Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star bottoms fit great

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

bottoms are great, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Krista from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good. I went off sizing chart and other reviews and got a good fit. Fabric isnt super comfortable when wet and can be clingy. But overall a cute boardshort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for the summer to lap swim - bought the XL based on sizing chart and I wanted more coverage- I'm a 36-D. I wish it fit more snug Bc I feel like I'm coming out of the suit while swimming even though I havent! I would prefer it come up higher on the chest (most suits don't theses days :/ ) It is comfortable to swim in and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY

By SO SATISFIED from Pompano Beach, Florida on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

OMG You have no idea how estatic I am! In third grade I had to wear my first bra, not a training bra. You can only imagine how difficult it has been for me my entire life trying to shop for bathing suits and the horror and sadness that comes with it from such a young age. I am not a hefty girl so it doubles the difficulty. I wear a 34DDD or a 36DD but I prefer the 34DDD as it fits better. I got the Body Glove's size DD. Let me tell you how good this fits! I can run, jump, swim, swing around, bend over, pick things up, MOVE and my breasts stay put, not even a little side tuck needed.😆 I do however have to tie the back part completely to the tightest it will go. I also wear the straps crisscross. I am in the process of buying multiple colors. The wait is finally over and I'm 29 years old and was born, raised, and currently living in Florida. We are true fishes down here from the moment we come out of the womb. Thank you outlet for letting it be so affordable too, as other companies charge about $20 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DD from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this top. It stays on during flip turns with no problem. I am a 36C and the medium fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By JK from Tullahoma, TN on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim top is exactly how I expected it to be. I competed in swim and love these styles, but wanted a tankini and this was perfect. The fit was just as expected. This is the perfect swimsuit that I couldn't find in my local stores. I am happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from Swim Outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By r raney from vernon, tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice idea..but was just too small..had to send it back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute, Cheeky, but Not TOO cheeky

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the cut of these bottoms. They're ride perfectly on the hips, the back shows a little cheek, but they're definitely no brazilian or thong-type bottoms (thankfully, for my family).

Unfortunately, I really disliked the look of the thinner strapped sewn into the bathing suit, so I took a seam ripper and very carefully altered my bottoms by removing said thin straps to have only the thicker, more durable straps leftover. Now my suit looks amazing. Seriously.

NOTE: The cheeky back is not too exposing. This might be difficult to explain, but it's almost as if Sporti took a standard pair of bottoms and cut material from ONLY the outside of the cheek area on both sides. It seems like many cheeky bottoms are missing material from both the outside and the inside of the bottoms, creating more of a thong look that truthfully rides up a person's butt (does this make sense?). No matter how cute my butt looks, I'm not comfortable with that look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good deal for the price

By DEBBIE GARVIN from North Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top does run VERY small. I normally wear a medium but ordered a large due to the other reviews. It's really tight but also holds everything in. :) I'm going to order an X large too for times when I just want to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Like Wrestling an Elephant

By HuliTheDane from Tucson, Az on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Sporti quality is good, as I've experienced previously, but I had not expected the XL to be so tight that it felt like wrestling an elephant to get into the top -- not worth the effort and exasperation. I'll probably give it to someone smaller in my family. The XL Sporti rashguard I bought last year was right-sized, but not this tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5" Beachrider Kingsroad Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts!!!

By Jennifer H. from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so soft and comfortable! I love love love them!! They are true to size and dry quickly. I will be buying more in other colors. They need to keep more of them in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Runs small. Great buy

By Elsa from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is exactly what I was looking for. Something to walk, bike in and then be able to swim in. It is a beautiful color and very comfortable. Great price. it definitely runs small. I bought an xtra large and it fits tight (snug) . I am usually a size 12 or large fitting comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Holds the girls in!

By Cathy from NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Especially if you want support! Very feminine!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my ny top

By Cathy from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

It is a little smaller than I was expecting, but I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little short

By Leanne from Memphis, TN on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the color but these are short and also raise up on the sides of the shorts. I ended up returning these. I think they are great for the right person but that is not me. I have 2 children and as much as I have to bend over, I would rather not show as much these would show.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Summertime swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting, comfortable swim top. I'm a lap swimmer, 5'4", 125, 32 B/C, athletic build. The small fits perfectly, and stays put. The front is fairly low cut so won't work for folks with a more ample chest. The band size is accurate. The fabric on the Small is about 4.5" at its lowest point. I bought a Medium Sporti top last year because of the "runs small" reviews, it is really too big, especially a year out. JFYI, the fabric on the front of the Medium is 5". Great top for the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Refresh Legging

O'Neill 365 Refresh Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable print

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, curvy, and usually wear a size 8 in slacks. The large fit perfectly, and the quality is great. I'll be scuba diving in these for a little added warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE DRAWSTRING AND FIT

By BECK from TEXAS on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love that these bottoms have a drawstring to ensure that my kids can't accidentally pull them down while swimming or teaching them to swim!!! They aren't going anywhere! :)


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicki from Seattle,WA on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the width of the leg opening. Not too wide, just right. Nice length too.


More Reviews on this item

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great item and exactly as pictured, great quality

By Lily from N.Y, N.Y. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my Brazilian bikini bottoms within days, perfect fit and super cute! Can't wait to wear them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item