. Plus they are so comfortable, you forget that you have them on.


More Reviews on this item