Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments

By Shari from Cleveland on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The look and feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bottoms

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini bottoms with a matching bikini top. They look great!
The cut of the bottoms is conservative, meaning, there is fabric all around, no strings or ties. But it still looks hot. In fact, I found it quite flattering.
Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. A truly low- maintenance bikini that lets the athleticism of any woman shine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bikini Top

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini top together with the matching bikini bottoms. They look great! Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. Perfect for all situations, from beach to sports. Bottom line: A low maintenance bikini that looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms especially with the drawstring. They are a little tighter than I had anticipated but definitely are not falling off!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Sunset Surf Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Sunset Surf Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT

By alysse from Culver City, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size small and had to go one size up. The medium fits perfectly and am so excited to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Top EVER

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It supports! Does not shift at all! I have a large chest so its hard to find a good supportive swim top. This top is awesome! I want every color!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these!! I surf in them

By Jules from Venice ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I surf in these and I love them. Stays in place, very comfy and I just rinse them out and hang after my session. Looks super cute on and I'm easy to spot in the line up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swim girl from Lake Arrowhead on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Mien Le from VN on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

It makes me looks younger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By ashtuc from golden colorado on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a great fitting swim top. I've been loving this for lap swimming in the morning. Fits true to size; I'm 34A, ordered a small and am pleased. There are some threads coming off the back. it's only been a week. I'm not too considered that the criss cross is unraveling yet, but I'm definitely going to keep my eye on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fashion meets Function

By NatvFL from Washington, DC on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice balance of cute bathing suit top and athletic needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for active person

By NatvFL from Washington, DC on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is perfect for the many water activities I take part in. It doesn't move or shift so I am always covered in the right places!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Voda One Piece

O'Neill Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good-looking and helpful outfit for the beach.

By Xelga from LA,CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the material a lot. The colors are great, and it fit me very well. It protected me from the sun during our snorkeling in Mexico. I am a blond white lady who gets red under the sun very fast. It saved me from sunburn while I was swimming with the fish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Lindsey from Denver on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Not the best fit for a D cup...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By JJ from Las Vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up nicely


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 2

Roxy Classic 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By kauisyndrome from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, quick drying, look good. Only problem is these shorts are slightly big on me & tend to ride up in the crotch when I'm walking.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star flattering

By T.walker from GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shirts. I purchased 2 of them 1- med &1-large. I did not want a tight fit shirt. I am 5'7" 140lbs 34-c chest. Both the med & large size fit with the large being a little looser. Very happy with both sizes & they make your figure look very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Gypsy Life Zip Back Romper

Jessica Simpson Gypsy Life Zip Back Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but a little too see through

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great and I love the cut but the material was a bit too see through for my taste. But this would make a great swimsuit cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ZIPPER!

By jc from LOS ANGELES, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

i've been trying out different rash guards for lap swims, and most don't make the cut. they are either too baggy and cause way too much drag, sleeves become balloons, or impossible to get on or off. found this at local rip store, and i sized down anticipating the water effect. it's nylon so very stretchy and comfy, and i use this when it's 80deg or higher out in the sun. too much sun is not a good thing! too bad it isn't polyester and i see the stretched out effects in less than half a year of usage every now and then. but overall, i would recommend. zipper is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Rose Petal Top

Seea Jamala Rose Petal Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Seea Life

By JAM from Wellfleet, MA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top as a bra or as a top to surf in. It is super soft, comfortable and its made extremely well.


More Reviews on this item

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Seea Life

By JAM from Wellfleet, MA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfy and adorable. Great surf wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By swim lion from santa barbara on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim without doing flip turns so this was ok for me. Only gave 4 stars because the elastic twisted and bunched soon after using. It's annoying and does not look nice. I bought a second one and so far that one is holding up better. I bought a black and a blue one and I like the black better for not showing your nipples through the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Lovely product

By susan from Miami on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice color, coordinates perfectly with the sun protective swim tights I ordered. Best part was the great customer service getting the right size with no extra shipping charge.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Elegant!

By sarah arumsari from silver spring, MD on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

5 stars for the item and Swimoutlet''s customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ended up getting a Large (vs a medium), based on previous reviews and I liked how it looked but I did not like how it felt - how you can feel the material rubbing on your skin. It did fit "right" but is a bit too tight (for my liking - I don't like form fitting pants, I'll buy looser ones for example), but I am thinking it will probably get looser as time goes by. It's good so that it doesn't flip up when you jump in the pool or when turning on your laps. It's a flattering top and perfect to go with many types of swim bottoms. The racerback was a must for me. I wish that it was available in Large in the purple, but I suspect that that was a popular color so it must have gone fast. I would recommend this top, and maybe try 1-2 sizes bigger than what you might expect you'd wear and pick the best fit. Seems like a quality top.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yay Speedo!

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product for lounging, for casual dress, as well as the pool of course! I like the soft material and it's has a mid-rise which I prefer over high or low rise. These pants have a nice seam design on one side of the pants. I do wish that it had one of those wide waste bands, but i'm ok with it on these pants. I like to wear tights not super tight so I bought the medium, if I wanted to have a more fitted look/feel I would go with a small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hot Shot Bottom - True Black - Medium

Roxy Hot Shot Bottom - True Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flattering and fit!

By candy from gambrills, MD on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5''8" 140 lbs, wear a 6/8 and medium fits perfectly! it stays on and in place for all types of active water sports. I like the multiple straps it makes it more interesting than a plain bottom. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Neo What? Retro Zip One Piece

Body Glove Women's Neo What? Retro Zip One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star For longer torso

By Aeeb from Houston, tx on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice material, but made for someone with a longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great price! Excellent fit!

By Fishy from New York on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Sporti underwire tops - great support, comfort & fit. And so far holding up very well with the daily swims!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Just what I needed!

By Alicia P. from Clinton, IL on 8/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm 5'2" and roughly 90lbs with wide, flat hips. I'm very self conscious of my body proportions, and needed more than just bikini bottoms to cover me to walk around all day at a water park this Saturday (tomorrow). I only had two days to find and order a pair of board shorts to match my super busy white, black, yellow, pink and blue top after my local stores failed to carry any for women. These were simple, cute, and incredibly well priced for such short notice (with 1 day guaranteed shipping). My normal pant size 0 was a perfect fit.
I have yet to get them wet, but I assume like all material they are going to cling.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

By Alanasblues from Fayetteville, NC on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Shirt Undergarment

By beachgoing mom from North Carolina on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item for my younger teenage daughter to wear under a Swim Shirt (instead of a traditional "bikini top"). This top is comfortable and seems to be made of good quality material that will dry quickly. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I felt like it was the right price for this type of product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Wife loves it

By Lucky Man from Tucson on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wife is 36DD and this fit her just fine. The adjustability is great.


More Reviews on this item