Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from LA, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my tween daughter. She wanted something more stylish and I wanted full sleeves for sun protection. This was a great compromise! It's great having the zipper in front so it's easy to get on and off. Looks great on her and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By juanita Wilson from Phoenix, Az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful, well made suit. Im double d cup . I ordered XL thinking that would do the trick , it didn't. I love the suit so much, im trying to figure how to alter top for cups to be bigger. If you're busty, pass on this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By juanita Wilson Phoenix from Phoenix, az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and well made . I don't have much bottom, but even made mine look great. Sexy, classy and not cheap looking.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Lolo from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Best pair of botoms I have ever bought. They are perfectly cheeky. Love them and get so many compliment when I wear them on the beach. These bottoms are really well made and definetly worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Lisa L. from Prairieville, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Material was so soft and perfect. There are no pads so kinda thin. The color is brighter in person and shows my chest perfectly but can cover it if I want as well. Customer service was perfect. If this is your first purchase you can get 10% off and they added that for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Short Sarong

Body Glove Short Sarong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover up. Have it in fusiua and black..

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wrap and tie where it looks best on your body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it But the bust padding doesn't stay in place.

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By coolginger from Hawaii on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved the Y-back top from Sporti but couldn't find it so I went with this. I too, as I have read from other commenters, have opted to cut out the drawstrings as they weren't of use, kept hanging out the bottom, and were irritating against my skin. I have also experienced the elastic band flipping around like another commenter mentioned as well. I do like that it fits snugly. It does tend to ride up in the front but it is not such a bother. Be warned this is not for busty women! I am a 34 deflated AA and the medium fits great. I don't mind that it is chest flattening as others have mentioned, as I am already flat! Im not there to put on a show, just swim my laps...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top. Great coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Lynne from DC on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Size may run a bit small as others reviewed, but my usual size fits without upsizing and it has decent coverage. I prefer a suit that's a little tighter rather than looser when I'm in the water and you can't beat the price. I've only had it it a few weeks so I don't yet know how well it will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perf if you size up

By Sarah from Baltimore md on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I sized up. I am a 32B and the medium fits great! The band is a little tight, even though it's a medium. I actually bought the top to cover up a tattoo I have on my back, this was actually the only suit I found that covered it after hours of searching. However I love it!. the zipper has a pull string on it to help pull it up, and the zipper is heavy plastic and seems very sterdy. I like the top for any water sports, it's tight enough to keep things in place like a sports bra. But its also stylish and flattering and I get lots of compliments. I probably wouldn't recoment for large boobs, it's pretty tight and would probably not be very comfortable...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Not a great selection for me!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Difficult to rate this product due to sizing issue! Although I normally wear a small, I ordered a medium due to product stating it ran small. I actually do not think I could have worn an extra large in this top. It runs very, very small! I need to send back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Swim Capri

Adidas Let Go Deco Swim Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Met all of my expectations; fit was perfect!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Spent several days looking for the perfect swim capri and this one is perfect! Fit is excellent (I am 5'7" tall and weight 132 lbs and medium is perfect). Comfortable, dries fast, looks great!! Was able to swim in the ocean without worrying about suit staying in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star exactly what she wanted

By tammy from Charlotte NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top for my 14 yr old daughter along with the matching bottom. Size fit perfectly, good quality and good coverage for swimmimg, diving and goofing off in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star exactly what she wanted

By tammy from Charlotte NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased ths item for my 14 yr old daughter along with the matching top for recreational use. Size fit perfectly, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KristieA from Johnson City, TN on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this top! She is smaller, but not tiny by any means (she 5'8 & 130lbs) and she ordered the xtra small since the small was sold out and it fits perfect! It's full-coverage so she doesn't feel like she will fall out and it's not showing anything too revealing. She's a competitive swimmer so it stays put when diving in. Also the red was a great color, she matched it with black bottoms and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with my order

By Steph3461 from La habra, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I buy something like this, and it fits like a glove. Thank you again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star great top

By michelle from new england on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

nice, sporty, modest top. sizing chart was correct. great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading reviews that suggest sizing up, I did! I'm typically a size 8 (M) but ordered a L in these bottoms & I'm glad I did! These bottoms offer tasteful coverage in the back, but ample coverage in the front??? Maybe I just need to get used to this cut. Anyway, I'm keeping them because they're very comfy & such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Super Tankini Top

By Swimsuit Snob from Chesapeake on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tankini top for my 14 year old daughter. She's in that in between stage of being able to wear women's sizes. Most everything we tried on in the stores was huge on her. This top fits her great. Their shipping is awesome as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star amazing fitting bottoms

By paula from tulsa, ok on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms that are sporty, cover just the right amount, and still bikini sexy. These are a must have in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By DLP from Wisconsin on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great top. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item