Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Sandra from Southport, NC on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

The last set I ordered lasted 8 years. These are exactly the same and I am looking forward to using them for many years also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Katie from San Diego, CA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are much better than I thought they'd be, judging by the past reviews; they don't leak as much as the amber pair of normal Swedish goggles I got and they are perfectly shaded. I may not buy more of these, but this pair works well and I will continue to use them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Katie from San Diego, CA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are PERFECT vision-wise- no smearing, clear and watertight and perfectly shaded; I was having trouble since smoke goggles are too dark for me and clear ones are too bright, so the pink pair with "light smoke" goggles did great!!! My one complaint is that as of right now they keep falling off when I dive off the block; hopefully some good tightening will fix that. Other than that no issues; I will buy many more of these in the years to come!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Kryssi H from Nashville, TN on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Looks just like pic, so a great way to bring a little levity to my training. Band that circles my forehead is a little snug, but overall its a great fit. And the material is thicker than I expected, so its more durable and less likely to tear (problems I've had in the past with other caps). Definitely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ice Cream Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Ice Cream Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap!

By Kryssi H from Nashville, TN on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Looks just like pic, so a great way to bring a little levity to my training. Band that circles my forehead is a little snug, but overall its a great fit. And the material is thicker than I expected, so its more durable and less likely to tear (problems I've had in the past with other caps). Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer 24

By Swimmer 24 from LBI, NJ on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I wore my other Speedo bag out at the pool. I love the new pocket design. My last one lasted 4 years. I go to the pool 5 days a week and it gets thrown around in my car in between.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Dumbbells

By Diane F. from Mt. Airy, NC on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I don't ever order online but I had been looking here in the sporting goods stores and they didn't have them? So when I found them here on your website I ordered them and I am so glad I did. I have taken them to water arebotics class I love them they have some in class but it is so nice to have my own.I have been advertising for you because everyone tries them and likes them so i told them about your website. Needless to say I will be shopping here again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star TOO CUTE!

By Ken from Martinez CA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Extremely well made - not flimsy at all. I surprized my neighbor with it who swims with a group, everyone wanted to know where she found it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles.

By Doris from Longmont, CO on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The mask/goggle does not leak so far. I make sure my swim cap is overlapping the top edge of the mask. I really like not having indents around my eye socket after an hour swim like I get from more traditional goggles.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Child

FINIS Kids Finz Child

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star They worked out well

By Cheryl from Ohio on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

He's 5 1/2 yrs old and the fins fit okay; the velcro straps had to be adjusted to as small as they would go, and he didn't have any complaints


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 774 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Swim4life from MN on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these after several months of wanting to try them. They fit perfectly and have enhanced my daily training swim. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bag. It can store everything. Love it.

By Lt from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits everything and is amazing. Super happy.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Best Defogger I have ever used!!!

By Alan M. from Walnut Shade, MO on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Headed to the Caribbean to do some snorkeling and wanted to make sure my mask was as clear as possible. Buck Island in St Thomas is known for its turtles and I knew I would be diving close to 20' down in some areas. Just in case the defogger didnt work that well I kept it in my board shorts pocket so I could defog in the water if necessary. My mask was top notch and no hint of any fog what so ever even with a 5-8deg temp difference between the water surface and sea floor. The problem started when a snorkeler in the group couldn't see anything through his mask. I had him surface and I defogged his mask. Then I spent the next 15 minutes defogging everyone else's masks too!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fun!

By MDeSutter from Southwest Missouri on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to wear when I do Aqua Zumba so that my hair would not be soaked at the end of class. A budy of mine and I tend to splash around more than most. : ). It works well for that. My hair is short and doesn't fill the cap but fit is OK. It does let some water in at the back of my head. If you were swimming with this cap, I doubt it would keep out much water. It does keep it out of my ears though. I also think they are cute in a retro way. I recommend this cap for activities that do not require submersion of your head. Great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Canadian Mom from Canada on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room and easy to use, just what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Satisfactory

By Swimeasynyc from NYC on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I have got good use out of my previous caps. I bought this one just to have a change in color. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the person who loves compartments and minimize bags

By Sasha S from Marietta GA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag so much I am actually writing a review (my first ever). I found myself feeling like a sherpa carrying my swim bag, my backpack (for pretty much my laptop only), a lunch bag and a purse everyday to work. I usually left my swim bag in the car but after workouts I found that my whole car smelled moldy so I started bringing that bag into work as well. After a year of searching, I found the TYR tri backpack which solved my sherpa problem. There are tons of small compartments on the inside and outside so I can easily organize and find things like my suit, cap/goggles, toiletries, nutrition and money/headphones/hair ties. The large compartment easily holds 2 towels, suits, tennis shoes and a change of clothes with room for my small purse. There is also a bottom wet/dry compartment that is actually useful as it provides extra space. It holds 2 towels with ease and I suspect would hold 2 wetsuits as well. I have found wet/dry compartments typically pointless since they separate the wet and dry but don't provide extra space. So if I use this space for towels, I can cram my lunch bag into the large main compartment as well. There is a separate back pocket for a laptop and 1-2 folders with it a totally eliminating my "work backpack". With the bag fully loaded, watch out when lifting! The bag gets heavy but the straps are thick and sturdy to handle the weight.

I do not use this bag for swim gear (fins/bouy/ect) b/c I have mesh bag for accessory gear to carry to the pool edge but there would be room if I wanted to. I also have not used the bag for a tri-race yet, though I can tell already there is way more room than I need on race day. I plan to use it as my main travel bag for races with a more compact bag for the race site.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bag works well for me I use it 3 times a week to carry gym clothing

By Rose from Hayward on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

works well for me use 3 times a week for trips to gym. Pockets could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe

By Chuck from Indiana on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this shoe to do exercises in the pool.
Did the job, saved my feet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By krchp from Las Cruces, NM on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are surprisingly comfortable and efficient for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1408 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Goggles!

By Swimmer101 from New York on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Amazing goggles! They have a nice fit and are easy to adjust. This is the second time I am ordering them! Just remember to rinse the goggles out after practice with non-chlorine water to keep them from fogging! 5/5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these shoes in aqua size classes and alternate them with 2 other pairs of different brands. They are very supportive and well made. They ran just a little larger in size but work quite well without any adjustment. The shoe laces did become untied as reviews from others reported this quirk before I ordered them. I will work something out for that issue. All in all I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star arena mp3 pro \

By Jodanzer from Gales Creek, OR on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It does all it advertised. The music is clear and easy to hear. I use it for water aerobics and do not use a swim cap or goggles. I haven't figured out a way to hook it to my suit. I just put it inside the bra area for now, but would like an easier way to attach it.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Avid Swimmer Must Have!

By MIBritt09 from Michigan on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but as much as I love that swimming allows you to just be with your thoughts, it can get a little boring. With this, you're always cruising to your fave songs. Putting the music on there is pretty easy. Shuffle helps keep it interesting. Great battery life. I haven't had to charge it yet. I've been able to swim for about an hour each time 8 times now. The only thing I would say is that it hurts your ears with the hard plastic that they use to hold it in your ears hurt after a while. Helps with swimmer's ear if you have that problem. The music is sometimes muffled, but I didn't find that to be too much of a problem. I would also note that if you're looking for loud, escape your thoughts sound, you won't find it here, but I don't find to be an issue. I love these over all.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Wave Monofins

FINIS Wave Monofins

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Little e from Boise, ID on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with my Monofin! Exactly what I hoped it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Konjoset from Framingham MA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, easy to slip on, lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finger paddles

By Frank from Los Angeles on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Hey guys...I used to get shoulder pain with larger paddles---and so I was kind of left out for the pull sets.

These "finger paddles" are actually larger then just "fingers," but not so big as to result in pain. (I know I must have stroke mechanic troubles.)

Also, the price is right at less than $20.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-fit hand buoys

By D from Poconos PA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

They work well for water aerobic exercises


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoes

By Mr. Happy from Tumwater, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit just right and worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and love the purple/pink color!

By Onalee from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love the color, purple/pink.
It is a great size to hold my Manduka mat
I really like the outside sizzler pocket, inside size red pocket. And I really like the long zipper on the side.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Eye catching

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I can find my daughter when she's wearing this during practice. Fits well; doesn't slip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Fits well, doesn't slip. Cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 631 customer reviews


rating star Exactly would I needed

By 65 plus from Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered true size. They do feel about a half size too big when you are in the pool. But has not been a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

By William H. Dove/Bill from Kinston, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I did not get chance to use it. While putting it together, the speed fit head strap broke.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love, Love, Love these shoes!

By DCook from Phoenix, AZ on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Hawaii. They were great for walking on the beach and were cute enough to wear into stores and restaurants!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star great glove

By Joyce from Chino, ACA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought they were a bit snug when I first put them on but after being in the water with them for a while they fit great. The quality is even better than expected for this price and they are real nice looking.
They give just the right amount of resistance in the water for my pool walking and other exercises in my AquaFit program.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 774 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR TRAINING

By BJAMESM3 from ANDERSON, IN on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

THESE FIT TRUE TO SIZE AND ARE GREAT FOR TRAINING!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A good water shoe.

By Nancy from Arden, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for water exercises. They have good tread and are a little short and a little roomy in the width, but not uncomfortably so. I like the adjustable cord around the top of the shoe. I also like that the sizes are not range sizes, ie small, which is a 5-6, etc. I wear a 7 and the range sizes are either too small or too large. These shoes drie quickly. A good buy over all, and I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jacks whit from New Hampshire on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Climbed Dunns River Falls in Jamaica with these shoes. They were awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but zipper pocket too small

By Fina from Massachusetts on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Carla1949 from California on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I only gave this 4 stars because I have not yet used, but I did try them on. I am basing my rating on the prescription. I ordered the +6 positive and was amazed at how much they help my vision. Using the site's calculations for an Rx, I should have been around a +7 (I can't walk down the hall, without my glasses), but the highest was +6, so I took a chance. They totally resolve my double vision, and I can see quite well. They will provide just the Rx level I need for swimming. You cannot beat the price anywhere, and the shipping and delivery were very quick. Very happy with service and product.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

By Barb from Central Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I had read previous reviews which said the size 6 shoes ran a little big and people had replaced them with a size 5. Since I wear a 6-6 1/2, I thought I would take a chance on the size 6 since the size 5 was out-of-stock; however, the shoes do run big so I was able to return them for a size 5 as they were back in stock by the time I went to return them. Haven't received the size 5 but hopefully they will work okay.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Princessstyly from Bend oregon on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this bag. She had the smaller version and wasn't able to fit everything she needed in it. This bag even has a place for her kick board to go, along with a dry bag. So pleased we got this bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Don from Renton, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Perfect as a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Body glove water shoe

By Kris from Oconomowoc,WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good water shoe!- but not for log rolling. Wearing out too quickly.Son wore on the log 2 times and bottom wearing out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Good Luck Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Good Luck Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By barracuda from Belvidere, IL on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought one for each of my kids... 1 broke as my daughter was putting it on the 1st time. SwimOutlet replaced it, no ?S asked. Replacement cap has been fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggles

By Guy Smith from Columbus, Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great buy at the price. No fog! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Skull Cap

By Sam from Colorado on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I am bald and swim outdoor, this fits very well, and my ear plugs stay in place, it keeps my head from being sunburnt. a good product.


More Reviews on this item