Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star CUTE CUTE CUTE

By M. from London, Ont, Canda on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these bottoms because I was looking for something with a little more coverage. Went by the size chart to determine my size and they fit perfect! They look cute but kind of sexy. I'm really digging these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star dynamite 1 piece

By Dendra7 from Nebraska on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality fabric & cut. The tie back allows for shoulder strap adjustment. No weird pinching. Unlike this model, I'm only 5'5" and average weight. This suit is super flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

By Mary K. from Rochester MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the color of the bottoms, but I found out it was too small. You need to go one size larger in this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but kind of requires a big butt

By RMH from Santa Clara, Ca on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm actually still debating whether to keep these or not. Can't seem to make my mind up.

Pros:
- Material looks/feels well-sewn & durable
- Length in front is good
- Fits true to size & the drawstring backup (in case the elastic goes bad) is great

Cons:
- The cut in the back makes the shorts flare out from the legs considerably. So if you don't have a big butt to fill it out (mine's just average)...it just sort of hovers away from you awkwardly. It would probably be fine when wet & clingy, just strange-looking when dry.
- Leg holes are pretty wide. I would not wear these without anything underneath as if you sit on the ground in any way there's a very good chance people could see a lot more of you than intended.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By flavar from Palos verdes,CA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this product so much especially since you can adjust the straps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just fine

By taylor from Albuquerque, NM on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

wish they had other colors. I thought the skinny straps would bug me during water aerobics, but they were great. coverage of breasts was good enough and the top didn't move during aerobics; stayed put. love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star ok

By taylor from Albuquerque, NM on 1/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

good material,I ordered a large but my 34 B bust seems too big for it. Maybe because I am 70 yrs old and want it for water aerobics, not to entice men. Straps seem thin, but are very strong. The other top I bought has thin straps also, but it is great in aerobics, so reckon this one would be also.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits fine.....

By Pu from Rock Island, IL on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, don't know how it will wear or if it stretches in water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Mamagoddess from Northern California on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased for my teenage daughter. She is happy with the fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nailtek from Indiana on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small. Wish I would have ordered a size bigger. Keep them but may have been more comfortable a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short!

By Cari from Los Angeles, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts were everything I expected them to be. Not too short, not too long. They are definitely true to size. They may feel tight at first, but after movement and swimming you're good to go.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for modesty

By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove from Twinsburg, Oh on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy sessions. However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing. I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage "suede" texture picks up towel lint

By Carrie from Denver on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts fit well, and are comfortable to wear. Only drawback - they really pick up pool/beach towel lint due to their "suede" texture.


More Reviews on this item

UJENA Sexy Banded Thong

UJENA Sexy Banded Thong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I really love these bottoms.

By Ca girl from Julian, ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the way they fit my body. I am older so these are perfect.
I only wish you had more colors. Such as pink,black or even purple


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, cute, sporty support.

By Jess-sf from San Francisco on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Provides a lot of support without tons of padding and material so you still look sporty-sexy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Love the style!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the style and the fact that it stays in place while I am doing my water sports. I will probably order more in different colors! Order one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic cut!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style, material and the drawstring in the waist band! I like to do a lot of water sports and my biggest problem has always been not being able to keep my swimsuit in place. Problem solved!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Love the style!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

great style, but I would recommend ordering one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great, stylish burn protection

By activein VA from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Being over 40 and of Irish heritage- I need burn protection. This shirt allowed me to snorkel in the Caribbean worry free. It covered many of those spots I missed on back and arms. The sleeves are longer for added coverage and helps keep shirt in place in the water. The neck line is average t-shirt height, so had to remember to slather neck throughout the day. comes up high enough in the front to keep décolleté protected. This top and a pair of bikini bottoms was easy beach wear. Dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item