Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a cute tankini. I'm very small up top (A cup or less) and there seemed to be a little too much fabric for me. It also seemed to run slightly large but I liked it. I think it's flattering to those of us who are less endowed as it highlights the chest area, while the rest of the suit (and presumably the bottom) will be black,.

Part of the inside fabric is pink, like the color on metal slider on the adjustable strap in back. It's very subtle from the outside so if you're not a fan of pink, it may not bother you. I decided on another tankini but liked this one, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Idaho on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this in an xs for my 11 year old daughter who is in the weird girls-clothes-are-too-small and women's-clothes-are too-big but I don't want her wearing the inappropriate junior style clothes, either. (TMI?) Anyway, this top fit her perfectly. I got it with the same style bottoms and a rash guard, and on this topic, we are both completely satisfied. Also, the price is great, so I'd call this a very successful shopping experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Jessica from New Zealand on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms & tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's alright

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This top is sort of strange ... Very cute and very different .... But it just doesn't fit right on me. Great materials though !


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Might be returning this top. Love the print and style but for a larger bust girl it's not flattering nor is it comfortable, great for girls with smaller chests!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! Ordered a small very comfy and moderate coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beauty And Beyond Crop Halter Top

Roxy Beauty And Beyond Crop Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is awesome! Fits perfect and feels perfect! So comfy will be wearing this a lot :)
Also I am a 32 C/D bigger bust but small torso so I ordered a small and it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just right amount of cheek

By s from Delaware on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great- snug enough to stay on in the waves


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Erin from Kansas City, MO on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, material seems sturdy and the straps and pattern are really cute! Good price too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great little bottom

By Sir Robbins from Orlando, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are a great fit, perfect coverage in the front and great, minimal, sexy coverage in the back for a cheeky bikini bottom. Great color!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By Amanda from Indiana on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small and petite


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and fit

By Karen from Utah on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were pull on so I didn't have to deal with the ties and a sewn in under pant would make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Cosmic Match Peek-A-Boo Swimdress (D/DD Cup)

Coco Rave Cosmic Match Peek-A-Boo Swimdress (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and fashionable!

By Cbing from Marietta, GA on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

First let me say that I am 53 yr old, 5' 2", 130lbs, size 36DD bra. Generally I wear size 8 in pants/jeans and 12/14 swimsuit. I have a curvy hourglass figure and I like full coverage on top. I'm including the above info as a reference for you for when I describe the fit and look of this suit on me.
With the bra size ordering option, adjustable back strap, molded cups, underwire and shoulder straps, this suit offers more support for the gals than any suit I've ever owned. And I love that the ruching is just on the bottom few inches at the sides. For me personally, it can look a bit awkward when the small folds from the ruching run across my tummy when I'm sitting down. However, with the ruching on the bottom, it allows for us short gals to push the suit up a bit to make it shorter. The taller gals can just pull it down more. Perfect! I can honestly say I think this suit would be flattering on just about any figure! And the style is such that I could see anyone from age 20-100 wearing this and as long as it fit their body, it would still be flattering!
I ordered size L 36DD in the swimsuit and the bra cups are a size too big. I also might be able to get away with a size medium in the suit but I actually think I fall somewhere in between. I think I'll stay with the large and opt for extra coverage rather than not enough in the body. I am going to go ahead and exchange the suit for the L 36D. The bras I wear are soft cups and the ones in this suit are molded cups. Maybe this is the reason for the difference in cup size?
If you are looking for a swimsuit that is not only cute, fashionable, ageless, versatile and of very good quality, you better jump on this one because trust me ladies, it won't last long!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money!

By Smitty from Mo on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fabric feels nice! I wear a size 10, A/B cup, but I ordered a large after reading reviews- unfortunately, will have to exchange for larger size :(


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this. It's Perfect

By SBar from PHL, Pennsylvania on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a guy and 1) hate wearing shorts and 2) hate guy brief styles. I found this suit and ordered it as something different and fell in love it immediately. Everything stays tucked away nice and shows off just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Cha-Cha Shanti Zip Free Long Jane Unitard  - Black - Small

Body Glove Cha-Cha Shanti Zip Free Long Jane Unitard - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Product!!

By warda from Elmwood Park, NJ on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

very good size, comfortable, and what I love the most it covers my body. I'm taking swimming class and I feel more comfortable covering my body. The money you put toward this product is worth what you get. Thank you so much.
I'm putting my second order soon


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sexylicious Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Sexylicious Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & sexy

By Natasha from Toronto, Canada on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perferct Fit

By kristine from kailua , HI on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical about the size after reading the reviews but went with my gut and ordered a small. I am 5'7, 120lbs and B cup. It fits snug like it is supposed to. I am using the shirt for swimming laps and I don't want any drag. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Run's Small

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bottom is smaller than advertised. In other bottoms, medium fits great. This one fits more like a small. Other than the size, I love the style and the feel of the material!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but big

By Holly from Tacoma, WA on 1/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Bought the Sporti Riptide Boardshorts for my daughter in a size small. She normally wears a 3, they were pretty big and she thought they were too long. They seem to be of very good quality, and I don't think I'm a fan of the snaps.
Not going to return them, costs $5 to ship them back and they didn't cost that much. I'm going to find someone they will fit.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Pink Galaxy Aztec Cluster Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Pink Galaxy Aztec Cluster Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By KW from Annapolis on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and quick drying. Could probably have done xxs as the waist is high


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!!!!!!

By Happy customer. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just recently bought this product and the top that goes with it. I am so happy with them both. The bottoms are so comfortable. They don't ride up on you. They stay right in place. I really like the drawstring. I like that it tucks inside to hide it and you can't even feel it. Great quality! Fast shipping! So happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very happy with bikini bottom great fit dauther is very happy

By donzey from hawaii on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought this bikini bottom for my 11 year old dauther and she was so happy Christmas morning


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Erica from Rocky Hill CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good Price, Shipped Quick, I never purchased anything from your company...but I would do it again!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Really nice short

By Carla from Boston, MA on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are great.....however, I read all the reviews and general consensus was that they run small....so I ordered an extra large. I am 143 lbs and 5'7. I usually go between a six and eight pant. I was so paranoid the shorts would be too tight that I ordered a size up. Ordinarily I would order a large. But now I wish I had gone with my gut to order the true size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By fitmamas from Nj on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect...I am size 4 and went with small despite recommendations to get bigger size. Very happy with fit, color & style!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Bought for the tie

By fitmamas from Nj on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this as a back up to my regular lap swimming suit because it has a tie & can use as a bikini bottom but still swim laps without holding my suit up as I push off wall. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Buz from Vancouver BC on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

The blue skirt was exactly as pictured and looks good. I planned to wear it as a bathing suit bottom because I mistakenly thought it had a bathing suit bottom attached - my fault - but I can still use it with a bottom I already have. If the Canadian $ wasn't so low right now it would have been a great price and was still reasonable anyway. I'll test how it stands up in water on vacation next month.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By dgonr from Philadelphia, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 12 in swimsuits and I bought a XXL for this suit. It fits tight but comfortable and "stays put" while swimming. I'm glad I followed other reviews and bought a size larger than usual.


More Reviews on this item