Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peek-a-Boo that Coverd

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a small, and the peek-a-boo at the hips was cute-I didn't notice it when ordering. The back is almost full coverage, but nothing too revealing. The fit was very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The top fit perfectly, and had more support than I thought it would. I am a petite, and wear 34D and ordered large, which was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Nice for workouts

By Skt from Ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit was a little small Around ribcage but I expect the fabric to relax the more I wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Denise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Board Shorts

By DebH from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought shorts in blue, navy, black and red for wear while enjoying water sports and at pool over suit. All fit as expected except black which were very tight and are being returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't last long

By debmb from Augusta, GA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have had 3 of these. Even the large is snug for a 34" bust. Loved the style, comfort, and practicality they provided for water aerobic class. They just don't last long -- only 6 months wearing them for class 3 days a week, and alternating 2 of them.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OMG! So comfortable and cute

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this swim top. It is the most comfortable ever. It fits just right with the recommended 1 size up. The material is soft, so sleek feeling and the colors are vibrant. It is reversible and both sides are beautiful. It has removable straps that are very comfortable. Since I have a tummy pooch I purchased a high waist bottom. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Lisa from NY on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim shorts are perfect! I just wish they came in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for the large breasted!!

By BigBoobsMcGee from Portland, OR on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DDD (or E depending on the brand), but I'm not plus-sized so finding a bikini top is usually a treacherous task. I stumbled upon this site and these bikini tops fortunately. The reviews were mostly good and the price was EXCELLENT, so I ordered a couple. They shipped and arrived quickly. I immediately tried them on. Super comfortable. The straps don't dig into my shoulders (and gravity is definitely working against me these days). The underwire keeps everyone in their place. The cups are large enough to cover most of the breast without bulge and still have a sexy shape. I'm very pleased and will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top - Black - Medium

Sporti Cross Back Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star nice top

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to wear under the Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece because that suit does not have any support built in. It's comfortable and adjustable although mine fit perfect straight out the package.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Paige Rivera from Bay Area, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, support and lift are also excellent. Well made and not see thru. I wear a DDD. Ordered both a DD and E. Fit of the E is best though DD works for less coverage. Overall a great top for large bust requiring support, lift and coverage. Looks great too


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Pineapple Stakes Top

Maaji Pineapple Stakes Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!! Love love!! Runs waaaay small!!

By Parisgirl from Charlotte, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this top!! Thankfully I had tried it on in a store to know that although Maaji does sometimes run small, this seems to run VERY small. I'm normally a M in traditional US sizes and L in Maaji tops, but had to go to XL for this one. But it's worth it!! I love the quality and the print is adorable!! It's prettier in person!!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Tranquility Legging

FOX Tranquility Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just didn't work

By RadMad from Lynden, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm a bit too petite for this. I really liked the design. The fit though didn't work for my petite frame.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Bikini Boardie Bottom

Volcom Simply Solid Bikini Boardie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug Fit

By RadMad from Lynden,WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought an extra small. Fit great. Replaces swimsuit bottom. Just a tad short in length.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Seams Stoned 2

Volcom Seams Stoned 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By RadMad from Lynden, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought a size 0. Fit perfectly. Good length for a petite girl.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Well made, sizing not accurate

By Patsy from Maine on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I liked the style, fabric and length of the shorts, unfortunately the size was way off. I wear a size 4 or 6, so I ordered a 6 and they were at least 2 sizes too big. I am 5'3 about 115 lbs. I returned the shorts and cannot say enough positive about the responsiveness of customer service. I ordered 2 swim shirts and water shoes. Those items were fine and the sizing was right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Tropical Bandeau Bra Top

Reef Girls Tropical Bandeau Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Nik from Neshkoro,wi on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great top! Love the colors and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 315 customer reviews


rating star Great comfy bottom

By td from Minnapolis, MN on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Super comfy and I love the draw string! I wear a size 10 jeans and bought a L and it fits well. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By td from Minneapolis, MN on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable and supportive. I am a size 8 dress, size 10 jeans, and usually a size M top, but I bought a large after reading reviews and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Sherry from Southern California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts! I purchased a pair in both black and white. I am 5' 5" and weigh 123 lbs and size 5 fits me perfectly. The quality is really nice and the length is just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By High expectations from San Jose CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is great, nice texture and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star XL fits like a Large

By Becca from Las Vegas on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have not worn it to the pool yet, but I tried it on. It is well lined, and fits well because I followed the warnings to buy it on the larger side. I normally wear a size large, and purchased the XL. The XL is a tight fit for my 165lbs, 34B bra size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seashell Tropic Tie Side Bottom

Billabong Seashell Tropic Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wonderful :)

By Jenn from kaua'i hawai'i on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great. Love the side tassels!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but very small

By Liz from Bay Area, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a cute top, but really small. I normally order bikini tops in a small or medium, so picked medium because reviews said these ran small. But I could barely squeeze the medium on!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star pretty good support

By liz from mn on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Sporting boardshorts

By Happy Camper from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice quality. Seems to run a little big & the legs were a little shorter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Secure

By beachdweller from Salem OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for a vacation in Hawaii and was very happy with its support. I wear a full D cup and always hate halter swim tops because after a while my neck starts killing me. Not so with this cross back design! Super comfy and nothing 'fell out' while swimming. I'd have given it 5 stars if the cups were lined to prevent showing the nips off. :) Definitely would buy again..and probably will in another color. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Buy one size bigger than what you wear---triangle top runs small

By Katy from Washington, DC on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is great, but the size isn't what I was expecting. If I were to order from here again, I'd buy something in a size larger than what I normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By chicago swimmer from chicago, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I own this top from last year in white and Body Glove''s Small fits very true to size. I am 5''3", weigh 93 pounds and am a 32A. I always need an XS or S in tops, and Body Glove''s XS''s neck is too small and very difficult to pull off over a swim cap when finished swimming. The Small is a much better fit and easy to take off. Does not fade; nice material. I bought 2 more this year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Finally, Finally, a top that fits a D Cup

By Lisa Brooks from Hanover Park, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just got my order i am a first time customer. Going on a cruise was desperate for something, anything to mix with other bottoms I have. I did switch my order to a DD instead of a D and I'm glad i did. I am 48 years old and need the extra support. That is why i am rating this feels too small but i do believe a Junior D would be fine with the size. Love the criss cross in the back.


More Reviews on this item