Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I love love love it !

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit, the quality & style are wonderful !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star MODESTY

By FUN BABIES from SALEM, OR on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT COVERS MODESTLY. IT SHEDS WATER NICELY AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight

By Amy_arg from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This fits tighter and lower than I expected, even though I ordered a size up because of other reviews. Gives good support.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very cute leggings but strange feeling fabric

By Libby from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the look but the feel is not very breathable and the fabric is a bit rubbery. The Yoga Outlet customer service was slow yet very helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Fishy from Bend, OR on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wear this suit for sun protection in a pool or open water. Comfortable, easy to get into with a front zipper. I ordered a medium. I'm 5'3 134 pounds. The sleeves were very long and I shortened them. I could have worn a small, too. Heavy, durable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Plain little top

By Kk from Baltimore, md on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Drawstring around bust.....I pulled it out because it got in the way. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Chanda from Lincoln NE on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice nice nice

By denise m. from Philippines on 4/14/2016

Fit: NA

Nice nice nice


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-Worthy

By Tellurian Traveler from Bar Harbor, ME on 4/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these leggings specifically for snorkeling, as a way to avoid burning the backs of my legs without using gobs of reef-contaminating sunblock. They worked like a charm and felt wonderful both in and out of the water. (I had been worried about my legs feeling way too warm out of the water in the tropical sun.) Without being as bulky or expensive as a wetsuit, the leggings provided protection from sun and stray stinging cells and such and I felt that they enhanced my free-diving skills. They dried quickly in-between snorkels, though while damp were a little trickier to get in and out of, but nothing too problematic. I dub these a huge success in fashion, form and function. (Bonus: my thighs are my least favorite body part; these leggings provide a smoother-than-life look.)


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Azure Highway Triangle Bikini Top

Maaji Azure Highway Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By Sunshine from Dallas, Texas on 4/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Overall, good purchase and price! Nice color and good fit. I ended up going with a large top and small bottoms. My measurements are 34D and 26 waist. A little cheeky around the bum but it works perfect for vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Heather Zip Front Halter Top

Speedo Heather Zip Front Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star color

By Elao from Nj on 4/11/2016

Fit: NA

Hi i would like to verify this product description says in black color but the picture is in multi color. I prefer the multi color before i order. Thank you very much for help


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By Kara R. from San Jose, CA on 4/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pants have it all; fashion, form, fit and function. Great for hiking, yoga, gym workout, lounging... So comfortable for any time of year! Cannot praise enough!


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Starfish Surfer Crop Bikini Top

Maaji Starfish Surfer Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not made for boobs!

By Mallory from Gray, GA on 4/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

i gave it a 5 because it is super cute and very well made. however i had to return it. this bathing suit is for girl with a complete flat chest just like the model. I'm just a B cup and it doesn't fit right with boobs. if you are flat chested, this is the bathing suit for you! it will fit perfectly and you'll have the cutest bathing suit at then pool/beach!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Loved It!

By tessie toad from Albuquerque, NM on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color! YAY!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Malibu Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Malibu Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs small

By kk from usa on 3/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute / unique style, but this suit is definitely on the small side. According to measurements I should have fit a medium, but it was far too constrictive through the chest. (Should be fine for women with a small B cup and under?) Majorly bummed to have to send this one back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Totally Impressed ! !

By Pamme from Maryland on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Training.
Great coverage. Feels great on. Buy several !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Not too small!

By Kate from NY on 3/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

According to the size chart, I was exactly an extra small, but I was worried this suit would be too small. Despite everyone in the comments saying to size up, I stuck with the extra small. I'm so glad I did! The suit fits great! My only comment is that it rides up a little (nothing horrible, just a little underboob). I am a diver, so I'm used to the tight fit of competition swimwear. It is most comfortable in my opinion because I know my suit is secure.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot weather

By Jeannie from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fits perfect and is so comfortable! I live in Florida and like to reduce how many rays I get on a daily basis. This jacket is perfect for tropical weather and would be perfect to surf in too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky, not sleazy!

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nervous about ordering a cheeky style since I want to look flirty...not trampy. This is perfect. Like others, I'm a liile on the fence about the double hip strap, and may remove the smaller one, as others have suggested. But that's an easy fix for a cute, inexpensive bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE IT

By Alex from Lousiana on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was originally looking on Amazon and by some stroke of luck ended up on this website. The colors are vibrant and I'm sure will look great in the sun. Sizing was spot on and it is definitely a well made bathing suit. The only thing I think could pose a problem is that the arm straps are a little wide set so they have the potential to slip down. But it's not a huge issue. I never shop online but I took a chance with this and it paid off. I will definitely be back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Low down

By Blong from Jacksonville Beach on 3/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

When I was shopping I was looking for the following:
I am 5'6", 127 pounds with a D cup. A large fit tight to comfortable.

I am a shirt size small. Don't get distracted by size names. These tops are meant for small people. I took a chance and it payed off.

I like the top so much i bought one on every color since it is so hard to find something that works with my frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The green is VERY bright! Runs small

By Jane from Champaign, IL on 3/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This runs small - I wear a 6 or 8 in street sizes, and the large is snug on me, but wearable (I followed the size guide). It seems to be very well made and it quite comfortable. The length is a little longer than most rashguards, which is great, as I have a long torso. There is a loop at the bottom front to tie it to a pair of board shorts.

I haven't used it in the water yet so I can't say anything about that.

However, the "mint green" is more of a day-glo, neon, electric green. I was expecting something more pastel, and am pretty disappointed in the color. If I were to name this color, I would not call it "mint", but instead maybe "cartoon nuclear waste" green or "highlighter" green.


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Swimwear Milkshake Molded Underwire Bump Be Up Bandeau Bikini Top - Black/Gold - Medium

Betsey Johnson Swimwear Milkshake Molded Underwire Bump Be Up Bandeau Bikini Top - Black/Gold - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Michelle Ha from Milton, WA on 3/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a very cute swimsuit. I got the top on this site and the bottoms on the Betsey Johnson site because they were out of the medium of this top on the actual website. The medium is a good fit for me at 36C chest. At first, I was worried it was too tight, but then I realized that it is only because it is so hard to put on. There is no clasp on the front or back. You have to put it over your head. This part is kind of difficult which is why it gets 4 stars. I considered getting a large, but would rather it be a little tight than too big and slipping off since you cant adjust the girth of it. The medium bottoms were a perfect fit though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Sandyclarinet from Pearl city, hi on 3/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this top after my breasts grew due to pregnancy and my normal tops got too small. I ordered a large, and it fit perfectly (I grew from a 34C to a 34D+) I mostly wear it for lap swimming and open ocean swimming and it keeps the ladies in place. It still fits after I have grown another cup size due to breastfeeding (now a 34DD+), although there is a little side boob action. I'd probably go with an XL now, but the Large still works fine. The only complaint I have is that there is no padding so my nipples are on full view. But I bought some inexpensive swimsuit pads and sewed them in. Problem solved! Great swim top for the price. And I looooooooooove the back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW