Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Erin Wrap Top

Body Glove Erin Wrap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Cara3177 from Southbridge, MA on 4/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to order an XL (I'm a 36C) and it's still a little small for my liking, but overall I really like this top. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good item

By fnakbar from detroit, MI on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the colors! The fit was good, true to size. Sometimes i wish the zipper was longer so it would be quicker to get in and out of, but i would recommend this item to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for paddling and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Isla Cover Up

Body Glove Isla Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is her favorite Cover Up!!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This is her favorite piece!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star will purchase from swim outlet again!

By catarina35 from spokane, WA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, simple and classic workout suit. Prescription goggles are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price.

By cfelds from Harrisburg, PA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these suits for my daily practice. The material is nice and thick so that I am fully covered. The bottom and torso are well-fitted, but the thin strap design tends to stretch out a little too much. Overall though it's a great suit for straightforward lap swim- especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Pilar from Boston, MA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for swim practice .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Heading for the Beach

By UBDucky from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, great wearing rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

stylish & true to size. I should have sized down but there were no XS tops left.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bottom

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

great price for a great product. fits snugly & true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Cat from New York, New York on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I never can find bathing suit tops that fit me - being bigger than average is not really a blessing. But this top is true to size and allows me to actually wear a two piece bathing suit. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Always love a reversible option!

By Cook from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the reversible option! No padding or support, so ideal for smaller breast sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cheeky bikini bottom

By Cookie from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the cheeky style and fits perfect to measured size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star great

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They were fine in size and the only issue I had was the purple doesn't quite match the tankini I purchased, I should have went with black. Oh well, gonna wear them to gether anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star perfect for what I need

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Make sure to order up at least one size, thanks to other reviewers I did so and it fits perfect. I also purchased the workout swim bottoms. I was disappointed the purples don't quite match but I am going to wear them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshort!

By HappySwimmer from Frisco, Texas on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to order board shorts online because they often run a little short. These are a very moderate cut and fit great! I wish they made more colors! I am 44 and have a six year old who loves to play at the beach and pool, so it is nice to have shorts that are modest but don't make me feel older than I am! I highly recommend these!

I am a size 6 and I ordered a 7.

More colors Please!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Sury from Cayey, PR on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimwear it's a one size big I'm L and the M looks good. It's beautiful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Top - Black - Medium

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Fl.swim.mom from Indian Harbour Beach, FL on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and works well under one piece suits with no support. Not good for competitive swimming too much padding causes drag, straps move and burn skin. Bought it to wear under my one piece to teach swim lessons. Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By BROOK from Fort Myers, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this suit in four other colors. Great fit with great support and it still looks sexy. Some reviews have said the top was confusing to put on. It just takes a minute to figure out how to put it over your head. It is super easy after the first time. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Block Party Retro Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Block Party Retro Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit

By Tammy from Indiana on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This suit is very well made. I am long waisted and ended up having to buy 2 sizes bigger than what I am. I normally wear a 4 I had to buy an 8.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ANGELA from TX on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear this! I needed something to wear outside to cover my tattoos and prevent me from getting sunburn. I didn't want full coverage so this is perfect. I got the Large instead of the XL because I didn't want it too loose. DaKine's sizing chart indicated that my measurement would have fit an XL and I'm glad I didn't get that size. The large is still somewhat loose and the arm length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's love, but only just!

By mbirtwis from Indianapolis, IN on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 28, 5'8 with 32 DD - so obviously I ordered a large! Once I removed the pads, it fits perfect. With the pads, I my girls look a bit odd and the inside material/lining kind of overflows to the outside where you can see it. This is 100% based on the 32DD problem. But as I said, once removed, they fit fine and I'm comfortable to move around in it.
I bought this suit for my honeymoon in Hawaii, and I think it'll be a big hit. I love love love the crochet back as well as the color - girly, but not too girly. This is obviously one of many suits I will take, and I wanted a wide variety of styles, and this one is definitely different.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By SeaChel from Davenport, IA on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave this 4 stars because it was perfect except it was too small. I selected the size I typically wear (xs) and it was too tight for comfort and very short. I had a hard time getting it off and on. I would have happily exchanged it for the next size up but it was sold out unfortunately. I would recommend ordering one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy sun & bum protection

By FriedBanana from Florida Keys on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in south Florida, I spend a LOT of time in the sun and in the water. I get tired of smearing the sunscreen on, and hanging my bootie out for the world to see (I've had 2 kids and though I'm healthy and strong, my bod can't quite rock a bikini like it used to). So it occurred to me: surf capris - not just for surfing! I couldn't be happier and am more active in and around the water than I ever was before. The added coverage is a real confidence booster. It's like wearing my favorite yoga pants to swim - they feel like nothing on, dry quick and keep me safe from the sun. No show-through when wet, even in the light colored areas. I'm 5'10", 180 lbs and wear a size 12, sometimes 14. I got the XL and they are great - snug but still room to stretch and be active. Paired with a black halter tankini top this is my swim suit solution!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Recollection Beach Pant

Rip Curl Recollection Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light

By TLClifesaver from Fort Walton Beach, FL on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute and light weight. Don't expect these to keep you warm but they are nice to throw on to head to the beach/pool. See through as expect though. I already got compliment on them.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Rashguard

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rashguard

By Texasanadana from Austin on 4/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made, beautiful print! Runs small...I wish Seafolly carried and XL!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Diana from Canada on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of the top and the shipping was fast. The straps in the back are my only concern- where they were pre-tied, they are worn down and quite thin. It gives it a "used look" and it will probably breakdown much quicker. I'm slightly disappointed with the quality and it doesn't fully meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crazy bright pink

By Shannon S. from Tampa, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6" 135 lbs, ordered size 10, it fits fine, maybe a tad big in the shoulders. I used a size chart I found by googling "roxy rashguard size chart" not the one from this site and it seems to be accurate.
I will say that the pink is kinda brighter/fluorescent than I expected based on the picture so maybe I would have gotten white or black instead, but I'm keeping it.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Sam Barry from Nor Cal on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The back detail is the best part. I love it. It makes the top comfortable enough to wear all day and it's sturdy enough to keep up with long free dives and bursts of speed. Great combo of cute and functional the only reason I gave it four stars is I don't really care for the stripes


More Reviews on this item