Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great stuff, good product. Ordered a small (my measurements hips: 96cm, waist:79cm, hip bone:87cm, belly button:85cm) Good lining, nice tight band at the top with a drawstring, excellent coverage. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Not bad but could be better

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a M as I heard that it was sized small (Usually a Small), but although it fits ok across the bust, the bottom strap rides up so sometimes there is underboob and it's a bit saggy at the top if I lean forwards/hunch. Nice design though, and great colour, fabric is not bad but the top just doesn't fit quite right for me. For sizing info bust is 85.5cm and underbust is 78cm. The top saggy part doesn't bother me too much but it's the underboob that is annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, fun suit

By Jenn from Kauai, Hawaii on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, fun colors. I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By fitness swimmer from Nevada on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Suit

By Mike from The Big Valley on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for lap swimming. It fits well, is well made, and doesn''t move while in the water. I like that it is fully lined. I also like the color choices


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Small

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

My first time trying Sporti and this style of bottom. Love it! The drawstring waist offers some flexibility for those of us "under construction". Definitely have to order more.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great color & Fit

By Bone fisher from Hawaii on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Very lightweight and good coverage. I wear them to wade the flats when I am bone-fishing.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By b from norcal on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

looks and fits good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Leucadia Limestone High Waisted Bottom - Limestone - Medium

Seea Leucadia Limestone High Waisted Bottom - Limestone - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit

By Jonesy from New York, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love Seea surf wear. This style has a nice control top and the seamless bottom keeps it from riding up when in the water. I am normally a size 4 and a medium fits while the small was really too snug. So I would say overall it runs a bit small if your a woman with curves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second top like this I have bought. Great material, fits well. I read an earlier review and leaned I can pull the draw string out of it and it still fits really well and I don't have to have the bulk under the top. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star super stylish

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the style and fit on these. I am a petite person and ordered a small. I think I will order another in an XS. I love the external draw string and how they fit. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, run small

By Savage Woman from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great and what I expected. I generally wear a 12-14 and these size XL are really tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Wore them straight out of the package to go kayaking in Mexico. Didn''t know what to expect. They fit great and were very comfortable. No pinch no ride no discomfort while paddling 4 miles and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star NO PADDING

By Gina Oo from Canada on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit.

By Mary from Chicago on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for full back coverage for a very long time. This suit is amazing. My back has full coverage. I no longer have to be embarrassed by the scar on my back. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star good for price, but a little large

By katie from sacramento, ca on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This brand always works except the sizing is a little off.SM usually fits perfectly but these were practically falling off before getting them wet, which always drags/stretches the material further. XS will hopefully fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star My favorite Bikini Top

By Christina from Santa Barbara, CA on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I have this Sporti Racerback Top in 5 different colors and order more every year. This is my favorite bikini top. I love the criss-cross back tie style: it's so much more comfortable than a tie behind the neck triangle top, and because it's adjustable, it's more comfortable than a traditional racerback, too. Plus the criss-cross adds support and function for swimming, surfing and etc. I was sick of wearing "sports bra" style tops, this top was the perfect answer for me. Plus it comes in cute colors and is very affordable, with good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Feels awesome!

By Kayla Martin from Jefferson City, Mo on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good and looks good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JKB from Boston,MA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

AS others have said, it runs a bit small. However, I would not want it bigger as it would create drag in the water. The smallishness of it is only noticeable when putting it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price, but design could use some tweaking

By hmr from San Jose, CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do like this top, but the straps feel like they pull up on the back strap, which maybe means it's a bit small. It feels okay when I swim, but the straps could either use some adjustments or better elasticity. But for the price, I like this top a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, zero problems

By hmr from San Jose CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms. I was concerned the string on the inside to tighten them would bother me, but I never notice after I have them on. Exactly what I was searching for in a two-piece lap suit.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy!!!!

By Pame Mabazza from Agat, GU on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I paddle and this is shirt is comfy enough to move around wtih! Color is cute plus the price is reasonable! My go to shirt all the time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Mod Love S/S Printed Rashguard - True Black/Mod Love - Large

Roxy Mod Love S/S Printed Rashguard - True Black/Mod Love - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top & Perfect fit!

By Pame Mabazza from Agat, GU on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I paddle and this top holds me down nicely! Price & quality is top notch =)


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider Boardshort - Bright Mango/Kings Road - Medium

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider Boardshort - Bright Mango/Kings Road - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My most favorite water shorts in the world!!!!

By Pame Mabazza from Agat, GU on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Awesome shorts!!!! I paddle and these shorts are so cute & comfy! It accentuates all the rights places & is enough shorts to cover up the conservatist =) I bought 2 of these and now i'm buying more =) Good fit & the color is so cute!! My most favorite water shorts in the world!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Desert Fox Rashguard One Piece

Rip Curl Desert Fox Rashguard One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as snug as I would like and a bit see-through.

By Kat from Chicago on 11/5/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love that its a one piece but it was not true to measurements given. It was not very snug or supportive of the bust area and was a bit see-through dry and wet. May order a smaller size in a darker color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star love it. runs small in womens sizes. Sanitation sticker is hard to get off

By Amanda from Miami on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a medium and had to buy large in both the bottom and top and they fit great. I was disappointed the first time I tried to use it and found that the sticky residue from the sanitation sticker could not come off without wetting the suit. It meant I could not use it that first day. Minor nuisance but I wonder if there is another adhesive that could have been used?


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice, warm, flattering

By Ellen from Albuquerque on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product in mint green and black. In normal clothes I typically wear a medium and sometimes a small. I ordered this in large because I didn't want it to be too tight. While it's a little big for me and the sleeves are a little too long, I love the shirt. When putting it back on wet, it's not a huge hassle and the fit is flattering. Medium would probably be a better fit but when I need to enter the water again I don't want to struggle with pulling it over my head and down my arms. The neoprene core is nice for keeping me warmer. I ordered several rash guards to try and this was my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Cockatoo Peekaboo Bustier Top

Maaji Cockatoo Peekaboo Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Big

By Shannon S. from Middletown, MD on 10/31/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Read the previous review and decided to order a Medium. My bra size is 32B. The top arrived and fit width wise but the cups were huge! I will be returning and ordering a small, praying it isn't too tiny. For reference, the bottoms fit like a charm. I'm a size 0-2. My waist is 27" and my hips are 35" and I ordered the Medium. Any smaller and I'd be returning those too. Very cute print and the clasps on the top seem like they would hold a woman with a bigger bust in.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product - great fit and feel. Thank you!!

By Rish80 from Atlanta, GA on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Awesome product - great fit and feels so soft. I wore it every day I dove under my wetsuit. Just sad that the velcro on my wetsuit picked the shoulder a bit:(


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Thread Zeppelin Cheeky Bottom - Multi - Large

Bikini Lab Thread Zeppelin Cheeky Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By Kat C. from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the low rise and full coverage on the butt


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Island Dreams U Bandeau Top - Light Jade Island Dreams - Medium

Roxy Island Dreams U Bandeau Top - Light Jade Island Dreams - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool fit

By Kat C from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the different cut and style while still feeling supported


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Kat C from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Definitely tight on the butt, but I know it's not going anywhere


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Solid Tie Side Bottom - Black - Large

O'Neill Solid Tie Side Bottom - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Kat C. from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Flattering in butt and side abs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - Medium

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Very sporty

By Kat C from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, thin fabric


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit. Love the style.

By JR from Winfield, KS on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Looks great. I have a long body and it covers nicely with no tummy showing. Flattering.


More Reviews on this item