Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kalani Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Kalani Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Brittany P. from Mohave Valley, AZ on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute, but ordered an XL and it fit like a medium so had to return. If your over a C cup, and XL would not fit!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Sunkissed from Hawaii on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Helena from Chester, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for swimming 🏊. Love the way it fits.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit reveiw

By Penny G. from Temple City, California on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Actually, I love the color, the feel of the material, and the look. But, the fit is a tough one. They need to make a size that is a little more stretchable to fit. A small is too small, a large is also a "LITTLE TOO SMALL". I can't decide if I'm going to wear it. I was supposed to wear it today at the beach and I'm disappointed with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sizing

By karen from lakewood wa on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, it is just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

UJENA White Triangle Bikini Top

UJENA White Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Amyz from Tampa,Florida on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michele from Raleigh, nc on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit - true to bra size. Going to order in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Suzzette from Framingham, MA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Was exactly what I needed to match the top I got. Did not realize the draw string would be on the inside or that there was a drawstring but it fits perfect so Im keeping it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Suzzette from Framingham, MA on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It ran a little smaller than I thought based on measurements but over all it is exactly what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star One of the best RashGuards EVER!

By Amber Nakamura from Sunnyvale, California on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits so well and the size chart is up-to-date! I strongly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected; nice stretch

By Melly from Seattle, WA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own a pair of Body Glove board shorts, same size. What's nice about this pair is they stretch. I haven't worn them in the water yet. I hope they don't stretch too much and fall off. It would be nice if board shorts had an adjustable waist. I have larger hips and smaller waist, size 8-10. The size large fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit EVER

By Jennifer D. from Greeley, CO on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this top! Perfect for lap swimming, not too dowdy or fussy. Sporty and athletic and make you feel like a million bucks. Great fit and quality. I bought both the cross back and double cross back bikini tops, and I layer them like I do my sports bras, because I'm busty (34D) and they are just perfect. One of my favorite swim suits EVER. Will order every year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit EVER

By Jennifer D. from Greeley, CO on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these briefs! Perfect for lap swimming, not too dowdy or fussy. Sporty and athletic and make you feel like a million bucks. Great fit and quality. I bought both the matching bikini tops, cross back and double cross back, and I layer them like I do my sports bras, because I'm busty (34D) and they are just perfect. One of my favorite swim suits EVER. Will order them every year.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ! Very supportive

By Samantha P from FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top !!!!!!! It is very supportive for large chested women and even supports your back when worn with it crossed in the back !!! By far my favorite top ever!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great top, awkward tie

By emirs from Decatur, GA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I coach summer swim team, so being outside all day means a whole new world of tan lines. This top is my solution. It's a great top, and comfy once you get it right, but that takes a lot of adjustment. There are strings for tightening around the bottom seam, so it can fit accurately (which is great) but the strings are more like ropes and the only place to keep them is in your cleavage. Awkward. The fabric is also much too thin, so if its even a little cold, nip slips are impossible to avoid. I solved this by putting the cups from another suit in this one, and I haven't had an issue with it. All in all, this suit is a great price, and with a little bit of adjustment it can be a great top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By junefit from boynton beach fl on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Surfer girl approved!

By Surf Chick from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own several of these- some I have in active rotation, and some I keep in backup as I wear them out (I surf almost daily). So comfortable, they stay on, and look good.
I do take out the tie, though, since they interfere with laying down on a surfboard- only downside.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Strappy One Piece

Speedo Active Strappy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming!

By Lala from Sun Valley, idaho on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit in my opinion. Love the color with the contrasting trim and if you like to swim laps this is the suit for you! Fits beautifully and I even find it flattering! I have no negative things to say about it .


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are just as vibrant and pretty as they are in the picture. I also really like the way the sides of the bikini bottom are made. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece - Black - X-Large

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful classic suit

By Kassi from San Clemente, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit exceeded my expectations. It is very soft, smooth and thick! Very well-made. I would choose this brand as my number one fav if Volcom continues to choose quality materials and make high quality swimwear!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Women's Rash guard good value

By Shark Lady from Bora Bora on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with quality of this rash guard. Provided the protection I was looking for while diving in the ocean. I was concerned about size when ordering so went a bit larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star RECOMMEND:-)

By Louisa from USA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this top! The turquoise color is really pretty and the material is sturdy and fully lined. it comes with a string to tighten it along the bottom which is helpful, but slightly bulky. I heard you can remove it, but it helped me so I left it hanging out, which looked fine. I recommend :-)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Chanda from Lincoln , NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good elastic, don't need to use string.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star True fit, love it

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 14 year old daughter liked this shorts. They are good quality and very cute. The fit was not perfect, a bit tight. I got her XS, she usually wears size 1 from Hollister. The O'Neil ones I bought at the same time were a better fit but not as cute.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Cover-Up Short

Nike Solid Cover-Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Juanita from Michigan on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these shorts for paddle boarding, and am very pleased with the style and fit. They are very comfortable and easy to move in.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michelle from Dixon, ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a full c cup, so it fits snug, which is good for functional swimming. Looks great and the back straps are unique to any suit I see at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item