Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star My favorite Bikini Top

By Christina from Santa Barbara, CA on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I have this Sporti Racerback Top in 5 different colors and order more every year. This is my favorite bikini top. I love the criss-cross back tie style: it's so much more comfortable than a tie behind the neck triangle top, and because it's adjustable, it's more comfortable than a traditional racerback, too. Plus the criss-cross adds support and function for swimming, surfing and etc. I was sick of wearing "sports bra" style tops, this top was the perfect answer for me. Plus it comes in cute colors and is very affordable, with good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 485 customer reviews


rating star Feels awesome!

By Kayla Martin from Jefferson City, Mo on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good and looks good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, zero problems

By hmr from San Jose CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms. I was concerned the string on the inside to tighten them would bother me, but I never notice after I have them on. Exactly what I was searching for in a two-piece lap suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - Medium

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Very sporty

By Kat C from Littleton, CO on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, thin fabric


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality item

By CGS from San Antonio, TX on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I have several of this same top in different colors. It is very good quality and doesn't wear out. I am a 36G and this does run a little small on me but it fits better than other large cup sized tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star very cute and a great fit

By Donna from New Orleans, LA on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

It wasn't quite the color I wanted but they were very cute and the fit was good. I wanted a dark navy and they were more of a faded navy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Reversible Solid Top - Navy/Red - Medium

Sporti Reversible Solid Top - Navy/Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Thanks

By dani from miami beachd, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Hilly from Coronado, CA on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Been getting this suit for a couple of years now. It lasts a lot longer than previous (name) brand that I used to wear (which cost four times as much!)
True to size and nice because you can purchase separate size bottom and top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star I love these Boardshorts!

By Betty Smith from Colorado on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics and these are fantastic. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star a must have

By Amy from Az on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, good quality, keep me from burning in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great fut

By LC from Brewster, NY on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. The design is great and there is a tie string on the inside if you need to tighten them. Very sporty and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 631TINA from NY on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I HAD TO BUY AN XL BC THAT WAS THE ONLY SIZE LEFT IN THE PRINT THAT I WANTED , BUT HAPPILY IT FITS !! I WEAR A SIZE4/6 CLOTHES . ITS SLIGHTLY BIG BUT ITS FINE. NOT BAGGY!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By faulkner from San Diego, Ca on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and fit me perfectly. I am 125lb, 5"3 and have kind of a bubble butt and these have good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Amanda Edwards from Albany, GA on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never had a bathing suit that I have felt so comfortable in. I love the way it looks and feels. As soon as I got it I tried it on & then didn't want to take it off. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Red - 36

Sporti Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star This is my suit!

By Jen Walsh from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is cut for me. It's very flattering, I love how it covers all the right places yet provides support and will not move in the water. A suit that stays in place makes my masters swim workouts so much more enjoyable! Thanks swim outlet, I'll most likely buy a few more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Red - Large

Sporti Solid Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Best top ever

By Koa from Honolulu, HI on 6/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I had to get a large, which I'm not, but I love this top. It keeps everything in place for all activities: jogging, yoga, biking and swimming. PLEASE BRING IT BACK, ESPECIALLY IN PURPLE!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By LARRY W. from WHITELAND, IN on 6/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits really good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Andrew from Kona, Hawaii on 5/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Wears and feels great! And I'm a guy. Go swimming and wear it every day. Been looking for one since Speedo stopped making them. Wish black was in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Fun

By LeHeat from Salem, Or on 5/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These seem to fit true to size, they have a nice cut and shape. I am very happy with this product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The Answer to Mommy Marks

By JL from Missouri on 5/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size but it is 'sexylicious' so I found it a little revealing for family outings (hubby likes it for the backyard pool though!) I ordered a small (5 5", 120lb). I debated a medium for more chest and bum coverage but I was afraid the torso would be loose since it's a monokini. My favorite part is that the sides stay tight when you bend over, which hides the post-baby loose skin around my belly button I can't get rid of after 3 years with a trainer. If you are fit but suffer from mommy belly, this suit is for you! The back looks like a tiny string bikini. I bought the matching ruffle skirt and it looks cute and flirty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Starpig from Marshfield, WI on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Blue camo top came exactly as advertised. Fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them! Very comfortable.

By JENNIFER from Saskatchewan, Canada on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are my favourite!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great product and price!

By Brittany B. from Milwaukee WI on 4/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The large feels a tad small for a large, a little skimpy in the butt area but ties can be loosened for a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neon Sporty Swim Short - Neon Yellow - X-Small

Sporti Neon Sporty Swim Short - Neon Yellow - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Neon love

By Tatyana Y. from Brooklyn, NY on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

very comfortable, great look and cheap price!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Love the back!

By AmSwim from Pembroke Pines, FL on 3/17/2014

Size: NA

Beautiful camo print, but most of all I loved the crossed tie on the back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Halter Top - Sparkling Grape - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Halter Top - Sparkling Grape - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star supportive and stylish!

By Judith G. from PITTSBORO, IN on 3/10/2014

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit halter top along with the sport swim shorts are great! The fabric holds it shape well. It allows for full coverage and support while also looking stylish which is sometimes hard to find in a bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Body Glove Baby Love Fixed Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Jossy from Miami on 3/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit for the Beach. I am 120 lbs & the size small fits perfectly. The Color yellow is very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Solid Swimsuit - Raspberry - 10

Sporti Conservative Solid Swimsuit - Raspberry - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By 41grammy from MOUNT VERNON, OH on 3/3/2014

Size: TRUE

High impact water aerobics three times a week. Straps stay in place & no ride up in the legs. Like that it is fully lined in beige. Glad to find the color - Raspberry/Pink. Would definitely recommend purchasing one size larger than ordinarily wear. I did & the usual size would have too tight to wear comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neon Reversible Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Neon Pink - 36

Sporti Neon Reversible Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Neon Pink - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Repeat Customer

By Sarah F. from Edon, OH on 2/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Wear 3x per week to teach swim lessons
ONLY rinsed it out afterwards, did not wash! Kept form really well for YMCA pool with high chlorine content.
Lasted ~4 months of lessons.
Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Halter Top - Hot Pink - S

Sporti Halter Top - Hot Pink - S

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star great fit great quality!

By Carolin2803 from DORAL, FL on 2/7/2014

Size: TRUE

great fabric
comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Bikini Bottom - Multi Blue - X-Large

Sporti Modern Camo Bikini Bottom - Multi Blue - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Tiny bikini

By Teri R. from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I thought they ran true to size, low and cheeky, very cute! well made product! I ordered one in every color for that price!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect amount of coverage. Very versatile.

By Mindy from Ohio on 1/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect amount of coverage, not too much but not too little. You could wear this to the pool with the kids or at the beach on vacation without feeling like you are showing too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bikini Bottom

Sporti Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It''s a keeper!

By bvf from ATLANTA on 12/10/2013

Size: TRUE

Great for an active day at the beach - swimming, playing volleyball or lounging by the pool. Offers moderate coverage - not too much, not too little, it's just right. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Full Bikini Bottom - Bongo Blue - XL

Sporti Full Bikini Bottom - Bongo Blue - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bikini bottom

By JA from Williamsburg, VA on 11/21/2013

Size: TRUE

fits great
coverage is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neon D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Neon Green - D-Cup

Sporti Neon D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Neon Green - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Still great !

By Sue D. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

This is the only bathing suit top I wear. I have all but 3 of the colors. The teal is a terrible color, very dull. As well as the pink. The neon colors are wonderful ! I have them all !
I have arthritis in my neck and can not wear a halter style top. This is the greatest alternative, just match bottoms. The best thing is the cup size. I wear a D and the D cup fits perfectly. The material is thin, so your going to have 'headlights' if you don't put in a thin pad from another suit.
It's also very swimmable. You don't have to worry about a wardrobe accident even in rough surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Padded Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Padded Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Buy one cup size larger

By Valli from Dayton, TX on 9/4/2013

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchase one cup size bigger, other than that, I love the top.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard - Black - XS

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star good gift

By dennis t. from honolulu, HI on 8/8/2013

Size: TRUE

the product is used for lap swimming and made a great gift.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic S/S Women's Rashguard - White - XS 3/4

Body Glove Basic S/S Women's Rashguard - White - XS 3/4

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Catherine L. from Kankakee, IL on 7/18/2013

Size: TRUE

I purchased this shirt for my daughter, who tends to burn very easily. She used it tubing on the river for three days, and it worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Women's L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Women's L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Marina D. from Anchorage, AK on 2/21/2013

Size: TRUE

I got to admit, I was a bit nerveous buying it off the Net without actually trying it first. I am 6"2" and shopping is hell for me sometimes. This Rashguard fit perfectly. Sleeves long enough and the fabric feels very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Unisex Lycra Body Suit

Body Glove Unisex Lycra Body Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star nice

By pam from Florida on 12/12/2012

Size: TRUE

I use this for outdoor swimming in an unheated pool. It's good quality and helps keep me warm. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star long lasting, great fit

By Erica A. from Guttenberg, NJ on 11/29/2012

Size: TRUE

I use this product in cold pool waters to stay warm! It lasts for a year of swimming 3X per week. It fit well and did the job.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 11

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 11" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts...

By ctmomofsix from New Haven, CT on 6/24/2012

Size: TRUE

I got these for my 15-yr old daughter for a trip. They fit her very well, and she said they were very comfortable. Good coverage, too, without being constricting.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Theresa from MA on 6/11/2012

Size: TRUE

Haven't worn it in the water yet, but fits and feels great on. Cute, too.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 7" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love em!

By Abigail from Missouri on 5/4/2012

Size: TRUE

Was NOT disappointed with these.Great buy. Modest and comfortable. JUST what I was looking for! Not too long...not to short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Crop Top

Sporti Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star sporti crop top

By Wendy V from Newington, CT on 4/29/2012

Size: TRUE

Beautiful fit


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

ClubSwim Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By bunny from Jacksonville, FL on 2/2/2012

Size: TRUE

Plan to wear it snorkeling on a cruise in March to the western Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Girls' South Central S/S Rashguard

Dakine Girls' South Central S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great top

By Cecilia from Hawaii on 1/27/2012

Size: TRUE

surfing, very comfortable. looks great


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

ClubSwim Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love IT!

By Kay T. from Lancaster, CA on 1/23/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

I read all the reviews for this product and ordered a large when I'm normally a medium/large. It fits great, love the length and that it doesn't ride up; also love the blue/white colors. Awesome product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Celebration Boardshort

Body Glove Swim Celebration Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Tavis M. from Occidental, CA on 10/11/2010

Size: NA

my girlfriend loved them


More Reviews on this item